供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,140 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (82)
    • (44)
    • (32)
    • (26)
    • (25)
    • (21)
    • (15)
    • (10)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • 查看全部
  • (71)
    • (49)
    • (27)
    • (24)
    • (21)
    • (4)
    • 查看全部
  • (49)
    • (29)
    • (12)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (44)
    • (21)
    • (14)
    • (9)
    • (8)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (44)
    • (26)
    • (13)
    • (11)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 15 技术
  • (56)
  • (49)
  • (47)
  • (43)
  • (37)
  • (36)
  • (36)
  • (35)
  • (33)
  • (33)
  • (27)
  • (24)
  • (23)
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (18)
  • (18)
  • (16)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 40 行业
  • (150)
  • (77)
  • (39)
  • (32)
  • (28)
  • (21)
  • (14)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 13 功能区
  • (34)
  • (26)
  • (25)
  • (21)
  • (18)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 82 用例
  • (39)
  • (27)
  • (22)
  • (19)
  • (17)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (5)
  • 查看全部 8 服务
  • (62)
  • (14)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 31 总部国家
  • (76)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (15)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
150 供应商
排序方式:
Cisco Logo
Cisco
思科设计和销售广泛的产品线,提供服务并提供集成解决方案,以开发和连接世界各地的网络,构建互联网。在过去的 30 多年里,他们一直是连接人、物和技术的世界领先者——彼此之间和互联网——实现了改变世界工作、生活、娱乐和学习方式的愿景。如今,思科在全球 400 多个办事处拥有 70,000 多名员工,他们设计、生产、销售和交付集成的产品、服务和解决方案。随着时间的推移,他们已经扩展到作为其核心网络业务自然延伸的新市场,因为网络已成为自动化、编排、集成和交付越来越多的基于信息技术 (IT) 产品的平台和服务。子公司/业务部门: - Jasper - OpenDNS - CloudLock
相比
下载PDF
Advantech Logo
Advantech
Advantech 成立于 1983 年,是提供值得信赖的创新嵌入式和自动化产品及解决方案的领导者。研华提供全面的系统集成、硬件、软件、以客户为中心的设计服务和全球物流支持;所有这些都以行业领先的前台和后台电子商务解决方案为后盾。
相比
下载PDF
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM 是一家美国跨国技术和咨询公司,生产和销售计算机硬件、中间件和软件,并提供从大型计算机到纳米技术等领域的基础设施、托管和咨询服务。 IBM 致力于引领全球数据领域的发展。
相比
下载PDF
ABB Logo
ABB
ABB 是电力和自动化技术领域的全球领导者。他们的解决方案提高了客户运营的效率、生产力和质量,同时最大限度地减少对环境的影响。
相比
下载PDF
ThingWorx (PTC) Logo
ThingWorx (PTC)
ThingWorx 物联网技术平台。一个平台。无限可能。 ThingWorx 是唯一可让创新者快速开发和部署物联网智能互联解决方案的企业级技术平台。为物联网构建快速连接和开发工具使开发人员能够以前所未有的速度快速创建、测试和部署解决方案。构建平台的智能集成功能使开发人员能够以其他平台的一小部分时间创建功能更丰富的解决方案。为企业构建开发人员可以快速轻松地创建可扩展、安全并满足最大型企业需求的 IoT 解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Faststream Technologies Logo
Faststream Technologies
Faststream 是技术解决方案的先锋,专注于产品和系统工程、数字化转型、物联网、大数据、安全和应用程序开发,业务遍及北美、欧洲、中东和非洲和亚太地区。我们是从初创企业到垂直领域大型企业的组织的解决方案合作伙伴,帮助他们专注于业务前景,而不是通过我们的设计、开发和验证能力陷入产品实现的麻烦。凭借我们在硬件、固件、设备驱动程序、中间件、云和移动设备方面的内部专业知识,我们帮助客户推出符合质量矩阵理念的智能、可扩展和可互操作的连接解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Honeywell Logo
Honeywell
霍尼韦尔发明和制造技术,以应对由科学、技术和社会的革命性宏观趋势引发的一些世界上最严峻的挑战。他们通过提高安全性、可靠性和效率的自动化和控制解决方案、设备和服务为客户提高业务绩效。成立年份:1906 年收入:403 亿美元(2014 年)纽约证券交易所代码:HON
相比
下载PDF
Dell Technologies Logo
Dell Technologies
Dell Technologies 是 Dell、Dell EMC、Pivotal、RSA、SecureWorks、Virtustream 和 VMware。我们是全球值得信赖的创新能力的集体力量,可提供加速数字化转型的技术解决方案和服务。
相比
下载PDF
Huawei Logo
Huawei
华为是全球ICT解决方案的领导者。华为在企业领域的战略侧重于与合作伙伴的紧密合作与融合,基于对客户需求的深刻理解,提供广泛的、以客户为中心的高效ICT解决方案和服务。根据他们的产品组合,涵盖企业网络、统一通信与协作 (UC&C)、云计算和数据中心、企业无线、网络能源和基础设施服务。
相比
下载PDF
Siemens Logo
Siemens
西门子是欧洲最大的工程公司。凭借其在电气化价值链上的定位,西门子拥有从发电到输电、配电和智能电网再到电能高效应用的专有技术。特色子公司/业务部门: - 数字化工厂 - 西门子技术对企业 (TTB)
相比
下载PDF
General Electric Logo
General Electric
GE 是一家多元化的专业设备、基础设施和金融服务公司。他们的产品和服务范围从飞机发动机、发电、石油和天然气生产设备、家用电器到医学成像、商业和消费金融以及工业产品。 GE 相信新技术将大铁与大数据相结合,创造出卓越的机器。这种机器和智能数据的融合被称为工业互联网,它正在改变我们的工作方式。成立年份:1892 年收入:1485 亿美元(2014 年)纽约证券交易所:GE特色子公司/业务部门: - GE Digital - GE Predix - GE 智能平台 - Wurldtech
相比
下载PDF
Schneider Electric Logo
Schneider Electric
施耐德电气是全球领先的配电设备以及工业控制和自动化设备制造商。公司帮助发电机配电;为汽车和水处理行业设计自动化系统;为能源、水处理、石油和天然气以及海洋应用建立电力网络和公用事业管理系统;并管理住宅、工业和商业建筑中的电力。成立年份:1836 年收入:260 亿美元(2014 年) EPA:SU 特色子公司/业务单位:- Avantis - Wonderware
相比
下载PDF
Microsoft Logo
Microsoft
Microsoft 开发、制造、许可、支持和销售计算机软件、消费电子产品以及个人计算机和服务。其最著名的软件产品是 Microsoft Windows 系列操作系统、Microsoft Office 办公套件以及 Internet Explorer 和 Edge 网络浏览器。成立年份:1975 年收入:936 亿美元(2014 年)纳斯达克股票代码:MSFT
相比
下载PDF
PTC Logo
PTC
PTC 是一家技术平台和解决方案的全球供应商,这些平台和解决方案改变了公司在物联网(IoT) 中创建、运营和服务“事物”的方式。该公司的下一代 ThingWorx 技术平台为开发人员提供了捕获、分析和利用智能互联产品和系统生成的大量数据所需的工具。该公司经过现场验证的解决方案已部署在全球 26,000 多家企业中,以产生产品或服务优势。 PTC 屡获殊荣的 CEO 被认为是行业思想领袖,他与人合着了《哈佛商业评论》中物联网对业务影响的权威指南。
相比
下载PDF
C3 IoT Logo
C3 IoT
C3 IoT 提供全栈 IoT 开发平台 (PaaS),即使是最大规模的大数据/IoT 应用程序也能够快速设计、开发和部署,这些应用程序利用遥测、弹性云计算、分析和机器学习来应用预测分析对任何业务价值链的影响。 C3 IoT 还提供一系列交钥匙 SaaS IoT 应用程序,包括预测性维护、欺诈检测、传感器网络健康、供应链优化、投资规划和客户参与。客户可以使用预先构建的 C3 IoT 应用程序,使用平台的工具集调整这些应用程序,或使用 C3 IoT 的平台即服务构建自定义应用程序。成立年份:2009
相比
下载PDF
Splunk Logo
Splunk
Splunk 转弯机器数据成答案。无论您的组织规模和行业如何,Splunk 都可以为您提供解决最棘手的 IT、安全和业务挑战所需的答案,并提供部署选项本地,在云中,或通过混合方法。
相比
下载PDF
Ericsson Logo
Ericsson
爱立信在移动、宽带和云方面提供服务、软件和基础设施,使通信行业和其他行业能够更好地开展业务、提高效率、改善用户体验并抓住新机遇。成立年份:1876 年收入:268 亿美元(2014 年)纳斯达克股票代码:ERIC
相比
下载PDF
GE Digital (GE) (General Electric) Logo
GE Digital (GE) (General Electric)
Predix 是为工业互联网提供动力的软件平台。基于 GE 在卓越机器方面无与伦比的专业知识,Predix 以工业规模和工业级安全性处理大数据。 Predix 部署在机器上、现场或云中,可推动变革和改进资产绩效管理 (APM)、运营和业务的洞察力。
相比
下载PDF
AVEVA (Schneider Electric) Logo
AVEVA (Schneider Electric)
AVEVA 创造了激励人们塑造未来的工业软件。我们相信行业进步应该会提升人类体验。 50 多年的协作创新 我们的客户面临的挑战激励我们开发突破性的解决方案。我们通过共同努力将大胆的想法变为现实,从而利用我们生态系统的力量。 增强能力的软件 我们在资产和运营生命周期中构建领先的解决方案,将机会转化为商业价值,不断发展为我们世界提供动力的行业。 开拓未来 我们发现赋予人们和行业权力的新方法,使我们的客户取得成功并促进社区的繁荣。
相比
下载PDF
Cognizant Logo
Cognizant
Cognizant 是一家信息技术、咨询和业务流程服务提供商。其客户主要是福布斯全球 2000 强企业,目标客户来自金融服务、医疗保健、制造、零售和物流行业。成立年份:1988 年收入:148 亿美元(2017 年)纳斯达克股票代码:CTSH
相比
下载PDF
Johnson Controls Logo
Johnson Controls
江森自控是一家美国公司,在全球范围内提供产品和服务,以优化建筑物、汽车电池、电子产品和汽车内部系统的能源和运营效率。成立年份:1885 年收入:429 亿美元(2014 年)
相比
下载PDF
Adaptive Wireless Solutions Logo
Adaptive Wireless Solutions
Adaptive Wireless Solutions 专注于使用无线和其他远程遥测系统的工业和商业监控解决方案。他们提供从单个系统元素到根据您的要求量身定制的完整解决方案的全方位产品和服务。成立年份:2004 年收入:1 - 1000 万美元(2014 年估计)
相比
下载PDF
Adroit Technologies Logo
Adroit Technologies
Adroit Technologies 是一家私营软件开发公司,25 年来一直在为工业自动化市场开发屡获殊荣的实时软件。公司的主要业务是产品开发、咨询和解决方案开发,主要在工业领域。成立年份:1989 年收入:11 - 1 亿美元(2014 年估计)
相比
下载PDF
Dassault Systemes Logo
Dassault Systemes
3DEXPERIENCE 公司 Dassault Systèmes 为企业和个人提供虚拟世界,以想象可持续的创新。其世界领先的解决方案改变了产品的设计、生产和支持方式。达索系统的协作解决方案促进社会创新,扩大虚拟世界改善现实世界的可能性。该集团为 140 多个国家/地区的所有行业的 190,000 多名不同规模的客户带来价值。
相比
下载PDF
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi) Logo
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi)
Hitachi Vantara 是 Hitachi, Ltd. 的全资子公司,帮助数据驱动型领导者发现并利用数据中的价值进行智能创新,并取得对企业和社会至关重要的成果。他们将技术、知识产权和行业知识相结合,提供数据管理解决方案,帮助企业改善客户体验、开发新的收入来源并降低业务成本。只有 Hitachi Vantara 通过结合深厚的信息技术 (IT)、运营技术 (OT) 和领域专业知识来提升您的创新优势。他们与世界各地的组织合作,将数据推向有意义的成果。
相比
下载PDF
IXON Logo
IXON
易用性、安全性和创新性是 IXON 的核心价值观。拥有系统集成背景的 IXON 非常清楚连接和工业物联网的难度。他们自己对现有复杂解决方案的经验促成了 IXON Cloud 的创建。在面向未来的云平台上即插即用连接到您的机器 — 只需几分钟即可完成设置。 IXON 专门的内部研发团队确保了一个安全、不断发展和创新的 IIoT 平台。 IXON 的解决方案涉及工业自动化、机器人、楼宇自动化和制造。
相比
下载PDF
Impinj Logo
Impinj
Impinj 将数十亿日常用品(例如服装、医疗用品和汽车零件)无线连接到消费者和商业应用程序(例如库存管理、患者安全和资产跟踪)。 Impinj 平台使用 RAIN RFID 将有关这些物品的及时信息传递到数字世界,从而使物联网Impinj, Inc. 能够提供用于识别、定位和验证物品的超高频射频识别(RFID) 解决方案。该公司的产品包括包含集成无线电芯片和支持 SDK 的 Indy 阅读器芯片; Monza 标签芯片,为 RFID 标签提供内存选项和扩展功能;和 Speedway 固定 RFID 阅读器和天线,用于基于 RFID 的信息。它还提供 STP Source Tagging Platform,这是一个用于创建高性能编码和验证系统的平台。该公司服务于零售、资产管理、消费电子、娱乐、医疗保健、物联网和物流市场。
相比
下载PDF
Altair Logo
Altair
Altair 是企业级工程软件的领先供应商,可在从概念设计到服务运营的整个产品生命周期中实现创新、缩短开发时间并降低成本。我们的仿真驱动创新方法由我们的集成软件套件提供支持,该套件可优化跨多个学科的设计性能,包括结构、运动、流体、热管理、电磁学、系统建模和嵌入式系统,同时还提供数据分析和真实的生活可视化和渲染。
相比
下载PDF
ThingLogix Logo
ThingLogix
ThingLogix 通过结合人工智能驱动的物联网解决方案和云的力量来推动现代商业的发展——创造新的商业价值并加快上市时间。
相比
下载PDF
TIBCO Software Logo
TIBCO Software
TIBCO Software Inc. 释放了实时数据的潜力,可以做出更快、更明智的决策。我们的互联智能平台无缝连接任何应用程序或数据源;智能地统一数据以获得更好的访问、信任和控制;并自信地实时、大规模地预测结果。在www.tibco.com上了解 TIBCO 如何为客户最关键的业务挑战提供解决方案。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,083 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (80)
    • (44)
    • (32)
    • (25)
    • (25)
    • (20)
    • (14)
    • (10)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • View all
  • (69)
    • (47)
    • (27)
    • (23)
    • (21)
    • (4)
    • View all
  • (47)
    • (29)
    • (12)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (43)
    • (21)
    • (14)
    • (9)
    • (8)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (43)
    • (25)
    • (13)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • View all 15 Technologies
  • (55)
  • (49)
  • (45)
  • (43)
  • (36)
  • (34)
  • (34)
  • (33)
  • (33)
  • (33)
  • (25)
  • (24)
  • (23)
  • (22)
  • (21)
  • (20)
  • (20)
  • (17)
  • (17)
  • (16)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 40 Industries
  • (147)
  • (76)
  • (38)
  • (32)
  • (26)
  • (20)
  • (12)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • View all 13 Functional Areas
  • (34)
  • (25)
  • (25)
  • (21)
  • (18)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 82 Use Cases
  • (37)
  • (25)
  • (22)
  • (18)
  • (15)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (5)
  • View all 8 Services
  • (62)
  • (14)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 30 HQ Countries
  • (75)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (14)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
147 suppliers
Sort by:
Cisco Logo
Cisco
Cisco designs and sells broad lines of products, provides services, and delivers integrated solutions to develop and connect networks around the world, building the Internet. Over the last 30 plus years, they have been the world’s leader in connecting people, things, and technologies - to each other and to the Internet - realizing their vision of changing the way the world works, lives, plays, and learns.Today, Cisco has over 70,000 employees in over 400 offices worldwide who design, produce, sell, and deliver integrated products, services, and solutions. Over time, they have expanded to new markets that are a natural extension of their core networking business, as the network has become the platform for automating, orchestrating, integrating, and delivering an ever-increasing array of information technology (IT)–based products and services.Subsidiaries/ Business Units: - Jasper - OpenDNS - CloudLock
Compare
Download PDF
Advantech Logo
Advantech
Founded in 1983, Advantech is a leader in providing trusted innovative embedded and automation products and solutions. Advantech offers comprehensive system integration, hardware, software, customer-centric design services, and global logistics support; all backed by industry-leading front and back office e-business solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM is an American multinational technology and consulting corporation that manufactures and markets computer hardware, middleware, and software, and offers infrastructure, hosting, and consulting services in areas ranging from mainframe computers to nanotechnology. IBM is intent on leading the development of a global data field.
Compare
Download PDF
ABB Logo
ABB
ABB is a global leader in power and automation technologies. Their solutions improve the efficiency, productivity and quality of their customers’ operations while minimizing environmental impact.
Compare
Download PDF
ThingWorx (PTC) Logo
ThingWorx (PTC)
The ThingWorx IoT Technology Platform. One Platform. Limitless Possibilities. ThingWorx is the only enterprise-ready technology platform that enables innovators to rapidly develop and deploy smart, connected solutions for the Internet of Things. Build Fast Connectivity and development tools made for IoT enable developers to quickly create, test and deploy solutions faster than ever thought possible. Build Smart Integrated capabilities of the platform enable developers to create more feature-rich solutions in a fraction of the time of other platforms. Build for Enterprises Developers quickly and easily create IoT solutions that are scalable, secure, and meet the needs of the largest of enterprises.
Compare
Download PDF
Faststream Technologies Logo
Faststream Technologies
Faststream, a vanguard of technology solutions, specializing in Product & System Engineering, Digital Transformation, IOT, Big Data, Security and Application Development with global footprint across North America, EMEA and APAC. We are a solution partner to organizations from start-ups to large corporate across verticals, helping them focus on their business prospects rather than getting into hassles of product realization with our design, development, validation capabilities. With our in-house expertise for hardware, Firmware, Device Drivers, middleware, cloud, and mobile, we help our customers launch intelligent, scalable, and interoperable connected solutions complying with quality matrices idea to realization.
Compare
Download PDF
Honeywell Logo
Honeywell
Honeywell invents and manufactures technologies to address some of the world’s toughest challenges initiated by revolutionary macrotrends in science, technology and society. They improves business performance for customers with automation and control solutions, equipment and services that enhance safety, reliability and efficiency. Year founded: 1906 Revenue: $40.3 billion (2014) NYSE: HON
Compare
Download PDF
Dell Technologies Logo
Dell Technologies
Dell Technologies is Dell, Dell EMC, Pivotal, RSA, SecureWorks, Virtustream, and VMware. We’re a collective force of innovative capabilities trusted all over the world to provide technology solutions and services that accelerate Digital Transformation.
Compare
Download PDF
Huawei Logo
Huawei
Huawei is a global leader of ICT solutions. Huawei's strategy in the enterprise domain focuses on close cooperation and integration with partners to deliver a wide range of highly efficient customer-centric ICT solutions and services that are based on a deep understanding of customer needs. In line with their portfolio covers enterprise networking, unified communications & collaboration (UC&C), Cloud Computing & data center, enterprise wireless, network energy and infrastructure services.
Compare
Download PDF
Siemens Logo
Siemens
Siemens is the largest engineering company in Europe. With their positioning along the electrification value chain, Siemens has the knowhow that extends from power generation to power transmission, power distribution and smart grid to the efficient application of electrical energy. Featured Subsidiaries/ Business Units: - Digital Factory - Siemens Technology to Business (TTB)
Compare
Download PDF
General Electric Logo
General Electric
GE is a diversified specialty equipment, infrastructure and financial services company. Their products and services range from aircraft engines, power generation, oil and gas production equipment, and household appliances to medical imaging, business and consumer financing and industrial products. GE believes new technologies will merges big iron with big data to create brilliant machines. This convergence of machine and intelligent data is known as the Industrial Internet, and it's changing the way we work. Year founded: 1892 Revenue: $148.5 billion (2014) NYSE: GE Featured Subsidiaries/ Business Units: - GE Digital - GE Predix - GE Intelligent Platform - Wurldtech
Compare
Download PDF
Schneider Electric Logo
Schneider Electric
Schneider Electric is a leading global manufacturer of equipment for electrical power distribution and for industrial control and automation. The company helps power generators distribute electricity; designs automation systems for the automobile and water treatment industries; builds electric networks and utility management systems for energy, water treatment, oil and gas, and marine applications; and manages electric power in residential, industrial, and commercial buildings.Year founded: 1836Revenue: $26.0 billion (2014)EPA: SUFeatured Subsidiaries/ Business Units:- Avantis- Wonderware
Compare
Download PDF
Microsoft Logo
Microsoft
Microsoft develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. Its best known software products are the Microsoft Windows line of operating systems, Microsoft Office office suite, and Internet Explorer and Edge web browsers.Year Founded: 1975Revenue: $93.6 billion (2014)NASDAQ: MSFT
Compare
Download PDF
PTC Logo
PTC
PTC is a global provider of technology platforms and solutions that transform how companies create, operate, and service the "things" in the Internet of Things (IoT). The company's next-generation ThingWorx technology platform gives developers the tools they need to capture, analyze, and capitalize on the vast amounts of data being generated by smart, connected products and systems. The company's field-proven solutions are deployed in more than 26,000 businesses worldwide to generate a product or service advantage. PTC's award-winning CEO, considered an industry thought leader, co-authored the definitive guides to the impact of the IoT on business in the Harvard Business Review.
Compare
Download PDF
C3 IoT Logo
C3 IoT
C3 IoT provides a full-stack IoT development platform (PaaS) that enables the rapid design, development, and deployment of even the largest-scale big data / IoT applications that leverage telemetry, elastic Cloud Computing, analytics, and Machine Learning to apply the power of predictive analytics to any business value chain. C3 IoT also provides a family of turn-key SaaS IoT applications including Predictive Maintenance, fraud detection, sensor network health, supply chain optimization, investment planning, and customer engagement. Customers can use pre-built C3 IoT applications, adapt those applications using the platform’s toolset, or build custom applications using C3 IoT’s Platform as a Service.Year founded: 2009
Compare
Download PDF
Splunk Logo
Splunk
Splunk turns Machine Data into answers. Regardless of your organization’s size and industry, Splunk can give you the answers you need to solve your toughest IT, security, and business challenges—with the option to deploy On-Premises, in the cloud, or via a hybrid approach.
Compare
Download PDF
Ericsson Logo
Ericsson
Ericsson provides services, software and infrastructure in mobility, broadband and the cloud that enable the communications industry and other sectors to do better business, increase efficiency, improve their users' experience and capture new opportunities.Year founded: 1876Revenue: $26.8 billion (2014)NASDAQ: ERIC
Compare
Download PDF
GE Digital (GE) (General Electric) Logo
GE Digital (GE) (General Electric)
Predix is the software platform that powers the Industrial Internet. Based on GE’s unparalleled expertise in brilliant machines, Predix handles big data at an industrial scale and with industrial-strength security. Deployed on machines, onsite, or in the cloud, Predix drives the insights that transform and improve asset performance management (APM), operations, and business.
Compare
Download PDF
AVEVA (Schneider Electric) Logo
AVEVA (Schneider Electric)
<>AVEVA creates industrial software that inspires people to shape the future. We believe industry advancement should enhance the human experience. <>50+ Years of Collaborative Innovation The challenges our customers face inspire us to develop groundbreaking solutions. We harness the power of our ecosystem by working together to bring bold ideas to life. <>Software that Empowers We build leading solutions across the asset and operations lifecycles that turn opportunity into business value, evolving the industries that power our world. <>Pioneering the Future We discover new ways to empower people and industries, enabling the success of our customers and the prosperity of communities.
Compare
Download PDF
Cognizant Logo
Cognizant
Cognizant is a provider of information technology, consulting and business process services. Its customers are primarily corporations from the Forbes Global 2000, and it targets customers in the financial services, health care, manufacturing, retail, and logistics sectors. Year founded: 1988 Revenue: $14.8 billion (2017) NASDAQ:CTSH
Compare
Download PDF
Johnson Controls Logo
Johnson Controls
Johnson Controls is an American company globally offering products and services to optimize energy and operational efficiencies of buildings, automotive batteries, electronics and interior systems for automobiles.Year founded: 1885Revenue: $42.9 billion (2014)
Compare
Download PDF
Adaptive Wireless Solutions Logo
Adaptive Wireless Solutions
Adaptive Wireless Solutions specialises in industrial and commercial monitoring and control solutions using wireless and other remote telemetry systems. They offer a full range of products and services from individual system elements to complete solutions tailored to your requirements.Year founded: 2004Revenue: $1 - 10 million (2014 est.)
Compare
Download PDF
Adroit Technologies Logo
Adroit Technologies
Adroit Technologies is a privately held software development company that has been developing award winning real-time software for the industrial automation markets for over 25 years. The principal activities of the company are product development, consulting and solutions development, primarily in the industrial sector. Year founded: 1989 Revenue: $11 - 100 million (2014 est.)
Compare
Download PDF
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi) Logo
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi)
Hitachi Vantara, a wholly owned subsidiary of Hitachi, Ltd., helps data-driven leaders find and use the value in their data to innovate intelligently and reach outcomes that matter for business and society. They combine technology, intellectual property and industry knowledge to deliver data-managing solutions that help enterprises improve their customers' experiences, develop new revenue streams, and lower business costs. Only Hitachi Vantara elevates your innovation advantage by combining deep information technology (IT), operational technology (OT) and domain expertise. They work with organizations everywhere to drive data to meaningful outcomes.
Compare
Download PDF
IXON Logo
IXON
Ease of use, security and innovation are the core values that IXON was built upon. With a background in system integration, IXON knows exactly how difficult connectivity and Industrial IoT can be. Their own experience with existing, complex solutions led to the creation of the IXON Cloud. Plug & Play connectivity to your machines on a future-proof cloud platform — set up in minutes. IXON’s dedicated in-house R&D team ensures a secure, continuously evolving, and innovative IIoT platform. IXON's solutions are in industrial automation, robotics, building automation and manufacturing.
Compare
Download PDF
Impinj Logo
Impinj
Impinj wirelessly connects billions of everyday items such as apparel, medical supplies, and automobile parts to consumer and business applications such as inventory management, patient safety, and asset Tracking. The Impinj platform uses RAIN RFID to deliver timely information about these items to the digital world, thereby enabling the Internet of ThingsImpinj, Inc. provides ultra high frequency Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) solutions for identifying, locating, and authenticating items. The company’s products include Indy Reader Chips that include integrated radio chips and supporting SDKs; Monza Tag Chips, which deliver memory options and extended features to RFID tags; and Speedway fixed RFID readers and antennas for RFID-based information. It also provides STP Source Tagging Platform, a platform for the creation of high-performance encoding and verification systems. The company serves retail, asset management, consumer electronics, entertainment, healthcare, Internet of Things, and logistics markets.
Compare
Download PDF
Altair Logo
Altair
Altair is a leading provider of enterprise-class engineering software enabling innovation, reduced development times, and lower costs through the entire product lifecycle from concept design to in-service operation. Our simulation-driven approach to innovation is powered by our integrated suite of software which optimizes design performance across multiple disciplines encompassing structures, motion, fluids, thermal management, electromagnetics, system modeling and embedded systems, while also providing data analytics and true-to-life visualization and rendering.
Compare
Download PDF
ThingLogix Logo
ThingLogix
ThingLogix propels the modern business with the Internet of Things by combining AI-driven IoT solutions and the power of the cloud - creating new business value and accelerating time-to-market.
Compare
Download PDF
TIBCO Software Logo
TIBCO Software
TIBCO Software Inc. unlocks the potential of real-time data for making faster, smarter decisions. Our Connected Intelligence platform seamlessly connects any application or data source; intelligently unifies data for greater access, Trust, and control; and confidently predicts outcomes in real time and at scale. Learn how solutions to our customers’ most critical business challenges are made possible by TIBCO at www.tibco.com.
Compare
Download PDF
Bosch Logo
Bosch
Bosch is an industry leader in automobile and industrial equipment, as well as consumer goods and building systems. Bosch operates via 440 subsidiaries in 60 countries; its core lines include mobility (auto) systems, from diesel/hybrid drive to steering, starter motors and generators, electronics, and brakes.Year founded: 1886Revenue: $58.7 billion (2014)Portfolio Companies:- Bosch Software Innovations- Rexroth- Deepfield Robotics- Escrypt- ProSyst 
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.