实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 7,303 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 实例探究
排序方式:
Saving Energy on Campus with Energy Optimization Technology - Utilidata Industrial IoT Case Study
利用能源优化技术在校园节能
项目大学长期以来一直在努力提高校园建筑和设施的整体能源效率。为了提高电能效率,大学采用了更经济的照明系统、高效电机、楼宇管理系统和其他措施。然而,有一个几乎完全被忽视的电能节约领域——通过优化校园配电电压可以实现的节能。与全国许多大学一样,默里州立大学 (MSU) 一直致力于提高校园的能源效率。 MSU 占地 236 英亩的主校区位于肯塔基州默里市,该市约有 18,000 名居民。该大学成立于 1922 年,已从 202 名学生发展到今天的 10,400 名学生。大学从市政拥有的田纳西河谷管理局 (TVA) 配电公司 Murray Electric System (MES) 购买所有电力。 2011 年 3 月,Utilidata 在默里州立大学校园部署了其 AdaptiVolt™ 电压优化软件。获得专利的 AdaptiVolt™ 软件已安装在美国和加拿大的主要电力公司和工业设施中,在实施节能降压时可显着节省能源。
下载PDF
Saving Megawatts with Voltage Optimization - Utilidata Industrial IoT Case Study
通过电压优化节省兆瓦
节能降压是在允许水平的较低电压范围内操作配电系统的做法,从而提高许多电力利用设备(例如感应和同步电机、变压器、照明系统等)的效率。这种方法可以应用于各种工业环境;但是,使用 AdaptiVolt™ 等先进的实时控制系统对于确保电压不会下降到使重要过程面临风险的水平至关重要。 AdaptiVolt™ 实时监控整个设施的电压并做出控制决策以安全地降低电压,从而在保持过程可靠性的同时实现能源效率提升
下载PDF
Meeting Energy Efficiency Requirements with Voltage Optimization - Utilidata Industrial IoT Case Study
通过电压优化满足能源效率要求
在全国范围内,公用事业公司、州监管机构和政策制定者正在考虑许多潜在的解决方案和战略来管理不断发展的电网和能源行业。从环境保护署 (EPA) 的清洁能源计划法规等政策措施,到总统的第一次四年期能源审查,再到基础设施现代化工作,公用事业公司和州监管机构正处于紧张推进和审查的时期。在这些措施中,EPA 的清洁能源计划尤为重要。它旨在减少现有化石燃料发电厂的二氧化碳排放量。根据《清洁空气法》第 111(d) 条的规定,EPA 于 2015 年 8 月发布了最终法规,要求各州制定并提交州计划以实现联邦减排目标。清洁能源计划还培养了州/联邦合作的精神,敦促各州相互合作,并与 EPA 共同制定最佳减排结构。尽管 EPA 提议的计划的合法性存在争议,但公用事业和监管机构已经在分析各种应对措施的成本和收益,包括燃煤电厂转换、可再生能源投资、能源效率计划等。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies
    ANDOR
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (3)
  • (3)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
    ANDOR
  • (3)
Download Sample Datasets
3 case studies
Case Study missing? Just let us know via Add New Case Study.
Sort by:
Saving Energy on Campus with Energy Optimization Technology
Saving Energy on Campus with Energy Optimization Technology
The Project Universities have long put forth great effort to improve overall energy efficiency for buildings and facilities on campus. To improve electrical energy efficiency, universities have used more economical lighting systems, high efficiency motors, building management systems, and other measures. However, there is one area of electrical energy conservation that has been almost totally overlooked – the energy savings that can be realized by optimizing campus electric distribution voltages. Like many universities across the country, Murray State University (MSU) consistently looks to improve energy efficiency on campus. MSU’s 236-acre main campus is in Murray, KY, a city of approximately 18,000 residents. Founded in 1922, the university has grown from an enrollment of 202 students to 10,400 today. The University buys all its electrical power from Murray Electric System (MES), a municipally owned Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA) distribution utility. In March 2011, Utilidata deployed its AdaptiVolt™ voltage optimization software on Murray State University’s campus. The patented AdaptiVolt™ software has been installed at major electric utilities and industrial facilities in the U.S. and Canada, providing significant energy savings when implementing conservation voltage reduction.
Download PDF
Saving Megawatts with Voltage Optimization
Saving Megawatts with Voltage Optimization
Conservation voltage reduction is the practice of operating electric distribution systems at voltages in the lower range of allowable levels, thereby improving the efficiency of many electric utilization devices (e.g. induction and synchronous motors, transformers, lighting systems, etc.).This approach can be applied to a variety of industrial settings; however, using an advanced real-time control system such as AdaptiVolt™ is critical to ensuring that voltages don’t drop to levels that put important processes at risk. AdaptiVolt™ monitors voltages through the facility in real-time and makes control decisions to safely reduce voltage, thereby achieving energy efficiency gains while maintaining process reliability
Download PDF
Meeting Energy Efficiency Requirements with Voltage Optimization
Meeting Energy Efficiency Requirements with Voltage Optimization
Across the nation, utility companies, state regulators and policy makers are considering many potential solutions and strategies for managing an evolving power grid and energy industry. From policy measures like the Environmental Protection Agency’s (EPA) Clean Power Plan regulations, to the President’s first Quadrennial Energy Review, to infrastructure modernization efforts, utility companies and state regulators are in a period of intense progress and scrutiny. Of these measures, the EPA’s Clean Power Plan is particularly significant. It aims to reduce carbon dioxide emissions from existing fossil fuel-fired power plants. Citing authority under Section 111(d) of the Clean Air Act, the EPA released the final regulations in August 2015, requiring states to develop and submit state plans to achieve the federal emissions reduction goals. The Clean Power Plan also fosters a spirit of state/federal collaboration urging states to work hand-in-hand with each other and the EPA to come to optimal reduction structures. Despite the debate over the legality of the EPA’s proposed plan, utilities and regulatory bodies are already analyzing the cost and benefits of a variety of measures to respond including coal plant conversions, renewable energy investments, energy efficiency programs and more.
Download PDF
test test