供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,343 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (7)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (6)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 13 技术
  • (8)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 26 行业
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 11 功能区
  • (17)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 33 用例
  • (7)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 服务
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 10 总部国家
  • (11)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
17 供应商
排序方式:
Cisco Logo
Cisco
思科设计和销售广泛的产品线,提供服务并提供集成解决方案,以开发和连接世界各地的网络,构建互联网。在过去的 30 多年里,他们一直是连接人、物和技术的世界领先者——彼此之间和互联网——实现了改变世界工作、生活、娱乐和学习方式的愿景。如今,思科在全球 400 多个办事处拥有 70,000 多名员工,他们设计、生产、销售和交付集成的产品、服务和解决方案。随着时间的推移,他们已经扩展到作为其核心网络业务自然延伸的新市场,因为网络已成为自动化、编排、集成和交付越来越多的基于信息技术 (IT) 产品的平台和服务。子公司/业务部门: - Jasper - OpenDNS - CloudLock
相比
下载PDF
Faststream Technologies Logo
Faststream Technologies
Faststream 是技术解决方案的先锋,专注于产品和系统工程、数字化转型、物联网、大数据、安全和应用程序开发,业务遍及北美、欧洲、中东和非洲和亚太地区。我们是从初创企业到垂直领域大型企业的组织的解决方案合作伙伴,帮助他们专注于业务前景,而不是通过我们的设计、开发和验证能力陷入产品实现的麻烦。凭借我们在硬件、固件、设备驱动程序、中间件、云和移动设备方面的内部专业知识,我们帮助客户推出符合质量矩阵理念的智能、可扩展和可互操作的连接解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
QBurst Logo
QBurst
QBurst 是一家提供全方位服务的软件解决方案提供商,与客户通过采用数字技术。
相比
下载PDF
Redpine Signals Logo
Redpine Signals
Redpine Signals 总部位于加利福尼亚州圣何塞,是一家无线系统公司,为无线网络和智能能源解决方案提供独特的芯片组和系统级产品。 Redpine 创造了先进的无线技术,该技术已用于为下一代无线应用创建超低功耗和高性能产品。 Redpine 于 2007 年底在业界率先推出单流 802.11n 芯片组。随后,它推出了多个模块和子系统,专注于特定的垂直市场领域,包括工业、无线传感器、无线音频和视频、Wi 语音-Fi 和高端消费者。 2009 年,它推出了能够对公用事业计量系统进行无线监测和控制的模块和子系统。它还宣布推出多流 802.11n 以及移动 WiMax (802.16e) 和 3GPP LTE 技术,并计划于 2009 年和 2010 年推出正式产品。
相比
下载PDF
Aeroscout Logo
Aeroscout
AeroScout 为医疗保健、制造、物流和采矿业提供统一的资产可见性解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Clean Slate Technologies Logo
Clean Slate Technologies
Clean Slate 帮助工厂和仓库提高库存准确性、优化 MHE 车队并提高劳动力生产力,从而帮助他们提高生产力、节省成本和提高安全性。
相比
下载PDF
Connecthings Logo
Connecthings
我们的物联网解决方案使市政当局及其合作伙伴(运输和交通当局、当地商务、旅游局……)能够在公共空间有效地部署非接触式信标,并管理移动用户与其智能手机之间的超情境化、动态交互。借助我们屡获殊荣的 SaaS 平台 ADTAG,您将有效地规划和优化智能手机交互——增强您现有数字移动服务的实用性。
相比
下载PDF
Eliko Logo
Eliko
Eliko 是一家开创性的定位技术公司。我们的愿景是通过最可靠的定位解决方案推动数字化转型。 Eliko RTLS 可在全球 30 多个国家/地区找到。 Eliko 独特且经过验证的系统使用超宽带 (UWB) 无线电和 GNSS 通过传感器融合和机器学习算法进行跟踪。通过作为关键任务应用程序的骨干,Eliko 定位网络提供跨行业的透明度、效率和安全性。
相比
下载PDF
INTRANAV Logo
INTRANAV
工业物联网为工业 4.0的革命开辟了道路。 INTRANAV 通过 INTRANAV 平台和技术在成本、时间和质量方面开放并实现产品和流程的改进。预构建软件模块包括流程自动化、自动导引车系统 (AGV) 导航、基于 RTLS 的路线优化、工厂跟踪、堆场管理、车队管理、流程映射、流程分析和安全管理。 INTRANAV 提供基于 UWB、NB-IoT 和5G的交钥匙 RTLS 平台,为您的智能工厂提供所有组件和服务。客户可以使用易于学习的可视化编程语言在零代码的 IntraNav.IO 平台上轻松构建自己的 RTLS 应用程序。
相比
下载PDF
LocationGuru Solutions Logo
LocationGuru Solutions
http://www.locationguru.com/
相比
下载PDF
Manageteamz Logo
Manageteamz
我们了解每个企业都是独一无二的,因此我们提供可定制的软件解决方案,可以根据他们的特定需求和要求进行定制。我们的专家团队在交付管理行业拥有多年经验,致力于提供最好的服务和支持我们的客户。我们的软件解决方案旨在用户友好和直观,使客户易于使用和理解。它可以与其他系统和平台集成,简化操作并提高效率。我们提供 24/7 全天候支持,以确保我们的客户在他们需要的时候获得帮助。联系我们:bd@manageteamz.com网站 : www.manageteamz.com电话:+91-7338773388
相比
下载PDF
MYSPHERA Logo
MYSPHERA
MYSPHERA 在社会和电子健康市场的研究和创新项目方面拥有超过 15 年的经验,其使命是开发、许可和营销基于 RTLS 和 RFID 技术的解决方案和产品。 MYSPHERA 的愿景是成为实时定位系统的全球关键参与者,将新技术应用于不同的场景和市场,为每位客户提供最佳解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Octal IT Solution Logo
Octal IT Solution
Octal IT Solution是一家通过 ISO 9001:2015 认证的公司,并获得 CMMi 3 级评估,在印度、英国、美国和新加坡开展全球业务。我们是企业移动、软件咨询、应用程序开发和 IT 咨询解决方案的领先提供商。我们已交付 1100 多个移动和 Web 应用程序,为美国、欧洲和亚太地区的核心业务提供服务。我们合作过的一些知名客户包括宝马、IBM、娇韵诗、林德、阿曼电信、Zee5 和沃达丰。我们拥有一支由 180 多名经验丰富的专业人士组成的团队,为小型企业和财富 500 强客户提供 IT 需求服务。我们与 Microsoft、Amazon Web Services、Drupal Association、Intel IoT Solution、Acquia、三星企业联盟计划、STPI、UKWDA、Nasscom 等建立了战略合作伙伴关系。此外,我们在 Clutch、AppFutura、GoodFirms、MobileAppsDaily、 BusinessOfApps、视觉对象等等,我们在“顶级应用程序开发人员”下闪闪发光。
相比
下载PDF
Sciyon Logo
Sciyon
南京赛远自动化集团是国内领先的热工自动化和电厂信息化技术、产品和解决方案供应商。赛扬致力于工业自动化和管理信息化产品的研发、生产和销售,围绕过程四大工业领域,形成了实时数据库智能电动执行器、变频器、PLC、工业机器人等产品群自动化、设备自动化、过程工业信息化、现场仪表和测控装置。
相比
下载PDF
Shipstage GmbH Logo
Shipstage GmbH
Shippstage GmbH 是一个为在线商家提供完整解决方案的门户网站。我们提供: 1. 根据最好的服务供应商交付包裹和托盘、包裹、信件。 2. 添加市场、在线商店以自动导入所售商品的数据。直接连接到 WaWi 系统或通过 RESTful API。 3. 免费注册和使用,无最低交易量,无合同义务。 4. 始终包含交易概览的当前账户余额、包含价格和描述的先前交易以及汇总发票。
相比
下载PDF
Syook Logo
Syook
Syook 使组织能够构建自己的 IIoT 和 RTLS 解决方案,以实时跟踪资产和人员。 Syook 提供了一个无代码平台来构建定制和高价值的数字技术解决方案,帮助公司改善其在石油和天然气、医疗保健、制造、国防等各个行业的运营。
相比
下载PDF
Wipelot Logo
Wipelot
Wipelot 是一家工业物联网公司,专门从事实时定位系统 (RTLS),通过跟踪员工、资产和环境条件来提高工作效率和职业安全。在工业 4.0的范围内,Wipelot 为制造、采矿、建筑和航空等各个行业开发基于 UWB 的数字解决方案。 Wipelot 的一些客户是全球性公司,包括 BSH、Mondi、P&G、Mercedes 和 Novartis。 Wipelot在研发和人工智能方面不断投入,为工业企业提供完整的解决方案。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,367 solution providers in the global enterprise technology ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (7)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (6)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (4)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 13 Technologies
  • (8)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 26 Industries
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 11 Functional Areas
  • (18)
  • (7)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 33 Use Cases
  • (7)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 Services
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 10 HQ Countries
  • (11)
  • (5)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
18 suppliers
Sort by:
Cisco Logo
Cisco
Cisco designs and sells broad lines of products, provides services, and delivers integrated solutions to develop and connect networks around the world, building the Internet. Over the last 30 plus years, they have been the world’s leader in connecting people, things, and technologies - to each other and to the Internet - realizing their vision of changing the way the world works, lives, plays, and learns.Today, Cisco has over 70,000 employees in over 400 offices worldwide who design, produce, sell, and deliver integrated products, services, and solutions. Over time, they have expanded to new markets that are a natural extension of their core networking business, as the network has become the platform for automating, orchestrating, integrating, and delivering an ever-increasing array of information technology (IT)–based products and services.Subsidiaries/ Business Units: - Jasper - OpenDNS - CloudLock
Compare
Download PDF
Faststream Technologies Logo
Faststream Technologies
Faststream, a vanguard of technology solutions, specializing in Product & System Engineering, Digital Transformation, IOT, Big Data, Security and Application Development with global footprint across North America, EMEA and APAC. We are a solution partner to organizations from start-ups to large corporate across verticals, helping them focus on their business prospects rather than getting into hassles of product realization with our design, development, validation capabilities. With our in-house expertise for hardware, Firmware, Device Drivers, middleware, cloud, and mobile, we help our customers launch intelligent, scalable, and interoperable connected solutions complying with quality matrices idea to realization.
Compare
Download PDF
QBurst Logo
QBurst
QBurst is a full-service software solutions provider that works with clients to maximize the effectiveness of their business through the adoption of digital technology.
Compare
Download PDF
Redpine Signals Logo
Redpine Signals
Headquartered in San Jose California, Redpine Signals is a wireless systems company with unique chipset and system level products for wireless networks and Smart Energy Solutions. Redpine has created advanced wireless technology that has gone into the creation of ultra low power and high performance products for the next generation wireless applications. Redpine was the first in the industry to launch a single stream 802.11n chipset in late 2007. Subsequently, it has launched several modules and sub-systems focusing on specific vertical market segments including industrial, wireless sensor, wireless audio & video, voice over Wi-Fi and high end consumer. In 2009, it has launched modules and subsystems that enable the wireless monitoring and control of utility metering systems. It has also announced the availability of multi stream 802.11n along with mobile WiMax (802.16e) and 3GPP LTE technologies with official product launches scheduled in 2009 and 2010.
Compare
Download PDF
Aeroscout Logo
Aeroscout
AeroScout provides unified asset visibility solutions for the healthcare, manufacturing, logistics and mining industries.
Compare
Download PDF
Clean Slate Technologies Logo
Clean Slate Technologies
Clean Slate helps factories and warehouses improve inventory accuracy, optimize MHE fleet and improve workforce productivity thereby helping them improve productivity, save costs and improve safety.
Compare
Download PDF
Connecthings Logo
Connecthings
Our Internet of Things solutions enable municipalities and their partners (transport and transit authorities, local commerce, tourist office…) to efficiently field contactless Beacons in the public space and manage hyper-contextualized, dynamic interactions between mobile users and their smartphones.With our award winning, SaaS, platform ADTAG, you will efficiently plan and optimize smartphone interactions – strengthening the usefulness of your existing digital mobile services.
Compare
Download PDF
Eliko Logo
Eliko
Eliko is a pioneering location technology company. Our vision is to drive Digital Transformation with the most reliable positioning solutions.Eliko RTLS can be found in 30+ countries worldwide. Eliko's unique and proven system uses Ultra Wideband (UWB) radio and GNSS for Tracking with Sensor Fusion and Machine Learning algorithms. By serving as a backbone of mission-critical applications, the Eliko positioning networks provide transparency, efficiency and safety across industries.
Compare
Download PDF
INTRANAV Logo
INTRANAV
The Industrial Internet of Things opens the way to the revolution of Industry 4.0. INTRANAV opens up and enables the improvement of products and processes in terms of costs, time and quality with the INTRANAV Platform & Technology. The pre-build Software modules include, for example, process automation, the navigation of automated guided vehicle systems (AGV), RTLS based route-optimization, plant Tracking, yard management, fleet management, process mapping, process analysis and safety management. INTRANAV offers a turnkey RTLS platform based on UWB, NB-IoT and 5G, which provides all components and services for your Smart-Factory. Customers can easily build own RTLS Apps on the IntraNav.IO Platform with zero-code using an easy to learn visual programming language.
Compare
Download PDF
LocationGuru Solutions Logo
LocationGuru Solutions
http://www.locationguru.com/
Compare
Download PDF
Manageteamz Logo
Manageteamz
We understand that every business is unique, so we offer a customizable software solution that can be tailored to meet their specific needs and requirements.Our team of experts has years of experience in the delivery management industry and is committed to providing the best possible service and support to our clients. Our software solution is designed to be user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy for clients to use and understand.It can be integrated with other systems and platforms, streamlining operations and improving efficiency.We offer 24/7 support to ensure that our clients have access to assistance whenever they need it.Contact us : bd@manageteamz.com Website : www.manageteamz.comPhone : +91-7338773388
Compare
Download PDF
MYSPHERA Logo
MYSPHERA
With more than 15 years experience on research and innovation projects at social and e-health markets, the mission of MYSPHERA is the development, licensing and marketing of solutions and products based on RTLS and RFID technologies.MYSPHERA's vision is to be a key worldwide player on Real Time Location Systems, adapting the new technologies to different scenarios and markets, giving to each customer an optimal solution.
Compare
Download PDF
Octal IT Solution Logo
Octal IT Solution
Octal IT Solution is an ISO 9001:2015 Certified Company and Appraised to CMMi Level-3, having its global presence in India, UK, USA, and Singapore. We are the leading providers of Enterprise Mobility, Software Consulting, App Development, and IT Consultation Solutions.Having delivered 1100+ mobile and web applications, we serve our core operations across the US, Europe, and APAC. Some of the renowned clients we have worked with include BMW, IBM, Clarins, Linde, Omantel, Zee5, and Vodafone. With a team of 180+ seasoned professionals, we serve small businesses to Fortune-500 clients for their IT requirements.We have our strategic partnership with Microsoft, Amazon Web Services, Drupal Association, Intel IoT Solution, Acquia, Samsung Enterprise Alliance Program, STPI, UKWDA, Nasscom, etc. Also, we are featured on platforms like Clutch, AppFutura, GoodFirms, MobileAppsDaily, BusinessOfApps, Visual Objects, and many more with our shining head under “Top App Developers”.
Compare
Download PDF
Sciyon Logo
Sciyon
Nanjing Sciyon Automation Group is a leading supplier of domestic thermal engineering automation and power plant informatization technology, products and solutions.Sciyon is devoted to R&D, production and sales of industrial automation and management informatization products, and has formed a group of products such as real-time database intelligent electric Actuator, frequency converter, PLC and Industrial robot by centering around four major industrial fields of process automation, equipment automation, process industry informatization, and field instruments and measure-control devices.
Compare
Download PDF
Shipstage GmbH Logo
Shipstage GmbH
Shipstage GmbH is a portal with a complete solution for online merchants. We offer: 1. Delivery of parcels and pallets, packages, letters according to the best service providers. 2. Add marketplaces, online stores to get automatic import of data on items sold. Connect directly to WaWi systems or via RESTful API. 3. Register and use for free, no minimum volume and no contractual obligations. 4. Always current account balance with transaction overview, previous transactions with price and description, and summary invoices.
Compare
Download PDF
Syook Logo
Syook
Syook enables organizations to build their own IIoT and RTLS solutions to track assets and people in real time. Syook provides a no-code platform to build customized and high-value digital technology solutions that help companies improve their operations across various industries like oil and gas, healthcare, manufacturing, defence etc.
Compare
Download PDF
ThinkPalm Technologies Pvt Ltd Logo
ThinkPalm Technologies Pvt Ltd
ThinkPalm is a Product Engineering and Software Development company, equipped with a holistic approach and diverse industry expertise in IoT, Enterprise, and Telecom sectors.With nearly a decade of knowledge and experience in project management and custom software development, we offer innovative bespoke software solutions enabling established and emerging businesses to deliver exceptional customer experience and measurable success in line with their corporate goals. Over the years, we have worked with many B2B brands translating their needs and goals into reliable software products. Our state-of-the-art test automation facilities and infrastructure have enabled us to deliver software solutions efficiently, cost-effectively, and most importantly on time with significant customer satisfaction.Our Core ExpertiseWireless TestingProduct EngineeringCommunicationEnterprise Application DevelopmentMobile Application DevelopmentWeb Application DevelopmentQA AutomationDevOpsTechnical DocumentationAI Development ServicesWireless Software DevelopmentRDK-B Wi-Fi ManagementOur ExperienceYears in Business- 9+Team Members- 400+Offices- 3
Compare
Download PDF
Wipelot Logo
Wipelot
Wipelot is an industrial IoT company specialized in real-time location systems (RTLS),improving work efficiency and occupational safety by Tracking employees, assets and environmental conditions. In the scope of Industry 4.0, Wipelot develops UWB based digital solutions for various industries such as manufacturing, mining, construction and aviation. Some of Wipelot’s customers are global companies including BSH, Mondi , P&G , Mercedes and Novartis. Wipelot is continiously investing on R&D and Artificial Intelligence to provide complete solutions for industrial enterprises.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that Asia Growth Partners may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from Asia Growth Partners.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.