实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (8)
Selected Filters
8 实例探究
排序方式:
Siemens Wants to Reduce Time to Market by Speeding up Cycle Times - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
西门子希望通过加快周期时间来缩短产品上市时间
通过加快复杂的楼宇系统自动化设备的周期时间并降低制造和库存成本来缩短上市时间。
下载PDF
Ramping Up a Profitable New Compliance Program in Months - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
在几个月内增加一个有利可图的新合规计划
工程师使用该公司的软件来设计一些世界上最先进的互联电子产品和系统,并比以往更有效地管理他们的项目。作为该领域的市场领导者之一,它为整个美洲和欧洲的客户以及亚太地区及其他地区越来越多的工程公司提供服务。该软件公司从未系统地检测其产品以识别盗版,并且对自己了解问题的严重性完全没有信心。与许多软件公司一样,它主要依靠来自心怀不满的员工的轶事、猜测和提示,但它没有可靠的数据来确定执法重点或追捕特定的侵权者。
下载PDF
Siemens Builds an Efficient, Revenue-Generating Software Business - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
西门子打造高效、创收的软件业务
今天的建筑物由复杂的系统组成,可以控制从供暖、通风和空调 (HVAC) 到安全和防火的所有方面。正如每栋建筑都不同,协调这些功能的系统(硬件、控制和软件)也不同。这促使 Siemens Building Technologies 寻找标准化许可技术,使他们能够将所有软件货币化,并改善许可和订购流程以及客户体验。以下是挑战:创造新的收入来源更好的可见性和报告标准化许可技术
下载PDF
Publishes Updates Faster with InstallShield Concurrent Licensing - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
使用 InstallShield 并发许可更快地发布更新
趋势科技台湾安全保护任何设备上的最终用户,并保护网络免受有针对性的攻击。该公司提供一流的客户端-服务器、网络和基于云的保护,可以更快地阻止新威胁,更好地检测漏洞并保护物理、虚拟和云环境中的数据。趋势科技成功的关键在于他们以无与伦比的速度更新和发布他们的应用程序和驱动程序。在采用 InstallShield 并发许可之前,该团队面临着速度挑战。由于以下原因,更新驱动程序和应用程序安装程序的过程很慢:每天创建安装人员超过 10 次,导致相当大的固定工作量时区挑战造成难以协调北美和亚洲开发人员的意见缺乏提供强大功能的自动化安装开发工具
下载PDF
Streamlining Production and Improving Compliance - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
简化生产并提高合规性
瑞昱以其在业务各个方面的卓越传统而自豪。这些业务方面之一是生产线,其中为各种产品执行软件安装。为了满足他们的软件安装需求,该公司部署了 InstallShield® 的节点锁定实例。但随着时间的推移,该公司发现这种方法限制了他们的内部能力以及他们在异地有效服务客户的能力。瑞昱挑战:难以保持需要频繁更新安装程序的产品线的效率由于对多个版本的安装许可证进行排序和管理而导致的计划影响与客户进行现场工作时的许可访问和合规问题团队工程人员未充分利用
下载PDF
Elevates the Customer Experience - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
提升客户体验
Ikon Science 希望通过提供更广泛的许可模型(例如使用或按使用付费、基于令牌的模型以及使用基于云的许可服务器的选项),让客户更轻松地利用其解决方案。它还需要改进许可证配置,因为较旧的本土流程无法提供 Ikon 为其客户设想的体验。图标科学挑战:国产许可证生成器的局限性需要更灵活的盈利模式提供使用基于云的许可证服务器的选项改进许可证配置流程
下载PDF
New License Model is Built for the Cloud - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
为云构建的新许可模型
F9 是 Infor 的一个独立业务部门,提供全面的财务报告和分析。 F9 受到传统许可解决方案的限制,该解决方案没有随着他们的需求而发展,也没有提供他们想要的客户体验。着眼于未来,他们确定需要基于关键业务驱动因素的新解决方案:新的货币化和部署模型。越来越多的 F9 ERP 解决方案已迁移到 SaaS。客户增长。需要能够在其下一个主要版本中提供新的定价和功能,从而使 F9 能够加强其竞争地位。更好的能见度。 F9 需要清楚地了解谁在购买、激活和重新激活许可证,这是在他们的旧解决方案中难以实施的功能。改善客户体验。需要一个可靠且用户友好的客户门户来允许自我激活并减少与许可证相关的支持问题。
下载PDF
Drives Growth Through Move to Subscription Model - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
通过转向订阅模式推动增长
Teradici 一直在寻找一种许可解决方案,该解决方案能够提供灵活的许可模式,并能够跟踪用户数量或收集其他必要的分析,以满足客户需求并扩大公司的盈利能力。在考虑了广泛的商业解决方案后,Teradici 为其 PCoIP 管理控制台选择了 Revenera 的许可解决方案,使 IT 管理员能够轻松管理、监控和扩展 PCoIP 零客户端和远程工作站卡。 Teradici 还选择了 Revenera 的 Teradici CAS 许可解决方案,这是该公司的旗舰端到端远程解决方案。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (8)
Selected Filters
8 case studies
Sort by:
Siemens Wants to Reduce Time to Market by Speeding up Cycle Times - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
Siemens Wants to Reduce Time to Market by Speeding up Cycle Times
To reduce time to market by speeding up cycle times, and reduce manufacturing and inventory costs, of complex building system automation equipment.
Download PDF
Ramping Up a Profitable New Compliance Program in Months - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
Ramping Up a Profitable New Compliance Program in Months
Engineers use the company’s software to design some of the world’s most advanced and connected electronic products and systems—and to manage their projects more efficiently than ever. One of its field’s market leaders, it serves customers throughout the Americas and Europe, as well as a growing number of engineering firms throughout the Asia Pacific region and beyond.The software company had never systematically instrumented its products to identify piracy and wasn’t at all confident that it understood the magnitude of its problem. Like many software companies, it had relied primarily on anecdotes, speculation, and tips from disgruntled employees, but it had no reliable data to set priorities for enforcement or to pursue specific infringers.
Download PDF
Siemens Builds an Efficient, Revenue-Generating Software Business - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
Siemens Builds an Efficient, Revenue-Generating Software Business
Today’s buildings are comprised of sophisticated systems to control everything from heating, ventilation, and air conditioning (HVAC) to security and fire protection. And just as every building is different, so are the systems (hardware, controls, and software) that orchestrate these functions. This led Siemens Building Technologies to search for standardized licensing technology which would enable them to monetize all software and improve the licensing and order process as well as the customer experience.Following are the challenges:Create new revenue streams Better visibility and reporting Standardize licensing technology
Download PDF
Publishes Updates Faster with InstallShield Concurrent Licensing - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
Publishes Updates Faster with InstallShield Concurrent Licensing
Trend Micro Taiwan security protects end users on any device and secures networks against breaches from targeted attacks. The company delivers top-ranked client-server, network, and cloud-based protection that stops new threats faster detects breaches better and protects data in physical, virtual, and cloud environments. It is crucial to the success of Trend Micro that they update and publish their application and driver at an unrivaled speed.Before adopting InstallShield concurrent licensing, the team faced a speed challenge. The process of updating installers for drivers and applications was slow due to:Creation of installers more than 10 times on a daily basis, resulting in a considerable regular workload Time zone challenges created difficulties coordinating input from developers across North America and Asia Lack of an automated installation development tool that provided robust features
Download PDF
Streamlining Production and Improving Compliance - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
Streamlining Production and Improving Compliance
Realtek prides itself on a tradition of excellence in all aspects of the business. One of these business aspects is the production line, where software installation is performed for a broad range of products. To meet their software installation needs, the company deployed node-locked instances of InstallShield®.But over time, the company discovered this approach was limiting their in-house capabilities as well as their ability to service customers efficiently offsite.Realtek Challenges:Difficulty in maintaining efficiencies across product lines that require frequent installer updates Schedule impacts due to sorting and managing through multiple versions of installation licenses License access and compliance worries when performing onsite work with customers Underutilization of the team’s engineering staff 
Download PDF
Elevates the Customer Experience - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
Elevates the Customer Experience
Ikon Science wanted to make it easier for its customers to take advantage of its solutions by offering a wider range of licensing models such as usage or pay-per-use, token-based models, and the option to use cloud-based license servers. It also needed to improve the license provisioning because an older homegrown process did not deliver the experience that Ikon envisioned for its customers. Ikon Science challenges:Limitations of homegrown license generatorNeed for more flexible monetization modelsProvide option to use cloud-based license serversImprove the license provisioning process
Download PDF
New License Model is Built for the Cloud - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
New License Model is Built for the Cloud
F9, an independent business unit of Infor, provides comprehensive financial reporting and analytics.F9 was limited by a legacy licensing solution that was not evolving with their needs and didn’t deliver the customer experience they desired. With an eye to the future they determined a new solution was needed, based on key business drivers:New monetization and deployment models. A growing number of F9’s ERP solutions have moved to SaaS.Customer growth. The ability to offer new pricing and functionality within their next major release was required, allowing F9 to strengthen its competitive position.Better visibility. F9 needed a clear view of who was purchasing, activating, and reactivating licenses, a capability was difficult to implement in their legacy solution. Improved Customer Experience. A reliable and user-friendly customer portal was required to allow self-activation and reduce license-related support issues. 
Download PDF
Drives Growth Through Move to Subscription Model - Revenera Industrial IoT Case Study
Drives Growth Through Move to Subscription Model
Teradici was looking for a licensing solution that provided flexible licensing models and the ability to track the number of users or gather other analytics necessary to meet customer needs and scale the company’s monetization efforts.After considering a wide range of commercial solutions, Teradici selected Revenera’s licensing solution for its PCoIP Management Console, enabling IT administrators to easily manage, monitor, and scale PCoIP Zero Clients and Remote Workstation Cards.Teradici also selected Revenera’s licensing solution for Teradici CAS, the company’s flagship end-to-end remoting solution.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.