实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (6)
Selected Filters
6 实例探究
排序方式:
AirPrime Modules Improves Vehicle Gateway Communication System - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
AirPrime 模块改进了车辆网关通信系统
Icomera 的系统自 2003 年以来一直在日常运行,使成千上万的通勤者能够通过一致的移动互联网访问有效地利用他们的旅行时间。为了继续提高其产品的带宽能力和可靠性,Icomera 决定整合 3G 蜂窝连接支持,以利用无与伦比的数据传输速度和遍布欧洲的 UMTS 网络覆盖。
下载PDF
Keeping Electric Vehicles Running With AirVantage Smart Automation - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
使用 AirVantage 智能自动化保持电动汽车运行
施耐德电气为整个测试区域的电动汽车充电站 (EVCS) 开发充电终端。为了满足项目所需的时间表,以及包括管理分散在 51 个城镇和 5 个县的充电终端所需的远程监控和控制,施耐德电气求助于 Sierra Wireless 以协助快速开发服务和维护连接的充电终端。
下载PDF
Utah Transit Authority Provides Secure Connectivity - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
犹他州交通管理局提供安全连接
犹他州交通管理局 (UTA) 在 1,600 平方英里的服务区提供公共巴士服务,服务于 200 万居民,占犹他州总人口的 80%。该组织希望为其车辆提供安全、一致的移动连接,以支持收费、移动通信和其他应用程序。
下载PDF
Connecting HVAC Systems to the Cloud - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
将 HVAC 系统连接到云端
利用物联网加强 HVAC 运营物联网 (IoT) 正在对建筑管理产生重大影响。连接的传感器使设施管理人员能够跟踪从资源消耗到空间利用,再到温度和光照使用的广泛参数。通过将这些数据与先进的楼宇管理系统 (BMS) 集成,可以实现关键功能的自动化,从而对楼宇进行更大的控制。例如,可以在无人居住的区域自动关闭照明。对于大型站点,效率至关重要。一个具有很大优化空间的领域是供暖、通风和空调 (HVAC)。这些系统是出了名的耗电,因为它们几乎全天候使用。物联网设备能够密切跟踪建筑物内不同房间的温度,并相应地调整供暖或空调。为了实现远程监控,还必须有稳定和安全的连接。 HVAC 设备将不断发送详细数据,因此覆盖缺口或网络中断可能会造成破坏,尤其是对于关键任务应用程序。如果不控制连接层,成本也很容易超支,导致令人不快的账单冲击。
下载PDF
Get Global Connectivity with a Single Point-of-Management - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
通过单一管理点获得全球连接
Digitalli 面临的挑战之一是监控其安装的设备以确保其正常运行。屏幕突然停止工作会损害消费者体验并影响商店的视觉美感。这转化为较低的销售额和较差的品牌形象。然而,派遣维护人员定期检查设备,或在出现意外停机时修复屏幕,成本很高。因此,Digitalli 正在寻求使用先进的管理平台实施物联网解决方案,使其能够远程监控其网络中的所有资产并跟踪它们的运作方式。
下载PDF
Enable High-Density Video Security - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
启用高密度视频安全
客户希望利用机器学习、人工智能、网络技术和传感器方面的技术创新来开发适用于所有类型站点的监控系统。该解决方案将包括固定组件——例如监视塔——以及后端云基础设施。该解决方案需要安全可靠的高速连接。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (6)
Selected Filters
6 case studies
Sort by:
AirPrime Modules Improves Vehicle Gateway Communication System - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
AirPrime Modules Improves Vehicle Gateway Communication System
Icomera’s systems have been in daily operation since 2003, enabling thousands of commuters to make efficient use of their traveling time with consistent mobile internet access. To continue improving the bandwidth capabilities and reliability of its products, Icomera decided to incorporate 3G cellular connectivity support to take advantage of the unmatched data transfer speeds and pervasive UMTS network coverage throughout Europe.
Download PDF
Keeping Electric Vehicles Running With AirVantage Smart Automation - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
Keeping Electric Vehicles Running With AirVantage Smart Automation
Schneider Electric develops charging terminals for Electric Vehicle Charging Stations (EVCS) throughout the test territory. In order to meet the timeline required for the project, as well as include the remote monitoring and control necessary to manage charging terminals dispersed through 51 towns and five counties, Schneider Electric turned to Sierra Wireless to assist in a quick development of a service and maintenance connected electric charging terminal.
Download PDF
Utah Transit Authority Provides Secure Connectivity - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
Utah Transit Authority Provides Secure Connectivity
The Utah Transit Authority (UTA) provides public busing services across a 1,600-square mile service region serving 2 million residents' 80% of Utah's entire population. The organization wanted a secure, consistent mobile connectivity for its vehicles to support fare collection, mobile communications and other applications.
Download PDF
Connecting HVAC Systems to the Cloud - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
Connecting HVAC Systems to the Cloud
Leveraging the IoT to Enhance HVAC OperationsThe internet of things (IoT) is having a major impact on building management. Connected sensors are allowing facilities managers to track a wide range of parameters from resource consumption, to space utilization, to temperature and light usage. By integrating this data with advanced building-management systems (BMS), it is possible to automate key functions, giving far greater control over the building. For example, lighting may be automatically turned down in areas that are unoccupied. With large-scale sites, efficiency is paramount.One area that has great scope for optimization is heating, ventilation, and air conditioning (HVAC). These systems are notoriously power-hungry as they are in almost constant use around the clock. IoT devices are capable of closely tracking the temperature in different rooms in a building and adjusting the heating or AC accordingly. To enable remote monitoring, there also has to be stable and secure connectivity. The HVAC equipment will be constantly sending detailed data, so coverage gaps or network outages can be disruptive, especially for mission-critical applications. Without control over the connectivity layer, it can also be easy for costs to over-run, causing unpleasant bill shocks. 
Download PDF
Get Global Connectivity with a Single Point-of-Management - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
Get Global Connectivity with a Single Point-of-Management
One of the challenges that Digitalli has is monitoring its installed equipment to make sure that it is functioning correctly. Having screens that suddenly stop working can damage the consumer experience and impact the visual aesthetic of a store. This translates into lower sales and a poorer brand image. However, sending in maintenance crews to regularly check on the equipment, or fix screens when there are unexpected outages, is expensive.As a result, Digitalli was looking to implement an IoT solution with an advanced management platform that would enable it to remotely monitor all of the assets in its network and keep track of how they are functioning.
Download PDF
Enable High-Density Video Security - Sierra Wireless Industrial IoT Case Study
Enable High-Density Video Security
The customer wanted to utilize technical innovations in machine learning, artificial intelligence, networking technology, and sensors to develop a surveillance system for all types of sites. The solution would include stationary components – such as surveillance towers – as well as back-end cloud infrastructure. The solution required secure and reliable high-speed connectivity.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.