供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,140 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (41)
    • (23)
    • (11)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (41)
    • (18)
    • (12)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (39)
    • (12)
    • (10)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (29)
    • (15)
    • (12)
    • (10)
    • (6)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (28)
    • (18)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 14 技术
  • (130)
  • (46)
  • (37)
  • (30)
  • (26)
  • (24)
  • (23)
  • (23)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (17)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 31 行业
  • (24)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 13 功能区
  • (19)
  • (17)
  • (13)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 61 用例
  • (19)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 服务
  • (45)
  • (26)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 30 总部国家
  • (59)
  • (33)
  • (14)
  • (12)
  • (6)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
130 供应商
排序方式:
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM 是一家美国跨国技术和咨询公司,生产和销售计算机硬件、中间件和软件,并提供从大型计算机到纳米技术等领域的基础设施、托管和咨询服务。 IBM 致力于引领全球数据领域的发展。
相比
下载PDF
Dell Technologies Logo
Dell Technologies
Dell Technologies 是 Dell、Dell EMC、Pivotal、RSA、SecureWorks、Virtustream 和 VMware。我们是全球值得信赖的创新能力的集体力量,可提供加速数字化转型的技术解决方案和服务。
相比
下载PDF
Microchip Technology Logo
Microchip Technology
Microchip Technology Inc. 是微控制器、混合信号、模拟和 Flash-IP 解决方案的领先供应商,为全球数千种不同的客户应用提供低风险的产品开发、更低的系统总成本和更快的上市时间。
相比
下载PDF
Allegro MicroSystems Logo
Allegro MicroSystems
Allegro MicroSystems, LLC 是开发、制造和营销高性能半导体的领导者。 Allegro 的创新解决方案服务于汽车市场中的高增长应用,同时还专注于办公自动化、工业和消费/通信解决方案。 Allegro 总部位于美国马萨诸塞州伍斯特市,在全球设有设计、应用和销售支持中心。
相比
下载PDF
Panduit Logo
Panduit
Panduit 是支持电力、通信、计算、控制和安全系统的物理基础设施设备制造商。
相比
下载PDF
Samsung Electronics Logo
Samsung Electronics
作为全球最大的半导体制造商之一,三星电子也是韩国顶级的电子公司。它生产多种消费设备、半导体和通信设备。
相比
下载PDF
Semtech Logo
Semtech
Semtech Corporation 是高品质模拟和混合信号半导体产品的领先供应商。我们致力于在电源管理、保护、高级通信、人机界面、测试与测量以及无线和传感产品方面为客户提供专有解决方案和突破性技术。我们的集成电路 (IC) 用于通信、计算机和计算机外围设备、自动化测试设备、工业和其他商业应用。
相比
下载PDF
Prodea Logo
Prodea
Prodea 是第一家兑现互联家庭承诺的公司,最终让每个人都能享受无缝互联生活。 Prodea 住宅操作系统 (ROS?) 是一个统一的物联网平台,它使全球不同的服务提供商能够快速且经济高效地在人员、数据和设备之间提供自主、不可知且易于使用的连接和服务。 Prodea 总部位于德克萨斯州理查森,在纽约、洛杉矶、孟买、伦敦、迪拜和约翰内斯堡设有办事处。
相比
下载PDF
Z3 Technology, LLC Logo
Z3 Technology, LLC
Z3 Technology 是 H.265/HEVC 和 H.264 视频编解码解决方案的全球供应商。配备 OEM 生产就绪模块、即用型 ZEUS 视频编码器和解码器以及新型 Z3Cam-4K H.265 IP 摄像机,我们有一个解决方案可以满足您的需求。我们与客户合作,提供根据他们的需求定制的独一无二的产品。我们的经验源于与不同行业的不同全球客户的合作。我们的业务支柱包括: - ZEUS 视频编码器和解码器 - Z3Cam-4K H.265 IP 摄像机 - OEM 生产就绪模块 - ODM/OEM 开发系统 - 定制工程服务
相比
下载PDF
DJI Enterprise Logo
DJI Enterprise
DJI 是开发和制造用于商业和娱乐用途的创新无人机和相机技术的全球领导者。 DJI 总部位于被广泛认为是中国硅谷的深圳,它受益于直接接触供应商、原材料以及持续成功所必需的年轻创意人才库。利用这些资源,我们已经从 2006 年的一个小型办公室发展成为全球员工队伍。我们的办事处现在遍布美国、德国、荷兰、日本、韩国、北京、上海和香港。作为一家私营和经营的公司,DJI 专注于我们自己的愿景,支持我们技术的创意、商业和非营利应用。如今,DJI 产品正在重新定义行业。电影制作、农业、保护、搜救、能源基础设施等领域的专业人士相信DJI 能够为他们的工作带来新的视角,帮助他们比以往更安全、更快、更高效地完成壮举。
相比
下载PDF
DarkTrace Logo
DarkTrace
Darktrace 是网络安全 AI 领域的全球领导者,提供世界一流的技术,保护全球 6,500 多家客户免受高级威胁,包括勒索软件和云以及 SaaS 攻击。该公司完全不同的方法应用自学习人工智能,使机器能够理解业务,从而自主防御。该公司总部位于英国剑桥,在全球拥有 1,500 名员工和 30 多个办事处。 Darktrace 被《时代》杂志评为 2021 年“最具影响力的公司”之一
相比
下载PDF
Accenture Logo
Accenture
埃森哲是一家领先的专业服务公司,通过其战略、数字、技术和运营能力提供咨询和外包服务。
相比
下载PDF
QBurst Logo
QBurst
QBurst 是一家提供全方位服务的软件解决方案提供商,与客户通过采用数字技术。
相比
下载PDF
Rombit Logo
Rombit
一家充满活力的公司,拥有非凡的人才,致力于智能工业和智能城市的物联网平台。我们正在寻找开发人员和项目经理,他们准备好迎接有希望的扩大规模的 Rombit 领域的巨大飞跃。
相比
下载PDF
ROHM Co., Ltd. Logo
ROHM Co., Ltd.
ROHM Semiconductor 是系统 LSI、分立元件和模块产品的行业领导者,采用最新的半导体技术。 ROHM 半导体的母公司 ROHM Co. Ltd. 于 1958 年在日本京都成立。ROHM 设计和制造半导体、集成电路和其他电子元件。这些组件在充满活力且不断增长的无线、计算机、汽车和消费电子市场中占有一席之地。
相比
下载PDF
Bridgera LLC Logo
Bridgera LLC
Bridgera LLC 是一家定制软件和 IT 服务公司,专门为需要现代专有解决方案的企业提供网络、移动、物联网和大数据应用程序。
相比
下载PDF
DorsaVi Logo
DorsaVi
DorsaVi 是一家开发创新运动分析设备技术的生物技术公司。 DorsaVi 制造可穿戴传感器、软件和复杂的算法,可以客观地测量运动和肌肉激活。
相比
下载PDF
Milestone Systems Logo
Milestone Systems
Milestone 是全球领先的开放平台 IP 视频监控软件提供商。 XProtect 被设计为一个开放平台,允许与最广泛的网络摄像机和视频应用程序集成。 XProtect 产品与 Milestone 合作伙伴的 1200 多个 IP 摄像头和 150 多个启用视频的应用程序交互 - 分析(人数统计、停留时间、车牌识别)、访问控制、楼宇管理、移动客户端、零售 POS 系统等。
相比
下载PDF
Akamai Technologies Logo
Akamai Technologies
在 Akamai,我们的使命是提供快速、智能和安全的数字体验。我们的智能边缘平台涵盖从企业到云端的一切。它使应用程序和体验更贴近用户,远离攻击和威胁。全球顶级品牌将 Akamai 视为他们的竞争优势。我们通过扩展多云世界力量的敏捷解决方案帮助他们赢得市场。我们的边缘安全、Web 和移动性能、企业访问和视频交付解决方案组合由无与伦比的客户服务、分析和 24/7/365 监控提供支持。在 Akamai,我们看到了一个具有无法想象的潜力的世界,这一切都通过 Akamai Edge 的独特功能实现。正是这种力量为我们的客户创造了加速和保护他们的多云世界并拥有他们的数字未来所需的敏捷性。
相比
下载PDF
Litum  Logo
Litum
Litum 提供针对具有挑战性的工业和医疗环境进行优化的实时位置跟踪系统 (RTLS)。 Litum 设计和制造其整个解决方案组合,包括传感器和硬件、固件和软件。 Litum IoT 解决方案被世界各地的财富 500 强公司使用,包括 FCA、施耐德电气、惠而浦、博世。
相比
下载PDF
CivicConnect Logo
CivicConnect
CivicConnect,前身为 Civic Resource Group,拥有 15 年为公共部门提供数字解决方案和服务的经验。 CivicConnect 拥有跨行业和跨机构级别的客户,深刻了解该行业的需求、资源和优先事项,并在我们继续构建 CivicConect 平台和应用程序时利用这些知识和专业知识。随着城市人口的增长和民众依赖单人出行,交通拥堵加剧,这种拥堵带来的惊人经济和环境后果需要替代方案。公共部门实体必须找到及时且具有成本效益的方法来应对城市交通的挑战,以确保可持续的、经济上可行的城市。 CivicConnect 提供其集成数据管理平台、基于 AR 的应用程序和智能,以提供城市交通解决方案。随着时间的推移,CivicConnect 数据管理平台和应用程序将不断发展,以解决互联智慧城市的各个方面。他们的目标是让“作为企业”的城市能够提高效率和可持续性,同时为市民、游客和工人提供他们需要的工具,让他们更轻松地探索和驾驭城市。 CivicConnect 提供了一套利用增强现实(AR) 和最新移动技术来提供引人注目的用户体验的应用程序。这些应用程序最初专注于城市交通,建立在 CivicConnnect 平台上,这是一个基于云的平台,专为公共部门构建,可实现快速部署,同时提供做出明智决策所需的数据和分析。开发人员可以使用该平台和不断增长的 API 集来创建自己的智慧城市应用程序。
相比
下载PDF
Draganfly Logo
Draganfly
Draganfly Innovations Inc. 是 sUAS 系统的全球领导者。我们创造了改变世界的机器。从使用我们的爱好系列产品在公园进行飞行郊游到通过我们的高端工业平台在危险情况下保护紧急服务人员,我们一直致力于为我们的客户提供最好的机器。
相比
下载PDF
ELEKS Logo
ELEKS
ELEKS 是一家值得信赖的全球性组织,提供从构思到成品的离岸、全周期软件产品工程服务。自 1991 年以来,他们一直在帮助企业创新和构建重要的先进软件产品,利用数据分析、物联网、移动应用程序和可穿戴设备等技术。
相比
下载PDF
GroveStreams Logo
GroveStreams
GroveStreams 是基于云的物联网数据分析平台,为用户和设备提供实时决策能力。它使用大数据工具构建,以管理大量设备和具有非常高频率采样率的数据流。 GroveStreams 数据分析平台旨在允许物联网企业家和开发人员从小型测试项目开始,并扩大规模以捕获来自全球传感器、应用程序和其他固定和移动设备的数百万个数据流。我们获得专利的数据分析平台让您可以立即访问您的流数据、汇总数据以及每个流最多 140 个统计数据。它被设计为一个水平平台,适用于所有行业。
相比
下载PDF
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon) Logo
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon)
Aibotix 提供经过验证的航空技术解决方案,是专业无人机 (UAV) 的领先开发商。我们成立于 2010 年,总部位于德国卡塞尔,为专业人士在测绘、工业检测以及农业和林业的应用提供支持。凭借我们的旗舰 Aibot X6,我们提供了自主飞行机器人、高精度传感器和智能软件的独特组合,可实现最准确的飞行计划和数据分析。
相比
下载PDF
Palo Alto Networks Logo
Palo Alto Networks
全球网络安全领导者 Palo Alto Networks 正在通过改变人们和组织运营方式的技术来塑造以云为中心的未来。我们的使命是成为首选的网络安全合作伙伴,保护数字生活方式。他们通过不断创新,抓住最新的突破,帮助解决世界上最大的安全挑战。人工智能、分析、自动化和编排.通过提供集成平台并为不断壮大的合作伙伴生态系统提供支持,他们处于保护跨云、网络和移动设备的数以万计组织的最前沿。他们的愿景是一个每天都比以前更安全、更有保障的世界。
相比
下载PDF
Quuppa Logo
Quuppa
无论您想追踪什么,Quuppa 都会为您提供地图上的点。 Quuppa Intelligent Locating System™ 是一个强大的技术平台,适用于新颖的基于位置的服务和应用程序。它可以实时跟踪蓝牙智能标签和设备,精度甚至可以低至几厘米。它是一种可靠、通用、高度可定制、完全可扩展且具有成本效益的解决方案。围绕 Quuppa 的技术发展了一个全球生态系统:从应用程序开发人员和解决方案提供商到系统集成商和标签制造商。数百个系统已成功应用于各个行业——从医疗保健、零售和安全到物流、制造和体育。
相比
下载PDF
SafeFleet Logo
SafeFleet
SafeFleet 是罗马尼亚机器对机器 (M2M) 领域最具创新性的公司之一,在意大利、波兰、匈牙利和几个巴尔干国家设有分支机构。在过去的 12 年中,他们的研发团队采用了新兴技术,并在为客户带来价值的产品中实施。
相比
下载PDF
Speedshield Technologies Logo
Speedshield Technologies
Speedshield Technologies P/L 是一家总部位于澳大利亚的公司,致力于为全球工业和汽车市场开发和销售技术产品。包括其子公司 Speedshield 中国、Speedshield UK 和 Speedshield Inc(美国)在内,Speedshield 集团拥有涵盖工程、信息技术、软件开发、能源、制造和销售学科的员工队伍。 Speedshield 管理技术设计、制造、分销和支持的完整端到端供应链。 Speedshield 以其在工业速度控制和安全、基于遥测的车队管理系统和汽车道路安全技术方面的工作而闻名。在物料搬运行业,Speedshield 技术作为设备资产管理系统、安全系统和环境解决方案在全球销售。
相比
下载PDF
TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH Logo
TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH
TÜV Informationstechnik (TÜViT) 100% 关注 IT 安全。它是我们 DNA 的一部分,自 1995 年以来一直如此。在 TÜViT,IT 安全不是一种趋势,也不是炒作:它几乎嵌入到我们所做的每一件事中,我们的 120 名员工都已注册。我们的经验和技能完全致力于信息技术的安全性。超过 50% 的 DAX 30 和许多国际公司已经受益于经过 TÜViT 测试的安全性。独立... 是我们的信条。 TÜViT 专家不受任何冲突目标的约束,因为他们对产品供应商、系统集成商、股东、利益集团或政府机构没有义务。此外,众多认证以及国家和国际组织的证书证明了我们的独立性TÜViT 在众多研究项目和(标准化)委员会中继续开发最佳可用技术。作为 TÜV NORD GROUP 的一部分,TÜViT 也为您的 IT 提供适用于汽车、机器、工厂或建筑物的产品:硬件、应用系统、基础设施、产品、流程或软件。 TÜV 印章和证书向您的客户表明他们可以信赖我们的产品和服务。如果您必须遵守评估机构的某些标准和程序,TÜViT 会向您展示如何最好地实现这一目标。 TÜViT 在风险造成任何伤害之前就识别出风险,并与您一起指导您的业务走向成功——您可以信赖它。同时,我们保护您最宝贵的资产,它在数字化过程中变得越来越重要:您的数据。新的数字业务理念基于数据:与 TÜViT 一起,您拥有了一个可靠且经验丰富的合作伙伴,它不仅在所有数据、信息和 IT 安全问题上为您提供支持,而且在数据隐私方面也为您提供支持。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,086 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (41)
    • (23)
    • (11)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (41)
    • (18)
    • (12)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (39)
    • (12)
    • (10)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (29)
    • (15)
    • (12)
    • (10)
    • (6)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (28)
    • (18)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 14 Technologies
  • (129)
  • (46)
  • (37)
  • (30)
  • (26)
  • (24)
  • (23)
  • (22)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (17)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 31 Industries
  • (24)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 13 Functional Areas
  • (19)
  • (17)
  • (13)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 60 Use Cases
  • (18)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • View all 9 Services
  • (45)
  • (26)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 30 HQ Countries
  • (60)
  • (32)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (6)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
129 suppliers
Sort by:
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM is an American multinational technology and consulting corporation that manufactures and markets computer hardware, middleware, and software, and offers infrastructure, hosting, and consulting services in areas ranging from mainframe computers to nanotechnology. IBM is intent on leading the development of a global data field.
Compare
Download PDF
Dell Technologies Logo
Dell Technologies
Dell Technologies is Dell, Dell EMC, Pivotal, RSA, SecureWorks, Virtustream, and VMware. We’re a collective force of innovative capabilities trusted all over the world to provide technology solutions and services that accelerate Digital Transformation.
Compare
Download PDF
Microchip Technology Logo
Microchip Technology
Microchip Technology Inc. is a leading provider of microcontroller, mixed-signal, analog and Flash-IP solutions, providing low-risk product development, lower total system cost and faster time to market for thousands of diverse customer applications worldwide.
Compare
Download PDF
Allegro MicroSystems Logo
Allegro MicroSystems
Allegro MicroSystems, LLC is a leader in developing, manufacturing and marketing high-performance semiconductors. Allegro's innovative solutions serve high-growth applications within the automotive market, with additional focus on office automation, industrial, and consumer/communications solutions. Allegro is headquartered in Worcester, Massachusetts (USA) with design, applications, and sales support centers located worldwide.
Compare
Download PDF
Panduit Logo
Panduit
Panduit is a manufacturer of physical infrastructure equipment that support power, communications, computing, control and security systems.
Compare
Download PDF
Samsung Electronics Logo
Samsung Electronics
One of the world's largest semiconductor manufacturers, Samsung Electronics is also South Korea's top electronics company. It makes many kinds of consumer devices, semiconductors, and communications devices.
Compare
Download PDF
Semtech Logo
Semtech
Semtech Corporation is a leading supplier of high-quality analog and mixed-signal semiconductor products. We are dedicated to providing customers with proprietary solutions and breakthrough technology in power management, protection, advanced communications, human interface, test & measurement, as well as wireless and sensing products. Our integrated circuits (ICs) are employed in communications, computer and computer-peripheral, automated test equipment, industrial and other commercial applications.
Compare
Download PDF
Prodea Logo
Prodea
Prodea is the first company that delivered on the promise of the connected home while finally making a seamless connected life possible for everyone. The Prodea Residential Operating System (ROS?) is a unified platform of the Internet of Things that enables diverse Service Providers worldwide to rapidly and cost-effectively deliver autonomous, agnostic and easy to use connectivity and services between people, data and devices. Headquartered in Richardson, Texas, Prodea maintains additional offices in New York, Los Angeles, Mumbai, London, Dubai and Johannesburg.
Compare
Download PDF
Z3 Technology, LLC Logo
Z3 Technology, LLC
Z3 Technology is a worldwide provider of H.265/HEVC and H.264 video encoding and decoding solutions. Featuring OEM Production-Ready Modules, ready-to-use ZEUS Video Encoders and Decoders, and the new Z3Cam-4K H.265 IP Camera, we have a solution to meet your needs. We partner with our customers to deliver one-of-a-kind products that are customized to their needs. Our experience stems from working with a diverse set of global customers in a variety of industries.Our Business Pillars Include: - ZEUS Video Encoders and Decoders- Z3Cam-4K H.265 IP Video Camera- OEM Production Ready Modules- ODM/OEM Development Systems- Custom Engineering Services
Compare
Download PDF
ROHM Co., Ltd. Logo
ROHM Co., Ltd.
ROHM Semiconductor is the industry leader in system LSI, discrete components and module products, utlizing the latest in semiconductor technology. ROHM Co. Ltd., ROHM Semiconductor's parent company, was established in Kyoto, Japan, in 1958. ROHM designs and manufactures semiconductors, integrated circuits and other electronic components. These components find a home in the dynamic and ever-growing wireless, computer, automotive and consumer electronics markets.
Compare
Download PDF
DJI Enterprise Logo
DJI Enterprise
DJI is a global leader in developing and manufacturing innovative drone and camera technology for commercial and recreational use.Headquartered in Shenzhen, widely considered China’s Silicon Valley, DJI benefits from direct access to the suppliers, raw materials, and young, creative talent pool necessary for sustained success. Drawing on these resources, we have grown from a single small office in 2006 to a global workforce.Our offices can now be found in the United States, Germany, the Netherlands, Japan, South Korea, Beijing, Shanghai, and Hong Kong. As a privately owned and operated company, DJI focuses on our own vision, supporting creative, commercial, and nonprofit applications of our technology.Today, DJI products are redefining industries. Professionals in filmmaking, agriculture, conservation, search and rescue, energy infrastructure, and more Trust DJI to bring new perspectives to their work and help them accomplish feats safer, faster, and with greater efficiency than ever before.
Compare
Download PDF
DarkTrace Logo
DarkTrace
Darktrace, a global leader in cyber security AI, delivers world-class technology that protects over 6,500 customers worldwide from advanced threats, including ransomware and cloud and SaaS attacks. The company’s fundamentally different approach applies Self-Learning AI to enable machines to understand the business in order to autonomously defend it. Headquartered in Cambridge, UK, the company has 1,500 employees and over 30 offices worldwide. Darktrace was named one of TIME magazine’s ‘Most Influential Companies’ for 2021
Compare
Download PDF
Accenture Logo
Accenture
Accenture is a leading professional service company, providing consulting and outsourcing services through their strategy, digital, technology and operations capabilities.
Compare
Download PDF
QBurst Logo
QBurst
QBurst is a full-service software solutions provider that works with clients to maximize the effectiveness of their business through the adoption of digital technology.
Compare
Download PDF
Rombit Logo
Rombit
A dynamic company with extraordinary talented people working on internet-of-things platforms for smart industries and smart cities. We are in search of developers and project managers ready for a huge leap into the promising scale-up universe of Rombit.
Compare
Download PDF
Bridgera LLC Logo
Bridgera LLC
Bridgera LLC is a custom software and IT service company specializing in web, mobile, Internet of Things, and Big Data applications for enterprises requiring modern, proprietary solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
DorsaVi Logo
DorsaVi
DorsaVi is a biotechnology company developing innovative motion analysis device technologies. DorsaVi makes wearable sensors, software and sophisticated algorithms that objectively measure movement and muscle activation.
Compare
Download PDF
Milestone Systems Logo
Milestone Systems
Milestone is the world's leading provider of open platform IP video surveillance software. XProtect is designed as an Open Platform that allows for integration with the widest choice of network cameras and video applications. The XProtect products interface with more than 1200 IP cameras and over 150 video enabled applications - analytics (people counting, dwell time, license plate recognition), access control, building management, mobile clients, retail POS system and more, from Milestone partners.
Compare
Download PDF
Akamai Technologies Logo
Akamai Technologies
At Akamai, our mission is to make digital experiences fast, intelligent and secure. Our intelligent edge platform surrounds everything, from the enterprise to the cloud. It keeps apps and experiences closer to users — and attacks and threats far away. Top brands globally rely on Akamai as their competitive edge. We help them win in the market through agile solutions that extend the power of their multi-cloud world. Our portfolio of edge security, web and mobile performance, enterprise access and video-delivery solutions is supported by unmatched customer service, analytics, and 24/7/365 monitoring. At Akamai, we see a world of unimagined potential, all enabled through the unique power of the Akamai Edge. It’s this power that creates the agility our customers need to accelerate and secure their multi-cloud world — and own their digital future.
Compare
Download PDF
Litum  Logo
Litum
Litum delivers Real-Time Location Tracking Systems (RTLS) optimized for challenging industrial and healthcare environments. Litum designs and manufactures its entire solution portfolio, including sensors and hardware, Firmware and software. Litum IoT solutions are used by Fortune 500 companies around the world, including FCA, Schneider Electric, Whirlpool, BOSCH.
Compare
Download PDF
CivicConnect Logo
CivicConnect
CivicConnect, formerly Civic Resource Group, brings 15 years’ experience delivering digital solutions and services to the Public Sector. With customers across sectors and agency levels, CivicConnect has a deep understanding of the needs, resources and priorities of this sector, and harnesses this knowledge and expertise as we continue to build our CivicConect platform and applications.As the urban population grows and the populace relies on single passenger trips, congestion increases, and the staggering economic and environmental consequences from this congestion demands alternatives. Public Sector entities must find timely and cost-effective ways to tackle the challenges of urban mobility to ensure sustainable, economically viable cities. CivicConnect provides their integrated data management platform, AR based applications and intelligence for delivering urban mobility solutions. Over time, the CivicConnect data management platform and applications will grow to address all aspects of a connected Smart City.Their aim is to enable cities “as enterprises” to improve efficiency and sustainability while providing citizens, visitors and workers the tools they need to more easily explore and navigate their cities.CivicConnect provides a suite of applications that leverage Augmented Reality (AR) and the latest mobile technologies to deliver a compelling user experience. With an initial focus on urban mobility, these applications are built on the CivicConnnect platform, a cloud-based platform, purpose-built for the public sector, that enables rapid deployment while providing the data and analytics needed to make smart decisions. Developers can use the platform and growing set of APIs to create their own Smart City applications.
Compare
Download PDF
Draganfly Logo
Draganfly
Draganfly Innovations Inc. is the world leader in sUAS systems. We create machines that make a difference in the world. From flying outings in the park with our hobby line products to protecting emergency service personnel in dangerous situations via our high end, industrial platforms, we are constantly working towards delivering the best possible machines for our customers.
Compare
Download PDF
ELEKS Logo
ELEKS
ELEKS is a trusted global organization that provides offshore, full-cycle, software product engineering services, from ideation to finished products. Since 1991, they’ve been helping businesses innovate and build advanced software products that matter, leveraging technologies such as Data Analytics, the Internet of Things, mobile applications and Wearables.
Compare
Download PDF
GroveStreams Logo
GroveStreams
GroveStreams is cloud-based Data Analytics Platform for the Internet of Things that provides real-time decision making capabilities to users and devices. It has been built with Big-Data tools to manage large amounts of devices and Data Streams with very high frequency sample rates. The GroveStreams Data Analytics Platform was designed to allow IoT entrepreneurs and developers to start with small test projects and scale to capture millions of streams of data coming in from sensors, apps, and other fixed and mobile devices across the globe. Our patented Data Analytics platform gives you immediate access to your stream data, roll-up data, and up to 140 statistics per stream. It is designed as a horizontal platform to be used across all industries.
Compare
Download PDF
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon) Logo
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon)
Providing proven aerial technology solutions, Aibotix is a leading developer of professional unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs). Founded in 2010 with headquarters in Kassel, Germany, we support professionals´in the applications of mapping and surveying, industrial inspections, and agriculture and forestry. With our flagship Aibot X6, we offer a unique combination of autonomous flying robots, highly accurate sensors and intelligent software for the most accurate flight planning and data analysis.
Compare
Download PDF
Palo Alto Networks Logo
Palo Alto Networks
Palo Alto Networks, the global cybersecurity leader, is shaping the cloud-centric future with technology that is transforming the way people and organizations operate. The mission is to be the cybersecurity partner of choice, protecting the digital way of life. They help address the world's greatest security challenges with continuous innovation that seizes the latest breakthroughs in Artificial Intelligence, analytics, automation, and Orchestration. By delivering an integrated platform and empowering a growing ecosystem of partners, they are at the forefront of protecting tens of thousands of organizations across clouds, networks, and mobile devices. Their vision is a world where each day is safer and more secure than the one before.
Compare
Download PDF
Quuppa Logo
Quuppa
Whatever you want to track, Quuppa brings you the dot on the map.Quuppa Intelligent Locating System™ is a powerful technology platform for novel Location Based Services and Applications. It enables real-time Tracking of Bluetooth Smart Tags and devices, with accuracy even down to a few centimeters. It is a reliable, versatile, highly customizable, fully scalable and cost efficient solution.A worldwide ecosystem has grown around Quuppa’s technology: from Application Developers and Solution providers to System integrators and Tag manufacturers. Hundreds of systems have been successfully applied across various industries – from Healthcare, Retail and Security to Logistics, Manufacturing and Sports.
Compare
Download PDF
SafeFleet Logo
SafeFleet
SafeFleet is one of the most innovative companies in the field of machine-to-machine (M2M) in Romania with branches in Italy, Poland, Hungary and in several Balkan countries. For the last 12 years, emerging technologies have been adopted by their R&D team, implemented in products that bring value to their customers.
Compare
Download PDF
Speedshield Technologies Logo
Speedshield Technologies
Speedshield Technologies P/L is an Australian based company engaged in the development and sale of technology products for the global industrial and automotive markets. Including its subsidiary businesses, Speedshield China, Speedshield UK, and Speedshield Inc (USA), the Speedshield Group employs a workforce covering engineering, information technology, software development, energy, manufacturing, and sales discinplines. Speedshield manages the full end-to-end supply chain of technology design, manufacturing, distribution, and support.Speedshield is best known for its work in industrial speed control and safety, telemetry based fleet management systems, and automotive road safety technology. Within the materials handling industry, Speedshield technology is globally marketed as an equipment asset management system, safety system, and environmental solution.
Compare
Download PDF
Avnet Logo
Avnet
Headquartered in Phoenix, AZ, Avnet, Inc. focuses exclusively on the unique needs of embedded OEMs, solution providers, and independent software vendors. Our broad range of product lifecycle management services provide flexible options that support you from solution development through delivery including concept design, engineering, manufacturing, systems integration, order management, warehousing and logistics.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.