供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,138 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (15)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (7)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (6)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 11 技术
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 31 行业
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 功能区
  • (19)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 29 用例
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 服务
  • (9)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 总部国家
  • (14)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
19 供应商
排序方式:
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM 是一家美国跨国技术和咨询公司,生产和销售计算机硬件、中间件和软件,并提供从大型计算机到纳米技术等领域的基础设施、托管和咨询服务。 IBM 致力于引领全球数据领域的发展。
相比
下载PDF
C3 IoT Logo
C3 IoT
C3 IoT 提供全栈 IoT 开发平台 (PaaS),即使是最大规模的大数据/IoT 应用程序也能够快速设计、开发和部署,这些应用程序利用遥测、弹性云计算、分析和机器学习来应用预测分析对任何业务价值链的影响。 C3 IoT 还提供一系列交钥匙 SaaS IoT 应用程序,包括预测性维护、欺诈检测、传感器网络健康、供应链优化、投资规划和客户参与。客户可以使用预先构建的 C3 IoT 应用程序,使用平台的工具集调整这些应用程序,或使用 C3 IoT 的平台即服务构建自定义应用程序。成立年份:2009
相比
下载PDF
Altizon Systems Logo
Altizon Systems
Altizon 通过帮助企业使用机器数据来推动业务决策,在全球范围内推动工业数字革命。 Altizon 在全球拥有 100 多个企业用户,是 Gartner、Forrester、BCG、Frost & Sullivan 等公认的领先工业物联网平台提供商。
相比
下载PDF
ANSYS Logo
ANSYS
Ansys 开发的计算机辅助工程软件涵盖一系列学科,包括有限元分析、结构分析、计算流体动力学、显式和隐式方法以及热传递。还使用 ANSYS 仿真工具开发数字孪生平台,工程师使用该工具来监控实时规范分析、测试预测性维护以优化资产性能并提供数据以改进物理产品设计。该公司成立于 1970 年。由 John A. Swanson 作为 Swanson Analysis Systems, Inc (SASI) 创立。 1994 年,它被卖给了 TA Associates,后者更名为 Ansys。该公司已被包括《商业周刊》和《财富》杂志在内的著名组织公认为世界上最具创新性和发展最快的公司之一。
相比
下载PDF
Dataranya Solutions Pvt Ltd Logo
Dataranya Solutions Pvt Ltd
一家工业物联网初创公司,提供定制的解决方案,以解决客户影响其收入和利润的运营问题。
相比
下载PDF
Flutura Logo
Flutura
Flutura 是一家专注于提高“资产正常运行时间”和“运营效率”两个核心业务目标的人工智能解决方案公司。 Flutura 使用 Cerebra 来实现这一点,他们的 AI 平台针对石油和天然气、流程制造和重型机械制造行业的 IIOT 进行了调整,为互联资产和互联运营用例提供支持。
相比
下载PDF
Alpha Ori Technologies Logo
Alpha Ori Technologies
Alpha Ori Technologies (AOT) 是一家 B2B 技术公司,在 IoT(物联网)、ShipERP(企业资源规划)和 BigDATA 科学领域开展业务。我们使用尖端技术为物流价值链中的每个利益相关者解决现实世界的问题——船东、船舶经理、船舶运营商、港口管理、验船师、船舶登记处、保赔协会、造船商等。 Ship as a Digital Enterprise™ - 这抓住了我们思维的精髓。
相比
下载PDF
Auk Industries Logo
Auk Industries
工业物联网系统是一种颠覆性的端到端技术,旨在通过超轻量级基础设施提供深度数据。 ,äúFitbit-for-machines,Äù - 经济高效的通用物联网系统可以在几分钟内快速部署到各种工业机器上,将重要机器统计数据实时传输到安全的云平台。 ‚ÄúLean-ops-in-a-box‚Äù - 使用高级算法和最先进的分析工具同步处理和转换数据,以生成强大且可操作的运营洞察力。 “永不过时”——强大的无线网状网络系统可完全扩展至多达 10,000 台设备,并通过持续开发包括机器学习更新并支持与激动人心的工业 4.0 生态系统中的其他产品集成,从而确保未来的发展。
相比
下载PDF
BuildingIQ Logo
BuildingIQ
BuildingIQ 成立于 2009 年,是一家能源管理软件公司,其使命是重新定义商业建筑中的能源管理方式。 BuildingIQ 的软件产品套件利用预测能源优化 - 唯一的能源管理软件平台,可预测能源需求并自动调整建筑物的 HVAC 设置以持续优化能源使用和峰值负载。 BuildingIQ 与现有的建筑能源管理系统和公用事业需求响应系统一起工作,并将天气预报、居住者舒适度、公用事业价格和需求响应信号纳入其优化算法中。 BuildingIQ 自动降低能耗、成本和排放,同时保持或提高居住者的舒适度。
相比
下载PDF
Buzz Solutions Logo
Buzz Solutions
Buzz Solutions 提供了一个软件平台,该平台由人工智能、可操作的见解和预测分析提供支持,用于电力公司的电力线检查过程中的故障和异常检测。我们的平台自动化存储和组织视觉数据(通过无人机和直升机在现场捕获)的过程,使用我们的人工智能算法分析故障,映射数据并提供热图以及关于何时、何地和何种类型的预测见解电力线和资产发生故障。使用我们的解决方案,电力公司可以节省超过 50% 的成本和时间来分析数据,从而使基于状态的维护工作更轻松、更省时,从而防止野火、停电和其他气候变化对电网物理基础设施的影响。我们正在通过使用人工智能和自动化的力量使其更加智能和高效来破坏电网。
相比
下载PDF
Craftworks Logo
Craftworks
Craftworks 使用 AI/ML 算法开发单独的软件解决方案。它与安德里茨等工业公司以及奥迪和马勒等汽车行业的公司合作,利用他们机器、传感器和 IT 系统的现有数据及早发现问题并防止故障。它还确定哪些参数会影响质量,从而减少生产过程中产生的废品。软件的预测和可用性的可视化也起着重要作用。
相比
下载PDF
ECGiT PRIVATE LIMITED Logo
ECGiT PRIVATE LIMITED
ECGiT 提供了一个全球系统平台,内置支持系统集成。我们在 ECGiT 奠定了基础,其愿景是颠覆技术价值链中的现状:利益相关者以直接、有意义和有效的方式与客户互动,并做出明智的决定来经营他们的业务。我们的技术创业空间充满了伟大的想法,其中许多具有高度颠覆性和创新性的潜力。
相比
下载PDF
Elixir Technology Logo
Elixir Technology
我们将商业智能与云计算相结合,为要求苛刻的商业分析应用程序提供可扩展的实用计算能力。 Elixir 总部位于新加坡,其屡获殊荣的 Elixir Repertoire 商业智能 (BI) 工具已在本地和国际的许多政府和商业组织中使用。仅在新加坡,Elixir Repertoire 就被用于 70 多个政府项目、所有 3 家当地银行和大多数医院。在国际上,Elixir 的客户遍及各大洲,其中美国和日本拥有最大的市场份额,中东、非洲和拉丁美洲的政府以及中东、南亚和东欧的电信公司也是如此。
相比
下载PDF
INOSIM Logo
INOSIM
Inosim 的愿景是通过创新的模拟工具和量身定制的服务来增强加工行业的决策制定能力,从而为值得生活的可持续未来做出贡献。他们相信模拟提供了对复杂过程及其预期行为的无与伦比的洞察力。利用这种潜力意味着在工艺开发和工厂运营中做出更自信的决策。
相比
下载PDF
Intento Design Logo
Intento Design
Intento Design 方法通过减少冗长的仿真迭代来解决模拟设计过程中固有的生产力差距。 Intento 设计方法使设计人员处于流程的中心,指定电路必须满足的参数;根据所需的功耗、性能和表面积审查选项;并选择最优解。
相比
下载PDF
Intetics Inc Logo
Intetics Inc
Intetics Inc. 是一家全球领先的技术公司,提供定制软件应用程序开发、分布式专业团队创建、软件产品质量评估以及使用 SMAC、RPA、AI/ML、IoT、区块链和 GIS 构建的“全数字化”解决方案/UAV/LBS 技术。基于 Offshore Dedicated Team® 和 Remote In-Sourcing® 的专有开创性商业模式、先进的技术减债平台 (TETRA™) 和可衡量的软件工程 SLA,Intetics 通过我们深入的工程帮助创新组织利用全球人才基于我们的预测软件工程框架的专业知识。 Intetics 的核心优势在于在不完全规范的情况下设计软件产品。我们在教育、医疗保健、物流、生命科学、金融、保险、通信以及定制 ERP、CRM、智能自动化和地理空间解决方案方面拥有广泛的行业专业知识。我们先进的软件工程背景和卓越的质量管理平台,以及无与伦比的人才获取、团队建设和人才保留方法,确保我们的客户在项目中获得卓越的成果。在 Intetics,我们的成果不仅满足了客户的期望,而且在 25 年的时间里一直在超越他们。 Intetics 在 6 个国家/地区设有 10 个办事处,包括那不勒斯、佛罗里达州(总部)、罗利、杜塞尔多夫、伦敦、明斯克、克拉科夫、基辅、哈尔科夫、敖德萨和文尼察。 Intetics 已通过 ISO 9001(质量)和 ISO 27001(安全)认证,并且是 Microsoft Gold、Amazon 和 UiPath 合作伙伴。公司的创新和增长成就体现在赢得著名的头衔和奖项,包括 Inc5000、Software 500、CRN 100、American Business、Deloitte Fast 50、European IT Excellence、Best European BPO、Stevie People's Choice、Clutch 和 ACQ5 Awards,以及包容性进入 IAOP 最佳全球外包 100 强名单。您可以在https://intetics.com找到更多信息
相比
下载PDF
Neewee Logo
Neewee
Neewee 由一群人于 2014 年创立,他们相信充满数据的世界需要数据优先的方法。通过从制造过程的每个环节收集、连接和分析数据,我们使公司能够看到更大的背景。这有助于发现潜在模式、发现高潜力机会、预测偏差并制定解决方案;反过来,这种情报增强了日常运营,使分析师、经理和车间员工能够实时做出关键的业务决策。 Neewee 通过其与物联网平台无关的人工智能应用程序实现端到端的数字化制造,这些应用程序易于实现和纵向和横向扩展。我们的 AI 应用程序可以与您现有的 IoT 平台无缝集成,以创建制造生命周期的整体视图并优化生产。通过 8-12 周的部署,我们可以在现实环境中产生实时影响。 Neewee 将整个制造过程视为一组子过程,它们相互作用以生产最终产品。它为每个子流程创建了一个数字双胞胎,它模拟了产品、流程、资产和工作站级别参数与流程结果的非线性交互。在生产线上部署双胞胎后,我们的 AI 应用程序开始预测结果,并帮助识别瓶颈、隐藏的故障模式。我们准备部署的 AI 应用程序为制造商提供更快的投资回报率,例如产量提高 5-8%,产能利用率5-7%,营运资金8-10%,成本降低15-20%,质量提高10-12%,产量提高3-5%,通过了解模式和提供可以轻松立即实施的见解。所有这些都是使用机器学习和人工智能来实现的
相比
下载PDF
Oden Technologies Logo
Oden Technologies
Oden Technologies是智能工业自动化公司,赋能制造商拥抱工业4.0 ,实现完美生产。 Oden 实时提供所有生产过程的完整可见性。它以无线方式从任何机器收集数据,将其与第三方系统集成,并提供即时洞察力,从而实现有效的质量控制、及时的维护和减少机器停机时间、优化操作并提高客户满意度。 Oden 的使命是帮助任何制造商——无论大小——实现“完美生产”。使产品更好、更快、更少浪费和对环境的影响。
相比
下载PDF
Zhanwan Logo
Zhanwan
展湾科技成立于2014年,专注于为制造业提供工业互联网平台产品和服务。公司自主研发的人工智能工业互联网平台——展湾通®能够快速响应制造业产品质量(PDQ) )和效率设备(OEE)提升要求,为工程机械、汽车零部件、汽车整车制造等行业提供高速设备接入、数据采集分析、场景化应用全流程应用和服务,助力制造业实现制造业进一步升级升级,为制造业赋能。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers
    ANDOR
  • (11)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 11 Technologies
    ANDOR
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 26 Industries
    ANDOR
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 8 Functional Areas
    ANDOR
  • (14)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 22 Use Cases
    ANDOR
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 Services
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 7 HQ Countries
  • (11)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Connect?
Please feel encouraged to schedule a call with us:
Schedule a Call
Or directly send us an email:
14 suppliers
Supplier missing? Just let us know via Add New Supplier.
Compare
Sort by:
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM is an American multinational technology and consulting corporation that manufactures and markets computer hardware, middleware, and software, and offers infrastructure, hosting, and consulting services in areas ranging from mainframe computers to nanotechnology. IBM is intent on leading the development of a global data field.
Download PDF
Flutura Logo
Flutura
Flutura is an AI Solutions company focused on improving two core business objectives of "Asset Uptime" and "Operational Efficiency". Flutura does this with Cerebra, their AI Platform tuned for IIOT in Oil & Gas, Process Manufacturing, and Heavy machinery manufacturing industries, powering connected asset and connected operations use cases.
Download PDF
Alpha Ori Technologies Logo
Alpha Ori Technologies
Alpha Ori Technologies (AOT) is a B2B Technology company operating in IoT (Internet of Things), ShipERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) and BigDATA science. We use cutting edge technologies to solve real-world issues for every stakeholder in the logistics value chain - Ship Owners, Ship Managers, Ship Operators, Port Management, Surveyors, Ship Registries, P&I Clubs, Shipbuilders and others. Ship as a Digital Enterprise ™ - This captures the essence of our thinking.
Download PDF
Auk Industries Logo
Auk Industries
The Industrial Internet of Things system is a disruptive end-to-end technology built to provide deep data with ultra-lightweight infrastructure. “Fitbit-for-machines” - Cost-effective universal IoT system can be quickly deployed in minutes onto a diverse range of industrial machines to stream vital machine statistics to the secured cloud platform in real-time. “Lean-ops-in-a-box” - Data gets processed and transformed synchronously using advanced algorithms and state-of-the-art analytics tools to generate powerful and actionable operational insights. “Future-proof” - The robust wireless mesh system is fully scalable up to 10,000 devices and is future-proof through continuous development to include machine learning updates and enable integration with other products in the exciting Industry 4.0 ecosystem.
Download PDF
Buzz Solutions Logo
Buzz Solutions
Buzz Solutions provides a software platform powered by Artificial Intelligence, Actionable Insights and Predictive Analytics for faults and Anomaly Detection for power line inspection process for power utilities. Our platform automates the process of storing and organizing visual data (captured in the field through drones and helicopters), analyzing for faults using our AI algorithms, mapping the data and providing heat maps as well as predictive insights for when, where and what kind of faults are happening on power line and assets. Using our solutions, power utilities save over 50% of cost and time to analyze data which makes condition based maintenance efforts easier and time efficient, thus, preventing wildfires, power outages and other climate change effects on the physical infrastructure of the grid. We are disrupting the electrical grid by making it much smarter and efficient using the power of AI and automation.
Download PDF
Craftworks Logo
Craftworks
Craftworks develops individual software solutions using AI/ML algorithms. It works with industrial companies such as Andritz and companies in the automotive sector such as Audi and Mahle, using the existing data of their machines, sensors and IT systems to identify problems early and prevent failures. It also identifies which parameters influence quality so that less scrap is produced during production. Visualisation of the prediction and usability of the software plays an important role as well.
Download PDF
ECGiT PRIVATE LIMITED Logo
ECGiT PRIVATE LIMITED
ECGiT provides a global System platform with built-in support for system Integration.We laid the foundation at ECGiT with a vision to overturn the status quo in the Technical value chain: where stakeholders engage with their customers in a direct, meaningful and effective manner and take a well-informed decision to run their business. Our technical startup space is brimming with great ideas, many of which have the potential to be highly disruptive and innovative.
Download PDF
Elixir Technology Logo
Elixir Technology
We combine Business Intelligence with cloud computing to provide scalable utility computing power for demanding Business analytics applications. Headquartered in Singapore, Elixir’s multiple award-winning Elixir Repertoire Business Intelligence (BI) tools have been used in many organisations, both government and commercial, locally and internationally. In Singapore alone, Elixir Repertoire has been used in more than 70 government projects, all 3 local banks, and majority of hospitals. Internationally, Elixir’s customers span across all major continents, with USA and Japan having the largest market presence, as well as governments in the Middle East, Africa, and Latin America, and telcos in the Middle East, South Asia, and Eastern Europe.
Download PDF
INOSIM Logo
INOSIM
Inosim's vision is to empower decision-making in the processing industries with innovative simulation tools and tailored services to contribute to a sustainable future worth living in. They believe that simulation offers unparalleled levels of insight into complex processes and their prospective behavior. Leveraging this potential means making more confident decisions in process development and plant operations.
Download PDF
Intento Design Logo
Intento Design
The Intento Design methodology solves the productivity gap inherent in the analog design process by reducing lengthy simulation iterations. The Intento Design methodology keeps the designer at the center of the process, specifying the parameters that must be met by the circuit; reviewing the options based on desired power consumption, performance and surface area; and selecting the optimal solution.
Download PDF
Intetics Inc Logo
Intetics Inc
Intetics Inc. is a leading global technology company providing custom software application development, distributed professional teams creation, software product quality assessment, and “all-things-digital” solutions built with SMAC, RPA, AI/ML, IoT, Blockchain, and GIS/UAV/LBS technologies.Based on proprietary pioneering business models of Offshore Dedicated Team® and Remote In-Sourcing®, an advanced Technical Debt Reduction Platform (TETRA™), and measurable SLAs for software engineering, Intetics helps innovative organizations capitalize on global talent with our in-depth engineering expertise based on our Predictive Software Engineering framework.Intetics core strength lays in the design of software products in conditions of incomplete specifications. We have extensive industry expertise in Education, Healthcare, Logistics, Life Sciences, Finance, Insurance, Communications, and custom ERP, CRM, Intelligent Automation, and Geospatial solutions.Our advanced software engineering background and outstanding quality management platform, along with an unparalleled methodology for talent acquisition, team building, and talent retention, guarantee that our clients receive exceptional results for their projects. At Intetics, our outcomes do not just meet clients' expectations, they have been exceeding them for a quarter of a century.Intetics operates from 10 offices in 6 countries including Naples, FL (headquarters), Raleigh, Düsseldorf, London, Minsk, Kraków, Kyiv, Kharkiv, Odesa, and Vinnytsia.Intetics is ISO 9001 (quality) and ISO 27001 (security) certified and a Microsoft Gold, Amazon, and UiPath partner. The company’s innovation and growth achievements are reflected in winning prestigious titles and awards, including Inc5000, Software 500, CRN 100, American Business, Deloitte Fast 50, European IT Excellence, Best European BPO, Stevie People’s Choice, Clutch and ACQ5 Awards, and inclusion into IAOP Best Global Outsourcing 100 list.You can find more information at https://intetics.com
Download PDF
Neewee Logo
Neewee
Neewee was founded in 2014 by a group of individuals with a belief that a data-filled world needs a data-first approach. By collecting, connecting and analysing data from every point of the manufacturing process, we enable companies to see the larger context. This helps discover underlying patterns, uncover high-potential opportunities, predict deviations and prescribe solutions; in turn, this intelligence augments day-to-day operations, empowering analysts, managers and shop-floor staff to take crucial business decisions in real time.Neewee digitalizes manufacturing end to end with its IoT platform-agnostic AI Apps that are easy to implement and scale both vertically and horizontally. Our AI apps can be seamlessly integrated with your existing IoT platform to create a holistic view of the manufacturing life cycle and optimize production. With deployment in 8-12 weeks, we generate a real-time impact in real-world environments.Neewee views entire manufacturing process as set-of sub-process which interact with each other to produce the final product. It creates a digital twin for each of the sub-process which models the non-liner interaction of product, process, asset and work-station level parameters with the process outcome. Once the twin is deployed on the manufacturing line,our AI Apps starts predicting the outcomes as well as helps identify bottlenecks, hidden failure patterns.Our ready-to-deploy AI apps give manufacturers quicker ROI like yield by 5-8%, Capacity Utilization by 5-7%, working capital by 8-10%, reduce cost by 15-20%, improve quality by 10-12% and production by 3-5% by understanding patterns and deliver insights that can be easily and immediately implemented. All of this is achieved using Machine Learning and AI
Download PDF
Oden Technologies Logo
Oden Technologies
Oden Technologies is the intelligent industrial automation company, empowering manufacturers to embrace Industry 4.0 and achieve perfect production. Oden provides complete visibility into all the production processes in real-time. It wirelessly collects data from any machine, integrates it with third-party systems and delivers instantaneous insights leading to effective quality control, timely maintenance and lower machine downtimes, optimized operations, and higher customer satisfaction. Oden’s mission is to help any manufacturer - large or small - reach ‘perfect production’. Make products better, faster, with less waste and impact on the environment.
Download PDF
Zhanwan Logo
Zhanwan
展湾科技成立于2014年,专注于为制造业提供人工智能工业互联网平台产品和服务。公司自主研发的人工智能工业互联网平台——展湾智慧通®能够快速响应制造业对产品质量预测(PDQ)和设备效率(OEE)提升的要求,为工程机械、汽车零部件、汽车整车制造等行业用户提供高速设备接入、数据采集分析、智能场景化应用全流程应用和服务,帮助制造业实现数化升级,为制造业进一步提升核心竞争力赋能。
Download PDF
test test