实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 技术
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 用例
  • (2)
  • (16)
Selected Filters
16 实例探究
排序方式:
Fusion Middleware Integration on Cloud for Pharma Major - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
医药专业云端融合中间件集成
客户希望使用 Oracle 融合中间件平台上的 SOA 技术在现有内部部署和基于云的应用程序之间实现实时、无缝、基于云的集成,这是一种临时工作人员解决方案,用于收集、跟踪、管理和报告信息以进行入职、维护和使用简化和集成的业务流程,以及简化与后端系统和多个 SaaS 应用程序的集成,让临时工下班。
下载PDF
End-to-End PLM Implementation and Upgrade - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
端到端 PLM 实施和升级
客户希望使用 Enovia Matrixone 实施强大的 PLM 解决方案。客户还希望将其 PLM 应用程序与其他应用程序集成,例如工程设计工具、第三方应用程序和企业范围的 ERP 工具。
下载PDF
Testing Engagement for a Fortune 500 Manufacturing Company - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
为一家财富 500 强制造公司测试参与度
客户希望降低运营成本,同时提高 IT 和质量保证组织的效率和一致性。执行管理层要求持续改进流程,但环境缺乏一致的流程或工具来管理。需要一种具有成本效益的软件测试。
下载PDF
Remake Enterprise-to-production System - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
重制企业到生产系统
客户正在运行一个旧的物料流跟踪系统,并希望用更有效的系统替换该系统,因为该系统的维护和支持成本越来越高,而且不可扩展。客户的 IT 环境充满了现代应用程序,很难将物流跟踪系统与现代应用程序连接起来。
下载PDF
Internet of Things Enables Smarter Oilfield Operations  - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
物联网使油田运营更智能
较低的油价迫使油田运营商提高效率。该客户是一家领先的油田服务提供商,试图显着降低抽油成本。该客户为其全球石油和天然气客户拥有并运营数万台电潜泵 (ESP)。
下载PDF
A Customized Cloud Framework Guarantees Vehicle's Mission and Health - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
定制的云框架保障车辆的使命和健康
一家大型美国重型设备制造商和物流公司将其车辆出售给经销商,经销商再将其出租或出售给个人客户。一个陈旧的本地数据中心使得维护和管理其 400,000 台重型设备成为一项挑战。这种过时的环境也使其难以扩展其车辆监控能力、主动评估车辆健康状况并捕获分析以洞察整个公司的绩效。由于其遗留数据中心的容量和与可用市场解决方案相关的高额许可费用,制造商需要一个合作伙伴来帮助其业务运营转型。
下载PDF
Transformed IT Infrastructure Improves Business Agility - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
转型的 IT 基础架构提高了业务敏捷性
一家全球安全、存储和系统管理软件提供商计划分拆成两家独立的公司。为了做好准备,它对其 IT 基础架构和运营战略进行了重大改革。一个关键要求:精简处理计算、存储和中间件操作的托管组。这些职能变得越来越复杂,并且具有广泛的地理分布。该公司计划将它们置于更紧密的内部管理之下。该公司希望提高其业务敏捷性,以便通过改进的内部协作以及优化的上市和 IT 服务交付能力快速、创造性地响应客户需求。现代化 IT 功能并使其更具响应性对于实现这些目标至关重要。
下载PDF
Data-Rich Company Cracks the Digital B2B Market - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
数据丰富的公司进军数字 B2B 市场
这家在快速增长的企业对企业 (B2B) 数字营销领域几乎没有存在的公司希望利用其强大的数据资产快速进入这个新市场。这家数据丰富的公司要求 Cognizant 帮助其利用其核心数据资产。
下载PDF
Software firm reduces time to market by 50% - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
软件公司将上市时间缩短 50%
该公司在资源配置、管理不同合作伙伴和执行其产品路线图方面面临带宽问题。产品路线图的不同管理方法迫使公司发布缺乏个性化的通用营销活动。平衡不同利益相关者之间的工作优先级造成了越来越多的依赖和延迟。该公司希望迁移到云以实现可扩展性和更好的数据驱动决策能力。它还希望降低整体基础架构成本,集中分散不同的小型团队,并部署第三方个性化和实验平台。该公司与 Cognizant 合作进行数字营销转型以及个性化平台的选择和部署。
下载PDF
Process Redesign Results: $2M Cost Savings - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
流程重新设计结果:节省 200 万美元的成本
该公司努力实现所需的效率和规模,以支持其在南美和中欧的设施的应付账款 (AP) 和应收账款 (AR) 功能的持续增长。根据其历史记录,以前的 IT 服务提供商的收集数据始终处于 60% 的低位范围内。结果,该公司被迫寻求其他选择,以改善现金流并减少未偿应收账款的账龄以及跨地区的标准化。该公司联系了 Cognizant——他们久经考验的七年战略合作伙伴——帮助他们实现 70% 的收款目标。
下载PDF
Strategic Partnership to Enhance Productivity and Innovation - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
提高生产力和创新的战略伙伴关系
该公司需要一个值得信赖的长期战略合作伙伴为其视频工程部门提供技术和工程支持。它希望专注于投资和资源,为下一代产品开发新的产品概念,同时继续为其在欧洲的现有客户群提供高质量的服务。该公司转向 Cognizant。
下载PDF
Tech Titan Transforms Its Global HR Systems - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Tech Titan 改造其全球人力资源系统
一家价值数十亿美元的科技公司在 180 个国家/地区拥有超过 140,000 名员工,正在与多个定制的过时 HR 系统作斗争。维护成本很高。流程繁琐,充满繁重的文书工作。而且数据无法实时访问。该公司需要一个现代化的人力资源系统来标准化和简化流程、降低维护成本并让员工能够轻松访问数据。
下载PDF
UX Team Hub Accelerates Time to Market by 35% for Payments Provider - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
UX Team Hub 将支付提供商的上市时间缩短 35%
该公司希望整合其在加利福尼亚的设计团队,在一个地方为公司的产品、工程和设计人才创建一个中心枢纽,从而加速产品开发。该公司希望提供战略性和灵活的用户体验 (UX) 设计服务,以确保项目资源的一致性和连续性。这家数字支付提供商还希望为全球产品设计和工程团队建立最后一英里的设计支持,并为跨项目的高效协调创建治理。最重要的是,该公司需要一个能够在 30 天内为新中心配备 35 名 UX 设计顾问并提高规模和敏捷性的合作伙伴。
下载PDF
Subscription Licensing Unlocks Spike in Technology Orders - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
订阅许可解锁技术订单激增
凭借其高昂的初始成本和持续费用,在越来越依赖软件即服务 (SaaS) 的市场中,它变得越来越难以防御。一家主要的技术公司看到了通过在其传统的本地许可中添加订阅支付模式来增加收入的机会。添加订阅意味着更改产品和解决方案的定价、支持和计费以及这些流程的基础技术。需要一个新的技术平台来支持这些商业模式的变化。
下载PDF
Transformation of IT Infrastructure by Streamlining Operations Strategies - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
通过简化运营策略实现 IT 基础架构转型
该公司希望改进其 IT 和基础架构运营战略。它希望将负责计算、存储和中间件操作的托管组的功能置于更紧密的内部管理之下。但是,提供商对其运营没有必要的可见性来确定这些关键流程的范围,一旦中断将导致巨大的收入损失并对其技术战略产生负面影响。供应商 IT 基础设施的外部管理也使用户依赖于手动交付和供应机制,而不是从自动化和自助服务流程中受益。
下载PDF
Data Access at the Speed of Digital - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
以数字化速度访问数据
该公司需要对其新客户入职流程的关键部分进行升级和现代化,这是通往其产品供应的门户。它需要加快流程,通过新的合作伙伴关系促进销售,并与任何合作伙伴无缝集成。由于 Cognizant 与公司的长期合作关系,公司选择我们对其业务流程核心的匹配应用程序进行重新架构和现代化改造,该应用程序将每个客户的数据与唯一标识符连接起来,并将应用程序迁移到云环境。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 6 Technologies
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 Use Cases
  • (2)
  • (16)
Selected Filters
16 case studies
Sort by:
Fusion Middleware Integration on Cloud for Pharma Major - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Fusion Middleware Integration on Cloud for Pharma Major
Customer wanted a real-time, seamless, cloud based integration between the existing on premise and cloud based application using SOA technology on Oracle Fusion Middleware Platform, a Contingent Worker Solution to collect, track, manage and report information for on-boarding, maintenance and off-boarding of contingent workers using a streamlined and Integrated business process, and streamlining of integration to the back-end systems and multiple SaaS applications.
Download PDF
End-to-End PLM Implementation and Upgrade - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
End-to-End PLM Implementation and Upgrade
The client wanted to implement a robust PLM Solutions using Enovia Matrixone. The client also wanted to integrate its PLM Application with other applications like Engineering Design Tools, third party applications and enterprise-wide ERP tools.
Download PDF
Testing Engagement for a Fortune 500 Manufacturing Company - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Testing Engagement for a Fortune 500 Manufacturing Company
The client wanted to reduce operating costs while increasing efficiency and consistency within the IT and quality assurance organizations. Executive management mandated continuous process improvement, but the environment lacked consistent processes or tools to manage. A cost-effective software testing was needed.
Download PDF
Remake Enterprise-to-production System - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Remake Enterprise-to-production System
The client was running a legacy material flow tracking system and wanted to replace the system with a more effective one as the system was increasingly expensive to maintain and support and also was not extendable. The client's IT landscape was filled with modern applications and it was difficult to interface the material flow tracking system with modern applications.
Download PDF
Internet of Things Enables Smarter Oilfield Operations  - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Internet of Things Enables Smarter Oilfield Operations
Lower oil prices compel oilfield operators to increase efficiency. The client, a leading oilfield services provider, sought to significantly reduce the costs of pumping oil. The client owns and operates tens of thousands of electric submersible pumps (ESPs) for its global oil-and-gas customers.
Download PDF
A Customized Cloud Framework Guarantees Vehicle's Mission and Health - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
A Customized Cloud Framework Guarantees Vehicle's Mission and Health
A large U.S. heavy equipment manufacturer and logistics company sell its vehicles to dealers who, in turn, rent or sell them to individual customers. An antiquated, on-premises data center made maintaining and managing its 400,000 pieces of heavy equipment a challenge.This outdated environment also made it difficult to scale its vehicle monitoring capabilities, assess vehicle health proactively and capture analytics for insights into performance across the company. With its legacy data center at capacity and the high licensing fees associated with available marketplace solutions, the manufacturer needed a partner to help transform its business operations.
Download PDF
Transformed IT Infrastructure Improves Business Agility - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Transformed IT Infrastructure Improves Business Agility
A global security, storage, and systems management software provider planned to demerge into two separate companies. To prepare, it undertook a major overhaul of its IT infrastructure and operations strategy. A key requirement: streamlining the Hosting Group, which handled compute, storage, and middleware operations. These functions had grown complex and had a wide geographic distribution. The company planned to bring them under closer in-house management.The company looked to increase its business agility so it could quickly and creatively respond to customer demands with improved internal collaboration and optimized go-to- market and IT service delivery capabilities. Modernizing IT functions, and making them more responsive, was critical to achieving these goals.
Download PDF
Data-Rich Company Cracks the Digital B2B Market - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Data-Rich Company Cracks the Digital B2B Market
The company with little presence in the fast-growing business-to-business (B2B) digital marketing space wanted to tap into its powerful data assets to quickly enter this new market. The data-rich company asked Cognizant to help it leverage its core data assets.
Download PDF
Software firm reduces time to market by 50% - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Software firm reduces time to market by 50%
The company faced bandwidth issues in resourcing, managing different partners, and executing its product roadmap. The product roadmap’s disparate management approach forced the company to release generic campaigns that lacked personalization. Balancing work priorities among different stakeholders created growing dependencies and delays.The company wanted to migrate to the cloud for scalability and better data-driven decision-making capabilities. It also wanted to reduce overall infrastructure costs, centralize disparate smaller teams, and deploy a third-party personalization and experimentation platform. The company partnered with Cognizant on a digital marketing transformation and the selection and deployment of a personalization platform.
Download PDF
Process Redesign Results: $2M Cost Savings - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Process Redesign Results: $2M Cost Savings
The company struggled to achieve the desired efficiencies and scale needed to support consistent growth in terms of accounts payable (AP) and accounts receivable (AR) functions from its facilities in South America and Central Europe. The prior IT service providers’ collections data was consistently in the low range of 60% based on its historical records.As a result, the company was forced to pursue other options to improve cash flow and reduce the aging of outstanding receivables in conjunction with standardization across geographies. The company reached out to Cognizant—their tried-and-tested strategic partner of seven years—to help them achieve the 70% collections goal.
Download PDF
Strategic Partnership to Enhance Productivity and Innovation - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Strategic Partnership to Enhance Productivity and Innovation
The company needed a trusted and long-term strategic partner to provide technical and engineering support to its video engineering unit. It wanted to focus on investment and resources to develop new product concepts for next-generation offerings while continuing to deliver high-quality service to its existing customer base in Europe. The company turned to Cognizant.
Download PDF
Tech Titan Transforms Its Global HR Systems - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Tech Titan Transforms Its Global HR Systems
A multibillion-dollar technology firm, with more than 140,000 employees across 180 countries, was struggling with multiple customized, outdated HR systems. Maintenance costs were high. Processes were cumbersome and riddled with heavy paperwork. And data was inaccessible in real-time.The company needed a modern HR system to standardize and simplify processes, reduce maintenance costs and empower employees with easy access to data. 
Download PDF
UX Team Hub Accelerates Time to Market by 35% for Payments Provider - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
UX Team Hub Accelerates Time to Market by 35% for Payments Provider
The company wanted to consolidate its design group in California, creating a central hub for the company’s product, engineering, and design talent in one location and thus accelerating product development. The company wanted to provide strategic and flexible user experience (UX) design services, ensuring consistency and continuity of project resources.The digital payments provider also wanted to establish last-mile design support to global product design and engineering teams, as well as create governance for efficient, effective coordination across projects.Above all, the company wanted a partner that could staff the new hub with 35 UX design consultants and ramp it up for scale and agility—in 30 days.
Download PDF
Subscription Licensing Unlocks Spike in Technology Orders - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Subscription Licensing Unlocks Spike in Technology Orders
With its high initial cost and ongoing expense, is becoming harder to defend in a market increasingly reliant on software-as-a-service (SaaS). One major technology player saw an opportunity to increase its revenue by adding a subscription payment model to its traditional on-premises licensing.Adding subscriptions meant changes to product and solution pricing, support, and billing as well as the underlying technology for these processes. A new technology platform would be required to support these business model changes.  
Download PDF
Transformation of IT Infrastructure by Streamlining Operations Strategies - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Transformation of IT Infrastructure by Streamlining Operations Strategies
The company wanted to revamp its IT and infrastructure operations strategy. It wanted to bring the functions of the hosting group in charge of computing, storage, and middleware operations under closer in-house management.However, the provider didn’t have the necessary visibility into its operations to determine the scope of these critical processes, which when disrupted would result in huge revenue losses and negatively impact its technology strategy.External management of the provider’s IT infrastructure also left users dependent on manual delivery and provisioning mechanisms, rather than benefitting from automated and self-service processes.
Download PDF
Data Access at the Speed of Digital - Cognizant Industrial IoT Case Study
Data Access at the Speed of Digital
The company needed to upgrade and modernize a key part of its new customer onboarding process, the gateway to its product offerings. It needed to speed up the process, boost sales through new partnerships and integrate seamlessly with any partner.Because of Cognizant’s long-term relationship with the company, the company chose us to re-architect and modernize its match application, which connects each customer’s data with a unique identifier, at the heart of its business process and to migrate the app to a cloud environment.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.