供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,138 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (10)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (8)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (8)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (6)
    • (5)
    • (1)
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 12 技术
  • (7)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 19 行业
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 8 功能区
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 27 用例
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 服务
  • (1,223)
  • (407)
  • (195)
  • (184)
  • (138)
  • (102)
  • (86)
  • (84)
  • (72)
  • (72)
  • (61)
  • (47)
  • (39)
  • (39)
  • (32)
  • (27)
  • (26)
  • (25)
  • (25)
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (20)
  • (16)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (15)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
22 供应商
排序方式:
ams AG Logo
ams AG
ams AG,前身为austriamicrosystems AG,现仍称为AMS(Austria Mikro Systeme),是一家跨国半导体制造商。总部位于 Premstätten(奥地利施蒂里亚州)。该业务的主要领域是高性能模拟集成电路 (IC) 的开发和生产,例如标准模拟产品以及客户特定解决方案 (ASIC)。
相比
下载PDF
COPA-DATA Logo
COPA-DATA
COPA-DATA 是人体工程学和高动态过程解决方案的技术领导者。该公司成立于 1987 年,在其位于奥地利的总部为 HMI/SCADA、动态生产报告和集成 PLC 系统开发软件 zenon。 zenon 通过其在欧洲、北美和亚洲的办事处以及世界各地的合作伙伴和分销商进行销售。由于分散的公司结构,客户可以从本地联系人和本地支持中受益。作为一家独立公司,COPA-DATA 可以快速灵活地采取行动,在功能和易用性方面不断设定新标准,并引领市场趋势。在 90 多个国家/地区安装了超过 135,000 个系统,为食品和饮料、能源和基础设施、汽车和制药行业的公司提供了高效自动化的新空间。
相比
下载PDF
Applied Informatics Software Engineering GmbH Logo
Applied Informatics Software Engineering GmbH
Applied Informatics 是物联网设备开发软件框架和解决方案的领先供应商。通过 macchina.io(或 macchina),Applied Informatics 提供了一个创新工具包,用于构建连接传感器、设备和云服务的嵌入式 IoT 应用程序。 my-devices.net 是一种云就绪服务,通过 Web、虚拟桌面或移动应用程序为支持团队、服务合作伙伴和最终用户提供对 IoT 网关和 IoT 设备的安全远程访问。 Applied Informatics 为各个领域的全球客户群提供服务,成立于 2006 年,是一家私人控股公司,总部位于奥地利的克恩顿州。
相比
下载PDF
Sensorbis Logo
Sensorbis
软件 - 网络 - 物联网
相比
下载PDF
Wikitude Logo
Wikitude
Wikitude 是一家位于奥地利萨尔茨堡的移动增强现实(AR) 技术提供商。 Wikitude 成立于 2008 年,最初专注于通过 Wikitude World Browser App 提供基于位置的增强现实体验。 2012 年,该公司重组了其主张,推出了 Wikitude SDK,这是一个利用图像识别和跟踪以及地理定位技术的开发框架。 Wikiitude SDK 是公司的核心产品。该 SDK 于 2008 年 10 月首次推出,包括图像识别和跟踪、3D 模型渲染、视频叠加、基于位置的 AR 和支持对象识别和跟踪的 SLAM 技术(同时定位和映射)以及无标记即时跟踪。跨平台 SDK 适用于 Android 和 iOS 操作系统,并针对多种智能眼镜设备进行了优化。 Wikiitude 应用程序是第一个使用基于位置的增强现实方法的公开应用程序。其完全内部开发的 AR 技术可通过其 SDK、Cloud Recognition 和 Studio 产品获得,使品牌、代理商和开发人员能够实现其 AR 目标。 Wikitude 拥有约 100,000 个注册开发者帐户,已发展成为世界领先的独立 AR 平台。 Wikiitude SDK 是 20,000 多个应用程序不可或缺的一部分,这些应用程序由小型企业以及多个行业的许多财富 100 强公司运行。
相比
下载PDF
B&R Industrial Automation (ABB) Logo
B&R Industrial Automation (ABB)
公司创始人 Erwin Bernecker 和 Josef Rainer 的开拓精神,以及为自动化行业成就非凡的愿景,至今仍影响着公司的战略。这一信念促成了 1983 年第一家国际子公司的成立。企业家的勇气和非凡的远见使贝加莱在过去 25 年的时间里蓬勃发展成为一家国际公司。对市场发展和趋势的出色直觉,加上提供有利于客户的高科技解决方案的雄心,使贝加莱成为创新和技术领域的行业领导者。成立年份:1979
相比
下载PDF
Pessl instruments Logo
Pessl instruments
将信息转化为利润。 30 多年来,我们一直在提供用于做出明智决策的工具。 METOS® 品牌下的全系列无线产品和在线平台 FieldClimate.com 适用于所有气候区,可用于各个行业——从农业到研究、洪水预警等等。
相比
下载PDF
XKI Logo
XKI
XKI 专注于物联网、区块链和机器学习的集成。
相比
下载PDF
Autonoma Logo
Autonoma
我们通过您的数字客户平台和智能服务提升您机器的价值。 Autonoma 帮助工业机械和工厂建筑制造商将他们的机器完全数字化。客户可以轻松收集和可视化所有数据,并在其上构建智能服务,例如预测性维护和机器的数字表示。借助我们的白标平台,他们可以向客户销售带有其设计的品牌界面,以加深他们的客户关系和参与度。因此,客户可以在几周内通过新机器和改装机器产生服务收入。
相比
下载PDF
Blue Danube Robotics Logo
Blue Danube Robotics
Blue Danube Robotics 专注于大规模生产中的安全人类机器人协作。这家奥地利公司为机器人、协作机器人和臂端工具 (EOAT) 提供安全解决方案。这些使机器人对人类安全,从而对企业有效。获得专利的AIRSKIN? Blue Danube Robotics 是一款坚固的压敏皮肤,可简单直接地安装在机器人上。它适用于几乎所有机器人和应用,并且是手臂末端工具 (EOAT) 的唯一解决方案。为客户带来的好处是成本效率、更高的生产力和简化的风险分析。
相比
下载PDF
Craftworks Logo
Craftworks
Craftworks 使用 AI/ML 算法开发单独的软件解决方案。它与安德里茨等工业公司以及奥迪和马勒等汽车行业的公司合作,利用他们机器、传感器和 IT 系统的现有数据及早发现问题并防止故障。它还确定哪些参数会影响质量,从而减少生产过程中产生的废品。软件的预测和可用性的可视化也起着重要作用。
相比
下载PDF
CrateDB Logo
CrateDB
CrateDB 以简单的水平扩展方式提供标准 SQL、实时查询和文档支持 (JSON)。
相比
下载PDF
endiio Logo
endiio
endiio 开发和销售用于物联网的实时低功耗无线电传感器系统。
相比
下载PDF
Findustrial Logo
Findustrial
Findustrial 是一个独立的平台,工业公司可以在其中将其设备项目与竞争融资合作伙伴的报价相匹配。
相比
下载PDF
KEBA Logo
KEBA
KEBA 于 1968 年在林茨成立,如今已成为一家活跃于国际的公司,其成功源于技术创新、最高质量要求以及员工的活力和热情。 KEBA 致力于新的发展和行业解决方案,旨在为其客户创造可持续的竞争优势。总部位于奥地利林茨。 KEBA AG 在世界各地设有子公司。 KEBA集团旗下还有德国公司KEMAS、荷兰公司DELEM和中国合资企业CBPM-KEBA。在最近结束的财政年度(截至 2017 年 3 月 31 日)实现了 1.93 亿欧元的销售额。
相比
下载PDF
MAVOCO AG Logo
MAVOCO AG
我们提供最先进的 CMP 软件来管理全球范围内的连接需求MAVOCO 是 CMP 的领先软件制造商之一——物联网连接管理平台和组件。
相比
下载PDF
Microtronics Engineering GmbH Logo
Microtronics Engineering GmbH
Microtronics 助力您成功开展物联网和 M2M 业务。协调的端到端系统包括硬件、软件和服务。模块化工具箱可以根据各自应用的要求进行单独调整。该技术的成熟度已经在 80 个国家的 300 多个已实现项目中得到证明。从安全和设备管理到连接管理,提供了坚实的功能基础。 rapidM2M Studio 促进了开发并显着缩短了上市时间。物联网平台提供分析、图形、警报和管理功能等。
相比
下载PDF
S&T Group Logo
S&T Group
S&T AG 为工作场所提供范围广泛的设备组合。其中包括来自各种制造商的台式机、笔记本电脑和平板电脑;外加硬盘、无风扇设备以及显示器和打印机等外围设备。
相比
下载PDF
TeDaLoS Logo
TeDaLoS
您准备好迎接未来的数字库存监控了吗?我们也是!考虑到这一点,我们设计了一个系统,让您立即准确实时地了解货物的数量、状况和位置,就像您直接查看货架、卡车或生产一样地点!无论您是在寻找小零件、流体、原材料、C 组分、办公材料还是备件。我们的目标是减轻公司在整个业务范围内监控自己的库存甚至重新订购流程的任务。简短版:物联网未来的库存监控!
相比
下载PDF
TTTech Logo
TTTech
TTTech Industrial 渴望释放工业自动化的巨大潜力。我们将变革性技术与关键实时系统的实践经验相结合,为我们的客户提供灵活性、可靠性和选择。我们将共同塑造开放和自主行业的未来。 TTTech Industrial 在 TTTech Group 旗下运营,TTTech Group 是实时网络和安全控制领域的技术领导者,拥有超过 20 年的跨行业运营经验。 TTTech Industrial 总部位于奥地利维也纳——理想地位于欧洲的制造业中心地带。
相比
下载PDF
twingz Logo
twingz
twingz 是维也纳和阿姆斯特丹的预测分析解决方案专家。 twingz 通过读取电表的电表数据馈送来识别电器和机械的活动,并向其 B2B 客户(如保险公司和能源公司)提供有价值的见解,而这些客户又向其客户群(中小企业和消费者)提供信息。主要好处是防止火灾损坏,实现预测性维护和节能。该团队由 14 位在物联网和数据科学方面拥有丰富知识的负责人组成,专注于维也纳的技术主题和阿姆斯特丹的市场开发。
相比
下载PDF
XARION Laser Acoustics Logo
XARION Laser Acoustics
XARION Laser Acoustics 是一家独特的基于激光的声学传感器的供应商。无膜光学麦克风采用受 IP 保护的工作原理:它根据改变光速的能力来检测声音。由于这种方法不涉及机械可移动或可变形部件,因此传感器具有线性频率响应,没有机械共振。麦克风显示出前所未有的频率带宽,比最先进的解决方案高出十倍。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers
    ANDOR
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 12 Technologies
    ANDOR
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 17 Industries
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 23 Use Cases
  • (1,107)
  • (340)
  • (151)
  • (136)
  • (119)
  • (81)
  • (68)
  • (61)
  • (61)
  • (48)
  • (39)
  • (38)
  • (38)
  • (31)
  • (29)
  • (29)
  • (26)
  • (23)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (18)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (12)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
Download Sample Datasets
19 suppliers
Supplier missing? Just let us know via Add New Supplier.
Compare
Sort by:
ams AG
ams AG
ams AG, formerly known as austriamicrosystems AG and still known as AMS (Austria Mikro Systeme), is a multinational semiconductor manufacturer. The headquarters are located in Premstätten (Styria, Austria). The main fields of the business are the development and production of high performance analog Integrated Circuitry (ICs) such as standard analog products as well as customer specific solutions (ASICs).
Download PDF
COPA-DATA
COPA-DATA
COPA-DATA is the technological leader for ergonomic and highly-dynamic process solutions. The company, founded in 1987, develops the software zenon for HMI/SCADA, Dynamic Production Reporting and integrated PLC systems at its headquarters in Austria. zenon is sold through its own offices in Europe, North America and Asia, as well as partners and distributors throughout the world. Customers benefit from local contact persons and local support thanks to a decentralized corporate structure. As an independent company, COPA-DATA can act quickly and flexibly, continues to set new standards in functionality and ease of use and leads the market trends. Over 135,000 installed systems in more than 90 countries provide companies in the Food & Beverage, Energy & Infrastructure, Automotive and Pharmaceutical sectors with new scope for efficient automation.
Download PDF
Applied Informatics Software Engineering GmbH
Applied Informatics Software Engineering GmbH
Applied Informatics is a leading provider of software frameworks and solutions for IoT device development. With macchina.io (or macchina), Applied Informatics provides an innovative toolkit for building embedded IoT applications that connect sensors, devices and cloud services. my-devices.net is cloud-ready service providing secure remote access to IoT gateways and IoT devices for support teams, service partners and end-users via web, virtual desktop or mobile app. Applied Informatics serves a global customer base in a variety of fields, was founded in 2006, is privately held, and is based in Carinthia, Austria.
Download PDF
Sensorbis
Sensorbis
Software - Web - Internet of Things
Download PDF
Wikitude
Wikitude
Wikitude is a mobile Augmented Reality (AR) technology provider based in Salzburg, Austria. Founded in 2008, Wikitude initially focused on providing location-based Augmented Reality experiences through the Wikitude World Browser App. In 2012, the company restructured its proposition by launching the Wikitude SDK, a development framework utilizing image recognition and Tracking, and geolocation technologies.The Wikitude SDK is the company's core product. First launched in October 2008, the SDK includes image recognition & Tracking, 3D model rendering, video overlay, location based AR, and SLAM technology (Simultaneous Localization And Mapping) which enables object recognition and Tracking, as well as markerless instant Tracking. The cross platform SDK is available for Android and iOS operating systems, and is optimized for several smart eyewear devices.The Wikitude app was the first publicly available application that used a location-based approach to Augmented Reality.Its fully in-house developed AR technology is available through its SDK, Cloud Recognition and Studio products enabling brands, agencies and developers to achieve their AR goals. With about 100,000 registered developer accounts, Wikitude has grown to be the world’s leading independent AR platform. The Wikitude SDK is an integral part of more than 20,000 apps run by both small enterprises as well as many Fortune 100 companies across multiple industries.
Download PDF
B&R Industrial Automation (ABB)
B&R Industrial Automation (ABB)
The pioneering spirit of company founders Erwin Bernecker and Josef Rainer, together with the vision of accomplishing something exceptional for the automation industry, still influences the company's strategy today. This conviction led to the establishment of the first international subsidiaries in 1983. Entrepreneurial courage, along with remarkable foresight, allowed B&R to prosper into an international company within the last quarter of a century. Excellent intuition regarding market developments and trends, combined with the ambition to offer high-tech solutions that benefit customers, has allowed B&R to become an industry leader in innovation and technology.Year founded: 1979
Download PDF
Pessl instruments
Turning Information into Profits.For more than 30 years we have been offering tools for informed decision-making.A complete range of wireless products under the METOS® brand, and an online platform FieldClimate.com are applicable in all climate zones and can be used in various industries – from agriculture to research,flood warning and more.
Download PDF
XKI
XKI
XKI focuses on the integration of the Internet-of-Things, Blockchain and Machine Learning.
Download PDF
Blue Danube Robotics
Blue Danube Robotics
Blue Danube Robotics focuses on safe human robot collaboration in mass production. The Austrian company produces safety solutions for Robots, Cobots and End-of-Arm-Tooling (EOAT). These make robots safe for humans and thus efficient for enterprises. The patented AIRSKIN? by Blue Danube Robotics is a sturdy, pressure sensitive skin that is mounted simply and directly onto the robot. It is available for almost any robot and application and the only solution for End of Arm Tooling (EOAT). Benefits for customers are cost efficiency, higher productivity and simplified risk analysis.
Download PDF
CrateDB
CrateDB
CrateDB offers Standard-SQL, real-time queries and document support (JSON) in a simple, horizontal way to scale.
Download PDF
endiio
endiio develops and markets real-time capable low powerradio sensor systems for the Internet of Things.
Download PDF
KEBA
KEBA
Founded in Linz in 1968, KEBA today is an internationally active company that creates its success from technological innovations, the highest quality requirements, and the dynamism and enthusiasm of its employees. KEBA works on new developments and industry solutions with the objective of creating sustainable competitive advantages for its customers.The headquarters are in Linz, Austria. KEBA AG is represented by subsidiaries around the world. Part of the KEBA group are also the German company KEMAS, the Dutch company DELEM and the Chinese joint venture CBPM-KEBA. In the fiscal year recently concluded (as of 03/31/2017) sales of € 193 million were earned.
Download PDF
MAVOCO AG
MAVOCO AG
We provide the most advanced CMP software to manage connectivity demands on a global scaleMAVOCO is one of the leading software manufacturers of CMP – connectivity management platforms and components for the Internet of Things.
Download PDF
Microtronics Engineering GmbH
Microtronics Engineering GmbH
Microtronics enables your successful IoT and M2M business. The coordinated end-to-end system includes hardware, software and service. The modular toolbox can be individually adapted to the requirements of the respective application. The maturity of the technology has already been proven in over 300 realized projects in 80 countries.From security and device management to connectivity management, a solid basis of functionalities is provided. The rapidM2M Studio facilitates development and significantly reduces time-to-market. The IoT platform provides analytics, graphics, alerting and management functions, among others.
Download PDF
S&T Group
S&T Group
S&T AG offers broad-ranging portfolio of devices for workplaces. These include desktops, notebooks and tablets from a variety of manufacturers; plus external hard disks, fanless devices and such peripherals as monitors and printers.
Download PDF
TeDaLoS
Are you ready for the digital inventory monitoring of the future? We are too! With this in mind, we have devised a system that lets you know immediately the quantity, condition and location of your goods – precisely and in real-time – just as though you were taking a direct look at the shelf, the truck or the production location! Regardless of whether you are looking for small parts, fluids, raw materials, C components, office materials or spare parts. Our aim is to relieve companies of the task of monitoring their own inventory and even of the reordering process, right across the business. The short version: The inventory monitoring of the future with the Internet of Things!
Download PDF
TTTech
TTTech
TTTech Industrial aspires to unlock the incredible potential of industrial automation. We combine transformative technologies with hands-on experience in critical real-time systems to offer our customers flexibility, reliability and choice. Together, we will shape the future of open and autonomous industry.TTTech Industrial operates under the umbrella of the TTTech Group, a technology leader in real-time networking and safety controls, with cross-industry experience from more than 20 years of operation. TTTech Industrial is based in Vienna, Austria - ideally situated in Europe’s manufacturing heartland.
Download PDF
twingz
twingz
twingz is a Vienna and Amsterdam based predictive analytics solutions specialist. twingz recognizes activities of appliances and machinery by reading meter data feeds of electricity meters and delivers valuable insights to their B2B clients such as insurance companies and energy companies which in turn deliver to their client bases of SMEs and consumers. Main benefits are fire damage prevention, enabling Predictive Maintenance and energy saving. The Team consists of 14 heads with intense knowledge in IoT and Data Sciences and is focussed on tech topics in Vienna and market development in Amsterdam.
Download PDF
XARION Laser Acoustics
XARION Laser Acoustics
XARION Laser Acoustics is a provider of unique, laser-based acoustic sensors. The membrane-free optical microphone uses an IP-protected principle of operation: it detects sound based on its ability to change the speed of light. Since no mechanically movable or deformable parts are involved in this approach, the sensor comes with a linear frequency response free from mechanical resonances. The microphone shows an unprecedented frequency bandwidth exceeding state of the art solutions by a factor of ten.
Download PDF
test test