实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (7)
Selected Filters
7 实例探究
排序方式:
Flexibility for Changing Business Needs Through Cooperation - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
通过合作灵活应对不断变化的业务需求
由于全球规模运营,客户面临容量需求。在不断缩短的周期中出现的与业务相关的需求提出了对灵活容量的最关键需求。
下载PDF
Artificial Intelligence Revolutionizes the Diagnostics of Rare Diseases - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
人工智能彻底改变了罕见疾病的诊断
建立一个经过认证的可信研究环境,该环境符合欧盟通用数据保护条例 (GDPR) 和关于二次使用国家社会和健康数据的 Findata 立法。通过具有最新分析功能的现代、高安全性数字环境加速医学研究。
下载PDF
How did Cloud ERP Increase Efficiency - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
云 ERP 如何提高效率
PMC Hydraulics Group 需要更新其旧的 Microsoft Dynamics AX R2 环境,该环境处于其生命周期的末尾。同时,微软计划在 2021 年 10 月之前结束本地 AX R2 Dynamics 解决方案的更新。另一个强大的驱动力是需要协调 PMC 液压集团的众多关键业务流程,并统一其在其运营国家/地区的运营模式。为了实现更高效的 ERP 运营和成本效益,公司实施了基于云的 ERP,以实现更具前瞻性的开发、支持和简化维护。
下载PDF
Cloud-based ERP Solution for New Business Delivered in Record Time - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
以创纪录的时间交付新业务的基于云的 ERP 解决方案
2020 年,国际企业集团 Vapo Group 推出了新的活性炭业务 Novactor。他们需要一个可扩展且价格合理的云企业资源规划 (ERP) 解决方案,以满足这一新业务领域的需求。此外,他们希望利用这一流程作为整个 Vapo 集团基于云的 ERP 转型的试点。
下载PDF
Fast track for 5G transformation via Open Radio Access Networks - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
通过开放式无线电接入网络实现 5G 转型的快速通道
5G 转型和不断增加的设备连接性引入了新的 5G 无线电频段、天线类型和不同的物理无线电单元包。这导致需要的无线电单元产品数量不断增加。这家全球网络设备供应商希望确保 Radio Unit 产品组合的上市时间更快、软件维护效率更高。
下载PDF
How Modern Data Management Leads to Better Performance - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
现代数据管理如何带来更好的性能
Wienerberger 和 Pipelife 拥有 200 多个生产基地和 1000 多种不同的产品线和机器,为建筑材料和建筑行业提供广泛的产品。这些众多的生产线导致了许多不同的机器和过程控制系统,这些机器和过程控制系统包含有价值的生产数据。为了集中收集和提供这些本地数据并确保优化生产过程,需要一种经济、符合行业标准且可扩展的解决方案。
下载PDF
Automotive Software Updates Fly Over-the-air for Next-gen Vehicles - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
面向下一代汽车的汽车软件更新
一家德国商用电动汽车制造商希望通过使用无线 (OTA) 重复来确保及时、安全地交付关键的汽车软件更新。即使 Wi-Fi 不可用,及时提供关键更新也非常重要。由于大量车辆通常位于城市地区,因此需要一种解决方案来避免蜂窝网络过载。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,841 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (7)
Selected Filters
7 case studies
Sort by:
Flexibility for Changing Business Needs Through Cooperation - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
Flexibility for Changing Business Needs Through Cooperation
Client faced capacity needs due to global scale operating. The most crucial need for flexible capacity was presented by the emergence of business-related needs in ever-shortening cycles.
Download PDF
Artificial Intelligence Revolutionizes the Diagnostics of Rare Diseases - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
Artificial Intelligence Revolutionizes the Diagnostics of Rare Diseases
To build a certified trusted Research Environment that is compliant with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the Findata legislation on the secondary use of national social and health data. To accelerate medical research with a modern, high-security digital environment with the latest analytics capabilities.
Download PDF
How did Cloud ERP Increase Efficiency - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
How did Cloud ERP Increase Efficiency
PMC Hydraulics Group needed to update its old Microsoft Dynamics AX R2 environment, which was at the end of its lifecycle.  At the same time, Microsoft planned to end updates of on-premises AX R2 Dynamics solutions by 10/2021. Another strong driver was a need to harmonize PMC Hydraulics Group’s numerous business-critical processes and unify its operation model across its operating countries. To achieve more efficient ERP operations and cost-efficiency, the company implemented a cloud-based ERP for more future-proof development, support, and simplified maintenance.
Download PDF
Cloud-based ERP Solution for New Business Delivered in Record Time - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
Cloud-based ERP Solution for New Business Delivered in Record Time
In 2020, international conglomerate Vapo Group launched Novactor, a new activated carbon business. They needed a scalable and affordable cloud enterprise resource planning (ERP) solution that would meet the needs of this new business area. Furthermore, they wanted to utilize this process as a pilot for cloud-based ERP transformation across all of Vapo Group.
Download PDF
Fast track for 5G transformation via Open Radio Access Networks - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
Fast track for 5G transformation via Open Radio Access Networks
The 5G transformation and increasing device connectivity introduce new 5G radio frequency bands, antenna types, and varying physical radio unit packages. This leads to an increasing number of needed Radio Unit products. The global Network Equipment Provider wanted to ensure faster time-to-market and efficient software maintenance for the Radio Unit portfolio.
Download PDF
How Modern Data Management Leads to Better Performance - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
How Modern Data Management Leads to Better Performance
With more than 200 production sites and over 1000 different product lines and machines, Wienerberger and Pipelife supply a wide range of products within the building materials and construction industry.These numerous production lines lead to many different machines and process control systems that house valuable production data. To centrally collect and provide this local data and ensure an optimized production process, an economical, industry-standard, and scalable solution was needed.
Download PDF
Automotive Software Updates Fly Over-the-air for Next-gen Vehicles - Tieto Industrial IoT Case Study
Automotive Software Updates Fly Over-the-air for Next-gen Vehicles
A German manufacturer of commercial electric cars wanted to ensure that critical automotive software updates are delivered in a timely and secure manner by using over-the-air (OTA) repeats.It is extremely important that critical updates are delivered promptly, even when Wi-Fi is not available. As a large fleet of vehicles is often located in urban areas, a solution was needed to avoid overloading cellular networks.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.