实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,841 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 技术
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 行业
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (8)
Selected Filters
8 实例探究
排序方式:
PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
预测性维护
制造商正确地专注于提高利润率和增加收入。吸引新客户、销售更多产品和精益实践会有所帮助。然而,随着设备复杂性的提高,设备监控能力也随之提高。制造商现在可以从维护服务中获得收入。预防性维护有其优势,但要真正延长正常运行时间并保持服务水平,就需要预测性维护。无缝的 IoT 和机器传感器数据集成以及低延迟消息传递骨干对于可扩展、快速和可靠的传输至关重要。以亚秒级的速度提供潜在的大量数据是下游活动的关键。 webMethods Integration 以通用消息传递为特色,通过企业级服务总线满足了这一需求,用于机器数据的连接、消息传递、转换和安全性,以进行高级实时分析。
下载PDF
Coca-Cola Refreshments, U.S. - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
美国可口可乐茶点
Coca-Cola Refreshments 在零售场所拥有并管理 Coca-Cola 品牌的冰箱。旧系统用于通过登录到多台服务器来定位设备信息,这需要长达 8 小时才能更新 30-40 台设备的信息。该公司无法全面了解设备状态或维护历史。
下载PDF
Software AG - Market Operator Enhances Australia Energy Future - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
Software AG - 市场运营商增强澳大利亚能源的未来
AEMO 需要对 Gas FRC Hub 进行现代化改造,使其成为澳大利亚天然气零售市场的 B2B 平台,并提供一个可靠的 B2B 平台,该平台可以扩展以支持在新南威尔士州 (NSW) 采用 B2B 程序。
下载PDF
Setting a New Pace for Increased Competitive Advantage - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
为提高竞争优势设定新步伐
富士通需要一种能够为用户界面提供更大灵活性、促进改进其 24/7 支持、加快客户加入并提高成本效率的解决方案。由于苛刻的服务水平协议 (SLA) 和高额罚款,富士通还需要在整个过渡过程中持续可用。
下载PDF
Powering Growth with Scalable IoT - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
通过可扩展的物联网推动增长
GreenFlex 帮助公司和地区加速其可持续发展、脱碳和能源效率计划。为了将能源和低碳绩效项目变为现实,GreenFlex 设计并实施了切实可行的解决方案,以减少客户的能源使用,同时提高绩效。该公司的战略是集成分布式工业物联网传感器来测量和控制能源设备。 GreenFlexIQ 是该公司用于管理行动计划的数字平台,是其成功的关键因素。 GreenFlexIQ 的功能涵盖分析、远程监控和控制,可帮助项目实现效率目标并节省成本。部署可持续且强大的物联网技术以支持业务增长以安全、可靠的方式监控客户现场的设备跨一系列通信协议集成设备收集数据并根据数据采取行动以实现效率目标
下载PDF
Supply Chain Automation with IoT - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
物联网供应链自动化
为了进一步取悦 Nespresso 客户,Lyreco 为 Nespresso 咖啡和咖啡机采用了 Cumulocity VendMe 解决方案。该物联网解决方案有助于从自动售货机以及库存和运营管理应用程序中收集数据,所有这些都由 Cumulocity 物联网平台提供支持。完整的 Cumulocity IoT 解决方案为 Lyreco 提供了实时库存和销售分析、Lyreco 机器操作的独特配置、一套库存级业务规则以及与 Lyreco 业务系统的集成。
下载PDF
Deutsche Telekom: “Cloud of Things” IoT - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
德国电信:“物联网”物联网
德国电信认识到其客户,包括 Dürkopp Adler、Deutsche Afrika Linien、HUBTEX 和 Definitiv,需要进行业务转型以保持全球竞争力和创新性。与企业客户的现有关系和专注于简化物联网采用为德国电信使其企业客户能够轻松有效地实施端到端物联网解决方案铺平了道路。
下载PDF
IoT Increases Performance - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
物联网提高性能
Gardner Denver 的客户依赖于其工业设备的持续运行。消除停机时间是最终目标。 Gardner Denver 寻求一种经济高效的方法来提高机器质量并减少停机时间。该公司通过强大的全球合作伙伴和分销商销售其设备。它需要一种方法来从其机器中捕获操作信息,并将其提供给最适合支持其客户的组织。每个合作伙伴和分销商都拥有其客户的所有权,并为其设备的质量性能感到自豪。每个合作伙伴和分销商提供安全和独特的解决方案对于确保高性能机器至关重要。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,814 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 6 Technologies
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 Industries
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (8)
Selected Filters
8 case studies
Sort by:
PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE
Manufacturers rightly focus on improving profit margins and growing revenue. Attracting new customers, selling more products and lean practices can help. However, as equipment sophistication increases, so does the ability to monitor equipment. Manufacturers can now develop revenue from maintenance services. Preventive maintenance has its advantages but to really drive uptime and maintain service levels, predictive maintenance is needed. Seamless IoT and machine sensor data integration is critical as well as a low-latency messaging backbone for scalable, fast and reliable transport. Delivering potentially large quantities of data at sub-second speeds is key to downstream activities. webMethods Integration, featuring Universal Messaging, addresses this need with an enterprise-grade service bus for connectivity, messaging, transformation and security of machine data for advanced real-time analytics.
Download PDF
Coca-Cola Refreshments, U.S. - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
Coca-Cola Refreshments, U.S.
Coca-Cola Refreshments owns and manages Coca-Cola branded refrigerators in retail establishments. Legacy systems were used to locate equipment information by logging onto multiple servers which took up to 8 hours to update information on 30-40 units. The company had no overall visibility into equipment status or maintenance history.
Download PDF
Software AG - Market Operator Enhances Australia Energy Future - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
Software AG - Market Operator Enhances Australia Energy Future
AEMO needed to modernize of the Gas FRC Hub a B2B platform for the gas retail markets throughout Australia and provide a reliable B2B platform that could scale to support the adoption of B2B procedures in New South Wales (NSW).
Download PDF
Setting a New Pace for Increased Competitive Advantage - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
Setting a New Pace for Increased Competitive Advantage
Fujitsu needed a solution that would provide greater flexibility for user interfaces, facilitate improvements in its 24/7 support, enable faster on-boarding of customers and increase cost efficiencies. Fujitsu also needed continuous availability throughout the transition process due to demanding Service Level Agreements (SLAs) and high penalties.
Download PDF
Powering Growth with Scalable IoT - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
Powering Growth with Scalable IoT
GreenFlex helps companies and territories accelerate their sustainable development, decarbonization, and energy efficiency initiatives. To bring energy and low-carbon performance projects to life, GreenFlex designs and implements practical solutions that reduce its clients’ energy usage while improving performance. The company’s strategy integrates distributed Industrial IoT sensors to measure and control energy equipment.GreenFlexIQ, the company’s digital platform for managing action plans, is a critical element of its success. With capabilities spanning analytics, remote monitoring, and control, GreenFlexIQ helps projects meet efficiency targets and save costs.Deploy a sustainable and robust IoT technology to support business growthMonitor and control devices at customer sites in a safe, reliable wayIntegrate devices across a range of communications protocolsGather and act on data to hit efficiency targets
Download PDF
Supply Chain Automation with IoT - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
Supply Chain Automation with IoT
In order to further delight Nespresso customers, Lyreco adopted the Cumulocity VendMe solution for Nespresso coffee and coffee machines. This IoT solution facilitates the collection of data from vending machines and stock and operations management applications, all powered by the Cumulocity IoT platform.The full Cumulocity IoT solution provides Lyreco with real-time stock and sales analysis, a unique configuration of Lyreco machine operations, a set of stock-level business rules, and integration to Lyreco business systems.
Download PDF
Deutsche Telekom: “Cloud of Things” IoT - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
Deutsche Telekom: “Cloud of Things” IoT
Deutsche Telekom recognized that its customers, including Dürkopp Adler, Deutsche Afrika Linien, HUBTEX, and Definitiv, needed to transform their businesses to remain globally competitive and innovative. The existing relationships with enterprise customers and focus on simplifying IoT adoption paved the way for Deutsche Telekom to enable its enterprise customers to easily and effectively implement end-to-end IoT solutions.  
Download PDF
IoT Increases Performance - Software AG Industrial IoT Case Study
IoT Increases Performance
Gardner Denver's customers rely on the continuous operation of their industrial equipment. Eliminating downtime is the ultimate goal. Gardner Denver sought a cost-effective way to increase machine quality and reduce downtime. The company sells its equipment through a strong, global set of partners and distributors. It needed a way to capture operational information from its machinery and provide it to the organizations best placed to support its customers. Each partner and distributor take ownership of its customers and pride in the quality performance of its equipment. Delivery of secure and unique solutions by each partner and distributor is critical to ensure high-performing machinery.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.