供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,140 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (58)
    • (40)
    • (23)
    • (22)
    • (19)
    • (3)
    • 查看全部
  • (56)
    • (20)
    • (17)
    • (13)
    • (12)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (53)
    • (31)
    • (22)
    • (16)
    • (13)
    • (13)
    • (12)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (39)
    • (16)
    • (15)
    • (14)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (34)
    • (12)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 14 技术
  • (125)
  • (49)
  • (46)
  • (42)
  • (42)
  • (37)
  • (33)
  • (31)
  • (25)
  • (24)
  • (20)
  • (20)
  • (20)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 36 行业
  • (33)
  • (29)
  • (24)
  • (23)
  • (19)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • 查看全部 12 功能区
  • (38)
  • (16)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 74 用例
  • (36)
  • (26)
  • (21)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (4)
  • 查看全部 8 服务
  • (57)
  • (26)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 21 总部国家
  • (40)
  • (35)
  • (19)
  • (16)
  • (11)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
125 供应商
排序方式:
Cisco Logo
Cisco
思科设计和销售广泛的产品线,提供服务并提供集成解决方案,以开发和连接世界各地的网络,构建互联网。在过去的 30 多年里,他们一直是连接人、物和技术的世界领先者——彼此之间和互联网——实现了改变世界工作、生活、娱乐和学习方式的愿景。如今,思科在全球 400 多个办事处拥有 70,000 多名员工,他们设计、生产、销售和交付集成的产品、服务和解决方案。随着时间的推移,他们已经扩展到作为其核心网络业务自然延伸的新市场,因为网络已成为自动化、编排、集成和交付越来越多的基于信息技术 (IT) 产品的平台和服务。子公司/业务部门: - Jasper - OpenDNS - CloudLock
相比
下载PDF
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM 是一家美国跨国技术和咨询公司,生产和销售计算机硬件、中间件和软件,并提供从大型计算机到纳米技术等领域的基础设施、托管和咨询服务。 IBM 致力于引领全球数据领域的发展。
相比
下载PDF
SAP Logo
SAP
SAP 是企业资源规划 (ERP) 软件的领先供应商,该软件用于集成分销、会计、人力资源和制造等后台功能。 SAP 产品的支柱是其内部部署产品,由其业务套件带头,其中包括 ERP 和客户关系管理 (CRM) 软件等。成立年份:1972 年收入:176 亿美元(2014 年)纽约证券交易所代码:SAP
相比
下载PDF
Honeywell Logo
Honeywell
霍尼韦尔发明和制造技术,以应对由科学、技术和社会的革命性宏观趋势引发的一些世界上最严峻的挑战。他们通过提高安全性、可靠性和效率的自动化和控制解决方案、设备和服务为客户提高业务绩效。成立年份:1906 年收入:403 亿美元(2014 年)纽约证券交易所代码:HON
相比
下载PDF
Dell Technologies Logo
Dell Technologies
Dell Technologies 是 Dell、Dell EMC、Pivotal、RSA、SecureWorks、Virtustream 和 VMware。我们是全球值得信赖的创新能力的集体力量,可提供加速数字化转型的技术解决方案和服务。
相比
下载PDF
Huawei Logo
Huawei
华为是全球ICT解决方案的领导者。华为在企业领域的战略侧重于与合作伙伴的紧密合作与融合,基于对客户需求的深刻理解,提供广泛的、以客户为中心的高效ICT解决方案和服务。根据他们的产品组合,涵盖企业网络、统一通信与协作 (UC&C)、云计算和数据中心、企业无线、网络能源和基础设施服务。
相比
下载PDF
General Electric Logo
General Electric
GE 是一家多元化的专业设备、基础设施和金融服务公司。他们的产品和服务范围从飞机发动机、发电、石油和天然气生产设备、家用电器到医学成像、商业和消费金融以及工业产品。 GE 相信新技术将大铁与大数据相结合,创造出卓越的机器。这种机器和智能数据的融合被称为工业互联网,它正在改变我们的工作方式。成立年份:1892 年收入:1485 亿美元(2014 年)纽约证券交易所:GE特色子公司/业务部门: - GE Digital - GE Predix - GE 智能平台 - Wurldtech
相比
下载PDF
CalAmp Logo
CalAmp
CalAmp 是移动资源管理 (MRM) 和机器对机器 (M2M) 领域公认的领导者,将客户连接到关键业务数据,并将其转化为人员、系统和机器的可操作情报。
相比
下载PDF
Microsoft Logo
Microsoft
Microsoft 开发、制造、许可、支持和销售计算机软件、消费电子产品以及个人计算机和服务。其最著名的软件产品是 Microsoft Windows 系列操作系统、Microsoft Office 办公套件以及 Internet Explorer 和 Edge 网络浏览器。成立年份:1975 年收入:936 亿美元(2014 年)纳斯达克股票代码:MSFT
相比
下载PDF
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft) Logo
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft)
Microsoft Azure 是 Microsoft 创建的云计算平台和基础架构,用于通过 Microsoft 管理的数据中心的全球网络构建、部署和管理应用程序和服务。它提供 PaaS 和 IaaS 服务,并支持许多不同的编程语言、工具和框架,包括 Microsoft 特定和第三方软件和系统。 Azure 于 2008 年 10 月宣布,并于 2010 年 2 月 1 日作为 Windows Azure 发布,然后于 2014 年 3 月 25 日更名为 Microsoft Azure。
相比
下载PDF
HiKoB Logo
HiKoB
HiKoB 是无线和可扩展仪器系统的领先供应商,可生成有关您的物理资源和资产的战略数据和信息,为您的信息系统提供信息。
相比
下载PDF
Qualcomm Logo
Qualcomm
作为下一代移动技术的全球领导者,Qualcomm 的理念和发明正在推动无线增长,并帮助人们将信息、娱乐和彼此联系起来。高通的突破性技术实现了移动通信和消费电子产品的融合,使无线设备和服务更加个性化、价格合理,并且可供世界各地的人们使用。
相比
下载PDF
GE Digital (GE) (General Electric) Logo
GE Digital (GE) (General Electric)
Predix 是为工业互联网提供动力的软件平台。基于 GE 在卓越机器方面无与伦比的专业知识,Predix 以工业规模和工业级安全性处理大数据。 Predix 部署在机器上、现场或云中,可推动变革和改进资产绩效管理 (APM)、运营和业务的洞察力。
相比
下载PDF
VANTIQ Logo
VANTIQ
VANTIQ 的目标是为企业提供最好的技术平台,以实现业务数字化,同时让人类负责。最新的技术进步将迎来一个前所未有的变革时代。 VANTIQ 的产品有助于向这个高度复杂、数据驱动的世界过渡。
相比
下载PDF
Oracle Logo
Oracle
Oracle 是企业软件领域的领导者,提供硬件和服务来帮助公司改进流程。它以专注于数据库而闻名,它在管理业务数据、协作和应用程序开发、客户关系管理和供应链管理等领域提供帮助。成立年份; 1977 年收入:382 亿美元(2015 年)纽约证券交易所代码:ORCL
相比
下载PDF
Sensus (Xylem) Logo
Sensus (Xylem)
Sensus 帮助公共服务提供商,包括公用事业和城市,通过更多地利用其基础设施来提高社区的生活质量,从而走得更远。
相比
下载PDF
Silver Spring Networks (Itron) Logo
Silver Spring Networks (Itron)
Silver Spring Networks 是领先的物联网网络和解决方案提供商。 Silver Spring 开创性的 IPv6 网络平台为世界领先的公用事业和主要城市的一系列应用程序提供连接。 Silver Spring 的开放标准平台使多个应用程序和服务能够利用公共网络、控制和数据平台。 Silver Spring 的平台在五大洲连接了超过 2360 万台设备,支持广泛的客户,包括领先的公用事业公司,如 Baltimore Gas & Electric、CitiPower & Powercor、Commonwealth Edison、Consolidated Edison、CPS Energy、Florida Power & Light、Jemena Electricity Networks Limited、Pacific Gas & Electric、Pepco Holdings、Progress Energy 和 Singapore Power,以及哥本哈根、格拉斯哥和巴黎等城市。成立年份:2002
相比
下载PDF
Altair Logo
Altair
Altair 是企业级工程软件的领先供应商,可在从概念设计到服务运营的整个产品生命周期中实现创新、缩短开发时间并降低成本。我们的仿真驱动创新方法由我们的集成软件套件提供支持,该套件可优化跨多个学科的设计性能,包括结构、运动、流体、热管理、电磁学、系统建模和嵌入式系统,同时还提供数据分析和真实的生活可视化和渲染。
相比
下载PDF
Arm Logo
Arm
ARM 设计可扩展、节能的处理器和相关技术,为从传感器到服务器的应用提供智能,包括智能手机、平板电脑、企业基础设施和物联网。他们的技术使当前和未来的物联网应用和服务变得真正无处不在和智能化。
相比
下载PDF
DJI Enterprise Logo
DJI Enterprise
DJI 是开发和制造用于商业和娱乐用途的创新无人机和相机技术的全球领导者。 DJI 总部位于被广泛认为是中国硅谷的深圳,它受益于直接接触供应商、原材料以及持续成功所必需的年轻创意人才库。利用这些资源,我们已经从 2006 年的一个小型办公室发展成为全球员工队伍。我们的办事处现在遍布美国、德国、荷兰、日本、韩国、北京、上海和香港。作为一家私营和经营的公司,DJI 专注于我们自己的愿景,支持我们技术的创意、商业和非营利应用。如今,DJI 产品正在重新定义行业。电影制作、农业、保护、搜救、能源基础设施等领域的专业人士相信DJI 能够为他们的工作带来新的视角,帮助他们比以往更安全、更快、更高效地完成壮举。
相比
下载PDF
NEC Logo
NEC
NEC 通过软件、硬件、集成和咨询提供范围广泛的 IT 产品和服务。它为政府、医疗保健、金融和媒体市场提供系统集成、维护和支持、外包、云服务和设备。它为电信客户提供网络基础设施、服务和管理。 NEC 丰富的产品组合还包括具有硬件、软件、企业网络和服务的系统平台。 NEC 的大部分业务都在国内进行。成立年份:1899 年收入:261 亿美元(2013 年) TYO:6701
相比
下载PDF
TIBCO Software Logo
TIBCO Software
TIBCO Software Inc. 释放了实时数据的潜力,可以做出更快、更明智的决策。我们的互联智能平台无缝连接任何应用程序或数据源;智能地统一数据以获得更好的访问、信任和控制;并自信地实时、大规模地预测结果。在www.tibco.com上了解 TIBCO 如何为客户最关键的业务挑战提供解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Synapse Wireless Logo
Synapse Wireless
Synapse Wireless 专门提供软件、硬件和网络解决方案来开发、部署和管理物联网中的“事物”。它们使公司、产品公司和业务合作伙伴能够使他们的产品更智能并以无线方式管理产品。通过将“事物”的物理世界连接到物联网的数字世界,他们的客户可以以前所未有的方式和地点监控、控制、优化和管理他们的产品。 Synapse 提供了一个名为 SNAP 的嵌入式应用平台,它是一个用于安全可靠地开发、连接、控制和管理“事物”(设备和网关)网络的综合框架。 SNAP 可轻松与物联网云平台以及传统企业 IT 系统集成。 Synapse 成立于 2008 年,是美国最大的私营公司之一 McWane, Inc. 的子公司。该公司拥有 100 多名工程师、技术人员、销售和营销专业人士,涵盖开发和支持物联网解决方案所需的多个学科。 Synapse 位于阿拉巴马州的亨茨维尔,这里是美国主要的科学和工程中心,也是美国宇航局马歇尔太空飞行中心的所在地
相比
下载PDF
Actility Logo
Actility
Actility 是 LPWA(低功耗广域)大规模基础设施的行业领导者,拥有新一代基于标准的物联网/M2M 通信平台 ThingPark。 Actility 的 ThingPark 无线网络为 SmartCity、SmartBuilding 和 SmartFactory 应用中使用的低功耗传感器提供 LoRa/ LoRaWAN远程覆盖。 Actility 还提供 ThingPark Cloud,它为传感器数据提供大数据存储,并通过开放 API 公开传感器功能,允许开发人员在推出的传感器之上提供垂直应用程序。为了帮助供应商改造他们的传感器,Actility 提供了 ThingPark 物联网平台,其中包括嵌入式软件解决方案和云解决方案,以帮助设备连接到创新应用程序。成立年份:2010
相比
下载PDF
Dell Boomi (Dell) (Dell Technologies) Logo
Dell Boomi (Dell) (Dell Technologies)
自 2000 年成立以来,最初以“基于配置”的集成开始,Boomi 随后引入了可视化集成技术,允许用户使用可视化界面和拖放技术构建和部署集成流程。这个界面仍然是当前 Boomi 平台的关键元素之一。 2007 年,Boomi 发布了现在被称为“AtomSphere”的业界首个集成云技术。 AtomSphere 保留了用于构建集成的可视化、点击式界面,并且可以通过基于浏览器的简单 UI 进行管理。 2010年11月2日,Boomi宣布被戴尔收购。
相比
下载PDF
Equinix Logo
Equinix
Equinix (Nasdaq: EQIX) 是全球数字基础设施公司,帮助数字领导者利用值得信赖的平台将推动其成功的基础基础设施整合在一起并相互连接。 Equinix 使当今的企业能够获得加速优势所需的所有正确位置、合作伙伴和可能性。借助 Equinix,他们可以灵活地扩展、加快数字服务的推出、提供世界一流的体验并倍增其价值。少见
相比
下载PDF
Infosys Logo
Infosys
Infosys 是咨询、技术、外包和下一代服务领域的全球领导者。他们通过战略咨询、运营领导力和共同创造突破性解决方案(包括移动性、可持续性、大数据和云计算),帮助企业在不断变化的世界中转型和发展。
相比
下载PDF
Itron Logo
Itron
Itron 是一家全球技术公司,数十年来一直为公用事业提供物联网解决方案,以帮助优化能源和水资源。我们广泛的产品组合包括测量和控制技术;通讯系统;软件;为公用事业、物联网和智慧城市提供专业服务。我们拥有数千名员工,为近 8,000 家客户提供支持,在 100 多个国家/地区部署了超过 1.55 亿个通信模块。 Itron 授权对能源和水资源进行负责任和高效的管理。加入我们,创造一个更加资源丰富的世界。
相比
下载PDF
Opentrends Logo
Opentrends
Opentrends 提供最先进的定制软件解决方案,帮助公司走上数字化转型的道路,让他们获得创新优势并为加速增长做出贡献。超过 18 年在各行各业提供技术复杂性高的创新项目,同时保证质量并与客户的目标保持一致。事实上,不同行业的一百多家全球公司完全信任我们设计、构建、实施复杂软件创新并将其集成到其组织中的独特能力。让我们今天超越您的数字未来。
相比
下载PDF
OSIsoft Logo
OSIsoft
OSIsoft 提供企业基础设施行业标准 PI System,用于管理实时数据和事件。 PI System 使企业能够在整个企业中捕获和利用基于传感器的数据,以提高效率、资产健康、生产力、可持续性、质量、安全性和安保性。开放式基础架构不仅是数据历史学家,还连接数据、运营和人员,以实现实时运营智能和转型运营。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,083 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (58)
    • (40)
    • (22)
    • (22)
    • (19)
    • (4)
    • View all
  • (53)
    • (19)
    • (17)
    • (11)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • (53)
    • (31)
    • (22)
    • (16)
    • (13)
    • (13)
    • (12)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • (37)
    • (15)
    • (14)
    • (13)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (34)
    • (16)
    • (16)
    • (16)
    • (11)
    • (9)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • View all
  • View all 14 Technologies
  • (124)
  • (49)
  • (46)
  • (42)
  • (42)
  • (37)
  • (33)
  • (30)
  • (26)
  • (24)
  • (21)
  • (20)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 36 Industries
  • (33)
  • (28)
  • (24)
  • (23)
  • (18)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • View all 12 Functional Areas
  • (36)
  • (16)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 73 Use Cases
  • (35)
  • (25)
  • (21)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (4)
  • View all 8 Services
  • (58)
  • (26)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 21 HQ Countries
  • (39)
  • (35)
  • (19)
  • (16)
  • (11)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
124 suppliers
Sort by:
Cisco Logo
Cisco
Cisco designs and sells broad lines of products, provides services, and delivers integrated solutions to develop and connect networks around the world, building the Internet. Over the last 30 plus years, they have been the world’s leader in connecting people, things, and technologies - to each other and to the Internet - realizing their vision of changing the way the world works, lives, plays, and learns.Today, Cisco has over 70,000 employees in over 400 offices worldwide who design, produce, sell, and deliver integrated products, services, and solutions. Over time, they have expanded to new markets that are a natural extension of their core networking business, as the network has become the platform for automating, orchestrating, integrating, and delivering an ever-increasing array of information technology (IT)–based products and services.Subsidiaries/ Business Units: - Jasper - OpenDNS - CloudLock
Compare
Download PDF
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM is an American multinational technology and consulting corporation that manufactures and markets computer hardware, middleware, and software, and offers infrastructure, hosting, and consulting services in areas ranging from mainframe computers to nanotechnology. IBM is intent on leading the development of a global data field.
Compare
Download PDF
SAP Logo
SAP
SAP is the leading provider of enterprise resource planning (ERP) software used to integrate back-office functions such as distribution, accounting, human resources, and manufacturing. The backbone of SAP's products has been its On-Premise offerings, spearheaded by its Business Suite, which includes ERP and customer relationship management (CRM) software, among others. Year founded: 1972 Revenue: $17.6 billion (2014) NYSE: SAP
Compare
Download PDF
Honeywell Logo
Honeywell
Honeywell invents and manufactures technologies to address some of the world’s toughest challenges initiated by revolutionary macrotrends in science, technology and society. They improves business performance for customers with automation and control solutions, equipment and services that enhance safety, reliability and efficiency. Year founded: 1906 Revenue: $40.3 billion (2014) NYSE: HON
Compare
Download PDF
Dell Technologies Logo
Dell Technologies
Dell Technologies is Dell, Dell EMC, Pivotal, RSA, SecureWorks, Virtustream, and VMware. We’re a collective force of innovative capabilities trusted all over the world to provide technology solutions and services that accelerate Digital Transformation.
Compare
Download PDF
Huawei Logo
Huawei
Huawei is a global leader of ICT solutions. Huawei's strategy in the enterprise domain focuses on close cooperation and integration with partners to deliver a wide range of highly efficient customer-centric ICT solutions and services that are based on a deep understanding of customer needs. In line with their portfolio covers enterprise networking, unified communications & collaboration (UC&C), Cloud Computing & data center, enterprise wireless, network energy and infrastructure services.
Compare
Download PDF
General Electric Logo
General Electric
GE is a diversified specialty equipment, infrastructure and financial services company. Their products and services range from aircraft engines, power generation, oil and gas production equipment, and household appliances to medical imaging, business and consumer financing and industrial products. GE believes new technologies will merges big iron with big data to create brilliant machines. This convergence of machine and intelligent data is known as the Industrial Internet, and it's changing the way we work. Year founded: 1892 Revenue: $148.5 billion (2014) NYSE: GE Featured Subsidiaries/ Business Units: - GE Digital - GE Predix - GE Intelligent Platform - Wurldtech
Compare
Download PDF
CalAmp Logo
CalAmp
CalAmp is a proven leader in the mobile resource management (MRM) and machine-to-machine (M2M) space, connecting clients to business-critical data and transforming it into actionable intelligence for people, systems and machines.
Compare
Download PDF
Microsoft Logo
Microsoft
Microsoft develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. Its best known software products are the Microsoft Windows line of operating systems, Microsoft Office office suite, and Internet Explorer and Edge web browsers.Year Founded: 1975Revenue: $93.6 billion (2014)NASDAQ: MSFT
Compare
Download PDF
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft) Logo
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft)
Microsoft Azure is a Cloud Computing platform and infrastructure created by Microsoft for building, deploying, and managing applications and services through a global network of Microsoft-managed data centers. It provides both PaaS and IaaS services and supports many different programming languages, tools and frameworks, including both Microsoft-specific and third-party software and systems. Azure was announced in October 2008 and released on 1 February 2010 as Windows Azure, before being renamed to Microsoft Azure on 25 March 2014.
Compare
Download PDF
HiKoB Logo
HiKoB
HiKoB is a leading provider of wireless and scalable instrumentation systems that generate strategic data and information on your physical resources and assets to feed your information system.
Compare
Download PDF
Qualcomm Logo
Qualcomm
As the world leader in next-generation mobile technologies, Qualcomm ideas and inventions are driving wireless growth and helping to connect people to information, entertainment and one another. Qualcomm’s breakthrough technologies enable the convergence of mobile communications and consumer electronics, making wireless devices and services more personal, affordable and accessible to people everywhere.
Compare
Download PDF
GE Digital (GE) (General Electric) Logo
GE Digital (GE) (General Electric)
Predix is the software platform that powers the Industrial Internet. Based on GE’s unparalleled expertise in brilliant machines, Predix handles big data at an industrial scale and with industrial-strength security. Deployed on machines, onsite, or in the cloud, Predix drives the insights that transform and improve asset performance management (APM), operations, and business.
Compare
Download PDF
VANTIQ Logo
VANTIQ
VANTIQ’s goal is to provide the best technology platform for Enterprises to digitize their business while keeping humans in charge. The latest technology advancements will usher in an era of greater change than the world has ever seen. VANTIQ’s products facilitate the transition to this highly complex, data-driven world.
Compare
Download PDF
Oracle Logo
Oracle
Oracle is a leader in enterprise software and provides hardware and services to help companies improve their processes. Best known for its focus on databases, it offers aid in areas such as managing business data, collaboration and application development, customer relationship management, and supply chain management. Year founded; 1977 Revenue: $38.2 billion (2015) NYSE: ORCL
Compare
Download PDF
Sensus (Xylem) Logo
Sensus (Xylem)
Sensus helps public service providers, including utilities and cities, reach farther by doing more with their infrastructure to improve quality of life in their communities.
Compare
Download PDF
Silver Spring Networks (Itron) Logo
Silver Spring Networks (Itron)
Silver Spring Networks is a leading networking and solutions provider for the Internet of Things. Silver Spring’s pioneering IPv6 networking platform provides connectivity for a range of applications to some of the world’s leading utilities and major cities. Silver Spring’s open-standards platform enables multiple applications and services to leverage a common network, control, and data platform. With over 23.6 million devices connected on five continents Silver Spring’s platform supports a wide range of customers, including leading utilities such as Baltimore Gas & Electric, CitiPower & Powercor, Commonwealth Edison, Consolidated Edison, CPS Energy, Florida Power & Light, Jemena Electricity Networks Limited, Pacific Gas & Electric, Pepco Holdings, Progress Energy, and Singapore Power, and cities such as Copenhagen, Glasgow, and Paris.Year founded: 2002
Compare
Download PDF
Altair Logo
Altair
Altair is a leading provider of enterprise-class engineering software enabling innovation, reduced development times, and lower costs through the entire product lifecycle from concept design to in-service operation. Our simulation-driven approach to innovation is powered by our integrated suite of software which optimizes design performance across multiple disciplines encompassing structures, motion, fluids, thermal management, electromagnetics, system modeling and embedded systems, while also providing data analytics and true-to-life visualization and rendering.
Compare
Download PDF
Arm Logo
Arm
ARM designs scalable, energy efficient-processors and related technologies to deliver intelligence in applications ranging from sensors to servers, including smartphones, tablets, enterprise infrastructure and the Internet of Things. Their technology enables current and future IoT applications and services to become truly ubiquitous and intelligent.
Compare
Download PDF
DJI Enterprise Logo
DJI Enterprise
DJI is a global leader in developing and manufacturing innovative drone and camera technology for commercial and recreational use.Headquartered in Shenzhen, widely considered China’s Silicon Valley, DJI benefits from direct access to the suppliers, raw materials, and young, creative talent pool necessary for sustained success. Drawing on these resources, we have grown from a single small office in 2006 to a global workforce.Our offices can now be found in the United States, Germany, the Netherlands, Japan, South Korea, Beijing, Shanghai, and Hong Kong. As a privately owned and operated company, DJI focuses on our own vision, supporting creative, commercial, and nonprofit applications of our technology.Today, DJI products are redefining industries. Professionals in filmmaking, agriculture, conservation, search and rescue, energy infrastructure, and more Trust DJI to bring new perspectives to their work and help them accomplish feats safer, faster, and with greater efficiency than ever before.
Compare
Download PDF
NEC Logo
NEC
NEC provides a broad range of IT products and services through software, hardware, integration, and consulting. It offers system integration, maintenance and support, outsourcing, cloud services, and equipment for government, healthcare, finance, and media markets. For telecom customers it provides network infrastructure, services, and management. NECs thick portfolio also includes system platforms with hardware, software, enterprise networks, and services. NEC does most of its business domestically.Year Founded: 1899Revenue: $26.1 billion (2013)TYO: 6701
Compare
Download PDF
TIBCO Software Logo
TIBCO Software
TIBCO Software Inc. unlocks the potential of real-time data for making faster, smarter decisions. Our Connected Intelligence platform seamlessly connects any application or data source; intelligently unifies data for greater access, Trust, and control; and confidently predicts outcomes in real time and at scale. Learn how solutions to our customers’ most critical business challenges are made possible by TIBCO at www.tibco.com.
Compare
Download PDF
Synapse Wireless Logo
Synapse Wireless
Synapse Wireless specializes in providing software, hardware, and networking solutions to develop, deploy, and manage the "Things" in IoT. They enable corporations, product companies, and business partners to make their products smarter and to manage products wirelessly. By connecting the physical world of "Things" to the digital world of IoT, their customers can monitor, control, optimize, and manage their products in ways and places never before possible. Synapse provide an Embedded Application Platform called SNAP, which is a comprehensive framework for developing, connecting, controlling, and managing networks of “Things” (devices and gateways) securely and reliably. SNAP easily integrates with IoT Cloud platforms as well as traditional enterprise IT systems. Synapse was founded in 2008 and is a subsidiary of McWane, Inc., one of America's largest privately owned companies. The company has over 100 engineers, technologists, sales, and marketing professions covering the multiple disciplines required to develop and support IoT solutions. Synapse is located in Huntsville, Alabama, which is a major science and engineering center in the U.S. and the home of NASA’s Marshall Space Flight Center
Compare
Download PDF
Dell Boomi (Dell) (Dell Technologies) Logo
Dell Boomi (Dell) (Dell Technologies)
Since its founding in 2000, beginning initially with "configuration-based" integration, Boomi then introduced Visual Integration Technology to allow users to build and deploy integration processes using a visual interface and a drag and drop technique. This interface remains one of the key elements of the current Boomi platform. In 2007 Boomi released the technology now known as "AtomSphere" the industry's first Integration Cloud. AtomSphere kept the visual, point and click interface for building integrations and can be managed through a simple browser-based UI. On November 2, 2010, Boomi announced its acquisition by Dell.
Compare
Download PDF
Equinix Logo
Equinix
Equinix (Nasdaq: EQIX) is the world’s digital infrastructure company, enabling digital leaders to harness a trusted platform to bring together and interconnect the foundational infrastructure that powers their success. Equinix enables today’s businesses to access all the right places, partners and possibilities they need to accelerate advantage. With Equinix, they can scale with agility, speed the launch of digital services, deliver world-class experiences and multiply their value. see less
Compare
Download PDF
Infosys Logo
Infosys
Infosys is a global leader in consulting, technology, and outsourcing and next-generation services. They help enterprises transform and thrive in a changing world through strategic consulting, operational leadership, and the co-creation of breakthrough solutions, including those in mobility, sustainability, big data, and Cloud Computing.
Compare
Download PDF
Itron Logo
Itron
Itron is a global technology company that has been delivering IoT solutions to utilities for decades that help optimize energy and water. Our broad product portfolio includes measurement and control technologies; communications systems; software; and professional services for the utility industry, IoT and smart cities. With thousands of employees supporting nearly 8,000 customers, we have deployed over 155 million communication modules in more than 100 countries. Itron empowers the responsible and efficient management of energy and water resources. Join us in creating a more resourceful world.
Compare
Download PDF
Opentrends Logo
Opentrends
Opentrends provides the most advanced custom software solutions to place companies in the Digital Transformation path, allowing them to achieve innovation advantage and contribute to their growth acceleration.More than 18 years delivering innovative projects of high technological complexity in a wide range of industries, while guaranteeing quality and alignment with our client’s objectives. In fact, over a hundred global companies across various industries have full Trust in our unique ability to design, build, implement, and integrate complex software innovations into their organizations.Let’s excel your digital future today.
Compare
Download PDF
OSIsoft Logo
OSIsoft
OSIsoft delivers the PI System, the industry standard in enterprise infrastructure, for management of real-time data and events. The PI System enables businesses to capture and leverage sensor-based data across the enterprise to improve efficiency, asset health, productivity, sustainability, quality, safety and security. Beyond being just a data historian, the open infrastructure connects data, operations and people to enable real-time operational intelligence and transform operations.
Compare
Download PDF
Worldsensing Logo
Worldsensing
Worldsensing is a technological company that specializes in wireless sensing technologies for both the Industrial and Smart Cities sectors. They provide customers with the tools to make the right operational decisions based on real-time intelligence. And their insights enable operators to understand the performance of distributed infrastructure, make predictions, improve efficiency and prevent disasters.Worldsensing uses wireless sensor technology and real-time software solutions to provide operational intelligence to operators and decision makers. They work with customers in more than 50 countries across 5 continents.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.