实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (5)
Selected Filters
5 实例探究
排序方式:
Telit | Jooycar Offering A New Solution For The Usage-Based Insurance Market - Telit Industrial IoT Case Study
泰利特 | Jooycar 为基于使用的保险市场提供新的解决方案
Jooycar 寻求提供一个端到端、基于云的保险远程信息处理平台,专注于为保险公司创造价值并提升投保人的体验。其基于使用的保险 (UBI) 解决方案需要各种数据输入和输出,包括汽车数据收集、用户数据收集和输出到许多可能的数据库和应用程序。为了创建如此灵活的智能汽车平台,Jooycar 借助了 Telit 的物联网技术和专业知识。
下载PDF
An IoT Enabled Smart Lock for Advanced Home Security - Telit Industrial IoT Case Study
用于高级家庭安全的物联网智能锁
客户需要一把可以增加房屋安全的锁。一个智能锁,可以存储数据出入口。可以通过提供无钥匙进入的移动应用程序访问的智能锁。具有替代访问方式的智能锁。低功耗锁。可随时访问在云上跟踪和存储数据。
下载PDF
Accelerating the Digital Transition in Public Transport - Telit Industrial IoT Case Study
加速公共交通的数字化转型
突破连接的界限2020 年,Icomera 寻求推出全球首款获得铁路认证的 5G 移动连接和应用路由器——Icomera X5。这需要 5G 无线电调制解调器在 5G 网络尚不可用的情况下提供可靠的 4G LTE 回退。为实现这一目标,Icomera 与 Telit 合作,后者提供调制解调器解决方案,包括 Telit FN980 数据卡。除了提供 5G 连接外,Telit FN980 还将在 Icomera 的多个运营区域运行。
下载PDF
Ensuring 5G Compatibility for Optimal Network Performance - Telit Industrial IoT Case Study
确保 5G 兼容性以获得最佳网络性能
会议关键任务服务公司向其客户提供的许多服务都至关重要,并且必须 24/7/365 全天候可用才能满足质量标准。 Teldat 提供 5Ge 和新的 M10-Smart 作为路由器或 5G 网关解决方案,可适应所有客户端场景并满足其技术要求。此外,服务提供商还有“最后一英里问题”。他们可以使用 Teldat 的固定无线接入 (FWA) 产品找到解决方案。 Teldat 在多个国家有实体存在,尤其是在欧洲和拉丁美洲。它与合作伙伴签订了合作协议,使其能够参与全球项目。
下载PDF
Redefining IoT Waste Management - Telit Industrial IoT Case Study
重新定义物联网废物管理
根据世界银行集团的数据,全球每年产生 20.1 亿吨城市固体废物。传统的废物管理效率极低,80% 的废物收集时间不正确。迟到的废物收集会导致:溢出的垃圾箱不卫生的环境市民投诉非法倾销增加清洁和收集成本早期的废物收集会导致不必要的碳排放,并增加交通拥堵和运营成本。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (5)
Selected Filters
5 case studies
Sort by:
Telit | Jooycar Offering A New Solution For The Usage-Based Insurance Market - Telit Industrial IoT Case Study
Telit | Jooycar Offering A New Solution For The Usage-Based Insurance Market
Jooycar sought to provide an end-to-end, cloud-based insurance telematics platform focused on creating value insurers and enhancing policyholders’ experience. Its usage-based insurance (UBI) solution demanded various data inputs and outputs, including automotive data collection, user data collection and output to many possible data bases and applications. To create such a flexible smart car platform, Jooycar enlisted the help of Telit’s IoT technology and expertise.
Download PDF
An IoT Enabled Smart Lock for Advanced Home Security - Telit Industrial IoT Case Study
An IoT Enabled Smart Lock for Advanced Home Security
Client needed a lock which can increase the safety of homes.A smart lock which can store the data entrances and exits from the house.A smart lock which can be accessed through a mobile application providing keyless entrance.A smart lock which holds alternative access ways. Low power consuming locks.Tracking and storage of data on a cloud with any time access.
Download PDF
Accelerating the Digital Transition in Public Transport - Telit Industrial IoT Case Study
Accelerating the Digital Transition in Public Transport
Pushing the Boundaries of ConnectivityIn 2020, Icomera sought to launch the world’s first rail-certified 5G mobile connectivity and applications router — the Icomera X5. This required 5G radio modems that would deliver reliable 4G LTE fallback where 5G networks are not yet available.To achieve this goal, Icomera partnered with Telit, which offered a modem solution, including the Telit FN980 data cards. In addition to delivering 5G connectivity, the Telit FN980 would function across Icomera’s multiple operating regions.
Download PDF
Ensuring 5G Compatibility for Optimal Network Performance - Telit Industrial IoT Case Study
Ensuring 5G Compatibility for Optimal Network Performance
Meeting Mission-Critical ServicesMany services offered by companies to their clients are critical and must be available 24/7/365 to meet quality standards. Teldat offers the 5Ge and the new M10-Smart as router or 5G gateway solutions that adapt to all client scenarios and meet their technical requirements. In addition, there is the “last mile problem” for service providers. They can find a solution with Teldat’s fixed wireless access (FWA) products.Teldat has a physical presence in several countries, especially in Europe and Latin America. It has collaboration agreements with partners that allow it to participate in projects worldwide.
Download PDF
Redefining IoT Waste Management - Telit Industrial IoT Case Study
Redefining IoT Waste Management
According to the World Bank Group, the world generates 2.01 billion tons of municipal solid waste annually. Traditional waste management is highly inefficient, and 80% of waste is collected at the wrong time. Late waste collections lead to:Overflowing binsUnsanitary environmentsCitizen complaintsIllegal dumpingIncreased cleaning and collection costsEarly waste collections result in unnecessary carbon emissions and increased traffic congestion and operating costs.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.