实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (6)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (1)
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 8 技术
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 行业
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 功能区
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 用例
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (14)
Selected Filters
14 实例探究
排序方式:
New Backup System Solves Legacy Problems - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
新的备份系统解决了遗留问题
美的一些站点过时的 IT 基础设施已经跟不上公司的发展步伐,运营可靠性面临风险。旧的数据备份系统无法在某些生产站点进行备份。一些站点仍然使用 x86 服务器的本地硬盘作为备份介质,导致备份大小有限。现有的备份系统效率低下。
下载PDF
Carmaker Holds the Keys to Network Security - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
汽车制造商掌握着网络安全的关键
一汽-大众汽车公司(FAW-VW)由于其快速发展,需要大量的通信终端。一汽-大众在安全管理、IT运维成本、员工工作效率等方面也面临挑战。一汽-大众需要终端安全保护,可靠的访问控制和用户权限管理以及全面的网络保护。
下载PDF
NB-IoT Boosts Smart Bike Sharing - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
NB-IoT助力智能共享单车
Ofo 自行车共享公司希望通过为用户提供无缝网络连接来改善其用户体验,用户可以在其中找到自行车并准确地在他们需要的时间和地点快速踩下,但挑战是避免用户在寻找自行车、解锁时遇到困难时感到沮丧自行车和付款
下载PDF
 New smart in-car features with Connected Vehicle Modular Platform (CVMP) - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
联网车辆模块化平台 (CVMP) 的全新智能车载功能
尽管如 2017 年第四季度业绩所示,海外欧亚大陆和拉丁美洲的增长保持在正轨,但 PSA 集团在其子公司欧宝面临内部研发困境,而其在中国的销售额在同一年下降了近一半,至 387,000 辆。另一方面,中国乘用车市场从 2014 年的 1,970 万辆飙升至 2017 年的 2,470 万辆,飙升了近四分之一,PSA 集团认为需要打造日益互联的汽车,以吸引对 5G 有强烈需求的消费者。主要挑战仍然是 PSA 的产品阵容仍然存在重叠和过时的车型,包括早期版本的标致 3008 以及几款雪铁龙和 DS 车型,所有这些车型都只在中国销售。
下载PDF
Smart Liaoyuan: The First Smart City in Northeast China - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
智慧辽源:东北首个智慧城市
• 辽源建设高质量智慧城市的诉求,涵盖城市管理、应急指挥、公安、医疗等多个领域。 • 由于缺乏统一的信息系统,无法连接不同的职能部门。没有物联网,城市管理仅限于人工干预。
下载PDF
Drug Maker Takes the Right Prescription - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
制药商采取正确的处方
中国医药决定构建一个基于云的平台,以支持未来五到十年的 IT 规划需求,其中包括一个动态且可扩展的邮件资源池平台。该平台需要具备以下功能:所有节点都支持冗余,保证业务连续性和良好的用户体验,终端用户和管理员的用户界面简单易用,兼容性好,支持平滑扩容。
下载PDF
Karamay: Building the Safest City - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
克拉玛依:建设最安全的城市
• 非智能遗留监控平台缺乏视频处理能力,图像不清晰,工作效率低 • 现有信息系统相互隔离,难以集中管理视频监控产品,难以实现多平台互联协作。因此,阻碍了对海量数据的智能分析和有效的数据挖掘。
下载PDF
Longyan Smart Hospital: Secure, Efficient and Green - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
龙岩智慧医院:安全、高效、绿色
• 龙岩人民医院以福建省示范医院为目标,计划在新楼建设“数字医院”,提供移动查房、桌面云、医院信息系统(HIS)云,以及服务级灾难旧楼恢复 • 需要将现有的应用程序,如HIS、实验室信息系统(LIS)、图片归档和通信系统(PACS)、居民健康系统等迁移到新楼,实现桌面云
下载PDF
Going Mobile: Business on the Go - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
走向移动化:随时随地开展业务
海尔正在打造一个移动应用平台,在这个平台上运行的所有移动应用都必须设计有统一的安全、架构、管理和平台支持能力。这个新平台还必须将海尔的 IT 应用程序与智能设备结合起来。
下载PDF
Unified Quality Inspection Standards for Brand Owners and Multiple Factories - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
统一品牌商、多厂质检标准
在3C行业和汽车行业,上游零部件加工厂商和主机厂测量标准的一致性很重要。如何在OEM厂商收到零件后,快速高效地按标准对零件质量进行抽检,将检测结果实时数字化,并与其他业务系统共享并实现可追溯,是业界共同的痛点。
下载PDF
5G+AI: Production Process Bottleneck Analysis - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
5G+AI:生产流程瓶颈分析
在工厂生产线涉及人员的产品组装作业中,一般动作通常包括固定的操作程序,如:伸手、抓握、移动物体、组装。操作者长时间工作或受到干扰后,会省略装配动作,可能造成误操作。还需要通过动作分析找出动作中存在的问题,从而改进动作的顺序和方法。
下载PDF
3C Product Online Appearance Quality Inspection - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
3C产品在线外观质量检测
对于一家3C产品供应链企业来说,人工目检每月人工成本超过200万,质检人员占比20%~40%,存在漏检等质量问题。目前,人工质检面临质量、成本、特殊场景响应、信息整合等问题。详细情况如下:质量:人工质检的主观因素对判断结果影响很大,会出现基于视觉疲劳的漏检问题;某3C产品供应链企业生产现状。信息整合:生产数据没有有效积累和利用,无法推进后续流程再造和质量分析,对自动化生产流程的适应能力弱。成本:人员流动性高,导致培训和人工成本高,招工难。效率:传统机器视觉采用程序化计算逻辑进行视觉检测,对复杂的表面检测抗干扰能力差,误检率高,人员重新判断工作量大。
下载PDF
Error Proofing Inspection after Product Assembly - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
产品组装后的防错检查
在汽车主机厂的总装车间,汽车生产的最后一道工序仍然需要依靠大量的人力来组装车身。对于车灯检测现场,由于混产检测,检测人员完全依靠经验对模型进行检测。此外,由于流水线上光线干扰严重,检测人员还需要避免外部光源对车灯检测的干扰,检测周期短,对车辆检测速度也有较高要求。检查员。目前,传统人工质检面临质量、特殊场景响应、信息整合等问题: 1 质量:在人工质检中,需要有经验的质检人员根据20+种车型,准确了解哪些零件配备哪些车型。对人的体验要求高,新员工对模型不熟悉。错过检查会有问题。 2 在强光源长时间照射的情况下,需要做好相关的人体防护,防止眼睛长时间暴露在光源下。 3 信息整合:目前无法对模型和灯具的材质进行匹配,材质偏差无法追溯。
下载PDF
5G+AI: Intelligent Sorting of Items in the Production Process  - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
5G+AI:生产过程中物品的智能分拣
在工业制造和物流等许多行业中,对产品或物体的识别、检测和分类有很多需求。传统的基于人工视觉的检测方法容易出现疲劳,无法始终保证较高的检测效率,而且由于人眼本身的生理限制,在速度和准确率方面难以达到高标准。因此,传统的人工检测方式制约了生产力水平的发展和提高,已难以满足生产需要。越来越多的基于机器视觉的分拣机器人被广泛应用于各种工业生产线。即通过工业相机获取目标图像信息,完成抓取目标的排序。传统工业机器人视觉分拣系统采用经典的计算机视觉理论,如不变量距离、模板匹配、SURF特征等算法来识别和定位工件,对场景环境、工件形状和背景颜色有更高的要求。现场输送带上的工件和物体可能形状复杂,姿态各异,密密麻麻地放置在一起。在这种情况下,经典的视觉识别和定位算法无法满足高识别率和高精度的要求。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,647 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (6)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (1)
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 8 Technologies
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 7 Industries
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 Functional Areas
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 Use Cases
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (14)
Selected Filters
14 case studies
Sort by:
New Backup System Solves Legacy Problems - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
New Backup System Solves Legacy Problems
Midea's outdated IT infrastructure in some sites could no longer keep pace with company's growth, putting operational reliability at risk. The legacy data backup system could not backup at some production sites. Some sites were still using the x86 server’s local hard disks as the backup media, resulting in limited backup size. The existing backup system was inefficient.
Download PDF
Carmaker Holds the Keys to Network Security - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
Carmaker Holds the Keys to Network Security
FAW-Volkswagen Automotive Company (FAW-VW) required a high number of communication terminals due to its rapid development. FAW-VW also faced challenges in security management, IT Operation and Maintenance (O&M) costs, and employees work efficiency. FAW-VW needed terminal security protection with reliable access control and user rights management and comprehensive network protection.
Download PDF
NB-IoT Boosts Smart Bike Sharing - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
NB-IoT Boosts Smart Bike Sharing
Ofo Bike sharing company wanted to improve its user experience by providing seamless network connectivity to its users where they can locate bikes and pedal away quickly exactly when and where they need one, but challenge is to avoid frustration if user finds difficulties in finding bikes, unlocking the bikes and making payments
Download PDF
 New smart in-car features with Connected Vehicle Modular Platform (CVMP) - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
New smart in-car features with Connected Vehicle Modular Platform (CVMP)
Despite keeping overseas Eurasia and Latin America growth on track as shown in Q4 2017 results, PSA group was faced with an internal R&D dilemma at its subsidiary Opel whilst its sales in China have dropped by almost half, to 387,000, all in the same year. Seeing that the Chinese passenger-car market on the other hand has surged nearly a quarter, from 19.7 million in 2014 to 24.7 million in 2017, PSA group saw the need to create increasingly connected vehicles to attract consumers with a strong appetite for 5G. The main challenge remains that PSA's product lineup still has overlapping and outdated models, including an earlier version of the Peugeot 3008 and several Citroen and DS models, all of which are sold only in China.
Download PDF
Smart Liaoyuan: The First Smart City in Northeast China - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
Smart Liaoyuan: The First Smart City in Northeast China
• Liaoyuan's demands for building a high-quality smart city, covering multiple sectors, including city management, emergency command, public security, and health care. • Unable to connect different functional sectors for lack of a unified information system; without IoT, city management is restricted to manual intervention.
Download PDF
Drug Maker Takes the Right Prescription - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
Drug Maker Takes the Right Prescription
China Pharm decided to build a cloud-based platform to support the requirements of IT planning for the next five to ten years which includes a dynamic and scalable mail resource pool platform. The platform needed to have the following functions: all nodes support redundancy, ensuring service continuity and good user experience, simple and easy-to-use user interfaces for end users and administrators and good compatibility and supports smooth capacity expansion.
Download PDF
Longyan Smart Hospital: Secure, Efficient and Green - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
Longyan Smart Hospital: Secure, Efficient and Green
• Aiming to be the model hospital in Fujian province, Longyan People Hospital plans to build a "digital hospital" in its new building, providing mobile ward rounds, desktop cloud, and Hospital Information System (HIS) cloud, as well as service level disaster recovery with the old building • Need to migrate the existing applications, such as HIS, Laboratory Information System (LIS), Picture Archiving and Communication System (PACS), and resident health system, to the new building to achieve desktop cloud
Download PDF
Karamay: Building the Safest City - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
Karamay: Building the Safest City
• The non-smart legacy surveillance platform lacks video processing capability, resulting in unclear images and low work efficiency • The existing information systems are isolated, making it difficult to centrally manage video surveillance products and achieve multi-platform interconnection and collaboration. As a result, intelligent analysis of massive data and effective data mining are impeded.
Download PDF
Going Mobile: Business on the Go - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
Going Mobile: Business on the Go
Haier is building a mobile application platform where all mobile applications running on this platform must be designed with unified security, architecture, management, and platform support capabilities. This new platform also must incorporate Haier's IT applications with smart devices.
Download PDF
Unified Quality Inspection Standards for Brand Owners and Multiple Factories - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
Unified Quality Inspection Standards for Brand Owners and Multiple Factories
In the 3C industry and the automotive industry, the consistency of the measurement standards of upstream parts processing manufacturers and OEMs is important. How to quickly and efficiently sample the quality of parts according to the standards after OEM manufacturers receive parts, digitize the test results in real-time and share with other business systems and make them traceable, are common pain points in the industry.
Download PDF
5G+AI: Production Process Bottleneck Analysis - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
5G+AI: Production Process Bottleneck Analysis
In the product assembly operation involving people in the factory production line, the general actions usually include fixed operation procedures such as: reaching out, grasping, moving objects, assembling. After the operator works for a long time or is disturbed, the assembly action will be omitted and it might cause misoperation. It's also necessary to identify the problems existing in the action through action analysis so that the sequence and method of the action can be improved.
Download PDF
3C Product Online Appearance Quality Inspection - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
3C Product Online Appearance Quality Inspection
For a 3C product supply chain enterprise, the monthly labour cost of manual visual inspection exceeds 2 million, the proportion of quality inspection personnel accounts for 20%~40%, and there are quality problems such as missed inspections. At present, manual quality inspection is faced with the problems of quality, cost, response to special scenarios, and information integration. The details are as follows:Quality: The subjective factor of manual quality inspection has a great influence on the judgment result, and there will be a problem of missed inspection based on visual fatigue; Production status of a 3C product supply chain enterprise.Information integration: There is no effective accumulation and utilization of production data, and subsequent process reengineering and quality analysis cannot be promoted, and the adaptation to automated production processes is weak.Cost: The turnover of personnel is high, resulting in high training and labour costs, and it is difficult to recruit workers.Efficiency: Traditional machine vision uses programmed computing logic for visual inspection, which has poor anti-interference ability for such complex surface inspection, high false detection, and heavy workload for personnel re-judgment.
Download PDF
Error Proofing Inspection after Product Assembly - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
Error Proofing Inspection after Product Assembly
In the assembly workshop of an automobile OEM, the last process of automobile production still needs to rely on a lot of manpower to assemble the body. For the scene of lamp inspection, due to the mixed production inspection, the inspectors completely rely on experience to inspect the model. In addition, due to the serious light interference on the assembly line, the inspectors also need to avoid the interference of external light sources on the detection of vehicle lights, and the detection cycle is short, which also has high requirements on the inspection speed of the inspectors.At present, traditional manual quality inspection faces the problems of quality, special scene response and information integration:1 Quality: In manual quality inspection, experienced quality inspectors are required to know exactly which parts are equipped with which models based on 20+ types of vehicles. The requirements for human experience are high, and new employees are unfamiliar with models. There will be problems with missed inspections.2 In the case of a strong light source for a long time, it is necessary to take relevant human protection to prevent the eyes from being exposed to the light source for a long time.3 Information integration: at present, it is impossible to match the material of the model and the lamp, and the material deviation cannot be traced.
Download PDF
5G+AI: Intelligent Sorting of Items in the Production Process  - Huawei Industrial IoT Case Study
5G+AI: Intelligent Sorting of Items in the Production Process
In many industries such as industrial manufacturing and logistics, there are many needs for identifying, detecting and classifying products or objects. Traditional detection methods based on artificial vision are prone to fatigue, and cannot always guarantee high detection efficiency, and due to the physiological limit of the human eye itself, it is difficult to achieve high standards in terms of speed and accuracy. Therefore, the traditional manual detection method restricts the development and improvement of the productivity level and has been difficult to meet the needs of production. More and more sorting robots based on machine vision are widely used in various industrial production lines. That is, the target image information is obtained through the industrial camera, and the sorting of the grabbed target is completed. The traditional industrial robot visual sorting system uses classical computer vision theory, such as invariant distance, template matching, SURF feature and other algorithms to identify and locate workpieces, which has higher requirements on the scene environment, workpiece shape and background colour. The workpieces and objects on the on-site conveyor belt may have complex shapes and different postures and are densely placed together. In this case, the classical visual recognition and positioning algorithms cannot meet the requirements of high recognition rate and high precision.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.