供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,140 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (128)
    • (38)
    • (35)
    • (25)
    • (23)
    • (20)
    • (15)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (34)
    • (13)
    • (11)
    • (10)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (24)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • 查看全部
  • (19)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (19)
    • (12)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 15 技术
  • (19)
  • (18)
  • (18)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 36 行业
  • (20)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • 查看全部 9 功能区
  • (15)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 54 用例
  • (13)
  • (9)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • 查看全部 8 服务
  • (27)
  • (27)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (10)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 23 总部国家
  • (73)
  • (22)
  • (15)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
128 供应商
排序方式:
ABB Logo
ABB
ABB 是电力和自动化技术领域的全球领导者。他们的解决方案提高了客户运营的效率、生产力和质量,同时最大限度地减少对环境的影响。
相比
下载PDF
Omron Industrial Automation Logo
Omron Industrial Automation
OMRON Industrial Automation 作为合作伙伴帮助创新全球制造业。通过我们在传感和控制技术方面的专业知识,我们使制造商能够以更高的生产力和简化的效率运营。
相比
下载PDF
Adafruit Industries Logo
Adafruit Industries
Adafruit Industries 是一家位于纽约市的开源硬件公司。它由 Limor Fried 于 2005 年在她的麻省理工学院宿舍里创立。该公司设计和制造多种电子产品,通过其在线店面销售各种电子元件、工具和配件,并制作大量学习资源,包括书面教程、面向初学者的介绍性视频和最长的现场直播互联网上的视频电子节目。
相比
下载PDF
Epson Logo
Epson
精工爱普生公司(セイコーエプソン株式会社Seiko Epuson Kabushiki-gaisha?)(爱普生是“电子打印机之子”的缩写),或简称爱普生,是一家日本电子公司,也是世界上最大的计算机打印机制造商之一,以及信息和成像相关设备。公司总部位于日本长野县诹访[2],在全球拥有众多子公司,生产喷墨、点阵和激光打印机、扫描仪、台式电脑、商务、多媒体和家庭影院投影仪、大型家庭影院电视、机器人和工业自动化设备、销售点票据打印机和收银机、笔记本电脑、集成电路、LCD 组件和其他相关电子组件。它是精工集团的三大核心公司之一,精工集团自成立以来一直以制造精工钟表而闻名。
相比
下载PDF
Yaskawa Electric Corporation Logo
Yaskawa Electric Corporation
YASKAWA Electric Corporation 是全球领先的逆变器驱动器、伺服驱动器、机器控制器、中压逆变器和 MOTOMAN 工业机器人制造商。 YASKAWA 成立于 1915 年,一直是运动控制和驱动技术的先驱,推出产品创新,优化机器和系统的生产力和效率。
相比
下载PDF
Adroit Technologies Logo
Adroit Technologies
Adroit Technologies 是一家私营软件开发公司,25 年来一直在为工业自动化市场开发屡获殊荣的实时软件。公司的主要业务是产品开发、咨询和解决方案开发,主要在工业领域。成立年份:1989 年收入:11 - 1 亿美元(2014 年估计)
相比
下载PDF
Bosch Logo
Bosch
博世是汽车和工业设备以及消费品和建筑系统的行业领导者。博世在 60 个国家拥有 440 家子公司;其核心产品线包括移动(汽车)系统,从柴油/混合动力驱动到转向、起动电机和发电机、电子设备和制动器。成立年份:1886 年收入:587 亿美元(2014 年)投资组合公司: - Bosch Software Innovations - Rexroth - Deepfield Robotics - Escrypt - ProSyst
相比
下载PDF
DENSO Corporation Logo
DENSO Corporation
DENSO 是全球最大的汽车技术和零部件供应商之一,几乎涵盖全球所有汽车——丰田、本田、FCA、通用汽车、福特、沃尔沃梅赛德斯-奔驰等。我们的 24,000 多名北美员工——杰出的工程师、雄心勃勃的研究人员、熟练的工匠和敬业的专业人员——在全球办事处和工厂工作,以创新和推进互联汽车、自动驾驶、共享移动和电气化的未来。从我们非凡的产品到我们用来制造它们的独特制造工艺,DENSO 正在打造一个移动未来,让人们和事物能够自由移动、消除事故、振兴环境并丰富社会。 DENSO 的成功取决于我们员工的技能和奉献精神。我们致力于营造一种文化,在这种文化中,每位员工的多元化才能、技能和观点使我们能够改善生活并保护地球。无论您的热情是研究、销售还是制造,我们共同创造的创新都是车辆的核心,保护车辆内和车辆周围的人员,并最终为更美好的世界做出贡献。
相比
下载PDF
Atos Logo
Atos
Atos 提供设施管理、电子商务咨询、系统设计、实施和集成以及托管服务等服务。它还为客户关系管理和企业资源规划等功能提供数据和交易处理服务、网站托管和外包服务。成立年份:1988 年收入:170 亿美元(2014 年)纽约证券交易所代码:ATOS
相比
下载PDF
QBurst Logo
QBurst
QBurst 是一家提供全方位服务的软件解决方案提供商,与客户通过采用数字技术。
相比
下载PDF
Secomea Logo
Secomea
Secomea 是一家私人拥有的丹麦公司,也是办公网络安全领域的市场领导者之一。多年来,Secomea 建立了强大的防火墙/VPN 和远程设备管理解决方案系列,特别强调使解决方案易于安装、设置和使用。成立年份:2008
相比
下载PDF
ArtiMinds Robotics GmbH Logo
ArtiMinds Robotics GmbH
ArtiMinds Robotics GmbH 成立于 2013 年,是从卡尔斯鲁厄理工学院 (KIT) 分拆出来的。愿景:让各种规模的公司都能进入机器人世界,并实现经济高效且简单的机器人编程。软件机器人编程套件使文本机器人编程变得多余。用户可以通过图形用户界面通过使用拖放创建运动序列(所谓的模板)来实现他的应用程序。通过集成最常见的夹具、摄像头系统和力-扭矩传感器,可以快速对强大的传感器自适应应用进行编程。厂商独立软件目前支持六家机器人厂商。
相比
下载PDF
Axter AGV Logo
Axter AGV
Axter 设计简单可靠的自动导引车 (AGV);我们在移动机器人解决方案领域拥有超过 25 年的经验,我们的 AGV 解决方案提供灵活性、高性能和可靠性。
相比
下载PDF
RoboDK Logo
RoboDK
RoboDK 是一款工业机器人模拟器。 RoboDK 模拟器可以轻松对任何品牌的任何机器人进行编程并生成特定品牌的机器人程序,是一款功能强大且用途广泛的离线编程 (OLP) 工具。 OLP(或离线编程)是指在生产环境之外对机器人进行编程。 OLP 消除了由车间编程引起的生产停机时间。离线编程是最大化机器人系统投资回报的最佳方式,它需要适当的仿真工具。采用新程序的时间可以从几周缩短到一天,从而实现短期生产的自动化。您可以在机器人铣削、机器人焊接、喷漆 3D 打印和校准机器人等工业应用中轻松使用机器人进行离线编程。 RoboDK 可以为 200 多个机器人和 15 个不同的机器人制造商生成和模拟复杂的机器人路径。
相比
下载PDF
Deepfield Robotics (Bosch) Logo
Deepfield Robotics (Bosch)
Deepfield Robotics 是 Robert Bosch Start-up GmbH 的一家年轻初创公司。它源于 Bosch Corporate Research 可追溯到 2008 年的公共资助项目“BoniRob”的研究活动。我们富有灵感的工程师、软件开发人员、机器人专家和农业工程师团队为农业的未来开发创新解决方案 - 与我们的合作伙伴一起并与我们的客户密切联系。
相比
下载PDF
Kawasaki Heavy Industries Logo
Kawasaki Heavy Industries
川崎重工与日本国内外约 100 家集团公司一起监督“技术企业集团”的形成。
相比
下载PDF
miRobot Logo
miRobot
微机器人全自动挤奶过程miRobot 是一种创新的附加机器人解决方案,可自动完成整个挤奶过程(前后),与您现有的挤奶系统集成,为挤奶厅带来完全自动化。 miRobot 创新技术允许农民同时挤奶,只有一名主管监督整个挤奶厅。结果是降低了劳动力成本,缩短了挤奶时间,从而增加了挤奶厅的容量;并改善牛奶质量、产量和奶牛健康。 miRobot 技术将适用于各种类型的客厅、摊位和挤奶系统。该解决方案结构紧凑、高度耐用,并且非常易于集成和操作,使其成为适用于各种规模挤奶厅的经济高效的解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Mitsubishi Electric Logo
Mitsubishi Electric
三菱电机公司(东京证券交易所股票代码:6503)在提供可靠、优质产品方面拥有近 100 年的经验,在信息处理和通信、空间开发和卫星通信、消费电子、工业技术、能源、交通和建筑设备。三菱电机秉承其企业宣言 Changes for the Better 和环境宣言 Eco Changes 的精神,努力成为一家全球领先的绿色公司,以技术丰富社会。公司合并集团销售额为 44,444 亿日元(根据国际财务报告准则; 419 亿美元*)在截至 2018 年 3 月 31 日的财政年度。欲了解更多信息,请访问:www.MitsubishiElectric.com *以 106 日元兑美元汇率,东京外汇市场于 2018 年 3 月 31 日给出的汇率
相比
下载PDF
NavVis  Logo
NavVis
NavVis 是为大型商业和工业物业提供高端数字建筑技术的领先供应商。我们尖端的室内测绘、可视化和导航技术正在应用于使用、管理或建造室内空间的每个行业。从建筑监控、设施管理和工厂规划,到交通枢纽和多渠道零售,数字建筑技术正在受益。我们的产品包括: M3 室内测绘手推车,一种高度准确的移动扫描设备,可实现全面的数字数据采集;基于浏览器的 IndoorViewer 软件,使用户能够从任何设备访问 3D 建筑模型和地图并与之交互,从而使这些数据栩栩如生;以及我们开创性的基于视觉的室内导航技术。该技术为室内空间带来了高度准确和直观的导航,无需任何额外的基础设施。目前,我们在慕尼黑的总部雇佣了 130 多名员工。 2016 年 10 月,我们在纽约开设了第一家国际办事处。
相比
下载PDF
ruhlamat Logo
ruhlamat
ruhlmat 是一家在特种机械制造领域拥有近 30 年经验的德国公司。它在中国、印度和马来西亚设有分支机构。该公司在全球拥有约 1,200 名员工。如拉玛特自动化技术(苏州)有限公司(以下简称如拉玛特亚洲)成立于1996年,作为亚洲总部。约。 700名员工(包括200多名工程师)和7个自己的分支机构,公司每年生产约120台(半)自动系统。 ruhlamat Asia 的产品和服务遍及全球 20 多个国家和地区,年营业额超过 6 亿元人民币。 ruhlamat Asia 拥有四个为客户特定产品提供不同解决方案的品牌:ruhlamat、Vario、ShopWorx 和 EaglAI。从高科技机械工程到伺服压力机、Vario 型材和传送带等标准产品,再到智能工厂和人工智能机器视觉的数字解决方案,ruhlmat 是您的解决方案提供商。
相比
下载PDF
Fanuc Logo
Fanuc
FANUC 为机器人、CNC 系统和工厂自动化解决方案提供最完整的行业领先产品和服务。我们致力于通过创造机会来帮助他们最大限度地提高效率、可靠性、质量和盈利能力,从而提高北美和南美制造商的竞争力。
相比
下载PDF
Industrial Vision Systems  Logo
Industrial Vision Systems
Industrial Vision Systems Ltd (IVS®) 是机器视觉和人工智能产品的主要制造商,其名称是用于质量控制、代码读取、引导和识别的创新图像处理系统的代名词。通过将软件专业知识与应用程序集成相结合,我们提供独特的服务——视觉系统制造商和视觉系统集成商。
相比
下载PDF
KUKA AG Logo
KUKA AG
KUKA AG 是一家全球自动化公司,销售额约为 30 亿欧元,在全球拥有 12,300 名员工。该公司是全球领先的自动化解决方案供应商之一。 KUKA 为客户提供量身定制的解决方案,从核心组件(机器人)到单元和大型系统。该公司总部位于奥格斯堡。 KUKA 面向汽车行业和一般行业的客户开展国际业务。
相比
下载PDF
Rexroth (Bosch) Logo
Rexroth (Bosch)
作为全球合作伙伴,博世力士乐以其尖端技术和独特的行业知识支持世界各地的机械和工厂工程工作。全球 31,100 多名员工正在开发量身定制、安全且资源友好的解决方案。我们的创新为机器制造商和最终用户提供了多维增强功能。例如,它们有助于减少有害的二氧化碳排放,同时提高生产力。
相比
下载PDF
Actemium Logo
Actemium
作为 VINCI Energies 的一部分,Actemium 是一个由 300 个业务部门组成的网络,100% 致力于工业流程。这些公司分布在全球 38 个国家/地区,与客户关系最为密切。 Actemium 的产品涵盖所有生产设施生命周期,旨在提高客户现场的工业性能。
相比
下载PDF
ADLINK Logo
ADLINK
凌华科技的测量和自动化产品部门 (MAPS) 致力于为工业 I/O 控制、运动控制、数字成像、数据采集和模块化仪器应用提供可靠、优质的产品。他们全面的测量和自动化产品组合、应用就绪平台和易于使用的软件包,以及集成的增值服务,不断满足并超越客户对工业自动化系统、机器视觉系统以及自动化测试和测量设备的要求.考虑到客户的需求,凌华科技继续开发适用于高带宽应用的新型 PCI Express 数据采集卡和图像采集卡、PXI/PXIe控制器和平台,适合从入门级到高性能、更快的 D/IO 卡和数字化仪的任何配置文件更高的分辨率,以及业界最先进的运动控制器。
相比
下载PDF
Aitech Robotics Logo
Aitech Robotics
Aitech 拥有 40 年的经验,是历史最悠久、规模最大的独立全球高科技制造商,为军事、国防、航空航天和太空应用中最恶劣、最严酷的环境提供可靠、坚固的嵌入式系统。我们在人工智能自主、网络安全和数字骨干等领域的最先进产品使 NASA、波音、洛克希德马丁等 60 多家顶级行业客户能够基于多种开放标准架构扩展其最具革命性的探索,其中Aitech 参与,如 SOSA、FACE、VPX、CompactPCI 等。
相比
下载PDF
Aritime Intelligent Control Logo
Aritime Intelligent Control
北京金子天正智控是由中国冶金科工集团和冶金自动化研究设计院控股的大型工业自动化高新技术企业。
相比
下载PDF
Astro Technologies Logo
Astro Technologies
总部位于加利福尼亚州帕萨迪纳。 Astro 正在从根本上改变企业的运营方式。提供一种无缝、高效、具有成本效益的方法,将移动机器人整合到任何仓库环境中。
相比
下载PDF
Atom Robot Logo
Atom Robot
原子机器人是中国领先的Delta机器人制造商。自2013年成立以来,已服务超过300家客户,涵盖食品、医药、电子等行业,出货量近千台。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,083 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (127)
    • (38)
    • (35)
    • (25)
    • (22)
    • (19)
    • (15)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (33)
    • (12)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (22)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • (19)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (18)
    • (12)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 15 Technologies
  • (19)
  • (18)
  • (18)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 36 Industries
  • (20)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • View all 9 Functional Areas
  • (15)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 54 Use Cases
  • (12)
  • (9)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • View all 8 Services
  • (27)
  • (27)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (10)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 23 HQ Countries
  • (72)
  • (22)
  • (15)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
127 suppliers
Sort by:
ABB Logo
ABB
ABB is a global leader in power and automation technologies. Their solutions improve the efficiency, productivity and quality of their customers’ operations while minimizing environmental impact.
Compare
Download PDF
Omron Industrial Automation Logo
Omron Industrial Automation
OMRON Industrial Automation functions as a partner to help innovate worldwide manufacturing.Through our expertise in sensing and control technology, we enable manufacturers to operate with greater productivity and streamlined efficiency.
Compare
Download PDF
Adafruit Industries Logo
Adafruit Industries
Adafruit Industries is an open-source hardware company based in New York City. It was founded by Limor Fried in 2005, in her Massachusetts Institute of Technology dorm room. The company designs and manufactures a number of electronics products, sells a wide variety of electronics components, tools, and accessories via its online storefront, and produces a number of learning resources, including written tutorials, introductory videos for beginners, and the longest running live video electronics show on the internet.
Compare
Download PDF
Epson Logo
Epson
Seiko Epson Corporation (セイコーエプソン株式会社 Seikō Epuson Kabushiki-gaisha?) (Epson being an abbreviaiton for "Son of Electronic Printer"), or simply Epson, is a Japanese electronics company and one of the world's largest manufacturers of computer printers, and information and imaging related equipment. Headquartered in Suwa, Nagano, Japan,[2] the company has numerous subsidiaries worldwide and manufactures inkjet, dot matrix and laser printers, scanners, desktop computers, business, multimedia and home theatre projectors, large home theatre televisions, robots and industrial automation equipment, point of sale docket printers and cash registers, laptops, integrated circuits, LCD components and other associated electronic components. It is one of three core companies of the Seiko Group, a name traditionally known for manufacturing Seiko timepieces since its founding.
Compare
Download PDF
Yaskawa Electric Corporation Logo
Yaskawa Electric Corporation
YASKAWA Electric Corporation is the leading global manufacturer of inverter drives, servo drives, machine Controller, medium voltage inverters, and MOTOMAN industrial robots. Founded in 1915, YASKAWA has been a pioneer in motion control and drive technology, launching product innovations, which optimise the productivity and efficiency of both machines and systems.
Compare
Download PDF
Adroit Technologies Logo
Adroit Technologies
Adroit Technologies is a privately held software development company that has been developing award winning real-time software for the industrial automation markets for over 25 years. The principal activities of the company are product development, consulting and solutions development, primarily in the industrial sector. Year founded: 1989 Revenue: $11 - 100 million (2014 est.)
Compare
Download PDF
Bosch Logo
Bosch
Bosch is an industry leader in automobile and industrial equipment, as well as consumer goods and building systems. Bosch operates via 440 subsidiaries in 60 countries; its core lines include mobility (auto) systems, from diesel/hybrid drive to steering, starter motors and generators, electronics, and brakes.Year founded: 1886Revenue: $58.7 billion (2014)Portfolio Companies:- Bosch Software Innovations- Rexroth- Deepfield Robotics- Escrypt- ProSyst 
Compare
Download PDF
DENSO Corporation Logo
DENSO Corporation
DENSO is one of the world's largest automotive suppliers of technology and components found in almost all vehicles around the globe – Toyota, Honda, FCA, General Motors, Ford, Volvo Mercedes-Benz, to name a few. Our 24,000+ North American associates – brilliant engineers, ambitious researchers, skilled craftspeople, and dedicated professionals – work across global offices and plants to innovate and advance the future of Connected Cars, Automated Drive, Shared Mobility, and Electrification.From our extraordinary products to the unique manufacturing processes we use to create them, DENSO is building a mobility future that enables freedom of movement for people and things, eliminates accidents, revitalizes the environment, and enriches society.DENSO’s success is determined by the skills and dedication of our employees. We are committed to a culture where every employee’s diverse talents, skills, and perspectives enable us to improve lives and preserve the planet. Whether your passion lies in research, sales, or manufacturing, the innovations we create together are at the core of vehicles, protect the people in and around those vehicles, and ultimately contribute to a better world.
Compare
Download PDF
Atos Logo
Atos
Atos provides services such as facilities management, e-commerce consulting, systems design, implementation, and integration, and managed services. It also offers data and transaction processing services, website hosting, and outsourced services for such functions as customer relationship management and enterprise resource planning.Year founded: 1988Revenue: $17.0 billion (2014)NYSE: ATOS
Compare
Download PDF
QBurst Logo
QBurst
QBurst is a full-service software solutions provider that works with clients to maximize the effectiveness of their business through the adoption of digital technology.
Compare
Download PDF
Secomea Logo
Secomea
Secomea is a privately owned Danish company and one of the market leaders on Office Network Security. Over the years, Secomea has built a strong line of Firewall/VPN and Remote Device Management solutions with a unique emphasis on making the solutions easy to install, setup and use. Year founded: 2008
Compare
Download PDF
ArtiMinds Robotics GmbH Logo
ArtiMinds Robotics GmbH
ArtiMinds Robotics GmbH was founded in 2013 as a spin-off of the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT). The vision: to make the world of robotics accessible to companies of all sizes and to enable cost-effective and simple robot programming.The Software Robot Programming Suite makes textual robot programming superfluous. The user can implement his application via a graphical user interface by creating motion sequences, so-called templates, using drag & drop. By integrating the most common grippers, camera systems and force-torque sensors, robust sensor-adaptive applications can be programmed quickly. The manufacturer independent software supports currently six robot manufacturers.
Compare
Download PDF
Axter AGV Logo
Axter AGV
Axter designs simple and reliable automatic guided vehicles (AGVs);With more than 25 years experience in the field of mobile robotic solutions, our AGVs solutions provide flexibility, high performance and reliability.
Compare
Download PDF
RoboDK Logo
RoboDK
RoboDK is a simulator for industrial robots. RoboDK simulator makes it easy to program any robot from any brand and generate brand-specific robot programs, being a powerful and versatile Off-Line Programming (OLP) tool. OLP (or Off-Line Programming) means programming robots outside the production environment. OLP eliminates production downtime caused by shopfloor programming. Off-Line Programming is the best way to maximize return on investment for robot systems and it requires appropriate simulation tools. The time for the adoption of new programs can be cut from weeks to a single day, enabling the automation of short-run production. You can easily use robots for Off-Line Programming in industrial applications such as robot milling, robot welding, painting 3D printing and calibrating robots. RoboDK can generate and simulate complex robot paths for more than 200 robots and 15 different robot manufacturers.
Compare
Download PDF
Deepfield Robotics (Bosch) Logo
Deepfield Robotics (Bosch)
Deepfield Robotics is a young start-up of the Robert Bosch Start-up GmbH. It has emerged from research activities of Bosch Corporate Research dated back to 2008 with the publicly funded project “BoniRob”. Our inspired team of engineers, software developers, robotics specialists and agricultural engineers develops innovative solutions for the future of agriculture - jointly with our partners and in close contact with our customers.
Compare
Download PDF
Kawasaki Heavy Industries Logo
Kawasaki Heavy Industries
Together with about 100 group companies in Japan and overseas, Kawasaki Heavy Industries oversees the formation of a "technology corporate group."
Compare
Download PDF
miRobot Logo
miRobot
miRobotFully Automating The Milking Process miRobot is an innovative add-on robotic solution that automates the complete milking procedure (pre and post), integrating with your existing milking system to bring full automation to the milk parlor. The miRobot innovative technology allows farmers to milk stalls simultaneously, with only one supervisor overseeing the whole parlor. The results are reduced labor costs, shortened milking sessions which in turn increase parlor capacity; and improved milk quality, yield, and cow health. The miRobot technology will be fit into every type of parlor, stall, and milking system. The solution is compact, highly durable, and extremely easy to integrate and operate, making it a cost-effective solution for milking parlors of every size.
Compare
Download PDF
Mitsubishi Electric Logo
Mitsubishi Electric
With nearly 100 years of experience in providing reliable, high-quality products, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation (TOKYO: 6503) is a recognized world leader in the manufacture, marketing and sales of electrical and electronic equipment used in information processing and communications, space development and satellitecommunications, consumer electronics, industrial technology, energy, transportation and building equipment.Embracing the spirit of its corporate statement, Changes for the Better, and its environmental statement, Eco Changes, Mitsubishi Electric endeavors to be a global, leading green company, enriching society with technology. The company recorded consolidated group sales of 4,444.4 billion yen (in accordance with IFRS;US$ 41.9 billion*) in the fiscal year ended March 31, 2018. For more information visit: www.MitsubishiElectric.com*At an exchange rate of 106 yen to the US dollar, the rate given by the Tokyo Foreign Exchange Market on March 31, 2018
Compare
Download PDF
NavVis  Logo
NavVis
NavVis is a leading provider of high-end digital building technology for large commercial and industrial properties. Our cutting edge indoor mapping, visualization and navigation technology is being applied in every industry that uses, manages or builds indoor space. Digital building technology is benefiting everything from construction monitoring, facility management, and plant planning, to transportation hubs and multi-channel retailing.Our products consist of: The M3 Indoor Mapping Trolley, a highly-accurate mobile scanning device that enables fully comprehensive digital data capture; the browser-based IndoorViewer software, which brings this data to life by enabling users to access and interact with 3D building models and maps from any device; and our pioneering vision-based Indoor Navigation technology. This technology brings highly-accurate and intuitive navigation to indoor spaces, without the need for any additional infrastructure.We currently employ over 130 people at our headquarters in Munich. In October 2016, we opened our first international office in New York.
Compare
Download PDF
ruhlamat Logo
ruhlamat
ruhlamat is a German company with almost 30 years of experience in special machine construction. It has branches in China, India and Malaysia. The company employs around 1,200 people worldwide.ruhlamat Automation Technologies (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as ruhlamat Asia) was founded in 1996 as the Asian headquarters. With approx. 700 employees (including more than 200 engineers) and 7 of its own branches, the company produces around 120 (semi-)automatic systems per year. ruhlamat Asia supplies its products and services to around 20 countries and regions and achieves an annual turnover of over CNY 600 million.ruhlamat Asia has four brands that offer different solutions for customer-specific products: ruhlamat, Vario, ShopWorx and EaglAI. From high-tech mechanical engineering via standard products such as Servo Press, Vario Profiles and Conveyors thorough to digital solutions for a Smart Factory and AI Machine Vision, ruhlamat is your solution provider.
Compare
Download PDF
Fanuc Logo
Fanuc
FANUC offers the most complete range of industry-leading products and services for robotics, CNC systems, and factory automation solutions. We are dedicated to increasing the competitiveness of North and South American manufacturers by creating opportunities to help them maximize their efficiency, reliability, quality, and profitability.
Compare
Download PDF
Industrial Vision Systems  Logo
Industrial Vision Systems
Industrial Vision Systems Ltd (IVS®) is a major manufacturer of machine vision and Artificial Intelligence products whose name is synonymous with innovative image processing systems for quality control, code reading, guiding and identification. By combining software expertise with application integration, we offer a unique service - that of vision system manufacturer and vision system integrator.
Compare
Download PDF
KUKA AG Logo
KUKA AG
KUKA AG is a global automation company with sales revenues of around 3 billion Euro and a workforce of 12,300 worldwide. The company is one of the world’s leading suppliers of automation solutions. KUKA offers its customers tailored solutions ranging from the core Component – the robot – to cells and large-scale systems. The company is headquartered in Augsburg. KUKA operates internationally for customers from the automotive industry and general industry.
Compare
Download PDF
Rexroth (Bosch) Logo
Rexroth (Bosch)
As a global partner, Bosch Rexroth supports mechanical and plant engineering efforts around the world with its cutting-edge technology and unique industry knowledge. More than 31,100 associates across the globe are developing tailored, safe and resource-friendly solutions. Our innovations deliver multi-dimensional enhancements for machine manufacturers and end users. For example, they help to reduce harmful carbon dioxide emissions while simultaneously raising productivity.
Compare
Download PDF
Actemium Logo
Actemium
Part of VINCI Energies, Actemium is a network of 300 Business Units 100% dedicated to industrial process. These companies are located in 38 countries across the world, most closely with their clients. Actemium's offering covers all the production facilities lifecycle and is designed to improve the industrial performance of customer's sites.
Compare
Download PDF
ADLINK Logo
ADLINK
ADLINK's measurement and automation product segment (MAPS) is dedicated to providing reliable, top quality products for industrial I/O control, motion control, digital imaging, data acquisition, and modular instrument applications.Their comprehensive portfolio of measurement and automation products, application ready platforms, and easy-to-use software packages, with integrated value-added service, continually meet and exceed customer requirements for industrial automation systems, machine vision systems, and automated test and measurement equipment. With their customers' requirements in mind, ADLINK continues to develop new PCI Express data acquisition cards and frame grabbers for high bandwidth applications, PXI/PXIe Controllers and platforms fitting any profile from entry level to high performance, faster D/IO cards and digitizers with increased resolution, and the industry's most advanced motion Controllers.
Compare
Download PDF
Aitech Robotics Logo
Aitech Robotics
With 40 years of experience, Aitech is the oldest and largest independent global high-tech manufacturer providing reliable, rugged embedded systems for the harshest, most unforgiving environments in military, defense, aerospace and space applications. Our state-of-the-art products in AI autonomous, cybersecurity and the digital backbone etc. enable more than 60 top-tier industry clients like NASA, Boeing, Lockheed Martin to expand their most revolutionary explorations based on multiple open standard architectures in which Aitech participates, like SOSA, FACE, VPX, CompactPCI etc.
Compare
Download PDF
Aritime Intelligent Control Logo
Aritime Intelligent Control
Beijing Jin Zi Tianzheng Intelligent Control is a high-tech enterprise of large-scale industrial automation which is controlled by China Metallurgical Technology Group and Metallurgical Automation Research and Design Institute.
Compare
Download PDF
Astro Technologies Logo
Astro Technologies
Headquarter in Pasadena, California. Astro is fundamentally changing how business will operate. Providing a seamless, efficient, cost effective approach to incorporate mobile robots into any warehouse environments.
Compare
Download PDF
Atom Robot Logo
Atom Robot
Atom Robot is a leading manufacturer of delta robots in China. Since its establishment in 2013, it has served more than 300 customers, covering food, pharmaceutical, electronic and other industries, with a shipment of nearly 1,000 units.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.