供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,143 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (25)
    • (25)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (14)
    • (9)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (6)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 11 技术
  • (7)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 23 行业
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 功能区
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 20 用例
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 10 总部国家
  • (12)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
25 供应商
排序方式:
Enviromon Logo
Enviromon
为了在设备发生故障和/或灾难时保护这些资产,Enviromon 一直在开发易于使用的环境监测解决方案来测量、跟踪,最重要的是,在环境中出现不利条件时提醒您。
相比
下载PDF
Everlight Electronics Logo
Everlight Electronics
在全球 LED 产业的形成中发挥着关键作用,公司凭借对认证、研发、生产、质量、营销和全球客户服务的专注,正在迅速崛起成为领先的供应商。
相比
下载PDF
Molex Logo
Molex
Molex 一直在推动电子领域的创新,支持从汽车到医疗保健以及从消费者到数据通信的行业。我们的客户依靠 Molex 大规模提供突破性连接。我们通过强大的创新、卓越的工程、端到端的供应链优化和世界一流的制造能力,帮助他们掌握变革并创造最重要的进步。
相比
下载PDF
Osram Semiconductors Logo
Osram Semiconductors
我们提供广泛的照明和可视化组件产品组合,包括高效发光二极管、半导体激光器和红外二极管探测器。
相比
下载PDF
relayr Logo
relayr
relayr是一家快速发展的物联网公司,为行业的数字化转型提供市场上最完整的物联网解决方案。 relayr 与协议无关的 IoT 中间件平台、设备管理和分析功能、开源 SDK 和灵活的专业服务团队受到全球数百家公司的信赖。借助中继器,企业有权实施完全可互操作的物联网解决方案,以保证实现其目标业务成果。更智能的连接。更好的业务成果。保证。
相比
下载PDF
Adaptive Wireless Solutions Logo
Adaptive Wireless Solutions
Adaptive Wireless Solutions 专注于使用无线和其他远程遥测系统的工业和商业监控解决方案。他们提供从单个系统元素到根据您的要求量身定制的完整解决方案的全方位产品和服务。成立年份:2004 年收入:1 - 1000 万美元(2014 年估计)
相比
下载PDF
Murata Manufacturing Logo
Murata Manufacturing
村田制作所与客户和其他利益相关者密切合作,通过创造创新产品和解决方案为社会和电子行业的进步做出贡献。村田建立了从原材料到成品的一体化生产体系,我们不断开发和积累我们的基础技术基础,如材料技术、前端工艺技术、产品设计技术、后端工艺技术和分析技术.我们还旨在通过与外部合作伙伴积极合作以及开发可预见未来的核心技术和产品来创造新的市场和创新。
相比
下载PDF
BAE Systems Logo
BAE Systems
BAE Systems Applied Intelligence 帮助世界各地的国家、政府和企业抵御网络犯罪,降低他们在互联世界中的风险,遵守法规,并转变他们的运营方式。
相比
下载PDF
Enlighted Logo
Enlighted
帮助客户实现长期可持续发展目标,同时节省资金和提高效率。通过使用一流的传感器和分析平台为商业建筑提供智能能源解决方案,他们的技术降低了成本,提高了工作空间的舒适度和工作人员的效率。
相比
下载PDF
Azbil Corporation Logo
Azbil Corporation
作为阿自倍尔集团的核心,该公司正在发展建筑市场的楼宇自动化业务、工厂和工厂市场的高级自动化业务,以及生命线、医疗保健等与日常生活密切相关的市场的生命自动化业务。成立年份:1906 年:6845
相比
下载PDF
Biduk Electronic Logo
Biduk Electronic
Biduk是中国的工业传感器制造商。他们拥有广泛的产品系列,包括电感式接近传感器、高温传感器、高压传感器、电容式接近传感器、光电传感器、区域光电传感器、光纤放大器、光纤电缆和其他控制器。
相比
下载PDF
Contrinex Logo
Contrinex
Contrinex 是电感和光电传感器的领先制造商。这家总部位于 Givisiez 的瑞士公司开发了一系列独特的产品,其性能远远超过标准设备。自 1972 年成立以来,Contrinex 已经从一个人的企业发展成为一个在全球拥有 500 多名员工的小型跨国集团。然而,它仍然专注于工业应用传感设备的开发、制造和销售。特别是,Contrinex 专注于: - 微型设备 - 长工作距离 - 耐极端环境条件 - 全金属外壳设备
相比
下载PDF
Dusun Electron LTD Logo
Dusun Electron LTD
Dusun Electron LTD是中国领先的专注于物联网(IoT)内核硬件供应的公司。可编程和多协议物联网网关、智能传感器和探测器以及智能控制产品旨在为解决方案提供商、分销商和物联网开发人员提供更高效的物联网开发。该产品适用于多种物联网应用,已广泛应用于家庭自动化、智能办公、农业、出租公寓等物联网解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Focused Photonics Logo
Focused Photonics
通过将全球专业知识与本地支持相结合,FPI 仅提供分析仪器的尖端技术,并在全球范围内提供易于访问的网络。 FPI 继续通过子公司和分销商提高其在当地的影响力,旨在为行业、市政当局和机构提供最佳服务。
相比
下载PDF
Huazhong CNC Logo
Huazhong CNC
华中数控成立于1994年,是中国机床工具协会副理事长、国家数控标准委员会理事长。华中数控系统被列入第一批自主创新产品目录,并于2011年参加全国“十一五”重大科技展。胡锦涛、温家宝、吴邦国、李长春、张德江、刘延东等党和国家领导人视察华中数控成果。我们坚持推动科技成果发展,发展国家战略性产业。
相比
下载PDF
ICP DAS Logo
ICP DAS
ICP DAS 是一家创新工业自动化硬件和软件的制造商。凭借可在极端工业环境中运行的强大产品,ICP DAS 为石油和天然气、制造、楼宇自动化、能源监测、机器自动化、环境监测、水管理等行业的广泛应用提供灵活的整体解决方案。 ICP DAS 在北美、亚洲、欧洲和南美设有分支机构,十多年来在提供高质量工业控制解决方案方面发挥了重要作用。我们在南加州的办公室提供免费的技术支持、培训课程、应用工程和编程服务。
相比
下载PDF
ifm efector Logo
ifm efector
测量和控制 - 在开创性的自动化技术方面,ifm electronic gmbh 是理想的合作伙伴。自 1969 年公司成立以来,易福门通过传感器、控制器和系统领域的不断新发展,塑造了工业自动化。如今,这家第二代家族企业在全球 70 个国家拥有约 5,000 名员工,已跻身全球行业领导者之列。 ifm 将不断壮大的公司集团的国际化和创新实力与中型公司的灵活性和密切的客户联系相结合。
相比
下载PDF
Intermatic Logo
Intermatic
自 1891 年成立以来,Intermatic 一直在生产最先进的能源控制产品,并为一系列客户类型垄断了教育、零售、办公和商业市场。从设计新概念到生产所需组件以与 OEM 一起完成更大的项目,Intermatic 已成为经销商和消费者的可靠业务合作伙伴。
相比
下载PDF
Kernal Automation Company Logo
Kernal Automation Company
Kernal Automation是一家专业经营西门子、三菱、欧姆龙、GE、施耐德、AB等品牌PLC编程电缆、HMI电缆、SERVO电缆、变频器电缆、西门子I/O模块和Profibus连接器、传感器的行业相关公司。我们的产品主要出口到欧洲、北美、亚洲等国家,如英国、法国、美国、加拿大、葡萄牙、澳大利亚、新西兰、沙特阿拉伯、土耳其、埃及、利比亚、新加坡、孟加拉国、斯里兰卡兰卡。
相比
下载PDF
Monnit Logo
Monnit
Monnit Corporation 的成立是为了利用连接、监控和控制我们环境中的机器和其他“事物”的新兴趋势。 Monnit 为各种应用设计了一种简单、易于安装的无线传感器解决方案。无论您是小型企业还是大型公司,Monnit 都可以帮助管理您的建筑运营、提高运营效率并帮助管理和保护您的资产。
相比
下载PDF
Pepperl+Fuchs Logo
Pepperl+Fuchs
Pepperl+Fuchs 被世界各地的客户称为电气防爆和传感器技术的先驱和创新者。他们的主要关注点始终是您的个性化需求:凭借对自动化和突破性技术的热情,他们致力于在现在和未来与您合作。他们了解您的市场需求,开发特定的解决方案,并将它们整合到您的流程中。
相比
下载PDF
Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology Logo
Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology
上海兰宝传感科技在中国从事工业自动化产品的研发、生产和销售。它提供电感式、光电式、电容式和压力传感器。公司提供的产品用于机器和设备制造、食品和饮料以及仓储和配送应用;门、大门和电梯;汽车、包装、印刷和纺织行业;和别的。
相比
下载PDF
VersaSense Logo
VersaSense
VersaSense 提供物联网结构以推动第四次工业革命。 VersaSense 无线结构由软件、网络和硬件元素组成,可以将它们组合起来以将传感器数据安全地传送到物联网平台或企业后端系统。借助 VersaSense,您可以在几天内为您的工厂或设施启用物联网,并从根本上降低工业传感和控制系统的总拥有成本。 VersaSense 的即插即用物联网解决方案为不同工业 4.0应用领域的主要工业、消费品、技术和农业公司提供支持和保护工业互联网。作为鲁汶大学 (KU Leuven) 的 imec-DistriNet 研究小组的衍生公司,VersaSense 建立在长达十年的工业物联网(IIoT) 领先研究基础之上。
相比
下载PDF
Yanzi Logo
Yanzi
Yanzi 设计和构建智能机器对机器 (M2M) 宽带解决方案。它为使用互联网技术的摄像机和传感器等智能对象的远程访问提供M2M宽带服务平台;并用于监控视频、温度、运动和烟雾报警器。它服务于小型企业、智能家居、农业客户、服务提供商、设备提供商、原始设备制造商和最终用户。
相比
下载PDF
ZONHO Electronics Logo
ZONHO Electronics
上海中和电子科技有限公司是中国航天飞机自动控制设备研究和高新技术的先导单位。 ZONHO现已成为国内最具实力的自动化控制技术和产品研发基地。凭借40年的专业研发、生产经验,中和主要产品有各种系列的光电传感器、接近传感器、光纤传感器、安全光幕传感器系列、直线位移传感器及数字定时器、电子计数器表、转速计.
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,084 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (25)
    • (25)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (14)
    • (9)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (6)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (4)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 11 Technologies
  • (7)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 23 Industries
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 Functional Areas
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 20 Use Cases
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 10 HQ Countries
  • (12)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
25 suppliers
Sort by:
Enviromon Logo
Enviromon
In order to protect these assets in case of equipment malfunctions and/or disasters, Enviromon has been developing easy to use Environmental Monitoring Solutions to measure, track and most importantly, alert you in case of unfavourable conditions in your environment.
Compare
Download PDF
Everlight Electronics Logo
Everlight Electronics
Playing a critical role in the formation of the global LED industry, the company is rapidly ascending to become a leading supplier due to its dedication to certification, R&D, production, quality, marketing and global customer service.
Compare
Download PDF
Molex Logo
Molex
Molex has been driving innovation in electronics, supporting industries from Automotive to Healthcare and Consumer to Data Communications. Our customers rely on Molex to deliver breakthrough connectivity at scale. We help them master change and create the most important advances through powerful innovation, engineering excellence, end-to-end supply chain optimization, and world-class manufacturing capabilities.
Compare
Download PDF
Osram Semiconductors Logo
Osram Semiconductors
We deliver an extensive product portfolio of components for illumination and visualization to include high-efficiency light-emitting diodes, semiconductor lasers and infrared diodes detectors.
Compare
Download PDF
relayr Logo
relayr
relayr is a rapidly-growing IoT company, delivering the most complete IoT solutions on the market for the Digital Transformation of industries. relayr’s protocol-agnostic IoT middleware platform, device management and analytics capabilities, open-source SDKs, and nimble professional services teams are trusted by hundreds of companies worldwide. With relayr, businesses are empowered to implement fully interoperable IoT solutions guaranteed to achieve their target business outcomes.Smarter connectivity. Better business outcomes. Guaranteed.
Compare
Download PDF
Adaptive Wireless Solutions Logo
Adaptive Wireless Solutions
Adaptive Wireless Solutions specialises in industrial and commercial monitoring and control solutions using wireless and other remote telemetry systems. They offer a full range of products and services from individual system elements to complete solutions tailored to your requirements.Year founded: 2004Revenue: $1 - 10 million (2014 est.)
Compare
Download PDF
Murata Manufacturing Logo
Murata Manufacturing
Murata contributes to the advancement of society and the electronics industry by creating innovative products and solutions, in close cooperation with our customers and other stakeholders. Murata has built an integrated system of production from raw materials to finished products, and we are continuously developing and accruing our fundamental technology base, such as materials technology, front-end process technology, product design technology, back-end process technology and analytical technology. We also aim at creating new markets and innovations by actively collaborating with outside partners and by developing core technologies and products that anticipate the future.
Compare
Download PDF
BAE Systems Logo
BAE Systems
BAE Systems Applied Intelligence helps nations, governments and businesses around the world defend themselves against cyber crime, reduce their risk in the connected world, comply with regulation, and transform their operations.
Compare
Download PDF
Enlighted Logo
Enlighted
Enlighted ambitions to help customers to reach long-range sustainability goals while saving money and increasing efficiency. By providing smart energy solutions for commercial buildings through the usage of first-in-class sensor and analytics platform, their technology reduces costs and improves the comfort of workspaces and the efficiency of the people who work in them.
Compare
Download PDF
Azbil Corporation Logo
Azbil Corporation
As the core of the Azbil Group, this company is developing its Building Automation business in the building market, Advanced Automation business in the plant and factory markets, and Life Automation business in lifelines, health care, and other markets connected closely with everyday life.Year founded: 1906TYO:6845
Compare
Download PDF
Biduk Electronic Logo
Biduk Electronic
Biduk is a manufacturer of industrial sensors in China. They have a wide product profile including inductive proximity sensor, high temperature sensor, high Pressure Sensor, capacitive proximity sensor, photoelectric sensor, area photoelectric sensor,optic fiber amplifier, optic fiber cables and other Controllers.
Compare
Download PDF
Contrinex Logo
Contrinex
Contrinex is a leading manufacturer of inductive and photoelectric sensors. The Swiss company, with headquarters in Givisiez, has developed a unique range of products whose performance far exceeds that of standard devices. Since its foundation in 1972, Contrinex has grown from a one-man concern into a small multi-national Group employing over 500 people worldwide. However, it still concentrates exclusively on the development, manufacturing and sales of sensing equipment for industrial applications.In particular, Contrinex has specialized in:- Miniature devices- Long operating distances- Resistance to extreme environmental conditions- Devices in full-metal housings
Compare
Download PDF
Dusun Electron LTD Logo
Dusun Electron LTD
Dusun Electron LTD is a leading company in China that focuses on the supply of kernel hardware in the internet of things(IoT). Programmable and Multi-protocol IoT Gateway, Smart Sensors and detectors, and smart control products are designed to allow more efficient IoT development for solution providers, distributors, and IoT developers. The products is suitable for many IoT applications and have been widely applied in home automation, smart office, agriculture, rental apartment and other IoT solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
Focused Photonics Logo
Focused Photonics
By combining global expertise with local support, FPI delivers only the cutting-edge technologies of analytical instrumentation with an easily accessible networks worldwide. FPI continues to improve its local presence through subsidiaries and distributors aiming to provide optimal services to industries, municipalities and institutes.
Compare
Download PDF
Huazhong CNC Logo
Huazhong CNC
Huazhong CNC was founded in 1994, and is the vice chairman of China Machine Tool Association, Chairman of Council for the National Standards Authority for CNC. Huazhong's CNC system was included in the first batch of independent innovation products catalog, and in 2011, participated in national "Eleventh Five" major Science and Technology Exhibition. Hu Jintao, Wen Jiabao, Wu Bangguo, Li Changchun, Zhang Dejiang, Liu Yandong and other party and state leaders have inspected the results of Huazhong CNC. We adhere to promote scientific and technological achievements, the development of national strategic industry.
Compare
Download PDF
ICP DAS Logo
ICP DAS
ICP DAS is a manufacturer of innovative industrial automation hardware and software. With robust products that can operate in extreme industrial environments, ICP DAS provides flexible total solutions for a wide range of applications in industries such as oil and gas, manufacturing, building automation, energy monitoring, machine automation, environmental monitoring, water management, etc. With locations in North America, Asia, Europe, and South America, ICP DAS has played an important role in providing high quality industrial control solutions for over a decade. We provide free technical support, training classes, application engineering, and programming services out of our office in Southern California.
Compare
Download PDF
ifm efector Logo
ifm efector
Measuring and controlling - When it comes to pioneering automation technology, ifm electronic gmbh is the ideal partner. Since the foundation of the company in 1969 ifm has shaped industrial automation by continuous new developments in the field of sensors, Controllers and systems. Today the family-run business in second generation with about 5,000 employees in 70 countries is among the world-wide industry leaders. ifm combines the internationality and innovative strength of a growing group of companies with the flexibility and close customer contact of a medium-sized company.
Compare
Download PDF
Intermatic Logo
Intermatic
Founded since 1891, Intermatic has been producing state-of-the-art products in energy controls and has cornered the educational, retail, office and commercial markets for an array of customer types. From designing new concepts, to producing needed components to complete the bigger project with OEMS, Intermatic has established themselves as reliable business partner for distributors as well as for consumers.
Compare
Download PDF
Kernal Automation Company Logo
Kernal Automation Company
Kernal Automation is a professional industry-related company dealing in PLC programming cable of Siemens, Mitsubishi, Omron, GE, Schneider, AB, etc brand, HMI cable, SERVO cable, inverter Cable, Siemens I/O Module and Profibus connector, Sensor. Our products are mainly exported to Europe, North America, Asia, and other countries, such as the UK, France, the USA, Canada, Portugal, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Egypt, Libya, Singapore, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka.
Compare
Download PDF
Monnit Logo
Monnit
Monnit Corporation was established to capitalize on the emerging trend of connecting to, monitoring and controlling machines and other “things” in our environment. Monnit has designed a simple, easy to install wireless sensor solution for a wide variety of applications. Whether you are a small business or a large corporation, Monnit can help manage your building operations, increase your operating efficiencies and help manage and protect your assets.
Compare
Download PDF
Pepperl+Fuchs Logo
Pepperl+Fuchs
Pepperl+Fuchs is known by customers around the world as a pioneer and an innovator in electrical explosion protection and sensor technology. Their main focus is always on your individual requirements: With a passion for automation and groundbreaking technology, they are committed to working in partnership with you now and in the future. They understand the demands of your markets, developing specific solutions, and integrating them into your processes.
Compare
Download PDF
Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology Logo
Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology
Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology engages in the research and development, production, and sale of industrial automation products in China. It offers inductive, photoelectric, capacitive, and Pressure Sensors. The company provides its products for use in machine and equipment manufacture, food and beverage, and warehouse and distribution applications; doors, gates, and elevators; automotive, packaging, print, and textile industries; and others.
Compare
Download PDF
VersaSense Logo
VersaSense
VersaSense delivers the IoT fabric to power the 4th industrial revolution.The VersaSense Wireless Fabric consists of software, networking and hardware elements that can be combined to securely deliver sensor data to IoT platforms or enterprise back-end systems.With VersaSense you can IoT-enable your plant or facility in a matter of days and radically reduce the total cost of ownership for industrial sensing and control systems.Plug & play IoT solutions from VersaSense power and secure the Industrial Internet for major industrial, consumer goods, technology and agricultural companies across diverse Industry 4.0 application domains.As a spin-off of the imec-DistriNet research group at the University of Leuven (KU Leuven), VersaSense builds on a decade-long foundation of leading research in the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT).
Compare
Download PDF
Yanzi Logo
Yanzi
Yanzi designs and builds intelligent machine-to-machine (M2M) broadband solutions. It offers M2M broadband services platform for the remote access of smart objects, such as video cameras and sensors using Internet technologies; and for monitoring video, temperatures, motion, and smoke alarms. It serves small businesses, smart homes, agricultural customers, service providers, device providers, original equipment manufacturers, and end users.
Compare
Download PDF
ZONHO Electronics Logo
ZONHO Electronics
ZONHO Electronics Co., LT researching, designing electronics technology in Shanghai is pioneering unit in China in space shuttle automatic control equipment research and high-tech. ZONHO is now the most powerful domestic automation control technology and product research and development base. With 40 years of professional research, development, production experience, ZONHO's main products are various series of photoelectric sensors, proximity sensors, optical fiber sensors, series of safety light curtain sensors, linear displacement sensor and digital timer, electronic counter table, and rotational speeder.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.