供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,343 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (9)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (6)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 12 技术
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 13 行业
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 17 用例
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1,306)
  • (420)
  • (254)
  • (187)
  • (142)
  • (105)
  • (86)
  • (86)
  • (74)
  • (74)
  • (61)
  • (48)
  • (42)
  • (39)
  • (32)
  • (28)
  • (28)
  • (26)
  • (26)
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (20)
  • (18)
  • (17)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (21)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
28 供应商
排序方式:
Eurotech Logo
Eurotech
Eurotech 是一家专注于嵌入式计算机和普及计算的全球公司,它结合了三个关键因素:能够处理信息的计算机的小型化;它们在现实世界中的传播——在建筑物和机械中、在车辆上、在人和环境中;以及他们的网络和沟通能力。成立年份:1992 年收入:6900 万美元(2014 年)BIT:ETH
相比
下载PDF
SECO Logo
SECO
SECO 是世界领先的电子嵌入式解决方案公司,其 30 多年的经验表明,有能力根据新的、具有挑战性的客户需求调整其专业知识,并为其合作伙伴提供尖端解决方案。凭借其专业知识和与最近的外包政策相比,SECO 始终将整个生产周期设置在意大利,从开发阶段到大规模分销。得益于新的创新解决方案和出色的研究和设计活动,以及与主要科学大学和全球领先公司的合作伙伴关系,SECO 走向国际,成为全球市场领先的公司,为现代挑战提供解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Endian Logo
Endian
Endian 是开源网络安全和远程连接解决方案的领先供应商。由经验丰富的网络专家和安全爱好者团队于 2003 年在意大利阿皮亚诺创立。 Endian 的目标很明确:开发世界上最强大、最易于使用的开源统一威胁管理系统。 Endian 在 50 多个国家/地区拥有超过 170 万社区版用户和 50,000 次安装专业产品,Endian 继续履行其使命!
相比
下载PDF
Alleantia Logo
Alleantia
Alleantia 使用物联网(IoT) 交钥匙解决方案支持具有最苛刻需求的机械制造商和大型企业,包括设备与企业应用程序的集成、远程监控和控制、机器数据分析。成立年份:2011 年收入:1 - 1000 万美元(2014 年估计)
相比
下载PDF
Inglobe Logo
Inglobe
Inglobe Technologies 是一家领先的公司,专门从事增强现实解决方案和感知计算系统的开发。 Inglobe 成立于 2008 年,旨在创建一个能够为不同行业部署不同解决方案的平台,现在是全球最值得信赖和创新的增强现实提供商之一。 Inglobe 开发感知计算系统、增强现实解决方案和软件、无线传感器网络应用和新一代智能系统。该公司提供可扩展到企业级的开发人员工具、最终用户产品和定制解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Unidata Logo
Unidata
Unidata 成立于 1985 年,是电信行业的领导者,在信息和通信技术领域拥有 30 多年的经验。最初专注于硬件(PC 和服务器),迅速成为意大利第一家互联网服务提供商之一,并于 2004 年成为电信公司。利用开放标准技术 LoRa 和LoRaWAN ,Unidata 的研发部门开发了 UniOrchestra,这是一个连接平台,是公司所有物联网解决方案的核心,并于 2016 年成为意大利第一家物联网服务提供商之一。
相比
下载PDF
Datalogic Logo
Datalogic
Datalogic 是自动数据采集和工业自动化市场的全球技术领导者。他们是条码阅读器、移动计算机、传感器、视觉系统和激光打标系统的世界级制造商,为零售、运输和物流、制造和医疗保健领域的广泛应用提供创新解决方案。 Datalogic 创新为多个行业树立了标准。
相比
下载PDF
RushUp SRL (FAE Technology) Logo
RushUp SRL (FAE Technology)
RushUp 是一家创建物联网产品的意大利公司。我们的解决方案是嵌入式边缘计算设备,可实现数字化转型过程并使物联网成为可能。
相比
下载PDF
Advanced Microwave Engineering Logo
Advanced Microwave Engineering
AME Srl 是一家总部位于佛罗伦萨的高科技公司,由两位富有远见的企业家 Claudio Salvador 和 Filippo Bonifacio 于 1999 年创立。从一开始,AME 就走在了时代的前列,将工作安全作为最终目标,并将其打造为一个特定且定义明确的产品类别。经过多年的基础设施和工业安全保障集成解决方案的研究和开发,AME 已成为国内外高度赞赏的品牌,其风格由垂直体验制成 - 以客户为中心的方法 - 尖端技术 EGOpro Active基于专有技术的安全解决方案可以在保持(或在某些情况下甚至提高)运营效率的同时,为员工实现最高水平的安全,而不会对公司基础设施造成任何影响。
相比
下载PDF
Alascom Services Srl Logo
Alascom Services Srl
Alascom 作为 ICT 领域的系统集成商和技术咨询服务供应商已经运营了 20 多年,尤其专注于电信网络和 IP 技术。在此背景下,Alascom 的服务还包括售后服务,例如网络和系统管理的外包管理以及网络运营中心 (NOC)。预见到激进和普遍的数字化转型的趋势,该公司对具有高度创新影响的技术采取了重大投资政策,扩大了其在物联网 (IoT) 和网络安全领域的产品,后者扩展了这一领域跨越传统基础设施和新的数字化服务。 Alascom 还投资了研发部门,以便为客户提供基于协作机器人(co-bots)、增强现实、预测性维护和产品数字孪生的具有高工程和技术价值的解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Comau Logo
Comau
Comau 是 Stellantis 的成员,是提供先进工业自动化产品和系统的全球领导者。其产品组合包括用于电动、混合动力和传统汽车制造的技术和系统、工业机器人、协作和可穿戴机器人、自主物流、专用加工中心以及能够传输、详细说明和分析机器和过程数据的互连数字服务和产品。凭借超过 45 年的经验和在每个主要工业国家的强大影响力,柯马正在帮助几乎所有行业的各种规模的制造商体验更高的质量、更高的生产力、更快的上市时间和更低的总体成本。该公司的产品还扩展到项目管理和咨询,以及广泛的工业领域的维护和培训。柯马总部位于意大利都灵,拥有一个由 6 个创新中心、5 个数字中心、9 个制造工厂组成的国际网络,遍布 13 个国家,拥有 4,000 名员工。全球分销商和合作伙伴网络使公司能够快速响应客户的需求,无论客户位于世界各地。通过其学院组织的培训活动,柯马还致力于培养企业应对工业 4.0挑战和机遇所需的技术和管理知识。
相比
下载PDF
D-Orbit Logo
D-Orbit
D-Orbit 是太空物流和运输服务行业的全球市场领导者,在经过太空验证的技术、成功的任务和客户成果方面拥有良好的记录。该公司开发了专有的太空物流技术和运输解决方案,通过对太空市场采取渐进式战略方法来加速价值万亿美元的太空经济的增长和发展,从而在今天为客户提供成功的成果,同时为明天的需求开发先进的产品和服务.
相比
下载PDF
DQuid Logo
DQuid
“软件、硬件和人为因素是创新系统的要素,它允许任何人创建、分发和使用数字内容。DQuid 通过启用物联网连接整个消费者和工业部门。
相比
下载PDF
ELSE Corp Logo
ELSE Corp
ELSE Corp 是一家意大利初创公司,为时尚品牌、零售商、制造商和设计师提供基于 3D 的大规模定制技术解决方案,例如虚拟零售和云制造;使用 ELSE,一个由人工智能、机器学习和深度学习提供支持的云 API 平台,将 3D 产品个性化和虚拟商务等前端零售流程与虚拟试衣和订单生成等基于云的后端流程结合在一起用于智能混合制造。这家初创公司致力于通过应用研究重新定义时尚产业的价值链,不仅为市场创造价值,也为社会创造价值。 ELSE CORP 依靠开放式创新和与行业领导者的合作,通过市场试验开发创新的可持续、透明和可追溯的业务流程和分销模式。他们的服务名为“虚拟零售”,旨在加速行业向个性化、直接面向消费者、以客户为导向的方式转型,增强客户的虚拟购物体验,优化虚拟零售价值和服务交付链。
相比
下载PDF
InnovActive Logo
InnovActive
InnovActive 是一家领先的意大利公司,开发基于 Microsoft .NET Micro Framework (NETMF) 的专业解决方案,该平台由 Microsoft 开发,用于在 .NET 生态系统中创建嵌入式固件。
相比
下载PDF
Kiwifarm Logo
Kiwifarm
一个 SWAT 团队,完整、专家和紧密,实现物联网解决方案:物联网设计师和制造商;微服务专家;以用户为中心的系统专家;专案经理。资历、专业和能力。
相比
下载PDF
MMI Logo
MMI
在 Medical Microinstruments (MMI),我们正在创新腕式微型仪器及其制造工艺,扩展材料特性的物理极限。我们是一家致力于推动显微外科未来发展的机器人初创公司。 MMI 专有的机器人平台和腕式微型仪器简化了创伤后以及乳房、头部和骨骼肿瘤切除后的重建程序等。公司的使命是帮助世界各地更多的外科医生提供更先进的手术,同时降低患者、医院和整个社会的成本。
相比
下载PDF
New Generation Sensors Logo
New Generation Sensors
New Generation Sensors Srl (NGS) 是一家成立于 2015 年的意大利初创公司,从 Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna (SSSA) 分拆出来。 NGS 在遵循物联网愿景的高级无线系统开发方面拥有强大的专业知识。 NGS 目前正致力于开发面向工厂 4.0 的智能解决方案,继续从 ENEL 智能工厂订单开始的道路,该订单允许在布林迪西(意大利)的 Federico II 发电厂内部署 100 个 NGS 传感器。最后,NGS 正在研究不同的场景:智能农业(在爱立信创新日展示)、智能城市和 ITS(拟议的物流 4.0 实验的原型在 2016 年里窝那的 ETSI 插件测试中展示)。
相比
下载PDF
Prysmian Group Logo
Prysmian Group
普睿司曼集团是能源和电信电缆及系统行业的全球领导者。集团拥有超过 130 年的经验,业务遍及全球 50 多个国家,拥有 20,000 名员工和 91 家工厂,在能源和电信电缆行业的高科技领域处于强势地位。该集团是通过 Prysmian 和 Draka 的联合创建的,这两家公司在创新和技术知识方面已经是其市场的领导者。
相比
下载PDF
RELOC s.r.l. Logo
RELOC s.r.l.
RELOC 为客户提供全方位的工程服务,以构建尖端、强大的物联网 (IoT) 消费产品和安全的工业机器对机器 (M2M) 应用程序。根据客户的具体需求,RELOC 构建垂直物联网解决方案,从需求分析开始,确定项目的最佳技术,开发定制硬件或集成现有组件,基于最合适的通信协议创建无线基础设施,开发固件和软件组件,基于不同技术制造复杂的原型,在云平台上收集数据以进行进一步分析,最终通过响应式 Web 界面和移动应用程序呈现内容。
相比
下载PDF
SECO Energy Logo
SECO Energy
SECO 成立于 1979 年,位于意大利,专注于开发具有低功耗、多种功能和散热片的创新、高性能、高性价比产品,并以缩短上市时间为目标。 SECO 产品针对广泛的 OEM 应用进行了优化,例如工业过程、医疗设备、汽车、电信、嵌入式和军事应用的控制和监控。 SECO 提供完整的生命周期管理:从硬件和软件开发到使用最新制造和测试设备的高度可靠的工业生产。经验丰富的高级设计工程师团队和用于开发和模拟的高科技设备允许基于最新技术设计创新产品。特别关注公司和产品级别的质量,执行严格的机械、功能老化和预合规 EMC 测试,目标是提供高度可靠的产品。通过内部设计整个产品线,SECO 能够提供广泛的服务:从简单的新解决方案建议到高质量的技术支持。公司通过适合和功能兼容的可扩展产品保证长期可用性。 SECO 是从设计开始到结束的亲力亲为的合作伙伴。 SECO 的使命是为嵌入式应用提供高质量和可靠的解决方案。我们通过客户在最终用户应用中实施我们的产品的成功程度来衡量成功。我们的技术通过价格和性能之间的最佳平衡为我们的客户提供最佳的竞争优势。 SECO 明白,提供创新嵌入式解决方案的能力不仅取决于拥有合适的产品,还取决于提供出色的技术和营销支持以及销售和服务。
相比
下载PDF
Simevo Logo
Simevo
Simevo 是一家年轻的初创公司,其使命是为模拟工业连续过程和财务现金流提供灵活的技术,可用于实施智能预测解决方案。厌倦了难以获得、昂贵且过时的仿真技术? simevo 是创新仿真技术的精益供应商,可帮助您应对不断变化的商业环境的挑战。
相比
下载PDF
smartFAB Logo
smartFAB
smartFAB 为智能工厂管理创建了一个自动化分析引擎,使制造商能够从他们的数据集中提取价值,并使各种规模的制造商都可以访问分析。
相比
下载PDF
SmarThesia Logo
SmarThesia
SMARTHESIA 是一家年轻的创意充满活力的公司,在云平台上的信息技术和软件开发领域拥有多年的经验和成功。成立于 2015 年,由来自国际企业 ICT 市场的专家组成的“核心”团队。凭借强大的 IT 背景、为大型国际公司开发和管理产品和复杂解决方案的专业知识,以及不断采用新技术,SMARTHESIA 凭借服务、产品和创新解决方案融入了意大利市场的物联网。
相比
下载PDF
Tempestive Logo
Tempestive
Tempestive 位于意大利东北部,是一家专门从事 IT 系统集成、企业资产管理和物联网增值解决方案的公司。暴风雨NUBOJ物联网平台是最强大的解决方案,可以轻松快速地从现场的各种来源收集大量信息,同时实施分析和机器学习技术。暴风雨系统集成经验允许快速和个性化地开发 SAAS 解决方案,以帮助意大利和国际组织交付个性化的 IT 项目并帮助他们优化运营流程。暴风雨企业资产管理解决方案将企业资产管理的功能、性能和可能性提升到一个全新的水平。在这种情况下,Tempestive REAMPLIA增强现实(AR) 平台提供了一种出色的解决方案,允许熟练的操作员通过直接将指令叠加到系统上来与不熟练的操作员交流执行维护任务的步骤。 Tempestive 将其年收入的 10% 左右投资于三个运营领域的研发活动,为不断向客户提出最新的最先进技术创造了条件。
相比
下载PDF
Vision Lab Apps Logo
Vision Lab Apps
Vision Lab Apps 是一家专门为 AR、机器学习解决方案和可穿戴技术开发企业软件解决方案的软件公司。我们的使命是通过显着提高他们的生产力和安全性来支持和授权工业运营商。我们的愿景是成为推动工业 4.0革命的核心力量。该公司开发了 ERA——其面向工业劳动力的增强现实软件平台。 ERA 已经通过多个试点进行了测试和验证。它目前在客户的设施中使用,成功地对其进行了测试并承认采用 ERA 的好处。特别是,选择部署 ERA 的领域是远程技术援助和维护、培训和售后服务。在成功测试 ERA 的采用并验证其商业模式后,该公司正在进入扩大阶段。因此,下一步是进军国际市场。
相比
下载PDF
Waterstream Logo
Waterstream
Waterstream 是市场上第一个也是唯一一个利用Apache Kafka作为自己的存储和分发引擎的MQTT平台。每个传入的MQTT消息都可以立即在您的微服务架构或分析平台中使用,无需任何进一步处理。反之亦然,写在Kafka主题上的每条消息都会发送到 MQTT 客户端。所有必要的 MQTT 状态,如订阅和 QoS 消息状态也存储在 Kafka 中——无需额外存储。
相比
下载PDF
Wear Logo
Wear
Wear 提供增强现实应用程序,旨在通过智能手机、平板电脑和可穿戴设备改进工业流程。工业 4.0 是一系列将传统工业自动化带入其所有组件的数字集成形式的过程。现实世界和数字世界之间的差距限制了我们利用全球数十亿智能互联产品产生的海量数据和洞察力的能力。增强现实和混合现实,以及所有将数字数据叠加在物理世界上的叠加技术,都能够填补这一空白,从而在用户中产生超视距。 AR/MR 将用于各个行业的公司和许多其他类型的组织,从学校到大学再到社会企业。在接下来的几个月和几年中,AR/MR 技术将改变我们学习、决策以及与现实世界互动的方式。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers
    ANDOR
  • (7)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (5)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (4)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • View all 12 Technologies
    ANDOR
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 11 Industries
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 14 Use Cases
    ANDOR
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1,158)
  • (382)
  • (164)
  • (161)
  • (135)
  • (87)
  • (77)
  • (69)
  • (68)
  • (52)
  • (41)
  • (39)
  • (38)
  • (38)
  • (31)
  • (26)
  • (26)
  • (23)
  • (21)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (20)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Connect?
Please feel encouraged to schedule a call with us:
Schedule a Call
Or directly send us an email:
26 suppliers
Supplier missing? Just let us know via Add New Supplier.
26 Suppliers Selected
USD 180.00
Buy This List
Compare
Sort by:
Eurotech Logo
Eurotech
Eurotech is a global company focusing on embedded computers and Pervasive Computing, which combines three key factors: the miniaturisation of computers capable of processing information; their spread in the real world - in buildings and machinery, on board vehicles, on persons and in the environment; and their ability to network and communicate. Year founded: 1992 Revenue: $69 million (2014) BIT: ETH
Download PDF
SECO Logo
SECO
SECO, world-leading company in electronic embedded solutions, over its 30 years of experience has shown the ability to adapt its know-how to new, challenging customers’ needs, and to provide cutting edge solutions to its partners. On the strength of its know-how and in contrast with recent outsourcing policy, SECO has alwaysset the entire production cycle in Italy, from the development stage to mass distribution.Thanks to new, innovative solutions and great research and design activities together with the partnership with major scientific Universities and worldwide leading companies, SECO went International becoming a global market-leading company providing solutions to modern challenges.
Download PDF
Endian Logo
Endian
Endian is the leading provider of open source Network Security and remote connectivity solutions. Founded in Appiano, Italy in 2003 by a team of experienced network specialists and security enthusiasts. Endian’s goal is clear: Develop the world’s most powerful and easy-to-use Open Source Unified Threat Management system. With over 1.7 million users of the Community Edition and 50,000 installations of the professional product in over 50 countries, Endian continues to deliver on its mission!
Download PDF
Inglobe Logo
Inglobe
Inglobe Technologies is a leading company specializing in the development of Augmented Reality solutions and Perceptual Computing systems.Established in 2008 with the aim of creating a platform that enables the deployment of different solutions to different industries, Inglobe is now one of the most trusted and innovative Augmented Reality providers worldwide.Inglobe develops Perceptual Computing Systems, Augmented Reality solutions and software, Wireless Sensor Network applications and new generation intelligent systems. The company provides developer tools, end-user products and customized solutions that scale up to the enterprise level.
Download PDF
Kiunsys Logo
Kiunsys
Kiunsys designs and develops innovative solutions for the management of sustainable mobility - Smart Urban Mobility, Smart Parking and City Logistics. Applying cloud, sensing and RFID technologies with an Internet of Things/Internet of Everything viewpoint and a clear focus on innovation and return on investment, Kiunsys answers the specific needs of municipalities and public companies responsible for the management of urban mobility, parking and City Logistics. Thanks to the constant commitment in developing innovative and concrete answers to the needs of the cities, Kiunsys is already one of the leading players in Smart City scene at national and European level.
Download PDF
Unidata Logo
Unidata
Founded in 1985, Unidata is a leader in the telecommunications sector, with over 30 years of experience in Information and Communication Technology. Initially focused on hardware (PCs and Servers), became rapidly one of the first Italian Internet Service Provider and in 2004 it also became a Telco Company. Leveraging on the open-standard technology LoRa and LoRaWAN, the R&D department of Unidata has developed UniOrchestra, a connectivity platform, heart of all IoT solutions of the company and in 2016 Unidata became one of the first Italian IoT Service Provider.
Download PDF
RushUp SRL (FAE Technology) Logo
RushUp SRL (FAE Technology)
RushUp is an italian company that creates IoT products.Our solutions are embedded Edge Computing devices that enable the Digital Transformation process and make IoT possible.
Download PDF
Alascom Services Srl Logo
Alascom Services Srl
Download PDF
Alleantia Logo
Alleantia
Alleantia supports machinery manufacturers and large enterprises with the most demanding needs using Internet of Things (IoT) turnkey solutions encompassing device integration to enterprise applications, remote surveillance and control, machines data analytics. Year founded: 2011 Revenue: $1 - 10 million (2014 est.)
Download PDF
Datalogic Logo
Datalogic
Datalogic is a global technology leader in the Automatic Data Capture and Industrial Automation markets. They are a world-class manufacturer of bar code readers, mobile computers, sensors, vision systems, and laser marking systems delivering innovative solutions for a wide range of applications in retail, transportation & logistics, manufacturing and healthcare. Datalogic innovation sets the standard in multiple industries.
Download PDF
DQuid Logo
DQuid
"Software, hardware and human factors are the elements of an innovative system that allows anyone to create, distribute and make use of digital contents. DQuid connects whole consumer and industrial sectors by enabling the Internet of Things.
Download PDF
ELSE Corp Logo
ELSE Corp
ELSE Corp is an Italian startup that offers technological solutions for 3D based Mass Customization such as Virtual Retail and Cloud Manufacturing to fashion brands, retailers, manufacturers and designers; using E.L.S.E., a Cloud API Platform, powered with AI, Machine Learning and deep learning, puts together the front-end retail processes such as 3D product personalization and virtual commerce, with a cloud-based back-end processes like virtual fitting and order generation for smart hybrid manufacturing. The startup is committed to creating value not only for the market but also for society by redefining the Value Chain for the fashion industry through Applied Research. ELSE CORP relies in open innovation and collaboration with industry leaders to develop innovative sustainable, transparent and traceable business processes and Distribution Models through market trials. Their services, named “Virtual Retail”, aims to accelerate the transformation of the industry towards a personalized, direct to consumer, customer-pull approach, enhancing the customer’s virtual shopping experience and optimizing the Virtual Retail value and service delivery chain.
Download PDF
InnovActive Logo
InnovActive
InnovActive is a leading Italian company in the development of professional solutions based on Microsoft .NET Micro Framework (NETMF), the platform developed by Microsoft for creating Embedded Firmware within .NET ecosystem.
Download PDF
Kiwifarm
A SWAT team, complete, expert, and close-knit, realizing IoT solutions: IoT Designer & Maker; Microservices Specialist; User-centered Systems Specialist; Project Manager.Seniority, professionality and competence.
Download PDF
MMI Logo
MMI
At Medical Microinstruments (MMI) we are innovating wristed microinstruments and their fabrication process, stretching the physical limits of material properties. We are a robotics startup dedicated to advancing the future of microsurgery. MMI's proprietary robotic platform and wristed microinstruments simplify, among others, reconstruction procedures after traumatic injuries as well as after tumor removal in breast, head and bones. The Company's mission is to help more surgeons around the world to offer more advanced procedures, while reducing costs for patients, hospitals and for society at large.
Download PDF
New Generation Sensors
New Generation Sensors S.r.l. (NGS) is an Italian start-up company established in 2015, spin-off of Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna (SSSA). NGS has strong expertise in the development of advanced wireless systems following the Internet of Things vision. NGS is currently focusing its efforts on the development of smart solution toward the Factory 4.0, continuing the path started with the ENEL Smart Plant order that has permitted the deployment of 100 NGS sensors within the Federico II power plant in Brindisi (Italy). Finally, NGS is working on different scenarios: Smart Agriculture (shown at the Ericsson Innovation Day), Smart City and ITSs (a prototype of the proposed Logistics 4.0 experiment was shown at the 2016 ETSI plugtest in Livorno).
Download PDF
Paraimpu Logo
Paraimpu
Paraimpu srl is a company building the homonymous social platform for the Internet of Things. It simplifies connecting to the Web physical objects, devices, API and services, composing them together and sharing things and data with other people, following a "Connect, Compose and Share" philosophy to create new personalized applications.
Download PDF
Prysmian Group Logo
Prysmian Group
Prysmian Group is the world leader in the energy and telecom cables and systems industry. With over 130 years experience and a presence in more than 50 countries around the world, and with 20,000 people and 91 plants, the Group is strongly positioned at the high-tech end of the energy and telecom cable sectors. The Group was created through the union of Prysmian and Draka, already leaders in their markets for innovation and technological know-how.
Download PDF
RELOC s.r.l.
RELOC provides customers with a full spectrum of engineering services in order to build cutting-edge, robust Internet-of-Things (IoT) consumer products and secure industrial machine-to-machine (M2M) applications.Depending on the customer specific needs, RELOC builds vertical IoT solutions, starting with the analysis of requirements, identifying the best technologies for the project, developing custom hardware or integrating existing components, creating wireless infrastructures based on the most suitable communication protocols, developing Firmware and software components, manufacturing complex prototypes based on different technologies, gathering data on Cloud platforms for further analysis and, eventually, presenting contents via responsive web interfaces and mobile APPs.
Download PDF
SECO Energy Logo
SECO Energy
Founded in 1979 and located in Italy, SECO’s attention is focused on developing innovative, high performance, cost-effective products with low power consumption, a wide range of features and thermal dissipaters and the objective of a short time-to-market. SECO products are optimized for a wide range of OEM applications, such as control and monitoring of industrial processes, medical devices, automotive, telecommunications, embedded and military applications. SECO offers a complete lifecycle management: from Hardware and Software development to highly reliable industrial production using the latest manufacturing and testing equipment. An experienced team of senior design engineers and hi-tech equipment used for development and simulations allow the design of innovative products based on the latest technology. Particular attention is dedicated to the quality, both at the company and product level, where severe mechanical, functional burn-in and pre-compliance EMC tests are performed, with the goal of providing highly reliable products. By designing its entire product line in house, SECO is able to offer a wide range of services: from a simple suggestion of new solutions to high quality technical support. The Company guarantees long-term availability by fit and function compatible scalable products. SECO is a hands-on partner from design start to finish. SECO's mission is to provide high quality and reliable solutions for embedded applications. We measure success by the success of our customers in implementing our products in end-user applications. Our technology offers our customers the best competitive advantage through an optimum balance between price and performance. SECO understands that the ability to deliver innovative embedded solutions depends not just on having the right product, but also by providing an excellent technical and marketing support, as well as sales and service.
Download PDF
Simevo Logo
Simevo
Simevo is a young startup with the mission to provide flexible technologies for the simulation of industrial continuous processes and of financial cash flow, that can be used to implement smart forecasting solutions. Tired of simulation technology which is inaccessible, expensive and obsolete? simevo is a lean supplier of innovative simulation technology that will help you face the challenges of the evolving business environment.
Download PDF
smartFAB Logo
smartFAB
smartFAB has created an automated analytics engine for Smart Factory management that enables manufacturers to extract value from their data sets and makes analytics accessible to manufacturers of all sizes.
Download PDF
SmarThesia Logo
SmarThesia
SMARTHESIA is a young creative dynamic company backed by many years of experience and success in the field of Information Technology and Software development on Cloud Platform.Founded in 2015, by a «core» team composed of expert professionals coming only from ICT market of International Corporates.Thanks to a strong background in IT, the expertise in the development and management of products and complex solutions for large international companies, and the continuous adoption of new technologies, SMARTHESIA fits into the Italian market IoT with services, products and innovative solutions.
Download PDF
Tempestive Logo
Tempestive
Located in North East of Italy, Tempestive is a company specialised in IT System Integration, Enterprise Asset Management, and added value solutions for the Internet of Things.Tempestive NUBOJ Internet of Things platform is the most powerful solution to easily and rapidly collect a large variety of information from a variety of sources from the field while, at same time, implementing analytics and Machine Learning techniques.Tempestive System Integration experience allows for the fast and personalised development of SAAS solutions to help Italian and International organisations to deliver personalised IT projects and to help them optimise their operational processes.Tempestive Enterprise Asset Management solution takes the power, performance and possibilities of enterprise asset management to an entirely new level. In this context, Tempestive REAMPLIA Augmented Reality (AR) platform offers an excellent solution to allow a skilled operator to communicate to an unskilled one the steps to follow to perform maintenance tasks, by directly superimposing the instructions onto the system. Tempestive invests around 10% of its annual revenue in research and development activities in the three areas of operation, creating the conditions to constantly propose the latest state of the art technologies to its customers.
Download PDF
Vision Lab Apps Logo
Vision Lab Apps
Vision Lab Apps is a software house specialized in developing enterprise software solutions for AR, Machine Learning solutions and wearable technologies. Our mission is to support and empower industrial operators through significantly improving their productivity and security. Our vision is to be a central force in driving the Industry 4.0 revolution.The company has developed ERA - its Augmented Reality software platform for the industrial workforce. ERA has been tested and validated through several pilots. It is currently in use within clients’ facilities that successfully tested it and acknowledged the benefits of adopting ERA. In particular, the areas chosen to deploy ERA are remote technical assistance and maintenance, training and after-sales services.The company is entering the scale-up phase after successfully testing the adoption of ERA and validating its business model. Therefore, the next step is to enter international markets.
Download PDF
Wear Logo
Wear
Wear offers Augmented Reality applications that aim to improve industrial processes through smartphones, tablets, and wearable devices.Industry 4.0 indicates a series of processes bringing traditional industrial automation to a form of digital integration of all its components.The gap between the real and digital worlds limits our ability to take advantage of the incredible amount of data and insights produced by billions of smart, connected products worldwide.Augmented and mixed reality, and all overlay-technologies that superimposes digital data on the physical world, are able to fill this gap producing a supersight in an user. AR/MR will be used in companies in every industry and many other types of organizations, from school to universities to social enterprises. In the coming months and years, AR/MR tech will transform how we learn, make decisions, and interact with the real world.
Download PDF
test test