实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 7,303 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 实例探究
排序方式:
Accelerating Digital Transformation for a Global Non-Profit Organization: Rotary International - SoftServe Industrial IoT Case Study
加速全球非营利组织的数字化转型
由于扶轮社将注意力和资源正确地集中在全球人道主义和青年领导力发展计划上,最近数字化变革的步伐,加上新一代成员对数字化的期望越来越高,超出了他们提供相关和可靠数字产品的能力。很明显,扶轮社需要重新思考数字战略如何支持其使命,以及该组织如何交付更好地关注不断变化的成员期望的数字产品。认识到数字技术可以在会员参与中发挥的作用,扶轮社聘请 SoftServe 带领他们完成数字战略转型。
下载PDF
Boosting Oil Production by Optimizing ESP Operating Parameters with AI - SoftServe Industrial IoT Case Study
通过使用 AI 优化 ESP 的运行参数来提高石油产量
SoftServe 帮助 Laredo 使用深度神经网络 (DNN) 算法和优化技术在 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 上构建了一个全面的解决方案,包括针对最终用户的广泛可视化和解释。它通过模拟具有不同场景的遥测和生产来对整个系统进行建模。此外,它还允许拉雷多石油公司找到最佳的控制措施,以满足电机温度、电压、进气压力以及气体或水量等限制条件。该算法可以适应各种 ESP 系统,并为操作员提供最佳的日常控制。
下载PDF
Driving Data and Development Efficiency in Healthcare: A Case Study on Provenance Data Systems - SoftServe Industrial IoT Case Study
推动数据和开发效率
PDS 希望在他们的应用程序与通用数据平台之间建立关系。这种关系将打破数据孤岛,并提供跨各种应用程序使用该数据的能力。 PDS 需要一个技术堆栈来适应应用程序和平台的集成,并帮助他们完成业务战略。缺乏客户反馈无法实施开源或基于 SaaS 的尖端软件软件需要数据访问才能有效运行
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,647 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 case studies
Sort by:
Accelerating Digital Transformation for a Global Non-Profit Organization - SoftServe Industrial IoT Case Study
Accelerating Digital Transformation for a Global Non-Profit Organization
With Rotary’s attention and resources rightly focused on global humanitarian and youth leadership development programs, the recent pace of digital change, coupled with the increasing digital expectations of new generations of members, exceeded their ability to deliver relevant and reliable digital products. It was clear that Rotary needed to rethink how digital strategy supported its mission, and how the organization delivered digital products that better focused on evolving member expectations.Recognizing the role digital technologies could play in member engagement, Rotary engaged SoftServe to lead them through a Digital Strategy Transformation.
Download PDF
Boost Oil Production By Optimizing Operating Parameters of ESP with AI - SoftServe Industrial IoT Case Study
Boost Oil Production By Optimizing Operating Parameters of ESP with AI
SoftServe helped Laredo build a comprehensive solution on Amazon Web Services (AWS) using Deep Neural Network (DNN) algorithms and optimization techniques, including extensive visualization and interpretation for end users. It models the entire system by simulating telemetry and production with different scenarios. Also, it allows Laredo Petroleum to find the best possible controls to meet constraints such as motor temperature, voltage, intake pressure, and gas or water volume. The algorithm can be adapted to various ESP systems and provides operators with optimal daily control.
Download PDF
Driving Data and Development Efficiency  - SoftServe Industrial IoT Case Study
Driving Data and Development Efficiency
PDS wanted to establish a relationship between their applications with a common data platform. This relationship would break data silos and provide the ability to use that data across various applications. PDS required a technology stack to accommodate the integration of applications and platforms and help them accomplish their business strategy.Lack of customer feedbackInability to implement cutting-edge software, either open-source or SaaS-basedData access was needed for the software to run efficiently
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.