实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 6,478 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (6)
    • (6)
    • (1)
  • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • 查看全部 8 技术
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (6)
Selected Filters
6 实例探究
排序方式:
Big Data and Predictive Maintenance - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
大数据和预测性维护
预测性维护是指帮助确定在役设备状况以预测和/或优化何时应该执行维护的技术。预测性维护是工业 4.0 革命最重要的优势之一。
下载PDF
Digital transformation - Retrofitting for ... coffee machines? - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
数字化转型 - 改造......咖啡机?
最初的想法是寻找一种简单而有效的方法来展示工业物联网如何揭示有关网络、设备和数据管理的惊人机会。这个书呆子项目的主要目标显然是展示 Endian 解决方案如何与由机械和 PLC 组成的工业环境集成。为了实现我们的目标,我们需要一个迷你工厂,它可以实时显示整个生产过程,以及与迷你工厂本身提供的数据的 Endian 集成。
下载PDF
Moving Quickly into the Digital Age - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
快速进入数字时代
JA Becker & Söhne 是一家中型德国公司,始终将质量和安全放在首位。在他们的旧模型中,技术人员定期前往客户所在地维修压缩机。对于国际客户,训练有素的服务合作伙伴承担这种定期维护的职责。如果在服务访问之间出现问题,客户可以使用服务热线,可以解决大部分故障。如果热线无法远程解决问题,则会派服务技术人员到客户处。对于世界各地(包括中国)的客户,此支持选项非常耗时且非常昂贵。
下载PDF
Endian 4i and Switchboard for Instrumentation Laboratory - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
仪器实验室用 Endian 4i 和总机
将位于医院和实验室的诊断设备连接到不安全的 LAN 段,以进行远程监控和预测性维护。
下载PDF
Università degli Studi di Udine - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
Università degli Studi di Udine
乌迪内大学是一所致力于最高教育标准、研究、与周边地区互动的学院。与 Endian 的合作将其技术使命带到了学术领域之外,并转化为一个旨在保护和安全管理对电气和热控制系统、访问控制和视频监控的访问的项目。
下载PDF
Endian Technology Helps to Support Hera Group to Provide Utilities & Services - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
Endian Technology 帮助支持 Hera Group 提供实用程序和服务
Hera 现在是全国最大的多功能公用事业公司之一,它诞生于 2002 年,由在意大利艾米利亚-罗马涅大区运营的 11 家市政公司组成。作为全国首家此类公司,Hera 主要在环境(废物管理)、水(水管、污水和净化)和能源(电力、燃气分销和销售、能源服务)领域工作。提供的其他服务包括公共照明和电信。其活动范围不断发展,满足艾米利亚-罗马涅、弗留利-威尼斯朱利亚、马尔凯、托斯卡纳和威尼托 350 多个城市的 440 万公民的需求。 HERA 的技术核心是 HERAtech,该公司负责管理客户要求的赫拉集团管理的所有网络服务的工作,除了高度专业化的技术活动(如工厂)外,还负责工厂和网络的设计和建设。远程控制、管理紧急服务的技术呼叫中心和饮用水、废水和废物分析实验室。 Endian for Hera 的项目是与流体远程控制部门合作开发的,其主要目标是全面管理供应商对工厂和设备的访问,并准时监控分布在服务覆盖区域的网络。控制活动在多个数据中心(所有关键基础设施所在的地方)采取行动,这一切都是为了授权供应商访问并扫描所有连接以检测任何可能的未经授权的设备或入侵。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies
    ANDOR
  • (6)
    • (6)
    • (1)
  • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • View all 8 Technologies
    ANDOR
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (6)
Connect?
Please feel encouraged to schedule a call with us:
Schedule a Call
Or directly send us an email:
6 case studies
Case Study missing? Just let us know via Add New Case Study.
Compare
Sort by:
Big Data and Predictive Maintenance - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
Big Data and Predictive Maintenance
Predictive maintenance refers to techniques that help determine the condition of in-service equipment in order to predict and/or optimize when maintenance should be performed. Predictive maintenance is one of the most important benefits of the Industry 4.0 revolution. 
Download PDF
Digital transformation - Retrofitting for ... coffee machines? - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
Digital transformation - Retrofitting for ... coffee machines?
The original idea was about finding an easy yet effective way to demonstrate how Industrial Internet of Things can disclose amazing opportunities about networking, devices and data management.The main objective of this nerdy project was clearly to showcase how Endian solutions could be integrated with an industrial environment made up of machinery and PLCs.To achieve our goal we needed a mini-factory, which could show in real-time both a whole production process, and Endian integration with the data provided by the mini-factory itself.
Download PDF
Endian 4i and Switchboard for Instrumentation Laboratory - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
Endian 4i and Switchboard for Instrumentation Laboratory
Connect diagnostic equipment located in hospitals and laboratories to insecure LAN segments for remote monitoring and predictive maintenance.
Download PDF
Moving Quickly into the Digital Age - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
Moving Quickly into the Digital Age
J.A. Becker & Söhne is a medium-sized German company, that always prioritizes quality and safety. In their old model, a technician travels regularly to the customer’s location to service the compressors. For the international customers, trained service partners assume this regular maintenance role. In case of an issue between the service visits, there is a service hotline at the customers disposal, that is able to solve most of the failures. In cases where the hotline cannot solve the problem remotely, a service technician is sent to the customer. With customers all over the world (including China), this support option is quite time-consuming and very expensive. 
Download PDF
Università degli Studi di Udine - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
Università degli Studi di Udine
University of Udine is a college committed to the highest education standards, research, interaction with surrounding territories. The collaboration with Endian brought its technological vocation beyond the academic field to translate into a project aimed to protect and safely manage accesses to electrical and thermal control systems, access control and video surveillance.
Download PDF
Endian Technology Helps to Support Hera Group to Provide Utilities & Services - Endian Industrial IoT Case Study
Endian Technology Helps to Support Hera Group to Provide Utilities & Services
Hera is now among the nation’s largest multi-utilities, born in 2002 out of the aggregation of 11 municipal companies operating in Emilia-Romagna, Italy. The first corporation of its kind nationwide, Hera worsks mainly in the environment (waste management), water (aquaduct, sewage and purification) and energy (electricity, gas distribution and sales, energy services) sectors. Other services offered include public lighting and telecommunications. Its range of activities undergoes continuous and constant development, and meet the needs of 4.4 million citizens in over 350 municipalities in Emilia-Romagna, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Marche, Tuscany and Veneto. Right at the technological heart of HERA is HERAtech, the company that manages the work requested by customers for all network services managed by the Hera Group and also handles the design and construction of plants and networks in addition to highly specialised technical activities, such as plant remote control, the technical call centre that manages Emergency Services and the Analysis Laboratories for drinking water, wastewater and waste.The project by Endian for Hera is developed in cooperation with the Fluids Remote Control Division and its main goals are to fully manage the suppliers’ access to plants and devices, and to punctually monitor the network distributed over the regions covered by the service. Control activity takes action in multiple data centers, the places where all critical infrastructure is housed, and it’s all about authorizing access to suppliers and scanning all connections to detect any possible unauthorized devices or intrusions. 
Download PDF
test test