供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,343 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (6)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (4)
    • (1)
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 12 技术
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 13 行业
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (28)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 10 用例
  • (2)
  • (11)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 11 总部国家
  • (18)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
Selected Filters
28 供应商
排序方式:
Groupe Renault Logo
Groupe Renault
Groupe Renault 是一家法国跨国汽车制造商,成立于 1899 年。该公司生产一系列汽车和货车,过去曾制造卡车、拖拉机、坦克、公共汽车/长途汽车、飞机和飞机发动机以及轨道车辆。
相比
下载PDF
Apostera Logo
Apostera
Apostera 是一家汽车公司,在全球范围内提供一系列创新产品。
相比
下载PDF
Autotalks Logo
Autotalks
Autotalks 是一家无晶圆厂半导体公司,致力于自动驾驶中的车对车(V2V) 通信。 Autotalks 芯片组提供最高的性能和可靠性,并在全球众多激动人心的自动驾驶项目中执行。符合国际和国家标准以及与各种设备、协议和应用程序的互操作性已在多个活动和实验室中得到证明。他们正在与 OEM 和 Tier1 合作开展多个扩展自动驾驶能力的预开发项目。
相比
下载PDF
AutoX Logo
AutoX
AutoX 是一家自动驾驶汽车初创公司,它提供人工智能驱动程序,让人们能够普遍使用交通工具。
相比
下载PDF
Civil Maps Logo
Civil Maps
Civil Maps 与传感器无关的平台支持自动驾驶汽车的车辆认知,模拟用于驾驶和导航任务的人类认知的心理常规。所有类型的原始设备制造商、地图绘制公司和移动供应商都使用我们的技术,通过将我们的认知引擎与他们选择的决策堆栈和传感器配置相集成来推进他们的自动驾驶计划。 Civil Maps 使车辆能够开发和利用自己的世界整体模型;他们可以使用当今业界最具成本效益、可扩展和稳健的方法创建、利用和众包地图。 Civil Maps 专有的指纹识别技术是我们在传感器融合、3D 映射、6自由度(6DoF) 中精确到厘米的定位和机器感知产品的核心。在赋予车辆充分的环境意识和增强的安全性的同时,Civil Maps 能够显着降低在大陆范围内部署自动驾驶汽车、卡车和重型设备所涉及的成本、计算和能源需求。
相比
下载PDF
Cohda Wireless Logo
Cohda Wireless
Cohda Wireless 是汽车安全应用无线通信领域的领先专家,制造车对车(V2V) 通信、车对基础设施(V2I) 通信或两者 (V2X) 通信中的关键硬件和软件组件。
相比
下载PDF
Cray Logo
Cray
作为超级计算领域的全球领导者,Cray 提供创新系统,使政府、工业和学术界的科学家和工程师能够应对现有和未来的计算挑战。基于在设计、开发、营销和服务世界上最先进的超级计算机方面的专业知识,Cray 提供全面的高性能计算 (HPC) 系统产品组合,可在各种具有挑战性的应用程序中提供无与伦比的持续性能。
相比
下载PDF
EasyMile Logo
EasyMile
EasyMile 是一家高科技初创公司专门提供为自动驾驶汽车提供动力的软件和最后一英里智能移动解决方案。该公司是总部位于图卢兹(法国),在新加坡和丹佛设有办事处(美国)。它还通过增值经销商运营,尤其是在日本和中东.EasyMile,拥有 70 名热情的员工员工,是一家私营公司,目前正在成长以持续的速度有机地进行。
相比
下载PDF
Efy technology Logo
Efy technology
专注于无人机飞控系统研发与制造,为智能无人装备行业应用提供完整的控制系统解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
FiveAI Logo
FiveAI
FiveAI 为公共交通中安全且具有成本效益的城市交通提供软件,并为复杂的城市环境提供解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Generic Intelligent Machines Logo
Generic Intelligent Machines
Generic Intelligent Machines 专注于智能机器人系统的设计、研究、开发和集成。 GIM Ltd.的创始人是赫尔辛基理工大学自动化技术实验室的关键人物。
相比
下载PDF
GINT Logo
GINT
GINT 是一家专门为拖拉机/建筑设备制造商提供系统的公司,主要由汽车和 ICT 专家建立。全球市场需要制造商使用电子控制和无人值守自动化技术。因此,GINT正在研发和生产三大核心系统:变速箱/液压控制单元、远程信息处理和无人驾驶系统。这些系统创新地帮助后来者(长尾)克服与约翰迪尔、凯斯 IH 等全球先进制造商的技术差距。基于GINT的技术和可靠性,他们与Tongyang Moolsan、Daedong Industrial和SK Telecom等国内领先公司合作。
相比
下载PDF
Horizon Robotics Logo
Horizon Robotics
地平线是领先的高级驾驶辅助系统(ADAS) 和自动驾驶 (AD) 节能计算解决方案供应商,其使命是让人类生活更安全、更美好。作为中国嵌入式乘用车ADAS及AD产品商业化的先行者,地平线致力于通过硬件和软件整合,包括低功耗硬件计算解决方案和开放软件开发工具,提升下一代驾驶体验。通过与合作伙伴社区的密切合作,地平线提供的产品和服务可支持开放的生态系统,以加速智能电动汽车的转型。
相比
下载PDF
JIMU Intelligent Logo
JIMU Intelligent
极目智能成立于2011年,是一家专注于基于视觉的智能驾驶技术的领先人工智能公司。基于自主研发的计算机视觉技术,极目一直在追求智能驾驶的发展和普及。
相比
下载PDF
Kodiak Robotics Logo
Kodiak Robotics
Kodiak Robotics 由一群帮助将自动驾驶汽车上路的行业资深人士于 2018 年创立。我们现在正在应用这种经验将无人驾驶卡车带到道路上。当一切开始时,我们就在那里,我们在这里见证它。
相比
下载PDF
LIlee Systems Logo
LIlee Systems
获得 Inc. 500 奖项的 LILEE Systems 正在利用不断增长的市场为物联网和雾计算提供安全可靠的连接。 LILEE 的雾计算平台可实现更高水平的可定制服务,可以部署这些服务以提高安全性、增加乘客量、提高客户满意度、提高运营效率,并在智能世界中无缝互连 IoT 应用程序。
相比
下载PDF
Mobileye (Intel) Logo
Mobileye (Intel)
Mobileye NV 是为高级驾驶辅助系统(ADAS) 和自动驾驶开发视觉和数据分析的全球领导者。他们的技术使乘客在道路上更安全,降低交通事故风险,挽救生命,并有可能通过实现自动驾驶来彻底改变驾驶体验。他们专有的软件算法和 EyeQ?芯片对视野进行详细解释,以预测与其他车辆、行人、骑自行车者、动物、碎片和其他障碍物的可能碰撞。 Mobileye 的产品还能够检测道路标记,例如车道、道路边界、障碍物和类似物品,以及识别和读取交通标志和交通信号灯。他们的产品已经或将被集成到包括宝马、福特、通用汽车、日产、特斯拉和沃尔沃在内的 25 家全球汽车制造商的车型中。我们的产品也可在售后市场购买。
相比
下载PDF
NAVYA Logo
NAVYA
Navya 在法国(巴黎和里昂)和美国(密歇根)拥有 280 名员工,让自动驾驶解决方案在今天成为现实,重塑明天的交通系统。
相比
下载PDF
Numem Logo
Numem
Numem(前身为 NVMEngines)是基于 MRAM/ReRAM 的先进内存产品的领先供应商。 Numem 利用其在内存和设计自动化软件工具方面的多年经验。 Numem 的专利技术提供一流的功率、面积、性能和产品鲁棒性,通过从芯片到软件的完整解决方案实现安全、低功耗的存储。 Numem 的 MRAM 产品将随着时间的推移不断发展,与 eFlash 相比,在性能/功耗/成本优势以及与选定嵌入式 SRAM 相比的待机功耗/成本/密度方面具有多个数量级的改进。 Numem 的安全存储解决方案和软件工具为多种应用中的 SOC 提供了显着优势,包括:物联网、可穿戴设备、人工智能/神经形态引擎、安全/相机、自动驾驶汽车和数据中心。
相比
下载PDF
OpenSynergy Logo
OpenSynergy
嵌入式汽车系统专家 OpenSynergy 开发了 COQOS,这是一个基于标准的软件平台,集成了基于 Linux 和 Android 的系统以及符合 AUTOSAR 的软件。由于其模块化设计,它可用于主机、仪表组和连接/驾驶员辅助系统。 COQOS 专注于安全和保障。得益于我们在 AUTOSAR、虚拟化技术以及用于汽车系统的 Linux 和 Android 应用程序方面的专业知识,我们享有独特的竞争优势。我们公司以在大规模生产开发方面的知识和经验为全球客户提供支持。
相比
下载PDF
Optimus Ride Logo
Optimus Ride
Optimus Ride Inc. 是一家位于马萨诸塞州波士顿的自动驾驶汽车公司。我们设计技术以实现高效、可持续和公平的移动系统和解决方案。作为麻省理工学院的衍生公司,我们结合了 30 多年在自动驾驶技术(DARPA 城市挑战)、电动汽车(CityCar)和按需出行系统方面的跨学科大学研究。该团队拥有十年的工业和创业经验,将制造机器人、城市设计和共享车队管理相结合。
相比
下载PDF
Phantom Auto Logo
Phantom Auto
Phantom Auto 的远程操作软件使训练有素的人类能够在 AV 无法自动驾驶时远程操作任何自动驾驶汽车 (AV),从而可以安全测试和部署 AV。 Phantom 正在与美国和世界各地的客户合作,使用以下车辆类型:乘用车、卡车、穿梭车、工业车辆和送货机器人。 Phantom Auto 与车辆无关的远程操作平台包括低延迟车辆通信软件、用于实时驾驶、指导和协助的 API 以及远程操作员培训服务。该公司总部位于硅谷,在以色列特拉维夫设有研发中心。
相比
下载PDF
QNX Software Systems Logo
QNX Software Systems
在过去的 35 年中,QNX 软件已成为日常生活的重要组成部分。人们在开车、购物、看电视、上网甚至开灯时都会遇到 QNX 控制的系统。其超可靠的特性意味着 QNX 软件是空中交通管制系统、手术设备和核电站等生命关键系统的首选。其酷炫的多媒体功能让 QNX 软件出现在从仪表板收音机和信息娱乐系统到最新的赌场游戏终端的所有领域。 Cisco、Delphi、General Electric、Siemens 和 Thales 等全球领导者发现 QNX 软件系统为他们提供了唯一的软件平台,可在其上为电信、汽车、医疗仪器、自动化等市场构建可靠、可扩展和高性能的应用程序、安全等。
相比
下载PDF
Realtime Robotics Logo
Realtime Robotics
Realtime Robotics 专用处理器的开发人员,可在微秒内生成安全的机器人运动计划。他们正在改变最广泛意义上的自动化,使机器能够在几毫秒内识别、响应和决定如何以及在哪里移动,即使在可变环境中也是如此。他们的 RapidPlan 处理器利用尖端的计算机处理和软件来结束当今阻碍自动化的速度和安全性之间的权衡。 Realtime Robotics 正在通过专用硬件解决这些限制,从而在非结构化环境中实现快速、无碰撞的运动,从而实现机器人技术在工业中的更广泛应用,以及自然驾驶的自动驾驶汽车,从而实现更快的采用和推广。
相比
下载PDF
TuSimple Logo
TuSimple
TuSimple 是一家总部位于圣地亚哥的自动驾驶卡车公司,在亚利桑那州图森市经营自动驾驶卡车。 TuSimple 的卡车是第一款也是唯一一款能够从一个仓库到另一个仓库的自动驾驶卡车,并且每天都在为其客户提供服务。 TuSimple 成立于 2015 年,正在为物流行业开发商业就绪的 4 级 (SAE) 全自动驾驶解决方案。该公司的使命是提高安全性、降低运输成本和减少碳排放。
相比
下载PDF
Veniam Logo
Veniam
Veniam 的技术目前正在世界上最大的网状连接车队中部署。经过五年的发展,Veniam 提供了强大且具有成本效益的方式来提供车载互联网访问和与汽车或车队的无缝连接。他们的网络平台旨在克服城市盲区,自动切换到具有成本效益的 wifi,并通过自组织的车辆网格扩大车辆的通信范围——所有这些都在移动中。
相比
下载PDF
ZF Friedrichshafen AG  Logo
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
ZF 是传动系统和底盘技术以及主动和被动安全技术的全球领导者。该公司在全球拥有 146,000 名员工,在大约 40 个国家/地区设有约 230 个地点。 2017 年,采埃孚实现了 364 亿欧元的销售额。 ZF 是全球最大的汽车供应商之一。 ZF 让车辆能够看到、思考和行动。该公司每年将超过 6% 的销售额用于研发,特别是用于开发高效和电动传动系统,以及努力打造一个没有事故的世界。凭借其广泛的产品组合,采埃孚正在推动汽车、卡车和工业技术领域的移动性和服务。欲了解更多信息,请访问:www.zf.com
相比
下载PDF
Zoox Logo
Zoox
Zoox 是一家总部位于加州的机器人公司,由 Tim Kentley-Klay 和 Jesse Levinson 博士创立,旨在创造自主移动性。 Zoox 在设计、计算机科学和机电工程的交叉领域开展业务,是一个多学科团队,致力于想象和构建先进的移动体验,以支持未来城市交通对人和环境的需求。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers
    ANDOR
  • (7)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (4)
    • (4)
    • (1)
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 11 Technologies
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 13 Industries
    ANDOR
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (28)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 12 Use Cases
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (11)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 10 HQ Countries
  • (18)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
Connect?
Please feel encouraged to schedule a call with us:
Schedule a Call
Or directly send us an email:
28 suppliers
Supplier missing? Just let us know via Add New Supplier.
28 Suppliers Selected
USD 190.00
Buy This List
Compare
Sort by:
Groupe Renault Logo
Groupe Renault
Groupe Renault is a French multinational automobile manufacturer established in 1899. The company produces a range of cars and vans, and in the past has manufactured trucks, tractors, tanks, buses/coaches, aircraft and aircraft engines, and autorail vehicles.
Download PDF
Apostera Logo
Apostera
Apostera is automotive company offering set of innovative products world-wide.
Download PDF
Autotalks Logo
Autotalks
Autotalks is a fabless semiconductor company devoted to Vehicle-to-Vehicle (V2V) communications in autonomous driving. Autotalks chipsets deliver the highest performance and reliability, and are executing in numerous exciting autonomous-driving projects worldwide. Compliance with international and national standards and Interoperability with a wide variety of devices, protocols and applications have been demonstrated in multiple events and labs. They are working with OEMs and Tier1s on multiple pre-development projects that extend the capabilities of autonomous driving.
Download PDF
AutoX Logo
AutoX
AutoX is a self-driving car startup that offers AI drivers to enable universal access to transportation for the people.
Download PDF
Civil Maps Logo
Civil Maps
Civil Maps' sensor-agnostic platform enables vehicular cognition for self-driving cars, emulating the mental routines of human cognition used in the tasks of driving and navigation. OEMs of all types, mapping companies, and mobility providers use our technology to advance their autonomous driving initiatives by integrating our Cognition Engine with their decision-making stack and sensor configurations of choice. Civil Maps enables vehicles to develop and leverage their own ental model of the world; they can can create, utilize, and crowdsource maps with the industry's most cost-effective, scalable, and robust methods available today. Civil Maps proprietary fingerprinting technology is at the core of our offerings in Sensor Fusion, 3D mapping, centimeter-accurate localization in 6 Degrees of Freedom (6DoF), and machine perception. While empowering vehicles with full environmental awareness and enhanced safety, Civil Maps is able to dramatically reduce the cost, compute, and energy requirements involved in continental-scale deployment of autonomous cars, trucks, and heavy equipment.
Download PDF
Cohda Wireless Logo
Cohda Wireless
Cohda Wireless is a leading specialist in wireless communication for automotive safety applications, manufacturing key hardware and software components in Vehicle-to-Vehicle (V2V) communication, Vehicle-to-Infrastructure (V2I) communication, or both(V2X).
Download PDF
Cray Logo
Cray
A global leader in supercomputing, Cray provides innovative systems that enable scientists and engineers in government, industry and academia to meet both existing and future computational challenges. Building on expertise in designing, developing, marketing and servicing the world’s most advanced supercomputers, Cray offers a comprehensive portfolio of high performance computing (HPC) systems that deliver unrivaled sustained performance on a wide range of challenging applications.
Download PDF
EasyMile Logo
EasyMile
EasyMile is a high-tech startup specialized in providing both software powering autonomous vehicles and the last mile smart mobility solutions.The company is headquartered in Toulouse (France) with offices in Singapore and Denver (USA). It also operates through value added resellers notably in Japan and the Middle East.EasyMile, with its workforce of 70 passionate employees, is a privately held company that is currently growing organically at a sustained pace.
Download PDF
Efy technology Logo
Efy technology
Focusing on UAV flight control system R & D and manufacturing, for intelligent unmanned equipment industry applications to provide a complete control system solutions.
Download PDF
FiveAI Logo
FiveAI
FiveAI provides software for safe and cost effective urban mobility in public transport and solution to complex urban environments.
Download PDF
Generic Intelligent Machines Logo
Generic Intelligent Machines
Generic Intelligent Machines is a specialize in design, research, development and integration of intelligent robotic systems. The founders of GIM Ltd. are key persons from the Automation Technology laboratory at Helsinki University of Technology.
Download PDF
GINT Logo
GINT
GINT is a company specializing in a system for tractors / construction equipment manufacturers, established mainly by experts in automotive and ICT. The global market requires electronic control and unattended automation technology for manufacturers. Therefore, GINT is researching and producing the three core systems: Transmission / Hydraulic Control Unit, Telematics and Driverless System. These systems innovatively help latecomers (Long Tail) overcome the technological gap with globally advanced manufacturers such as John Deere, Case IH and others. Based on GINT’s technology and reliability, they are co-working with leading domestic companies such as Tongyang Moolsan, Daedong Industrial and SK Telecom.
Download PDF
Horizon Robotics Logo
Horizon Robotics
Horizon Robotics focuses on embedded Artificial Intelligence. The company is dedicated to providing integrated and open embedded Artificial Intelligence solutions of high performance, low power, and low cost. The company envisions world's more than 1,000 devices, such as autonomous vehicles, to be equipped with "brains", becoming intelligent entities that have the ability from perception, understanding to decision-making for safety, convenience, and fun. Horizon Robotics is one of the world's leading Artificial Intelligence startups, with a top co-founding team that combines algorithms, software, hardware, and chip development capabilities as well as a strong R&D team with rich industrial experience. Horizon Robotics received funding from multiple globally well-respected venture investors. Currently, the company has attracted substantial investment from Morningside Venture Capital, Hill House Capital, Sequoia Capital, GSR Ventures, Linear Venture, Innovation Works, ZhenFund, Wu Capital, Tsing Capital, and Vertex Ventures as well as from Yuri Milner, a legendary venture capitalist from the Silicon Valley.
Download PDF
JIMU Intelligent Logo
JIMU Intelligent
JIMU Intelligent, founded in 2011, is a leading AI company that dedicated to vision-based intelligent driving technology. Based on its self-developed computer vision technology, JIMU is always in pursuit of the development and popularization of intelligent driving.
Download PDF
Kodiak Robotics Logo
Kodiak Robotics
Kodiak Robotics was founded in 2018 by a group of industry veterans who helped put self-driving vehicles on the road. We are now applying that experience to bring driverless trucks to the road. We were there when it all started, and we are here to see it through.
Download PDF
LIlee Systems Logo
LIlee Systems
LILEE Systems, an Inc. 500 award-winner, is capitalizing on the growing market for providing secure and reliable connectivity for IoT and Fog Computing. LILEE’s Fog Computing platforms enable a higher level of customizable services which can be deployed to enhance safety, grow ridership, improve customer satisfaction, increase operational efficiency, and seamlessly interconnect IoT applications in the Smart World.
Download PDF
Mobileye (Intel) Logo
Mobileye (Intel)
Mobileye N.V. is the global leader in the development of vision and data analysis for Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS) and autonomous driving. Their technology keeps passengers safer on the roads, reduces the risks of traffic accidents, saves lives and has the potential to revolutionize the driving experience by enabling autonomous driving. Their proprietary software algorithms and EyeQ? chips perform detailed interpretations of the visual field in order to anticipate possible collisions with other vehicles, pedestrians, cyclists, animals, debris and other obstacles. Mobileye’s products are also able to detect roadway markings such as lanes, road boundaries, barriers and similar items, as well as to identify and read traffic signs and traffic lights. Their products are or will be integrated into car models from 25 global automakers including BMW, Ford, General Motors, Nissan, Tesla and Volvo. Our products are also available in the aftermarket.
Download PDF
NAVYA Logo
NAVYA
Navya makes self-driving solutions a reality today, to reinvent the transportation systems of tomorrow, with 280employees in France (Paris and Lyon) and in the United States (Michigan).
Download PDF
Numem Logo
Numem
Numem (formerly NVMEngines) is a leading provider of advanced memory products based on MRAM/ReRAM. Numem leverages its years of experience in Memory and Design Automation Software-Tools. Numem's patented technology provides best in class power, area, performance and product Robustness, enabling secure, low power storage with complete solutions from Silicon to Software. Numem's MRAM products will continue to evolve over time, bringing multiple order-of-magnitude improvement in performance/power/cost advantages over eFlash, and standby-power/cost/density over selected embedded SRAM. Numem's secure Storage Solutions and Software-Tools provide significant benefits to SOCs in multiple applications including: IoT, Wearables, AI/Neuromorphic-engines, Security/Cameras, Autonomous-Vehicles and Data-Centers.
Download PDF
OpenSynergy Logo
OpenSynergy
OpenSynergy, a specialist in embedded automotive systems, has developed COQOS, a standards-based software platform that integrates Linux and Android-based systems as well as AUTOSAR-compliant software. It can be used in head units, instrument clusters, and connectivity/driver assistance systems, thanks to its modular design. COQOS focuses on safety and security.We enjoy a unique competitive edge thanks to our expertise in AUTOSAR, virtualization technology as well as Linux and Android applications for automotive systems. Our company supports its customers around the globe with knowledge and experience in development for mass production.
Download PDF
Optimus Ride Logo
Optimus Ride
Optimus Ride Inc. is a self-driving vehicle company based in Boston, MA. We design technologies to enable efficient, sustainable, and equitable mobility systems and solutions. As an MIT spinoff company, we combine over 30 years of interdisciplinary university research in selfdriving technologies (DARPA Urban Challenge), electric vehicles (CityCar), and Mobility-on-Demand Systems. The team includes a decade of industrial and entrepreneurial experience that combines manufacturing robots, urban design, and shared vehicle fleet management.
Download PDF
Phantom Auto Logo
Phantom Auto
Phantom Auto's teleoperation software enables trained humans to remotely operate any autonomous vehicle (AV) from up to thousands of miles away when the AV cannot drive autonomously, allowing for the safe testing and deployment of AVs. Phantom is working with customers in the US and throughout the world with the following vehicle types: passenger vehicles, trucks, shuttles, industrial vehicles, and delivery robots. Phantom Auto's vehicle-agnostic teleoperation platform includes low latency vehicle communication software, an API for real-time driving, guidance, and assistance, and remote operator training services. The company is headquartered in Silicon Valley and has an R&D center in Tel Aviv, Israel.
Download PDF
QNX Software Systems Logo
QNX Software Systems
Over the past 35 years, QNX software has become a big part of everyday life. People encounter QNX-controlled systems whenever they drive, shop, watch TV, use the Internet, or even turn on a light. Its ultra-reliable nature means QNX software is the preferred choice for life-critical systems such as air traffic control systems, surgical equipment, and nuclear power plants. And its cool multimedia features have QNX software turning up in everything from in-dash radios and infotainment systems to the latest casino gaming terminals. Global leaders like Cisco, Delphi, General Electric, Siemens, and Thales have discovered QNX Software Systems gives them the only software platform upon which to build reliable, scalable, and high-performance applications for markets such as telecommunications, automotive, medical instrumentation, automation, security, and more.
Download PDF
Realtime Robotics Logo
Realtime Robotics
Realtime Robotics developer of specialized processor for generating safe robot motion plans in micro-seconds. They are transforming automation in its broadest sense by enabling machines to recognize, respond and decide how and where to move in milliseconds, even in variable environments. Their RapidPlan processor harnesses cutting-edge computer processing and software to end the trade-off between speed and safety that's holding automation back today. Realtime Robotics is resolving these limitations with specialized hardware enabling fast, collision-free motion in unstructured environments, enabling vastly broader applications of robotics in industry, and autonomous vehicles that drive naturally, enabling more rapid adoption and proliferation.
Download PDF
TuSimple Logo
TuSimple
TuSimple is a self-driving truck company based in San Diego and operating self-driving trucks out of Tucson, Arizona. TuSimple’s trucks are the first and only capable of self-driving from depot-to-depot and do so every day for its customers. Founded in 2015, TuSimple is developing a commercial-ready Level 4 (SAE) fully autonomous driving solution for the logistics industry. The company is driven by a mission to increase safety, decrease transportation costs, and reduce carbon emissions.
Download PDF
Veniam Logo
Veniam
Veniam's technology is currently under deployment in the world’s largest mesh-connected fleet. Five years in development, Veniam offers robust and cost-effective ways of providing in-vehicle internet access and seamless connectivity to cars or fleets. Their networking platforms are designed to overcome urban dead zones, switch automatically to cost-effective wifi, and expand the vehicle's communication range through the self-organized vehicular mesh -- all while on the move.
Download PDF
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
ZF is a global leader in driveline and chassis technology as well as active and passive safety technology. The company has a global workforce of 146,000 with approximately 230 locations in some 40 countries. In 2017, ZF achieved sales of €36.4 billion. ZF is one of the largest automotive suppliers worldwide.ZF allows vehicles to see, think and act. The company invests more than six percent of its sales in research and development annually – in particular for the development of efficient and electric drivelines and also in striving for a world without accidents. With its broad portfolio, ZF is advancing mobility and services in the automobile, truck and industrial technology sectors.For further information please visit: www.zf.com
Download PDF
Zoox Logo
Zoox
Zoox is a California based robotics company founded by Tim Kentley-Klay and Dr. Jesse Levinson to create autonomous mobility. Operating at the intersection of design, computer science, and electro-mechanical engineering, Zoox is a multidisciplinary team working to imagine and build an advanced mobility experience that will support the future needs of urban mobility for both people and the environment.
Download PDF
test test