实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,841 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (5)
    • (3)
    • (3)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 技术
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 行业
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 用例
  • (9)
Selected Filters
9 实例探究
排序方式:
Time to Market, Time to Volume, Time to Money - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
上市时间、成交量时间、赚钱时间
ABB
将新产品推向市场时,时间至关重要。许多客户需要在很短的时间内批量生产产品。他们的要求给富士康带来了巨大的压力。
下载PDF
System 800xA at Indian Cement Plants - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
印度水泥厂的 800xA 系统
ABB
Chettinad Cement 认识到可以在其水泥制造过程中实现进一步的效率。它希望投资于综合运营和控制技术,以管理并从其在印度的第二家工厂 Line 2 的资产中获得生产力和能源效率收益。
下载PDF
Plastic Spoons Case study: Injection Moulding - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
塑料勺案例研究:注塑成型
ABB
为了满足客户的期望,提供各种各样的包装单元,每包 36 到 1000 个勺子,需要建造一条新的生产和包装线。 DeSter 希望通过这条新生产线实现更高的生产能力、更短的循环时间和高度的操作员友好性。
下载PDF
Robot Saves Money and Time for US Custom Molding Company - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
机器人为美国定制成型公司节省金钱和时间
ABB
Injection Technology (Itech) 是一家为各种需要精密塑料零件的客户定制的模具制造商,这些客户需要为电表盖、牙科器具外壳和线轴等产品提供精密塑料零件。 95 名员工在 30,000 平方英尺的工厂中操作 23 台成型机,Itech 希望减少工时并提高效率。
下载PDF
RobotStudio Case Study: Benteler Automobiltechnik - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
RobotStudio 案例研究:Benteler Automobiltechnik
ABB
本特勒有一个小型管道业务领域,他们为保时捷和其他汽车制造商生产铝制燃油管路和冷却剂管路。生产中的问题之一是,当本特勒添加新产品时,生产停机时间过多。
下载PDF
Remote Operation and Services for Oil Production in the Arctic Circle - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
北极圈石油生产的远程操作和服务
ABB
世界上最大的 FPSO 船舶需要满足与现场安全和适应巴伦支海气候条件的健康工作环境相关的高标准
下载PDF
Metal Fabrication - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
金属制造
ABB
由于每个桅杆部分总共需要 222 个可靠的焊缝,因此制造它们是一个劳动密集型的过程。直到最近,STROS 还必须使用技术精湛的焊工来制作这些部分。尽管它已经使用机器人 25 年,但这些机器无法在这些特定组件所需的狭窄空间内管理复杂的弧焊。因此,为了生产令人满意数量的桅杆部分,每班必须在三个独立的工作站雇用三名焊工来制造这些部件。除了人力和空间方面的明显支出外,STROS 发现招募这项工作所需的高素质焊工越来越困难。这就是为什么该公司在 2007 年决定为桅杆部分制造过程的完全机器人化举行招标。在参与的四家公司中,只有 ABB 集团能够满足其所有要求。
下载PDF
Inauguration of ABB’s 315kW solar rooftop power plant - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
ABB 315kW 太阳能屋顶电站落成典礼
ABB
随着新推出的 ABB Al-Quoz 太阳能发电站,该工厂需要提高能源效率,以确保可再生技术的好处,它们与现有电网的无缝整合,并巩固迪拜作为世界的地位——一流的智慧城市。
下载PDF
ABB Brazil Saved 30% on Testing Time Thanks to Panaya Test Center - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
借助 Panaya 测试中心,ABB 巴西节省了 30% 的测试时间
ABB
对于拥有五个业务部门的 ABB 巴西来说,风险很高。巴西拥有世界上最复杂的税务系统之一,SAP 系统错误可能会给公司造成巨大损失。每次发布新功能的风险都很大,因此 ABB 巴西公司面临着巨大的测试挑战。具有很少或没有可用文档的复杂业务场景。每周都会发布一些系统更改(新功能、改进和错误修复),这需要付出巨大的努力来执行回归测试。 UAT 期间的主要挑战是跟踪所有活动,分布在多个区域/位置并控制一切。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies
    ANDOR
  • (5)
    • (3)
    • (3)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 7 Technologies
    ANDOR
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 7 Industries
    ANDOR
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 9 Use Cases
    ANDOR
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (9)
Connect?
Please feel encouraged to schedule a call with us:
Schedule a Call
Or directly send us an email:
9 case studies
Case Study missing? Just let us know via Add New Case Study.
9 Case Studies Selected
USD 90.00
Buy This List
Compare
Sort by:
Time to Market, Time to Volume, Time to Money - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
Time to Market, Time to Volume, Time to Money
ABB
Time is essential when it comes to introducing new products to the market. Many clients need to mass manufacture a product in a very short time. Their requirements put Foxconn under substantial pressure.
Download PDF
System 800xA at Indian Cement Plants - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
System 800xA at Indian Cement Plants
ABB
Chettinad Cement recognized that further efficiencies could be achieved in its cement manufacturing process. It looked to investing in comprehensive operational and control technologies to manage and derive productivity and energy efficiency gains from the assets on Line 2, their second plant in India.
Download PDF
Plastic Spoons Case study: Injection Moulding - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
Plastic Spoons Case study: Injection Moulding
ABB
In order to meet customer expectations by supplying a wide variety of packaging units, from 36 to 1000 spoons per package, a new production and packaging line needed to be built. DeSter wanted to achieve higher production capacity, lower cycle time and a high degree of operator friendliness with this new production line.
Download PDF
Robot Saves Money and Time for US Custom Molding Company - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
Robot Saves Money and Time for US Custom Molding Company
ABB
Injection Technology (Itech) is a custom molder for a variety of clients that require precision plastic parts for such products as electric meter covers, dental appliance cases and spools. With 95 employees operating 23 molding machines in a 30,000 square foot plant, Itech wanted to reduce man hours and increase efficiency.
Download PDF
RobotStudio Case Study: Benteler Automobiltechnik - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
RobotStudio Case Study: Benteler Automobiltechnik
ABB
Benteler has a small pipe business area for which they produce fuel lines and coolant lines made of aluminum for Porsche and other car manufacturers. One of the problems in production was that when Benteler added new products, production had too much downtime.
Download PDF
Remote Operation and Services for Oil Production in the Arctic Circle - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
Remote Operation and Services for Oil Production in the Arctic Circle
ABB
World’s largest FPSO vessel ever built needs to meet the high standards linked to on-site safety and a healthy working environment adapted to the climatic conditions in the Barents Sea
Download PDF
Metal Fabrication - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
Metal Fabrication
ABB
As each mast section needs a total of 222 reliable welds, manufacturing them is an extremely labor intensive process.Until recently, STROS had to use highly skilled welders to make these sections. Although it has been using robots for 25 years, these machines could not manage the complex arc welds in narrow spaces needed for these particular components. Consequently, in order to produce a satisfactory number of mast sections it had to employ three welders per shift at three separate workstations to make these pieces. Apart from the obvious outlay this required in terms of manpower and space, STROS found it increasingly difficult to recruit the highly qualified welders needed for this work. That's why in 2007 the company decided to hold a tender for the complete robotization of its manufacturing process for mast sections. Of the four firms who participated, only the ABB group could fulfill all its requirements.
Download PDF
Inauguration of ABB’s 315kW solar rooftop power plant - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
Inauguration of ABB’s 315kW solar rooftop power plant
ABB
With the newly launched ABB Al-Quoz Solar Power Station, there is a need for the plant to be energy-efficient in order to ensure the benefits of renewable technologies, their seamless integration into the existing electrical grid and reinforce Dubai's position as a world-class smart city.
Download PDF
ABB Brazil Saved 30% on Testing Time Thanks to Panaya Test Center - ABB Industrial IoT Case Study
ABB Brazil Saved 30% on Testing Time Thanks to Panaya Test Center
ABB
The stakes are high for ABB Brazil, an organization with five business divisions. Brazil has one of the most complicated tax systems in the world and SAP system errors can cause big losses for the company. Each release of new functionality is very risky, hence ABB Brazil faces huge testing challenges.Complex business scenarios with little or no documentation available.Several system changes (new functionalities, improvements, and bug fixing) being released every week which requires a huge effort to execute regression tests.The major challenge during the UAT is to keep track of all activities, spread across multiple areas/ locations and keep everything under control.
Download PDF
test test