实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,841 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (4)
Selected Filters
4 实例探究
排序方式:
Datacor Helps Whitaker Oil Increase Profitability - Datacor Industrial IoT Case Study
Datacor 帮助 Whitaker Oil 提高盈利能力
Whitaker Oil 经营着一家拥有多家公司和多个设施的复杂企业。 Whitaker 需要一个商业软件解决方案来帮助他们在交易层面管理和衡量盈利能力,并且是专门为化工行业设计的。
下载PDF
Datacor ERP: A Time Saver - Datacor Industrial IoT Case Study
Datacor ERP:节省时间
17 年来,公司一直使用 Peachtree Accounting 作为软件解决方案,但不是行业特定的,我们强制重新键入信息并将数据复制到其他软件包中。决定新软件供应商的一个主要因素是消除这些冗余并让员工更有效地工作。
下载PDF
Boosts Productivity and Business Agility - Datacor Industrial IoT Case Study
提高生产力和业务敏捷性
由于无线系统和 ERP 应用程序之间缺乏集成,定位库存困难且耗时;进行更新和增强既昂贵又麻烦。大量时间浪费在寻找产品和协调这两个系统上。缺乏实时数据也是一个重大问题。
下载PDF
Datacor ERP: Improved Efficiency - Datacor Industrial IoT Case Study
Datacor ERP:提高效率
该公司需要一个有效的现代软件系统,以提高工作效率,并及时优先处理和完成客户订单。他们还需要一个系统,使他们能够为他们的主要客户使用 EDI(电子数据交换)。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (4)
Selected Filters
4 case studies
Sort by:
Datacor Helps Whitaker Oil Increase Profitability - Datacor Industrial IoT Case Study
Datacor Helps Whitaker Oil Increase Profitability
Whitaker Oil operates a complex enterprise with multiple companies and multiple facilities. Whitaker needed a business software solution to help them manage and measure profitability at the transaction level and was specifically designed for the chemical industry.
Download PDF
Datacor ERP: A Time Saver - Datacor Industrial IoT Case Study
Datacor ERP: A Time Saver
For 17 years company has used Peachtree Accounting for a software solution, but it was not industry specific thit us forcing to re-key information and duplicate data into other software packages. A major factor for deciding on a new software vendor was to eliminate these redundancies and allow staff to work more efficiently.
Download PDF
Boosts Productivity and Business Agility - Datacor Industrial IoT Case Study
Boosts Productivity and Business Agility
Difficult and time-consuming to locate inventory due to lack of integration between a wireless system and ERP application; costly and cumbersome to make updates and enhancements.A tremendous amount of time was wasted looking for products and reconciling the two systems. A lack of real-time data was also a significant issue. 
Download PDF
Datacor ERP: Improved Efficiency - Datacor Industrial IoT Case Study
Datacor ERP: Improved Efficiency
The company needed an effective, modern software system that would allow work more efficient and that would prioritize and complete customer orders in a timely fashion. They also needed a system that would enable them to use EDI (Electronic Data Interchange) for their major customers.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.