实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,841 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (4)
Selected Filters
4 实例探究
排序方式:
Streamline Product Licensing - VMware Tanzu Industrial IoT Case Study
简化产品许可
快速开发许可应用程序以改进产品许可流程如今,EMC 拥有庞大而多样的技术组合,其中包含大约 80 种不同的产品线,每个产品线都包含多个产品。此外,产品销往不同的细分市场和不同的市场类型。这带来了巨大的挑战,因为需要多种许可算法和方案来支持 EMC 广泛的产品组合。根据 EMC IT 许可应用程序架构师 Brian Walsh 的说法,该公司一直在调整其交付产品的方式以适应市场变化,并且它需要能够支持快速变化的许可方案、产品如何使用许可以及许可证管理的整个生命周期。 “我们必须能够迅速做出反应并支持全球客户群,”沃尔什说。 “我们需要一个平台,让我们能够快速构建许可应用程序,以支持 EMC 与客户签订的许可协议的整个生命周期。”
下载PDF
Building Together To Become A Globe Smart Mobility Company - VMware Tanzu Industrial IoT Case Study
携手打造全球智能出行公司
目前有超过 400 万辆现代汽车连接到云端,预计这一数字将逐年增加。现代 AutoEver 旨在为驾驶员提供个性化的数字体验,但要做到这一点,该公司必须愿意对其应用程序和技术进行现代化改造。他们需要进行现代化改造的一个例子是他们的 Bluelink® 移动应用程序。这项豪华的联网汽车服务提供远程启动、门锁和解锁、按需诊断和警报、目的地搜索、远程汽车查找器和更多功能。
下载PDF
Mobilizing Talent and Technology to Transform Operations - VMware Tanzu Industrial IoT Case Study
调动人才和技术来转变运营
这家法国公司的 65,000 名员工中约有 15% 由软件工程师组成。软件在其几乎所有产品中都发挥着关键作用,主要是航空航天、运输和国防工业的关键系统。客户在软件使用方面变得越来越老练泰雷兹注意到,随着客户在如何使用软件为自己的客户服务方面变得更加成熟,他们的期望发生了变化。泰雷兹的软件工程师需要采用现代软件开发方法,例如持续集成/持续开发,以提高发布速度,并按照客户的预期更快地将新产品和服务推向市场。
下载PDF
Propelling Customer Experiences Through Digital Transformation  - VMware Tanzu Industrial IoT Case Study
通过数字化转型提升客户体验
VMware 正在经历重大的数字化转型,以支持其业务模式从永久许可软件向订阅和软件即服务 (SaaS) 的转变。为了实现这一转变,VMware IT 团队必须在加快时间框架内提供新功能,同时提高性能、弹性和用户体验。现代化的应用程序之一是 VMware Customer Connect™(以前称为 My VMware®),这是一个自助服务门户,每月有数百万用户访问该门户以评估产品、下载软件二进制文件、管理软件许可证、请求支持和进行帐户管理.自十年前推出以来,该门户网站的流量呈指数级增长。结果,该平台遇到了可扩展性和性能问题,导致中断和延迟。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (4)
Selected Filters
4 case studies
Sort by:
Streamline Product Licensing - VMware Tanzu Industrial IoT Case Study
Streamline Product Licensing
Quickly Developing Licensing Applications to Improve the Product Licensing ProcessToday, EMC has a huge and varied technology portfolio with approximately 80 different product lines with multiple products in each. Additionally, products are sold to different market segments and different market types. This creates a significant challenge as multiple licensing algorithms and schemes are required to support EMC’s broad portfolio of products.According to Brian Walsh, Architect for Licensing Applications, EMC IT, the company is always adjusting the way it delivers products to meet market changes, and it needs to be able to support quickly changing licensing schemes, how products consume licenses, as well as the whole lifecycle of license management.“We have to be able to react very quickly and support a global customer base,” says Walsh. “We need a platform that allows us to rapidly build licensing applications to support the complete lifecycle of licensing agreements that EMC has with customers.”
Download PDF
Mobilizing Talent and Technology to Transform Operations - VMware Tanzu Industrial IoT Case Study
Mobilizing Talent and Technology to Transform Operations
Around 15% of the French company’s 65,000-person workforce is made up of software engineers. And software plays a key role in nearly all of its products, largely critical systems for the aerospace, transportation, and defense industries.Customers are becoming more sophisticated in their software usageThales noticed a shift in expectations as its customers became more sophisticated in how they used software to serve their own clients. Thales’ software engineers needed to adopt modern software development methodologies, such as continuous integration/continuous development, to increase release velocity and to deliver new products and services to market faster, as its customers expected. 
Download PDF
Building Together To Become A Globe Smart Mobility Company - VMware Tanzu Industrial IoT Case Study
Building Together To Become A Globe Smart Mobility Company
Over four million Hyundai vehicles are currently connected to the cloud, with this number expected to increase year over year. Hyundai AutoEver aims to provide personalized digital experiences for drivers, but to do so, the company had to be willing to modernize its applications and technology.One example of what they needed to modernize is their Bluelink® mobile app. This luxurious, connected car service offers remote start, door lock and unlock, on-demand diagnostics and alerts, destination search, remote car finder, and more capabilities.
Download PDF
Propelling Customer Experiences Through Digital Transformation  - VMware Tanzu Industrial IoT Case Study
Propelling Customer Experiences Through Digital Transformation
VMware is undergoing significant digital transformation to support the transition of its business model from perpetual-license software to subscription and software-as-a-service (SaaS). To enable this transition, the VMware IT team must deliver new capabilities in an accelerated timeframe while improving performance, resiliency, and user experience.One of the apps modernized was VMware Customer Connect (formerly known as My VMware), a self-service portal that millions of users access each month to evaluate products, download software binaries, manage software licenses, request support, and conduct account management. Since its launch a decade ago, the portal has experienced exponential growth in traffic.As a result, the platform encountered scalability and performance issues, leading to outages and latency.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.