供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,140 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (91)
    • (42)
    • (31)
    • (27)
    • (26)
    • (23)
    • (19)
    • (19)
    • (14)
    • (13)
    • (9)
    • 查看全部
  • (90)
    • (45)
    • (31)
    • (28)
    • (26)
    • (16)
    • (15)
    • (12)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (81)
    • (46)
    • (35)
    • (25)
    • (15)
    • (10)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (72)
    • (29)
    • (25)
    • (21)
    • (15)
    • (11)
    • (10)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (58)
    • (33)
    • (20)
    • (16)
    • (15)
    • (14)
    • (13)
    • (10)
    • (8)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 15 技术
  • (72)
  • (49)
  • (49)
  • (47)
  • (42)
  • (36)
  • (33)
  • (30)
  • (29)
  • (27)
  • (26)
  • (25)
  • (21)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (18)
  • (16)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 39 行业
  • (63)
  • (31)
  • (24)
  • (22)
  • (21)
  • (20)
  • (15)
  • (12)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • 查看全部 13 功能区
  • (26)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (17)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 74 用例
  • (221)
  • (89)
  • (50)
  • (42)
  • (32)
  • (31)
  • (17)
  • (11)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 服务
  • (111)
  • (27)
  • (19)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 32 总部国家
  • (86)
  • (58)
  • (27)
  • (25)
  • (20)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
221 供应商
排序方式:
Cisco Logo
Cisco
思科设计和销售广泛的产品线,提供服务并提供集成解决方案,以开发和连接世界各地的网络,构建互联网。在过去的 30 多年里,他们一直是连接人、物和技术的世界领先者——彼此之间和互联网——实现了改变世界工作、生活、娱乐和学习方式的愿景。如今,思科在全球 400 多个办事处拥有 70,000 多名员工,他们设计、生产、销售和交付集成的产品、服务和解决方案。随着时间的推移,他们已经扩展到作为其核心网络业务自然延伸的新市场,因为网络已成为自动化、编排、集成和交付越来越多的基于信息技术 (IT) 产品的平台和服务。子公司/业务部门: - Jasper - OpenDNS - CloudLock
相比
下载PDF
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM 是一家美国跨国技术和咨询公司,生产和销售计算机硬件、中间件和软件,并提供从大型计算机到纳米技术等领域的基础设施、托管和咨询服务。 IBM 致力于引领全球数据领域的发展。
相比
下载PDF
Faststream Technologies Logo
Faststream Technologies
Faststream 是技术解决方案的先锋,专注于产品和系统工程、数字化转型、物联网、大数据、安全和应用程序开发,业务遍及北美、欧洲、中东和非洲和亚太地区。我们是从初创企业到垂直领域大型企业的组织的解决方案合作伙伴,帮助他们专注于业务前景,而不是通过我们的设计、开发和验证能力陷入产品实现的麻烦。凭借我们在硬件、固件、设备驱动程序、中间件、云和移动设备方面的内部专业知识,我们帮助客户推出符合质量矩阵理念的智能、可扩展和可互操作的连接解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
SAP Logo
SAP
SAP 是企业资源规划 (ERP) 软件的领先供应商,该软件用于集成分销、会计、人力资源和制造等后台功能。 SAP 产品的支柱是其内部部署产品,由其业务套件带头,其中包括 ERP 和客户关系管理 (CRM) 软件等。成立年份:1972 年收入:176 亿美元(2014 年)纽约证券交易所代码:SAP
相比
下载PDF
Dell Technologies Logo
Dell Technologies
Dell Technologies 是 Dell、Dell EMC、Pivotal、RSA、SecureWorks、Virtustream 和 VMware。我们是全球值得信赖的创新能力的集体力量,可提供加速数字化转型的技术解决方案和服务。
相比
下载PDF
Huawei Logo
Huawei
华为是全球ICT解决方案的领导者。华为在企业领域的战略侧重于与合作伙伴的紧密合作与融合,基于对客户需求的深刻理解,提供广泛的、以客户为中心的高效ICT解决方案和服务。根据他们的产品组合,涵盖企业网络、统一通信与协作 (UC&C)、云计算和数据中心、企业无线、网络能源和基础设施服务。
相比
下载PDF
Amazon Web Services Logo
Amazon Web Services
Amazon Web Services 开发了托管云平台 AWS IoT,让连接的设备可以轻松、安全地与云应用程序和其他设备进行交互。 AWS IoT 可以支持数十亿台设备和数万亿条消息,并且可以可靠、安全地处理这些消息并将其路由到 AWS终端节点和其他设备。借助 AWS IoT,您的应用程序可以随时跟踪您的所有设备并与之通信,即使它们未连接。在这个平台之上,AWS 还提供了由 AWS 或第三方供应商提供的各种分析解决方案,可以帮助满足与数据分析相关的各种需求。
相比
下载PDF
Schneider Electric Logo
Schneider Electric
施耐德电气是全球领先的配电设备以及工业控制和自动化设备制造商。公司帮助发电机配电;为汽车和水处理行业设计自动化系统;为能源、水处理、石油和天然气以及海洋应用建立电力网络和公用事业管理系统;并管理住宅、工业和商业建筑中的电力。成立年份:1836 年收入:260 亿美元(2014 年) EPA:SU 特色子公司/业务单位:- Avantis - Wonderware
相比
下载PDF
VMware (DELL) (Dell Technologies) Logo
VMware (DELL) (Dell Technologies)
VMware 是从桌面到数据中心的虚拟化解决方案的全球领导者——将云计算带给各种规模的企业。客户依靠 VMware 来减少资本和运营费用、确保业务连续性、加强安全性和“走向绿色”。
相比
下载PDF
Microsoft Logo
Microsoft
Microsoft 开发、制造、许可、支持和销售计算机软件、消费电子产品以及个人计算机和服务。其最著名的软件产品是 Microsoft Windows 系列操作系统、Microsoft Office 办公套件以及 Internet Explorer 和 Edge 网络浏览器。成立年份:1975 年收入:936 亿美元(2014 年)纳斯达克股票代码:MSFT
相比
下载PDF
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft) Logo
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft)
Microsoft Azure 是 Microsoft 创建的云计算平台和基础架构,用于通过 Microsoft 管理的数据中心的全球网络构建、部署和管理应用程序和服务。它提供 PaaS 和 IaaS 服务,并支持许多不同的编程语言、工具和框架,包括 Microsoft 特定和第三方软件和系统。 Azure 于 2008 年 10 月宣布,并于 2010 年 2 月 1 日作为 Windows Azure 发布,然后于 2014 年 3 月 25 日更名为 Microsoft Azure。
相比
下载PDF
Software AG Logo
Software AG
Software AG 的产品帮助公司将现有的本地系统和云端系统整合到一个平台中,以优化和数字化他们的业务。流程管理、数据集成和实时分析在一个数字业务平台中的结合使客户能够提高运营效率、实现系统现代化并优化流程以做出更明智的决策。 Software AG 专注于业务流程管理软件,包括基于 XML 的数据库应用程序和企业软件、事务数据库和应用程序开发。该公司的客户使用其产品来链接和管理各种 IT 资产,包括业务软件、服务器、数据库、移动设备和 PC。服务包括咨询、维护和培训。
相比
下载PDF
Libelium Logo
Libelium
Libelium 设计和制造无线传感器网络设备,以便系统集成商、工程和咨询公司能够以最短的上市时间提供可靠的物联网(IoT)、M2M 和智能城市解决方案。 Waspmote — Libelium 的开放式无线传感器平台 — 是模块化的,易于部署,并且可以与 Microsoft、IBM、Indra、Esri、ThingWorx 或 MQTT 等第三方云系统集成。从初创公司到大学再到大型国际公司,来自 115 个国家/地区的 2,000 多名开发人员在北美、澳大利亚、亚洲和欧洲的项目中采用了 Libelium 的硬件和软件技术。基于 Waspmote 的商业部署包括各种应用,如停车、交通拥堵、环境监测和精准农业。 Libelium 成立于 2006 年,是一家私人控股公司,总部位于西班牙萨拉戈萨。
相比
下载PDF
Samsung Electronics Logo
Samsung Electronics
作为全球最大的半导体制造商之一,三星电子也是韩国顶级的电子公司。它生产多种消费设备、半导体和通信设备。
相比
下载PDF
Splunk Logo
Splunk
Splunk 转弯机器数据成答案。无论您的组织规模和行业如何,Splunk 都可以为您提供解决最棘手的 IT、安全和业务挑战所需的答案,并提供部署选项本地,在云中,或通过混合方法。
相比
下载PDF
Informatica Logo
Informatica
Informatica 可帮助您以任何可能的方式准备好数据以供使用,因此您可以将真正出色的数据置于您所做的一切工作的中心。通过与 400 多个全球合作伙伴(包括领先的系统集成商、经销商和 ISV)组成的强大生态系统合作,Informatica 使您能够访问、集成和信任您的信息资产,并从您的投资中获得最大价值。
相比
下载PDF
Prodapt Logo
Prodapt
Prodapt 是一家拥有两年历史的咨询和托管服务提供商,专注于电信/DSP(数字服务提供商)生态系统,帮助客户转变其 IT、产品、运营和网络以实现其战略目标。
相比
下载PDF
Revenera Logo
Revenera
我们帮助软件和技术公司更有效地使用开源解决方案,方法是在开发过程的早期和持续交付过程中发现和缓解安全和许可合规问题。我们帮助他们了解他们的产品是如何被使用的,以便他们做出更好的决定。我们是现代商业模式的推动者,也是这些模式的有效执行者。
相比
下载PDF
Cognizant Logo
Cognizant
Cognizant 是一家信息技术、咨询和业务流程服务提供商。其客户主要是福布斯全球 2000 强企业,目标客户来自金融服务、医疗保健、制造、零售和物流行业。成立年份:1988 年收入:148 亿美元(2017 年)纳斯达克股票代码:CTSH
相比
下载PDF
Oracle Logo
Oracle
Oracle 是企业软件领域的领导者,提供硬件和服务来帮助公司改进流程。它以专注于数据库而闻名,它在管理业务数据、协作和应用程序开发、客户关系管理和供应链管理等领域提供帮助。成立年份; 1977 年收入:382 亿美元(2015 年)纽约证券交易所代码:ORCL
相比
下载PDF
VMware Tanzu (Dell Technologies) Logo
VMware Tanzu (Dell Technologies)
VMware 是一家软件公司,提供支持复杂数字基础架构的云和虚拟化服务。该公司通过在客户构建和发展 IT 环境方面提供前所未有的自由度和灵活性来加速数字化转型。它的软件可帮助企业用户从任何地方简单、安全地访问他们需要的应用程序和数据,以完成他们的最佳工作。该公司的软件涵盖计算、云、网络和安全以及数字工作空间。
相比
下载PDF
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi) Logo
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi)
Hitachi Vantara 是 Hitachi, Ltd. 的全资子公司,帮助数据驱动型领导者发现并利用数据中的价值进行智能创新,并取得对企业和社会至关重要的成果。他们将技术、知识产权和行业知识相结合,提供数据管理解决方案,帮助企业改善客户体验、开发新的收入来源并降低业务成本。只有 Hitachi Vantara 通过结合深厚的信息技术 (IT)、运营技术 (OT) 和领域专业知识来提升您的创新优势。他们与世界各地的组织合作,将数据推向有意义的成果。
相比
下载PDF
SoftDEL Logo
SoftDEL
SoftDEL 是一家技术公司,帮助全球工业 OEM 设计智能和互联产品,为“物联网 (IoT)”提供动力。我们提供跨服务线的 IP 和产品设计工程服务;智能建筑、智能照明、工业自动化和汽车。 SoftDEL 的总部位于美国康涅狄格州斯坦福德,业务遍及欧洲、日本、印度和韩国市场,其价值主张是帮助工业 OEM - 将差异化产品带入智能和互联世界 - 降低总拥有成本 - 提供创新和灵活的商业模式
相比
下载PDF
Sierra Wireless Logo
Sierra Wireless
凭借在无线领域 24 年的丰富创新历史,我们率先为全球客户提供了许多技术解决方案。我们的创新产品和解决方案已经将数千家企业与关键数据联系起来,并将数百万人与信息联系起来。我们的客户相信我们开发的产品和服务能让他们更快地进入市场,进而帮助拯救生命、减少碳排放并让社区更安全。 Sierra Wireless 设计的调制解调器使个人电脑、笔记本电脑和车辆能够进行无线通信。其产品用于互联网访问、电子邮件、数据库访问、车辆调度和一系列机器对机器应用。其产品线包括 AirPrime(嵌入式无线模块)、AirLink(智能网关)和 AirVantage(机器对机器云产品)。该公司直接或通过经销商进行销售,主要面向北美客户。制造商还将公司的无线模块嵌入到他们的计算产品中。
相比
下载PDF
NEC Logo
NEC
NEC 通过软件、硬件、集成和咨询提供范围广泛的 IT 产品和服务。它为政府、医疗保健、金融和媒体市场提供系统集成、维护和支持、外包、云服务和设备。它为电信客户提供网络基础设施、服务和管理。 NEC 丰富的产品组合还包括具有硬件、软件、企业网络和服务的系统平台。 NEC 的大部分业务都在国内进行。成立年份:1899 年收入:261 亿美元(2013 年) TYO:6701
相比
下载PDF
Openpath Logo
Openpath
Openpath Security 为企业和业主提供移动和云支持的访问控制系统。该公司的使命是提高工作场所的效率,Openpath 为现代办公室创建智能安全解决方案。该公司的旗舰产品 Openpath Access 将时尚的硬件与应用程序相结合,使员工能够使用智能手机进入办公室,让办公室管理变得前所未有的轻松。凭借每个级别的加密和强大的用户级权限,Openpath Access 比传统系统更安全、更动态。
相比
下载PDF
Senseye Logo
Senseye
Senseye 是领先的基于云的预测性维护软件。它通过自动预测机器故障而无需专家手动分析,帮助制造商避免停机并节省资金。其智能机器学习算法使其可用于任何制造商的任何机器,从现有的工业物联网传感器和平台获取信息,以自动诊断故障并提供机器的剩余使用寿命。
相比
下载PDF
ThingLogix Logo
ThingLogix
ThingLogix 通过结合人工智能驱动的物联网解决方案和云的力量来推动现代商业的发展——创造新的商业价值并加快上市时间。
相比
下载PDF
ZIN Technologies Logo
ZIN Technologies
ZIN Technologies 成立于 2007 年,吸引了从健康到电信、从银行到国际业务合作伙伴的行业。提供高质量和尖端的解决方案;通过高效可靠的外包、咨询和技术解决方案满足全球市场需求。 ZIN Technologies 相信创新需要深刻的洞察力、正确的技能、强大的协作和协调一致的努力;最重要的是——不仅仅是勾勒出一个聪明的想法。
相比
下载PDF
Cygnet Infotech Logo
Cygnet Infotech
Cygnet Infotech 是 IT 领域最值得信赖的公司之一,近二十年来一直为其全球客户提供尖端技术解决方案。我们拥有一支 1000 多人的强大团队,其中包括顾问、领域专家、分析师、设计师和开发人员,他们始终致力于提供高质量和高度定制的技术解决方案。 Cygnet 作为可靠的技术合作伙伴,提供可靠的咨询、实施和支持服务,重点是产品工程。应用程序开发和 Web 内容管理服务。此外,Cygnet 在新兴技术领域取得了重大成功,包括基于区块链、人工智能、物联网解决方案、AR/VR 和税务技术的解决方案。我们相信与客户密切合作,并通过不懈地关注质量、可靠性和安全性,不惜一切代价努力实现客户满意度。自 2000 年以来,我们的 IT 解决方案已使 500 多家中小企业和企业向价值链上游移动。我们提供的不仅仅是技术专长:我们专注于建立长期、双赢的关系。座右铭“IT 是关于你的”是 Cygnet 与客户、合作伙伴、员工和社区开展工作和互动的基础。通过将关系放在首位,并加倍努力,我们确保了客户和员工的持续成功。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,083 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (90)
    • (42)
    • (30)
    • (27)
    • (25)
    • (23)
    • (19)
    • (19)
    • (14)
    • (13)
    • (9)
    • View all
  • (88)
    • (44)
    • (30)
    • (27)
    • (24)
    • (16)
    • (14)
    • (12)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (8)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • (79)
    • (45)
    • (35)
    • (24)
    • (15)
    • (9)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • (71)
    • (29)
    • (25)
    • (20)
    • (15)
    • (11)
    • (10)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (58)
    • (33)
    • (20)
    • (16)
    • (15)
    • (14)
    • (13)
    • (10)
    • (8)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • View all 15 Technologies
  • (71)
  • (49)
  • (46)
  • (46)
  • (40)
  • (35)
  • (32)
  • (30)
  • (28)
  • (26)
  • (25)
  • (24)
  • (21)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (18)
  • (16)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 38 Industries
  • (62)
  • (29)
  • (24)
  • (22)
  • (21)
  • (17)
  • (15)
  • (13)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • View all 13 Functional Areas
  • (26)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (17)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 74 Use Cases
  • (218)
  • (87)
  • (48)
  • (40)
  • (32)
  • (30)
  • (17)
  • (10)
  • (1)
  • View all 9 Services
  • (111)
  • (26)
  • (19)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 31 HQ Countries
  • (85)
  • (57)
  • (27)
  • (24)
  • (20)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
218 suppliers
Sort by:
Cisco Logo
Cisco
Cisco designs and sells broad lines of products, provides services, and delivers integrated solutions to develop and connect networks around the world, building the Internet. Over the last 30 plus years, they have been the world’s leader in connecting people, things, and technologies - to each other and to the Internet - realizing their vision of changing the way the world works, lives, plays, and learns.Today, Cisco has over 70,000 employees in over 400 offices worldwide who design, produce, sell, and deliver integrated products, services, and solutions. Over time, they have expanded to new markets that are a natural extension of their core networking business, as the network has become the platform for automating, orchestrating, integrating, and delivering an ever-increasing array of information technology (IT)–based products and services.Subsidiaries/ Business Units: - Jasper - OpenDNS - CloudLock
Compare
Download PDF
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM is an American multinational technology and consulting corporation that manufactures and markets computer hardware, middleware, and software, and offers infrastructure, hosting, and consulting services in areas ranging from mainframe computers to nanotechnology. IBM is intent on leading the development of a global data field.
Compare
Download PDF
Faststream Technologies Logo
Faststream Technologies
Faststream, a vanguard of technology solutions, specializing in Product & System Engineering, Digital Transformation, IOT, Big Data, Security and Application Development with global footprint across North America, EMEA and APAC. We are a solution partner to organizations from start-ups to large corporate across verticals, helping them focus on their business prospects rather than getting into hassles of product realization with our design, development, validation capabilities. With our in-house expertise for hardware, Firmware, Device Drivers, middleware, cloud, and mobile, we help our customers launch intelligent, scalable, and interoperable connected solutions complying with quality matrices idea to realization.
Compare
Download PDF
SAP Logo
SAP
SAP is the leading provider of enterprise resource planning (ERP) software used to integrate back-office functions such as distribution, accounting, human resources, and manufacturing. The backbone of SAP's products has been its On-Premise offerings, spearheaded by its Business Suite, which includes ERP and customer relationship management (CRM) software, among others. Year founded: 1972 Revenue: $17.6 billion (2014) NYSE: SAP
Compare
Download PDF
Dell Technologies Logo
Dell Technologies
Dell Technologies is Dell, Dell EMC, Pivotal, RSA, SecureWorks, Virtustream, and VMware. We’re a collective force of innovative capabilities trusted all over the world to provide technology solutions and services that accelerate Digital Transformation.
Compare
Download PDF
Huawei Logo
Huawei
Huawei is a global leader of ICT solutions. Huawei's strategy in the enterprise domain focuses on close cooperation and integration with partners to deliver a wide range of highly efficient customer-centric ICT solutions and services that are based on a deep understanding of customer needs. In line with their portfolio covers enterprise networking, unified communications & collaboration (UC&C), Cloud Computing & data center, enterprise wireless, network energy and infrastructure services.
Compare
Download PDF
Amazon Web Services Logo
Amazon Web Services
Amazon Web Services has developed the managed cloud platform AWS IoT to let connected devices easily and securely interact with cloud applications and other devices. AWS IoT can support billions of devices and trillions of messages, and can process and route those messages to AWS Endpoints and to other devices reliably and securely. With AWS IoT, your applications can keep track of and communicate with all your devices, all the time, even when they aren’t connected.On top of this platform, AWS also offers a variety of analytics solutions by AWS or third-party suppliers that can help meet all kinds of needs related to data analysis.
Compare
Download PDF
Schneider Electric Logo
Schneider Electric
Schneider Electric is a leading global manufacturer of equipment for electrical power distribution and for industrial control and automation. The company helps power generators distribute electricity; designs automation systems for the automobile and water treatment industries; builds electric networks and utility management systems for energy, water treatment, oil and gas, and marine applications; and manages electric power in residential, industrial, and commercial buildings.Year founded: 1836Revenue: $26.0 billion (2014)EPA: SUFeatured Subsidiaries/ Business Units:- Avantis- Wonderware
Compare
Download PDF
VMware (DELL) (Dell Technologies) Logo
VMware (DELL) (Dell Technologies)
VMware is the global leader in virtualization solutions from the desktop to the data center—bringing Cloud Computing to businesses of all sizes. Customers rely on VMware to reduce capital and operating expenses, ensure business continuity, strengthen security, and "go green."
Compare
Download PDF
Microsoft Logo
Microsoft
Microsoft develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. Its best known software products are the Microsoft Windows line of operating systems, Microsoft Office office suite, and Internet Explorer and Edge web browsers.Year Founded: 1975Revenue: $93.6 billion (2014)NASDAQ: MSFT
Compare
Download PDF
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft) Logo
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft)
Microsoft Azure is a Cloud Computing platform and infrastructure created by Microsoft for building, deploying, and managing applications and services through a global network of Microsoft-managed data centers. It provides both PaaS and IaaS services and supports many different programming languages, tools and frameworks, including both Microsoft-specific and third-party software and systems. Azure was announced in October 2008 and released on 1 February 2010 as Windows Azure, before being renamed to Microsoft Azure on 25 March 2014.
Compare
Download PDF
Software AG Logo
Software AG
Software AG's products help companies combine existing systems On-Premise and in the cloud into a single platform to optimize and digitize their businesses. The combination of process management, data integration and real-time analytics in one Digital Business Platform enables customers to drive operational efficiency, modernize their systems and optimize processes for smarter decision-making. Software AG specializes in business process management software, including XML-based database applications and enterprise software, transactional databases, and applications development. The company's customers use its products to link and manage a wide variety of IT assets, including business software, servers, databases, mobile devices, and PCs. Services include consulting, maintenance, and training.
Compare
Download PDF
Libelium Logo
Libelium
Libelium designs and manufactures Wireless Sensor Network devices so that system integrators, engineering, and consultancy companies can deliver reliable Internet of Things (IoT), M2M and Smart Cities solutions with minimum time to market.Waspmote—Libelium’s open wireless sensor platform—is modular, easy to deploy and ready to integrate with third-party Cloud systems such as Microsoft, IBM, Indra, Esri, ThingWorx, or MQTT.Over 2,000 developers from 115 countries in companies ranging from startups to universities to large international corporations have adopted Libelium’s hardware and software technology for projects in North America, Australia, Asia and Europe.Commercial deployments based on Waspmote include applications as varied as parking, traffic congestion, environmental monitoring, and precision agriculture.Established in 2006, Libelium is privately held and has headquarters in Zaragoza, Spain.
Compare
Download PDF
Samsung Electronics Logo
Samsung Electronics
One of the world's largest semiconductor manufacturers, Samsung Electronics is also South Korea's top electronics company. It makes many kinds of consumer devices, semiconductors, and communications devices.
Compare
Download PDF
Splunk Logo
Splunk
Splunk turns Machine Data into answers. Regardless of your organization’s size and industry, Splunk can give you the answers you need to solve your toughest IT, security, and business challenges—with the option to deploy On-Premises, in the cloud, or via a hybrid approach.
Compare
Download PDF
Informatica Logo
Informatica
Informatica helps you make data ready for use in any way possible, so you can put truly great data at the center of everything you do. Working with a robust ecosystem of more than 400 global partners—including the leading systems integrators, resellers, and ISVs—Informatica enables you to access, integrate, and Trust your information assets and receive maximum value from your investment.
Compare
Download PDF
Prodapt Logo
Prodapt
Prodapt is a two-decade-old consulting & managed services provider, singularly focused on the telecom/DSP (digital service provider) ecosystem that helps clients transform their IT, products, operations, and networks to meet their strategic objectives.
Compare
Download PDF
Revenera Logo
Revenera
We help software and technology companies to use Open Source solutions more effectively, by finding and mitigating security and license compliance issues early in the development process and in their continuous delivery process. We help them understand how their products are being used so they can make better decisions. And we are the enabler for modern business models, and the effective enforcement of these models.
Compare
Download PDF
Cognizant Logo
Cognizant
Cognizant is a provider of information technology, consulting and business process services. Its customers are primarily corporations from the Forbes Global 2000, and it targets customers in the financial services, health care, manufacturing, retail, and logistics sectors. Year founded: 1988 Revenue: $14.8 billion (2017) NASDAQ:CTSH
Compare
Download PDF
Oracle Logo
Oracle
Oracle is a leader in enterprise software and provides hardware and services to help companies improve their processes. Best known for its focus on databases, it offers aid in areas such as managing business data, collaboration and application development, customer relationship management, and supply chain management. Year founded; 1977 Revenue: $38.2 billion (2015) NYSE: ORCL
Compare
Download PDF
VMware Tanzu (Dell Technologies) Logo
VMware Tanzu (Dell Technologies)
VMware is a software company providing cloud and virtualization services that powers complex digital infrastructure. The company accelerates digital transformation by enabling unprecedented freedom and flexibility in how its customers build and evolve IT environments. Its software helps business users simply and securely access the apps and data they need, from anywhere, to do their best work. The company's software spans compute, cloud, networking and security, and digital workspace.
Compare
Download PDF
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi) Logo
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi)
Hitachi Vantara, a wholly owned subsidiary of Hitachi, Ltd., helps data-driven leaders find and use the value in their data to innovate intelligently and reach outcomes that matter for business and society. They combine technology, intellectual property and industry knowledge to deliver data-managing solutions that help enterprises improve their customers' experiences, develop new revenue streams, and lower business costs. Only Hitachi Vantara elevates your innovation advantage by combining deep information technology (IT), operational technology (OT) and domain expertise. They work with organizations everywhere to drive data to meaningful outcomes.
Compare
Download PDF
SoftDEL Logo
SoftDEL
SoftDEL is a technology company enabling global Industrial OEMs to engineer smart and connected products that power the “Internet of Things (IoT)”. We provide IP’s and product design engineering services across service lines; Smart Building, Smart Lighting, Industrial Automation & Automotive. With headquarter in Stamford, CT, USA, we have presence across Europe, Japan, India & Korea market, SoftDEL’s value proposition is to help Industrial OEMs to - Bring differentiated products in smart and connected world - Reduce total cost of ownership - Provide innovative and flexible business models
Compare
Download PDF
Sierra Wireless Logo
Sierra Wireless
With a rich 24-year history of innovation in the wireless space we have been first to market with many technology solutions for global customers.Our innovative products and solutions already connect thousands of businesses to critical data and millions of people to information. Our customers Trust us to develop products and services that get them to market faster and can in turn, help save lives, reduce carbon emissions, and make neighborhoods safer.Sierra Wireless designs modems that enable PCs, notebook computers, and vehicles to communicate wirelessly. Its products are used for Internet access, e-mail, database access, vehicle dispatch, and a range of machine-to-machine applications. Its product lines include AirPrime (embedded wireless modules), AirLink (intelligent gateways), and AirVantage (machine-to-machine cloud products). The company sells directly and through resellers, primarily to customers in North America. Manufacturers also embed the company's wireless modules into their computing products.
Compare
Download PDF
NEC Logo
NEC
NEC provides a broad range of IT products and services through software, hardware, integration, and consulting. It offers system integration, maintenance and support, outsourcing, cloud services, and equipment for government, healthcare, finance, and media markets. For telecom customers it provides network infrastructure, services, and management. NECs thick portfolio also includes system platforms with hardware, software, enterprise networks, and services. NEC does most of its business domestically.Year Founded: 1899Revenue: $26.1 billion (2013)TYO: 6701
Compare
Download PDF
Openpath Logo
Openpath
Openpath Security offers a mobile and cloud enabled access control system for businesses and landlords.The company is on a mission to improve workplace efficiency, Openpath creates smart security solutions for the modern office. The company’s flagship product, Openpath Access, combines sleek hardware with an app, enabling employees to enter the office using their smartphones and making office management easier than ever. With Encryption at every level and powerful, user-level permissions, Openpath Access is both more secure and more dynamic than traditional systems.
Compare
Download PDF
Senseye Logo
Senseye
Senseye is the leading cloud-based software for Predictive Maintenance. It helps manufacturers avoid downtime and save money by automatically forecasting machine failure without the need for expert manual analysis. Its intelligent machine-learning algorithms allow it to be used on any machine from any manufacturer, taking information from existing Industrial IoT sensors and platforms to automatically diagnose failures and provide the remaining useful life of machinery.
Compare
Download PDF
ThingLogix Logo
ThingLogix
ThingLogix propels the modern business with the Internet of Things by combining AI-driven IoT solutions and the power of the cloud - creating new business value and accelerating time-to-market.
Compare
Download PDF
ZIN Technologies Logo
ZIN Technologies
Founded in 2007, ZIN Technologies has attracted industries from health to telecom and from banking to international business partners. providing high quality and cutting edge solutions; fulfilling global market needs through efficient and reliable outsourcing, consulting and technology solutions.ZIN Technologies believes in innovation that requires deep insight, the right set of skills, strong collaboration and coordinated efforts; on top of it – more than sketching a smart idea.
Compare
Download PDF
Equinix Logo
Equinix
Equinix (Nasdaq: EQIX) is the world’s digital infrastructure company, enabling digital leaders to harness a trusted platform to bring together and interconnect the foundational infrastructure that powers their success. Equinix enables today’s businesses to access all the right places, partners and possibilities they need to accelerate advantage. With Equinix, they can scale with agility, speed the launch of digital services, deliver world-class experiences and multiply their value. see less
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.