供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,158 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (82)
    • (38)
    • (34)
    • (32)
    • (29)
    • (19)
    • (15)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (69)
    • (40)
    • (37)
    • (24)
    • (21)
    • (7)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (54)
    • (39)
    • (9)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (54)
    • (34)
    • (12)
    • (12)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (53)
    • (27)
    • (22)
    • (15)
    • (15)
    • (11)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 14 技术
  • (40)
  • (38)
  • (32)
  • (32)
  • (30)
  • (29)
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (19)
  • (18)
  • (18)
  • (18)
  • (16)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 39 行业
  • (35)
  • (35)
  • (25)
  • (23)
  • (21)
  • (18)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • 查看全部 11 功能区
  • (151)
  • (47)
  • (27)
  • (21)
  • (18)
  • (18)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 75 用例
  • (30)
  • (24)
  • (16)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • 查看全部 8 服务
  • (53)
  • (16)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (8)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 29 总部国家
  • (92)
  • (21)
  • (14)
  • (12)
  • (8)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
151 供应商
排序方式:
Litmus Automation Logo
Litmus Automation
Litmus 改变了公司实现工业物联网、工业 4.0和数字化转型的方式,并牢记一个目标——无与伦比的价值实现时间。我们的现代工业边缘平台提供即时数据连接、即用型分析以及大规模编排应用程序的能力。 Litmus 解放了锁定在任何工业系统中的数据,将关键的边缘数据转化为可操作的智能,从而为预测性维护、机器学习和人工智能提供动力。客户包括 10 多家财富 500 强制造公司,而西门子、HPE、英特尔和 SNC Lavalin 等合作伙伴拓展了公司的市场之路。欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.litmus.io。
相比
下载PDF
QBurst Logo
QBurst
QBurst 是一家提供全方位服务的软件解决方案提供商,与客户通过采用数字技术。
相比
下载PDF
Augury Logo
Augury
Augury 的使命是让我们的客户深入了解他们用来制造产品、提供服务和改善生活的机器的健康状况和性能。我们都被机器包围,我们所做的每一件事都依赖于它们——从我们生活和工作的建筑物,我们消费的商品,到我们使用的电力和自来水。设计、制造、安装和维护支持和支持我们日常生活的机器需要大量的成本和精力。我们将人工智能和物联网相结合,使机器更加可靠,减少对环境的影响,提高人类生产力。
相比
下载PDF
Cybus Logo
Cybus
Cybus 专注于智能工厂的连接和架构。其核心产品是工业物联网边缘平台 Cybus Connectware。它通过通用 OT 数据提取、统一信息建模和对 IT 系统的并行数据访问编排来支持智能工厂用例。 DevOps功能和Docker技术允许快速服务实施和有效管理所有数据连接,包括更改和更新。工厂还将其标准化机器数据安全地集成到其定制的边缘和云应用程序或任何第三方应用程序中。
相比
下载PDF
FogHorn Logo
FogHorn
FogHorn 是面向工业和商业物联网应用的“边缘智能”软件的领先开发商。 FogHorn 的软件平台将机器学习和高级分析的强大功能带入了本地边缘环境,从而为高级监控和诊断、资产性能优化、运营智能和预测性维护用例提供了一类新的应用程序。
相比
下载PDF
HID Global Logo
HID Global
HID Global 是值得信赖的创新产品、服务、解决方案和与全球数百万客户创建、管理和使用安全身份相关的专有技术的来源。公司服务的市场包括物理和逻辑访问控制,包括强大的身份验证和凭证管理;卡片打印和个性化;访客管理系统;高度安全的政府和公民身份证;用于动物 ID 以及工业和物流应用的识别 RFID 技术。
相比
下载PDF
Samsara Logo
Samsara
Samsara 构建的传感器系统将无线传感器与远程网络和基于云的分析相结合——所有这些都在一个易于使用、以软件为中心的解决方案中。 Samsara 认为,通过使传感器易于部署和数据易于使用,客户将能够在以前从未使用过的地方部署数以千计的传感器。
相比
下载PDF
Seebo Logo
Seebo
Seebo 是一个工业 4.0 SaaS 平台,具有以激光为重点的业务解决方案,可在 3 个月或更短的时间内为制造商“动针”。该公司成立于 2012 年,已从 Viola Ventures、TPY Capital、Pritzker Group 和其他投资者那里筹集了超过 2200 万美元的资金。 Seebo 被评为 2017 年物联网Gartner 最酷供应商。您可以访问我们的网站了解更多信息: seebo.com或通过以下链接将 Seebo 介绍给其他人: seebo.com/introducing-seebo 。
相比
下载PDF
Webdyn Logo
Webdyn
Webdyn是伟创力集团旗下品牌,致力于设计和制造无线通信GSM(LTE / 4G / 3G / 2G)、有线(RS232、RS485、以太网或CAN)和短程无线的工业物联网解决方案、路由器、调制解调器和网关(蓝牙)、Wi-Fi 或 LoRa)。 Flexitron Group 拥有 30 多年的经验,通过其子公司提供最好的技术设备和服务,开发适合国际市场和客户的互联解决方案。我们设计了我们的产品组合,以帮助我们的合作伙伴在快速发展的物联网和工业物联网环境中获得机会。我们为您的所有物联网应用提供物联网调制解调器、网关和路由器。从自动化、计量或光伏,到公共交通连接——我们数十万的网络设备目前是我们合作伙伴物联网解决方案的核心。
相比
下载PDF
Sparks Dynamics Logo
Sparks Dynamics
Sparks Dynamics 为我们的制造客户提供工业物联网(IIoT) 智能解决方案,通过持续监控能源、安全和设备状态的智能系统提高业务盈利能力。这种持续验证可以提高效率、可靠性和业务连续性。我们最先进的基于云的高效和可靠性远程监控分析系统技术 (ReMASTER) 产品提供了一种智能监控解决方案,具有数据分析和专门开发的人工智能,可确保操作参数保持在性能范围内。 Sparks Dynamics 提供咨询服务、能源审计、系统集成、设备采购、项目管理和融资服务,以优化工业客户的公用事业系统。然后使用专门开发的软件算法对这些系统进行远程监控,以进行自动故障检测和诊断。
相比
下载PDF
Alleantia Logo
Alleantia
Alleantia 使用物联网(IoT) 交钥匙解决方案支持具有最苛刻需求的机械制造商和大型企业,包括设备与企业应用程序的集成、远程监控和控制、机器数据分析。成立年份:2011 年收入:1 - 1000 万美元(2014 年估计)
相比
下载PDF
Bosch Connected Devices and Solutions GmbH (Bosch) Logo
Bosch Connected Devices and Solutions GmbH (Bosch)
他们为物联网(IoT) 开发和销售创新的连接设备和量身定制的解决方案。我们在电子、传感器技术和软件方面的能力为全球市场提供了新的商业模式。他们是一家积极进取的初创公司,拥有令人着迷的多元化员工。
相比
下载PDF
3DSignals Logo
3DSignals
3DSignals 被 Gartner 评为“2018 年优秀供应商”,并被 Frost & Sullivan 评为“2017 年度最佳创业公司”,3DSignals 是工业机器声学-AI 的先驱。我们屡获殊荣的专利 APM 解决方案收集高分辨率声学数据并将其转换为宝贵的运营洞察力,从而提高整体设备效率。
相比
下载PDF
Elmodis Logo
Elmodis
Elmodis 的实力和基础依赖于各个专业领域的专业人士,自 2015 年以来,他们一直根据创始人的创新理念建立公司。工程师 Artur Hanc 和 Marcin Święch 在他们长达数年的职业生涯中取得了发展机器诊断和监控领域的各种工业解决方案。考虑到电动工业机器的巨大市场,他们共同创造的技术取得了成功,并催生了 Elmodis 公司。
相比
下载PDF
Jacobs Logo
Jacobs
在 Jacobs,他们专注于建立长期客户关系,帮助我们成为最大和最多样化的技术、专业和建筑服务提供商之一,包括建筑、工程和施工、运营和维护以及科学和专业咨询。他们在全球 230 多个地点的 54,000 名员工为广泛的公司和组织提供服务,包括跨多个市场和地区的工业、商业和政府客户。
相比
下载PDF
Matics Logo
Matics
Matics 为工厂开发软件以数字化生产过程。他们的软件结合了普遍的技术和制造专业知识,以监控和捕获完整的数字生产过程,以实现全面的可审计性、可重复性和知识捕获。专为中小企业设计,他们基于云的安全 RTOI 解决方案可实现快速、无中断、模块化和可扩展的部署。
相比
下载PDF
Memfault Logo
Memfault
Memfault 是第一个专为物联网设备构建的基于云的可观察性平台,它将软件开发的灵活性、速度和创新性带入硬件开发。借助 Memfault,开发人员可以远程调试问题、部署 OTA固件更新,并持续大规模监控连接设备群。通过将崩溃报告和指标收集工具与固件更新和配置管理功能相结合,开发人员可以从一个内聚界面主动监控和管理设备操作,从开发到生产中的功能更新。工业物联网公司依靠 Memfault 更快地交付更好的产品,同时不影响稳定性和可靠性,并随着时间的推移而改进。
相比
下载PDF
Mitsubishi Electric Logo
Mitsubishi Electric
三菱电机公司(东京证券交易所股票代码:6503)在提供可靠、优质产品方面拥有近 100 年的经验,在信息处理和通信、空间开发和卫星通信、消费电子、工业技术、能源、交通和建筑设备。三菱电机秉承其企业宣言 Changes for the Better 和环境宣言 Eco Changes 的精神,努力成为一家全球领先的绿色公司,以技术丰富社会。公司合并集团销售额为 44,444 亿日元(根据国际财务报告准则; 419 亿美元*)在截至 2018 年 3 月 31 日的财政年度。欲了解更多信息,请访问:www.MitsubishiElectric.com *以 106 日元兑美元汇率,东京外汇市场于 2018 年 3 月 31 日给出的汇率
相比
下载PDF
Veros Systems Logo
Veros Systems
Veros Systems 是一家位于德克萨斯州奥斯汀的工业资产监控公司。我们的旗舰产品 Veros ForeSight™ 提供了一个仪表板,其中包含实时操作指标和关于即将发生的设备故障的清晰、早期警告,并且零误报。工程和维护经理依靠 ForeSight 快速、轻松地了解其设备的运行情况、识别性能不佳的资产并提前几个月收到问题警报,以便他们可以计划和采取行动。这可以减少计划外停机时间,减少安全和环境事故的风险,提高效率,同时最大限度地减少备件成本和维护时间。
相比
下载PDF
Aptomar Logo
Aptomar
Aptomar 是石油和天然气行业集成现场监测传感器、系统和服务的领先供应商。公司专注于通过管理来保护人员、环境和资产的安全和完整性;与工业界密切合作,24/7 全天候检测和打击、监视和安全以及搜索和救援。成立年份:2005
相比
下载PDF
Avnet Logo
Avnet
Avnet, Inc. 总部位于亚利桑那州凤凰城,专注于满足嵌入式 OEM、解决方案提供商和独立软件供应商的独特需求。我们广泛的产品生命周期管理服务提供灵活的选项,从解决方案开发到交付,包括概念设计、工程、制造、系统集成、订单管理、仓储和物流,为您提供支持。
相比
下载PDF
Cold Chain Sensors Logo
Cold Chain Sensors
澳大利亚领先的冷链监控公司,使用最新的 Singfox 和LoRaWAN网关和传感器。
相比
下载PDF
Compology Logo
Compology
Compology 构建了 WasteOS:唯一专为废物行业构建的动态路由系统。他们使用坚固的传感器和软件来监控前端装载和滚装集装箱中的废物量,从而更有效地安排收集卡车的路线。
相比
下载PDF
Donghua Testing Technology Logo
Donghua Testing Technology
江苏东华检测技术有限公司专注于智能技术的结构力学性能测试,为数千家用户提供测试系统解决方案,作为领先的结构力学性能测试系统提供商。东华为客户提供由传感器、调理放大器、数据记录仪、软件、工程软件应用和专业服务组件组成的测试系统“一站式”解决方案,广泛应用于航空航天、国防、科研、测试、教学、装备制造和其他领域帮助用户实现对结构力学性能的完全控制,解决结构的安全性、可靠性,达到优化设计和故障排除的目的。
相比
下载PDF
Fluke Networks Logo
Fluke Networks
Fluke Networks 为企业和电信运营商使用的铜缆、光纤和无线网络的安装和认证、测试、监控和分析提供创新的解决方案。该公司全面的解决方案系列为网络安装人员、所有者和维护人员提供卓越的视野,结合速度、准确性和易用性来优化网络性能。
相比
下载PDF
Link Labs Logo
Link Labs
Link Labs 是支持物联网(IoT) 的 低功耗广域网技术的领先创新者。他们的专利 Symphony 技术可提供安全的双向端到端连接,并延长联网设备的使用寿命,从而在部署和管理物联网应用程序时为客户节省大量时间和金钱。成立年份:2014
相比
下载PDF
ME-Automation Projects (Mitsubishi Electric) Logo
ME-Automation Projects (Mitsubishi Electric)
ME-Automation Projects 提供交钥匙 I&C 系统,包括整个现场仪表、开关设备、远程控制和控制技术以及过程管理系统 PMSX pro 以及项目管理、工程设计、安装、调试、服务和维护等相关服务.
相比
下载PDF
MEMEX Logo
MEMEX
MERLIN OEE 是一种制造执行系统 (MES),可让公司亲眼目睹生产力和提高的盈利能力。整个车间都可以查看实时可见的仪表板指标,OEE + DNC 硬件和软件使您的公司能够以最佳状态运行。因为它直接从机器本身获取数据,实时,自动,您将看到贵公司的生产在运营改进方面至少增加 10%,利润增加 20% - 60%,在不到 3 个月的时间里. MERLIN OEE 是一种省时、省钱的解决方案,从长远来看将提高生产力和盈利能力。
相比
下载PDF
Nanoprecise Sci Corp Logo
Nanoprecise Sci Corp
Nanoprecise 创建了一个“正在申请专利”的解决方案(硬件 + 软件),该解决方案结合了物理学、材料科学和数据分析来诊断机械问题并检测异常,表征故障组件并预测“剩余故障时间”。自 Nanoprecise 于 2017 年 12 月成立以来,其客户遍及石油和天然气、采矿、公用事业、暖通空调和基础设施领域。
相比
下载PDF
RF Code Logo
RF Code
RF Code 提供端到端的数据中心资产管理、环境和电力监控解决方案。其强大的软件、智能基础设施和联网无线传感器的独特组合可降低运营成本并保护您的数据中心投资。 RF Code 解决方案在资产的整个生命周期内提供持续的位置可见性,同时准确监控温度、湿度和其他可能损坏资产或导致代价高昂的停机时间的环境因素。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,158 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (82)
    • (38)
    • (34)
    • (32)
    • (29)
    • (19)
    • (15)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • (69)
    • (40)
    • (37)
    • (24)
    • (21)
    • (7)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (54)
    • (39)
    • (9)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (54)
    • (34)
    • (12)
    • (12)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (53)
    • (27)
    • (22)
    • (15)
    • (15)
    • (11)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 14 Technologies
  • (40)
  • (38)
  • (32)
  • (32)
  • (30)
  • (29)
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (19)
  • (18)
  • (18)
  • (18)
  • (16)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • View all 39 Industries
  • (35)
  • (35)
  • (25)
  • (23)
  • (21)
  • (18)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • View all 11 Functional Areas
  • (151)
  • (47)
  • (27)
  • (21)
  • (18)
  • (18)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 75 Use Cases
  • (30)
  • (24)
  • (16)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • View all 8 Services
  • (53)
  • (16)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (8)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 29 HQ Countries
  • (92)
  • (21)
  • (14)
  • (12)
  • (8)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
151 suppliers
Sort by:
Litmus Automation Logo
Litmus Automation
Litmus transforms the way companies enable Industrial IoT, Industry 4.0 and Digital Transformation with one goal in mind - unmatched time-to-value. Our modern edge platform for industry provides instant data connectivity, ready-to-use analytics, and the ability to orchestrate applications at scale. Litmus liberates the data locked in any industrial system to transform critical edge data into actionable intelligence that can power Predictive Maintenance, Machine Learning, and AI. Customers include 10+ Fortune 500 manufacturing companies, while partners like Siemens, HPE, Intel and SNC Lavalin expand the Company’s path to market. For more information visit www.litmus.io.
Compare
Download PDF
QBurst Logo
QBurst
QBurst is a full-service software solutions provider that works with clients to maximize the effectiveness of their business through the adoption of digital technology.
Compare
Download PDF
Augury Logo
Augury
Augury is on a mission to give our customers superior insights into the health and performance of the machines they use to make products, deliver services and improve lives.We are all surrounded by machines and rely on them in everything we do – from the buildings in which we live and work, the goods that we consume, to the power and running water that we use. There is significant cost and effort that goes into designing, manufacturing, installing and maintaining the machines that enable and support our daily lives. We combine Artificial Intelligence and the Internet of Things to make machines more reliable, reduce their environmental impact, and enhance human productivity.
Compare
Download PDF
Cybus Logo
Cybus
Cybus specializes in connectivity and architectures for smart factories. Its core offering is the Industrial IoT Edge Platform Cybus Connectware. It enables Smart Factory use cases through universal OT data extraction, unified information modelling and parallel data access Orchestration to IT systems. DevOps features and Docker technology allow fast service implementation and efficient management of all data connections, including changes and updates. Factories also securely integrate their normalized Machine Data into their customized edge and cloud applications or into any 3rd party applications.
Compare
Download PDF
FogHorn Logo
FogHorn
FogHorn is a leading developer of “edge intelligence” software for industrial and commercial IoT applications. FogHorn’s software platform brings the power of Machine Learning and advanced analytics to the On-Premise edge environment enabling a new class of applications for advanced monitoring and diagnostics, asset performance optimization, operational intelligence and Predictive Maintenance use cases.
Compare
Download PDF
HID Global Logo
HID Global
HID Global is the trusted source for innovative products, services, solutions, and know-how related to the creation, management, and use of secure identities for millions of customers around the world. The company’s served markets include physical and logical access control, including strong Authentication and credential management; card printing and personalization; visitor management systems; highly secure government and citizen ID; and identification RFID technologies used in animal ID and industry and logistics applications.
Compare
Download PDF
Samsara Logo
Samsara
Samsara builds sensor systems that combine wireless sensors with remote networking and cloud-based analytics - all in an easy-to-use, software-centric solution. Samsara believes that by making sensors simple to deploy and their data easy to consume, customers will be able to deploy them by the thousands, and in places they've never been used before.
Compare
Download PDF
Seebo Logo
Seebo
Seebo is an Industry 4.0 SaaS platform with laser-focused business solutions that ‘move the needle’ for manufacturers in 3-months or less.Founded in 2012, the company has raised over $22M from Viola Ventures, TPY Capital, Pritzker Group, and other investors. Seebo was named a Gartner Cool Vendor in the Internet of Things for 2017.You can learn more by visiting our website: seebo.com or introduce Seebo to others with the following link: seebo.com/introducing-seebo.
Compare
Download PDF
Webdyn Logo
Webdyn
Webdyn is the brand of Flexitron Group dedicated to design and manufacture industrial IoT solutions, routers, modems and gateways for wireless communication GSM (LTE / 4G / 3G / 2G), wired (RS232, RS485, Ethernet or CAN) and short-range wireless (Bluetooth) , Wi-Fi or LoRa).With more than 30 years of experience, Flexitron Group provides the best technological devices and services through its subsidiaries, developing connected solutions adapted to international markets and customers.We designed our product portfolio to help our partners access opportunities within the rapidly growing IoT and Industrial IoT environment. We propose IoT modems, gateways and routers for all your IoT applications. From automation, metering or photovoltaic, to public transport connectivity – hundreds of thousands of our networking devices are currently at the heart of our partners’ IoT solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
Sparks Dynamics Logo
Sparks Dynamics
Sparks Dynamics provides Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) intelligent solutions to our manufacturing customers that enhance business profitability through smart systems that continuously monitor energy, security, and equipment status. This continuous verification allows for increased efficiencies, reliability and business continuity. Our state of the art cloud based Remote Monitoring Analytics System Technology for Efficiency and Reliability (ReMASTER) product provides an intelligent monitoring solution with data analytics and specially developed Artificial Intelligence that ensures operating parameters remain within the performance envelope. Sparks Dynamics provides consulting services, energy audits, system integration, equipment sourcing, project management, and financing services to optimize the industrial customer’s utility systems. These systems are then remotely monitored with specially developed software algorithms for automatic fault detection and diagnostics.
Compare
Download PDF
Alleantia Logo
Alleantia
Alleantia supports machinery manufacturers and large enterprises with the most demanding needs using Internet of Things (IoT) turnkey solutions encompassing device integration to enterprise applications, remote surveillance and control, machines data analytics. Year founded: 2011 Revenue: $1 - 10 million (2014 est.)
Compare
Download PDF
Bosch Connected Devices and Solutions GmbH (Bosch) Logo
Bosch Connected Devices and Solutions GmbH (Bosch)
They develop and market innovative connected devices and tailor-made solutions for the Internet of Things (IoT). Our competencies in electronics, sensor technology and software enable new business models for global markets. They are a motivated start-up with a fascinating diversity of employees.
Compare
Download PDF
3DSignals Logo
3DSignals
Named "Cool vendor 2018" by Gartner and awarded "Entrepreneurial Company of the Year 2017" by Frost & Sullivan, 3DSignals pioneers acoustics-AI for industrial machines. Our patented, award-winning APM solution, collects and transforms high-resolution acoustic data into invaluable operational insights, resulting in increased Overall Equipment Effectiveness.
Compare
Download PDF
Elmodis Logo
Elmodis
The strength and foundation of Elmodis rest on the professionals of various fields of expertise, who have been building the company based on an innovative idea of its founders, since 2015. Engineers Artur Hanc and Marcin Święch in their several-years-long careers have developed various types of solutions for industry in the field of machine diagnostics and monitoring. The technology which they have created together, bearing in mind the large market of electrically-driven industrial machines, has become successful and gave rise to Elmodis company.
Compare
Download PDF
Jacobs Logo
Jacobs
At Jacobs, their focus on building long-term client relationships has helped us become one of the largest and most diverse providers of technical, professional and construction services, including all aspects of architecture, engineering and construction, operations and maintenance, as well as scientific and specialty consulting. their 54,000 employees in 230+ locations around the world serve a broad range of companies and organizations, including industrial, commercial, and government clients across multiple markets and geographies.
Compare
Download PDF
Matics Logo
Matics
Matics develops software for factories to digitize the production process. Their software combines pervasive technology and manufacturing know-how to monitor and capture the complete digital production journey for full auditability, repeatability and knowledge capture. Designed for SMEs, their secured cloud-based RTOI solution enables fast, non-disruptive, modular and scalable deployment.
Compare
Download PDF
Memfault Logo
Memfault
Memfault is the first cloud-based observability platform purpose-built for IoT devices that brings the flexibility, speed, and innovation of software development to hardware development. With Memfault, developers can remotely debug issues, deploy OTA Firmware updates, and continuously monitor fleets of connected devices at scale. By pairing crash-reporting and metrics collection tools with Firmware update and Configuration Management capabilities, developers can proactively monitor and manage device operations, from development to feature updates in production, from one cohesive interface. Industrial IoT companies rely on Memfault to deliver better products faster, without compromising stability and reliability, that improve over time.
Compare
Download PDF
Mitsubishi Electric Logo
Mitsubishi Electric
With nearly 100 years of experience in providing reliable, high-quality products, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation (TOKYO: 6503) is a recognized world leader in the manufacture, marketing and sales of electrical and electronic equipment used in information processing and communications, space development and satellitecommunications, consumer electronics, industrial technology, energy, transportation and building equipment.Embracing the spirit of its corporate statement, Changes for the Better, and its environmental statement, Eco Changes, Mitsubishi Electric endeavors to be a global, leading green company, enriching society with technology. The company recorded consolidated group sales of 4,444.4 billion yen (in accordance with IFRS;US$ 41.9 billion*) in the fiscal year ended March 31, 2018. For more information visit: www.MitsubishiElectric.com*At an exchange rate of 106 yen to the US dollar, the rate given by the Tokyo Foreign Exchange Market on March 31, 2018
Compare
Download PDF
Veros Systems Logo
Veros Systems
Veros Systems is an industrial asset monitoring company based in Austin, Texas. Our flagship product, Veros ForeSight™, provides a dashboard with real-time operating metrics and clear, early warnings about impending equipment failures, with zero false alarms.Engineering and maintenance managers rely on ForeSight to quickly and easily know how their equipment is operating, identify poorly performing assets and be alerted to problems months in advance, so they can plan and take action. This results in less unplanned downtime, reduced exposure to safety and environmental incidents, and improved efficiency, while minimizing spare parts cost and time spent on maintenance.
Compare
Download PDF
Aptomar Logo
Aptomar
Aptomar is a leading provider of Integrated Field Monitoring sensors, systems and services for the oil and gas industry. The company focuses on protecting the safety and integrity of people, the environment and assets by managing; 24/7 oil spill detection and combating, surveillance and security as well as search and rescue in close cooperation with Industry. Year founded: 2005
Compare
Download PDF
Avnet Logo
Avnet
Headquartered in Phoenix, AZ, Avnet, Inc. focuses exclusively on the unique needs of embedded OEMs, solution providers, and independent software vendors. Our broad range of product lifecycle management services provide flexible options that support you from solution development through delivery including concept design, engineering, manufacturing, systems integration, order management, warehousing and logistics.
Compare
Download PDF
Cold Chain Sensors Logo
Cold Chain Sensors
Australia's leading cold chain monitoring company using the latest Singfox and LoRaWAN gateways and sensors.
Compare
Download PDF
Compology Logo
Compology
Compology builds WasteOS: the only dynamic routing system built exclusively for the waste industry. They use rugged sensors and software to monitor the volume of waste in front-load and roll-off Containers to more efficiently route collection trucks.
Compare
Download PDF
Donghua Testing Technology Logo
Donghua Testing Technology
Jiangsu Donghua Testing Technology Co., Ltd. focuses on the mechanical properties of structural testing of intelligent technology, providing test system solutions for thousands of users, as a leading structural mechanics performance test system provider. Donghua provides customers with "one-stop" solution for test systems consisting of sensors, conditioning amplifiers, data logger, software, engineering software applications and professional services component, widely used in aerospace, defense, scientific research, testing, teaching, equipment manufacturing and other fields to help users achieve complete control of the mechanical properties of the structure, to solve the structural safety, reliability, achieve the purpose of optimizing the design and troubleshooting.
Compare
Download PDF
Fluke Networks Logo
Fluke Networks
Fluke Networks provides innovative solutions for the installation and certification, testing, monitoring and analysis of copper, fiber and wireless networks used by enterprises and telecommunications carriers. The company's comprehensive line of solutions provide network installers, owners, and maintainers with superior vision, combining speed, accuracy and ease of use to optimize network performance.
Compare
Download PDF
Link Labs Logo
Link Labs
Link Labs is a leading innovator in Low-Power, Wide-Area Network technologies that power the Internet of Things (IoT). Their patented Symphony technology provides secure two-way, end-to-end connectivity and extends the operating life of Internet-connected devices, saving customers significant time and money when deploying and managing IoT applications. Year founded: 2014
Compare
Download PDF
ME-Automation Projects (Mitsubishi Electric) Logo
ME-Automation Projects (Mitsubishi Electric)
ME-Automation Projects delivers turnkey I&C systems, consisting of the entire field instrumentation, the switchgear, the remote control and control technology with the process management system PMSX pro and the relevant services such as project management, engineering, installation, commissioning, service and maintenance.
Compare
Download PDF
MEMEX Logo
MEMEX
MERLIN OEE, is a Manufacturing Execution System (MES) that allows companies to see first hand the productivity and increased profitability as it happens. Real-time visible dashboard metrics are available for the entire shop floor to see and OEE + DNC hardware and software enable your company to function at its best. Because it takes the data straight from the machine itself, in real-time, automatically, you will see your company’s production increase a minimum of 10% in operational improvement, and a 20% – 60% increase in profit, in less than 3 months. MERLIN OEE is a time saving, and money saving solution, that will increase productivity and profitability in the long run.
Compare
Download PDF
Nanoprecise Sci Corp Logo
Nanoprecise Sci Corp
Nanoprecise has created a "patent-pending" solution (hardware + software) that combines physics, material science, and data analytics to diagnose issues with machinery and detects anomalies, characterizes the faulty components and predicts the "Remaining Time to Failure." Since Nanoprecise was founded in Dec 2017, it has customers spanning across Oil & Gas, Mining, Utilities, HVAC & Infrastructure sectors.
Compare
Download PDF
RF Code Logo
RF Code
RF Code provides end-to-end data center asset management, environmental and power monitoring solutions. Its unique combination of powerful software, intelligent infrastructure and internet-connected, wire-free sensors reduces operational costs and protects your data center investments. RF Code solutions deliver continuous location visibility throughout an asset’s entire lifecycle while accurately monitoring temperature, humidity and other environmental factors that can damage assets or lead to costly downtime.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.