供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,159 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (16)
    • (16)
    • (9)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (11)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (11)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (10)
    • (8)
    • (6)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (7)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 11 技术
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 25 行业
  • (8)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 11 功能区
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 27 用例
  • (14)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 8 服务
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 总部国家
  • (8)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
16 供应商
排序方式:
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM 是一家美国跨国技术和咨询公司,生产和销售计算机硬件、中间件和软件,并提供从大型计算机到纳米技术等领域的基础设施、托管和咨询服务。 IBM 致力于引领全球数据领域的发展。
相比
下载PDF
Dell Technologies Logo
Dell Technologies
Dell Technologies 是 Dell、Dell EMC、Pivotal、RSA、SecureWorks、Virtustream 和 VMware。我们是全球值得信赖的创新能力的集体力量,可提供加速数字化转型的技术解决方案和服务。
相比
下载PDF
Huawei Logo
Huawei
华为是全球ICT解决方案的领导者。华为在企业领域的战略侧重于与合作伙伴的紧密合作与融合,基于对客户需求的深刻理解,提供广泛的、以客户为中心的高效ICT解决方案和服务。根据他们的产品组合,涵盖企业网络、统一通信与协作 (UC&C)、云计算和数据中心、企业无线、网络能源和基础设施服务。
相比
下载PDF
Amazon Web Services Logo
Amazon Web Services
Amazon Web Services 开发了托管云平台 AWS IoT,让连接的设备可以轻松、安全地与云应用程序和其他设备进行交互。 AWS IoT 可以支持数十亿台设备和数万亿条消息,并且可以可靠、安全地处理这些消息并将其路由到 AWS终端节点和其他设备。借助 AWS IoT,您的应用程序可以随时跟踪您的所有设备并与之通信,即使它们未连接。在这个平台之上,AWS 还提供了由 AWS 或第三方供应商提供的各种分析解决方案,可以帮助满足与数据分析相关的各种需求。
相比
下载PDF
Telefonica Logo
Telefonica
Telefónica 是一家意识到当今社会带来的新挑战的公司。这就是为什么我们提供促进人与人之间交流的方法,为他们提供最安全和最先进的技术,以使他们生活得更好,并让他们实现他们所决定的一切。一种创新和专注的精神,具有巨大的技术潜力,使其在 21 个国家/地区的超过 3.27 亿客户的选择能力倍增。 Telefónica 是一家 100% 上市公司,拥有超过 150 万股东,在全球多个最重要的股票市场进行交易。
相比
下载PDF
Alibaba Cloud (Aliyun, 阿里云) Logo
Alibaba Cloud (Aliyun, 阿里云)
阿里巴巴集团的云计算部门阿里云成立于 2009 年 9 月,为云计算和数据管理开发高度可扩展的平台。它提供一整套云计算服务,以支持全球成长型企业,包括卖家和其他第三方客户以及参与阿里巴巴集团在线和移动商务生态系统的企业。
相比
下载PDF
SUSE Logo
SUSE
SUSE 与合作伙伴和社区生态系统合作,提供企业级、开源软件定义的基础架构和应用程序交付解决方案,并以卓越的服务和支持为后盾。对于 SUSE,开放不仅仅意味着软件。这是一种商业模式和文化。利用我们的 Linux 传统,我们提供真正的开源解决方案、灵活的业务实践、无需强制供应商锁定,以及您的数字化转型所需的卓越服务和支持。我们对开源的承诺意味着通过高度灵活的解决方案对其进行调整并使其可靠,这些解决方案针对最苛刻的 IT 环境进行了强化和保护。为什么选择 SUSE?超过 50% 的 SUSE 员工专注于开发和支持。 SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 有 8,500 个经过认证的应用程序。 SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 在 13,500 多个硬件系统上获得认证。三分之二的 SUSE 客户给 SUSE 工程师打满分。* SUSE 目前参与了 100 多个开源项目。 SUSE 拥有 650 名积极从事研发工作的员工。 SUSE 支持在全球提供 24x7 全天候服务。
相比
下载PDF
Tata Communications Logo
Tata Communications
Tata Communications 总部位于孟买和新加坡,是一家植根于新兴市场的全球性公司。它已从服务于印度市场的批发服务提供商发展成为面向全球企业客户和服务提供商的 A New World of Communications™ 的领先提供商。这家价值 29 亿美元的公司在孟买证券交易所和印度国家证券交易所上市,是价值 1033 亿美元的塔塔集团的旗舰电信部门。它已投资 11.9 亿美元建设全球唯一一个全资拥有的环绕全球的海底光纤网络。连接设备的指数级增长、社交媒体、分析和云计算(SMAC) 的出现以及“自带设备”(BYOD) 的接受度,都导致企业使用技术的方式发生重大转变。发达经济体和新兴经济体都在寻求技术创新。作为全球企业信息和通信技术的关键推动者,塔塔通信在确保为未来提供强大的数字生态系统方面处于领先地位——其基础设施能够满足客户对智能、可扩展性和灵活性的需求。 Tata Communications 的服务组合包括可预测的高速连接和全球 MPLS 虚拟专用网络、网真服务、DDoS 缓解和检测服务、内容交付网络和云产品。 Tata Communications 为关键市场(包括制造、石油和天然气、银行、金融服务、保险、媒体和娱乐等垂直行业)的客户提供定制的网络解决方案,为客户提供速度、质量和无与伦比的网络覆盖范围。
相比
下载PDF
Citrix Logo
Citrix
Citrix 旨在为一个人、组织和事物安全连接和访问的世界提供动力,使非凡成为可能。它的技术使世界上的应用程序和数据安全且易于访问,使人们能够随时随地工作。 Citrix 提供完整且集成的工作空间即服务、应用程序交付、虚拟化、移动性、网络交付和文件共享解决方案组合,使 IT 能够确保关键系统通过云或内部部署以及跨平台安全地提供给用户任何设备或平台。
相比
下载PDF
NetFoundry (Tata Communications) Logo
NetFoundry (Tata Communications)
NetFoundry 是一个平台,它使企业和开发人员能够以简单、快速和自动化的方式构建全球的云原生软件定义网络,而如今虚拟机在其中启动。 NetFoundry 使开发人员能够在他们可以控制的更强大、更安全的网络上创建应用程序并将其推向世界,从而使他们的生活更美好。 NetFoundry 网络由与网络提供商无关的软件而不是电路访问,并且可嵌入到业务策略驱动、 DevOps管理的解决方案堆栈中。 NetFoundry网络类似于许多微服务——开发人员可以在每个应用程序或数据流的基础上集成 NetFoundry 微网络,对合规性、安全性和性能进行最精细的控制,同时利用任何 Internet 连接。
相比
下载PDF
Keysight Logo
Keysight
Keysight Technologies Inc. 是世界领先的电子测量公司,通过无线、模块化和软件解决方案的创新改变当今的测量体验。凭借其惠普和安捷伦的传统,是德科技通过世界一流的平台、软件和一致的测量科学为无线通信、航空航天和国防以及半导体市场提供解决方案。该公司的 9,500 多名员工为 100 多个国家的客户提供服务。
相比
下载PDF
China Telecom Logo
China Telecom
中国电信集团公司以其商品名中国电信为中国国有电信公司。它是中国最大的固网服务和第三大移动电信提供商。中国电信拥有全球最大的宽带互联网网络和领先的移动通信网络,能够为全球客户提供跨地域、全集成的信息服务和完善的客户服务渠道体系。如今,公司已成为全球最大的LTE-FDD 4G运营商、光宽带运营商、IPTV运营商、固网电话运营商。截至目前,我们的多元化服务用户已达7亿。中国电信旗下拥有三家上市公司:中国电信股份有限公司(中文:中国电信股份有限公司)、中国通信服务股份有限公司(中文:中国通信服务股份有限公司)和百通控股股份有限公司(中文:号百控股股份有限公司)。中国电信作为网络强国、数字中国、智慧社会建设的主力军,云计算、大数据、人工智能领域供给侧改革的先行者,网络基础设施的提供者,必将再创佳绩在一个新时代。
相比
下载PDF
China Telecom Americas Logo
China Telecom Americas
中国电信是全球领先的通信服务运营商之一,提供固网和移动运营商服务、互联网接入服务、物联网、云、数据中心等增值电信服务。作为全资子公司,中国电信美洲公司利用公司在中国的庞大基础设施和经验,为需要国际接入中国及其他地区的公司、组织和国际运营商提供可靠的数据、IP 和语音批发服务。中国电信美洲总部位于弗吉尼亚州赫恩登,在芝加哥、洛杉矶、纽约、圣何塞、多伦多和圣保罗设有办事处,为中国国内的一切提供本地化、一站式和交钥匙解决方案云和托管服务、网络管理、设备管理、系统集成等的国际数据电路。欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.ctamericas.com
相比
下载PDF
Green Cloud Technologies Logo
Green Cloud Technologies
Green Cloud Technologies “Green Cloud”通过托管服务提供商 (MSP) 和增值经销商 (VAR) 提供定制的云解决方案和服务,以便他们能够成功地为企业设计、构建和交付云基础设施。 Green Cloud 由 C 级行业资深人士于 2011 年创立,是美国最大的独立渠道云 IaaS(基础设施即服务)提供商之一,在乔治亚州亚特兰大、南卡罗来纳州格林维尔、休斯顿设有数据中心,德克萨斯州,明尼阿波利斯,明尼苏达州,纳什维尔,田纳西州和凤凰城,亚利桑那州。 Green Cloud 还提供备份和灾难恢复解决方案以及 DaaS(桌面即服务),为合作伙伴提供完整的业务解决方案,以服务于大小企业。在 2016 年和 2017 年,Green Cloud 被列入 Inc. 5000,这是增长最快的私营公司中最负盛名的排名。 Green Cloud 总部位于南卡罗来纳州格林维尔,在 2015 年被评为南卡罗来纳州增长最快的公司第一名,Energage 将该公司评为 2017 年和 2018 年在南卡罗来纳州的“顶级工作场所”。
相比
下载PDF
Huawei Cloud (Huawei) Logo
Huawei Cloud (Huawei)
现在,华为云在ICT基础设施领域积累了30多年的技术、创新和专业知识,为客户提供一切即服务。借助稳定、安全、不断完善的华为云服务,以及物美价廉的普惠人工智能,您可以在最佳环境中发展您的企业。
相比
下载PDF
Orange Logo
Orange
Orange 是全球领先的电信运营商之一,2014 年销售额达 390 亿欧元,在全球拥有 157,000 名员工。 Orange 还是以 Orange Business Services 品牌为跨国公司提供全球 IT 和电信服务的领先供应商。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,139 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (16)
    • (16)
    • (9)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • (11)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (11)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (10)
    • (8)
    • (6)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (7)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 11 Technologies
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 25 Industries
  • (8)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 11 Functional Areas
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 27 Use Cases
  • (14)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 8 Services
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 HQ Countries
  • (8)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
16 suppliers
Sort by:
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM is an American multinational technology and consulting corporation that manufactures and markets computer hardware, middleware, and software, and offers infrastructure, hosting, and consulting services in areas ranging from mainframe computers to nanotechnology. IBM is intent on leading the development of a global data field.
Compare
Download PDF
Dell Technologies Logo
Dell Technologies
Dell Technologies is Dell, Dell EMC, Pivotal, RSA, SecureWorks, Virtustream, and VMware. We’re a collective force of innovative capabilities trusted all over the world to provide technology solutions and services that accelerate Digital Transformation.
Compare
Download PDF
Huawei Logo
Huawei
Huawei is a global leader of ICT solutions. Huawei's strategy in the enterprise domain focuses on close cooperation and integration with partners to deliver a wide range of highly efficient customer-centric ICT solutions and services that are based on a deep understanding of customer needs. In line with their portfolio covers enterprise networking, unified communications & collaboration (UC&C), Cloud Computing & data center, enterprise wireless, network energy and infrastructure services.
Compare
Download PDF
Amazon Web Services Logo
Amazon Web Services
Amazon Web Services has developed the managed cloud platform AWS IoT to let connected devices easily and securely interact with cloud applications and other devices. AWS IoT can support billions of devices and trillions of messages, and can process and route those messages to AWS Endpoints and to other devices reliably and securely. With AWS IoT, your applications can keep track of and communicate with all your devices, all the time, even when they aren’t connected.On top of this platform, AWS also offers a variety of analytics solutions by AWS or third-party suppliers that can help meet all kinds of needs related to data analysis.
Compare
Download PDF
Telefonica Logo
Telefonica
Telefónica is a company that is aware of the new challenges posed by today’s society. This is why we offer the means to facilitate communication between people, providing them with the most secure and state of the art technology in order for them to live better, and for them to achieve whatever they resolve. An innovative and attentive spirit with an immense technological potential that multiplies the ability to choose of its more than 327 million clients in 21 countries. Telefónica is a 100% listed company with more than one and a half million shareholders, traded in several of the most important stock markets around the world.
Compare
Download PDF
Alibaba Cloud (Aliyun, 阿里云) Logo
Alibaba Cloud (Aliyun, 阿里云)
Established in September 2009, Alibaba Cloud, Alibaba Group's Cloud Computing arm, develops highly scalable platforms for Cloud Computing and data management.It provides a comprehensive suite of Cloud Computing services to support growing enterprises worldwide, including sellers and other third-party customers and businesses participating in Alibaba Group's online and mobile commerce ecosystem.
Compare
Download PDF
SUSE Logo
SUSE
SUSE works with an ecosystem of partners and communities to deliver enterprise-grade, Open Source software-defined infrastructure and application delivery solutions backed by superior service and support.For SUSE, open means more than software. It's a business model and a culture. Leveraging our Linux heritage, we deliver the truly open Open Source solutions, flexible business practices, lack of enforced vendor lock-in, and exceptional service and support that your Digital Transformation demands. Our commitment to Open Source means adapting it and making it dependable, with highly flexible solutions that are hardened and secured for the most demanding IT environments.Why SUSE?More than 50% of SUSE employees focus on development and support.There are 8,500 certified applications for SUSE Linux Enterprise Server.SUSE Linux Enterprise Server is certified on 13,500+ hardware systems.Two-thirds of SUSE customers give SUSE engineers a perfect score.*SUSE is currently engaged with 100+ Open Source projects.SUSE has 650 staff actively working in research and development.SUSE support is available globally, 24x7.
Compare
Download PDF
Tata Communications Logo
Tata Communications
Headquartered in Mumbai and Singapore, Tata Communications is a global company with its roots in the emerging markets. It has evolved from a wholesale service provider serving the Indian market to a leading provider of A New World of Communications™ to enterprise customers and service providers worldwide. The $2.9 billion company is listed on the Bombay Stock Exchange and the National Stock Exchange of India and is the flagship telecoms arm of the $103.3 billion Tata Group. It has invested $1.19 billion in the world's only wholly owned subsea fiber network that circles the globe.The exponential growth of connected devices, the emergence of social media, analytics and Cloud Computing (SMAC) and acceptance of 'bring your own device' (BYOD), are all resulting in a major transition in the way enterprises engage with technology. Both developed and emerging economies are looking to innovation in technology. As a key enabler of information and communication technologies to global enterprises, Tata Communications has led from the front in ensuring a robust digital ecosystem that is equipped for the future – with the infrastructure that can cope with customers’ demands of intelligence, scalability and flexibility.Tata Communications’ services portfolio includes predictable high-speed connections and global MPLS virtual private networks, Telepresence services, DDoS mitigation and detection service, content delivery networks and cloud offerings. Tata Communications offers customized network solutions for customers in key markets – including verticals like manufacturing, oil and gas, banking, financial services, insurance, media and entertainment – offering customers speed, quality and unparalleled network reach.
Compare
Download PDF
Citrix Logo
Citrix
Citrix aims to power a world where people, organizations and things are securely connected and accessible to make the extraordinary possible. Its technology makes the world’s apps and data secure and easy to access, empowering people to work anywhere and at any time. Citrix provides a complete and integrated portfolio of Workspace-as-a-Service, application delivery, virtualization, mobility, network delivery and file sharing solutions that enables IT to ensure critical systems are securely available to users via the cloud or on-premise and across any device or platform.
Compare
Download PDF
NetFoundry (Tata Communications) Logo
NetFoundry (Tata Communications)
NetFoundry is a platform that enables businesses and developers to spin up global, cloud-native Software-Defined Networks with the simplicity, speed and automation in which Virtual machines are spun up today. NetFoundry empowers developers to create and bring applications to the world on more powerful, more secure networks they can control, enabling them to make lives better. NetFoundry networks are accessed by network provider agnostic software, rather than circuits, and are embeddable into business policy driven, DevOps managed solution stacks. NetFoundry networks are similar to many Microservices – developers can integrate NetFoundry micro-networks on a per application or data flow basis, with the most granular controls on compliance, security and performance, while leveraging any Internet connection.
Compare
Download PDF
Keysight Logo
Keysight
Keysight Technologies Inc. is the world's leading electronic measurement company, transforming today's measurement experience through innovations in wireless, modular, and software solutions. With its HP and Agilent legacy, Keysight delivers solutions in wireless communications, aerospace and defense and semiconductor markets with world-class platforms, software and consistent measurement science. The company's over 9,500 employees serve customers in more than 100 countries.
Compare
Download PDF
China Telecom Logo
China Telecom
China Telecommunications Corporation known as its trading name China Telecom is a Chinese state-owned telecommunication company. It is the largest fixed-line service and the third largest mobile telecommunication provider in China.With the world’s largest broadband Internet network and a leading-edge mobile communications network, China Telecom is capable of providing cross-region, fully-integrated information services, and a sound customer service channel system to global customers. Today, the company has become the largest LTE-FDD 4G operator, optical broadband operator, IPTV operator, and fixed-line telephone operator in the world. Up to now, our users of diversified services total 700 million.China Telecom owns has three listed companies: China Telecom Corporation Limited (Chinese: 中国电信股份有限公司), China Communications Services Corporation Limited (Chinese: 中国通信服务股份有限公司) and Besttone Holding Co., Ltd. (Chinese: 号百控股股份有限公司).As the main force for building a cyber power, digital China and smart society, a forerunner in supply-side reform in the fields of Cloud Computing, big data, and Artificial Intelligence, and a provider of network infrastructure, China Telecom will make new achievements in a new era.
Compare
Download PDF
China Telecom Americas Logo
China Telecom Americas
China Telecom is one of the world's leading communications service operators, providing fixed line and mobile carrier services, Internet access services, IoT, cloud, data center and other value-added telecommunications services. As a wholly owned subsidiary, China Telecom Americas leverages the corporation’s vast infrastructure and experience in China to provide reliable data, IP and voice wholesale services to companies, organizations and international carriers requiring international access to China and beyond. With headquarters in Herndon, Virginia, and offices in Chicago, Los Angeles, New York, San Jose, Toronto and São Paulo, China Telecom Americas provides locally-based, one-stop-shop, and turn-key solutions for everything from Chinese domestic and international data circuits to cloud and colocation services, network management, equipment management, system integration, and much more.For more information, please visit www.ctamericas.com
Compare
Download PDF
Green Cloud Technologies Logo
Green Cloud Technologies
Green Cloud Technologies “Green Cloud” delivers customized cloud solutions and services through Managed Service Providers (MSPs) and Value-Added Resellers (VARs) so that they can successfully design, build and deliver cloud infrastructure for businesses. Founded in 2011 by C-level industry veterans, Green Cloud is one of the largest independent channel-only cloud IaaS (Infrastructure-as-a-Service) providers in the country, with data centers in Atlanta, GA, Greenville, SC, Houston, TX, Minneapolis, MN, Nashville, TN and Phoenix, AZ. Green Cloud also offers backup and disaster recovery solutions as well as DaaS (Desktop- as-a-Service) to give partners complete business solutions to serve large and small businesses. In 2016 and 2017, Green Cloud was included in Inc. 5000, the most prestigious ranking of the fastest-growing private companies. Headquartered in Greenville, SC, Green Cloud was named the #1 SC Fastest Growing Company in 2015, and Energage named the company as a “Top Workplace” in SC in 2017 and 2018.
Compare
Download PDF
Huawei Cloud (Huawei) Logo
Huawei Cloud (Huawei)
HUAWEI CLOUD now distills 30+ years of accumulated technology, innovation, and expertise in the ICT infrastructure field to offer customers everything as a service. You can grow your enterprise in the best environment with stable, secure, and ever-improving HUAWEI CLOUD services and affordable, inclusive AI.
Compare
Download PDF
Orange Logo
Orange
Orange is one of the world’s leading telecommunications operators with sales of 39 billion euros in 2014 and 157,000 employees worldwide. Orange is also a leading provider of global IT and telecommunication services to multinational companies, under the brand Orange Business Services.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.