实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,841 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 实例探究
排序方式:
AT&T utilizes Enlighted Advanced Sensors to produce millions of dollars in energ - Enlighted Industrial IoT Case Study
AT&T 利用 Enlighted Advanced Sensors 生产数百万美元的能源
对 AT&T 来说,对社会负责是照常营业,他们将其融入到他们所做的几乎所有事情中。首席执行官兼董事长 Randall Stephenson 签署了一项雄心勃勃的政策,到 2020 年将公司的碳足迹减少 20%。 2013 年,AT&T 能源团队决定优化其 1,000 个最大的能源消耗站点和 500 个零售站点的能源性能。这个机会使能源团队能够研究使用先进技术以智能方式降低能源消耗的可能性。
下载PDF
Lighting Retrofit Project to Reduce Energy Consumption - Enlighted Industrial IoT Case Study
减少能源消耗的照明改造项目
与大多数进步的公司一样,安捷伦科技公司的企业理念鼓励其所在地区寻找减少能源和水消耗的方法,以降低其环境足迹以及运营和维护成本。在能源消耗方面,照明是立即节省能源的绝佳场所。
下载PDF
Cut Warehouse Lighting Energy Costs - Enlighted Industrial IoT Case Study
降低仓库照明能源成本
2019 年 1 月的照明审计揭示了 Veeco 615,000 平方英尺仓库的高强度放电 (HID) 灯具存在问题。 HID 照明系统有 117 个码头门和 34,000 多个托盘位置,发出的照明水平很差,效率低且维护成本高。在升级到增加了更多行和狭窄过道的新货架系统后,Veeco 还需要改造和改造现有的 HID 照明系统,以提高安全性和效率。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 case studies
Sort by:
AT&T utilizes Enlighted Advanced Sensors to produce millions of dollars in energ - Enlighted Industrial IoT Case Study
AT&T utilizes Enlighted Advanced Sensors to produce millions of dollars in energ
Being socially responsible is business as usual for AT&T, and they weave it into virtually everything they do. CEO and Chairman Randall Stephenson has signed off on an ambitious policy to reduce the company’s carbon footprint by 20% by 2020.In 2013 the AT&T energy team decided to optimize the energy performance across 1,000 of their largest energy-consuming sites and 500 of their retail sites. This opportunity allowed the energy team to investigate the possibility of using advanced technology to lower energy consumption in an intelligent way.
Download PDF
Lighting Retrofit Project to Reduce Energy Consumption - Enlighted Industrial IoT Case Study
Lighting Retrofit Project to Reduce Energy Consumption
Agilent Technologies, like most progressive companies, has a corporate philosophy that encourages its locations to look for ways to reduce energy and water consumption to lower its environmental footprint and operating and maintenance costs. When it comes to energy consumption, lighting is an excellent place to capture immediate savings.
Download PDF
Cut Warehouse Lighting Energy Costs - Enlighted Industrial IoT Case Study
Cut Warehouse Lighting Energy Costs
A lighting audit in January 2019 revealed problems with the high-intensity discharge (HID) fixtures lighting Veeco’s 615,000 sq. ft. warehouse. With 117 dock doors and more than 34,000 pallet locations, the HID lighting system was emitting poor levels of lighting and was inefficient and costly to maintain.After upgrading to a new racking system that added more rows and narrow aisles, Veeco also needed to revamp and retrofit the existing HID lighting system to improve safety and efficiency.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.