供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,367 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (10)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (10)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (8)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 12 技术
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 24 行业
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 功能区
  • (19)
  • (8)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 44 用例
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (6)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 13 总部国家
  • (14)
  • (3)
  • (2)
Selected Filters
19 供应商
排序方式:
ams AG Logo
ams AG
ams AG,前身为austriamicrosystems AG,现仍称为AMS(Austria Mikro Systeme),是一家跨国半导体制造商。总部位于 Premstätten(奥地利施蒂里亚州)。该业务的主要领域是高性能模拟集成电路 (IC) 的开发和生产,例如标准模拟产品以及客户特定解决方案 (ASIC)。
相比
下载PDF
TDK Logo
TDK
TDK Corporation 是一家总部位于日本东京的领先电子公司。它成立于 1935 年,旨在将铁氧体商业化,铁氧体是电子和磁性产品的关键材料。 TDK 的产品组合包括以产品品牌 TDK 和 EPCOS 销售的电子元件、模块和系统、电源、磁性应用产品以及能源设备、闪存应用设备等。
相比
下载PDF
Zebra Technologies Logo
Zebra Technologies
该公司设计和销售打印标签、塑料卡片、票据和收据的打印设备。该公司还于 2014 年收购了摩托罗拉解决方案,从而制造读取条形码的设备。其 Zebra 定位解决方案部门提供资产标签、呼叫标签、传感器、激励器和软件——所有这些都使用无源射频识别 (RFID)帮助企业跟踪和管理资产。 Zebra Technologies 服务于从医疗保健到制造再到零售等行业的政府客户和许多企业客户。
相比
下载PDF
Accent Systems Logo
Accent Systems
Accent Systems 成立于 2007 年,是一家专注于将客户创意转化为定制电子解决方案的公司,从产品开发到批量生产。他们积极进取且经验丰富的团队优化了所有开发过程,以实现具有成本效益的设备,这完全符合最新市场趋势的用户体验目标。
相比
下载PDF
Quuppa Logo
Quuppa
无论您想追踪什么,Quuppa 都会为您提供地图上的点。 Quuppa Intelligent Locating System™ 是一个强大的技术平台,适用于新颖的基于位置的服务和应用程序。它可以实时跟踪蓝牙智能标签和设备,精度甚至可以低至几厘米。它是一种可靠、通用、高度可定制、完全可扩展且具有成本效益的解决方案。围绕 Quuppa 的技术发展了一个全球生态系统:从应用程序开发人员和解决方案提供商到系统集成商和标签制造商。数百个系统已成功应用于各个行业——从医疗保健、零售和安全到物流、制造和体育。
相比
下载PDF
CRATUS Logo
CRATUS
CRATUS 是一家 IIoT 技术公司,它使用涵盖传感、处理、通信和 SaaS 平台的一系列 IoT 技术将物理世界和数字世界结合在一起。 CRATUS 采用工程创新实验室模式运作,并创建定制和标准产品。
相比
下载PDF
Eliko Logo
Eliko
Eliko 是一家开创性的定位技术公司。我们的愿景是通过最可靠的定位解决方案推动数字化转型。 Eliko RTLS 可在全球 30 多个国家/地区找到。 Eliko 独特且经过验证的系统使用超宽带 (UWB) 无线电和 GNSS 通过传感器融合和机器学习算法进行跟踪。通过作为关键任务应用程序的骨干,Eliko 定位网络提供跨行业的透明度、效率和安全性。
相比
下载PDF
Emitu Logo
Emitu
Emitu 开发基于室内位置和状态监测的工业物联网解决方案,以帮助组织做出数据驱动的决策、自动化流程和简化运营。
相比
下载PDF
H&D Wireless Logo
H&D Wireless
H&D Wireless 是物联网连接和云服务的领先 Wi-Fi 云解决方案提供商,是 2015 年 RED HERRING 欧洲 100 强奖的获得者。他们帮助客户将商业模式从销售盒装设备转变为提供通过云提供的服务和内容。
相比
下载PDF
Inpixon Logo
Inpixon
Inpixon®(纳斯达克代码:INPX)是一家室内数据公司,专注于捕捉、解释室内数据并为其提供背景信息,以便将其转化为可操作的情报。该公司的室内位置数据平台从物联网、第三方和专有传感器获取各种数据,这些传感器旨在检测和定位所有活动的蜂窝、Wi-Fi 和蓝牙设备,并使用确保匿名的专有流程。 Inpixon 的解决方案与高性能数据分析引擎、专利算法和先进的地图技术相结合,被众多行业利用来处理室内数据。这种对室内数据的多学科描述使用户能够增加收入、降低成本并提高安全性。 Inpixon 客户可以大胆地利用位置感知、分析、传感器融合和物联网(IoT) 来发现室内不为人知的故事。
相比
下载PDF
InvenSense (TDK) Logo
InvenSense (TDK)
InvenSense 是智能传感器片上系统 (SoC) 的领先供应商,用于移动、可穿戴设备、智能家居、工业和汽车产品中的运动和声音解决方案。 2016 年 12 月 21 日被 TDK 收购。
相比
下载PDF
Losant Logo
Losant
Losant 是一个易于使用且功能强大的开发者平台,旨在帮助您快速安全地构建复杂的连接解决方案。 Losant 使用 REST 和 MQTT 等开放通信标准来提供从一台到数百万台设备的连接。 Losant 提供强大的数据收集、聚合和可视化功能,以帮助理解和量化大量传感器数据。 Losant 的拖放式工作流编辑器允许您触发操作、通知和机器对机器通信,而无需编程。
相比
下载PDF
PassiveLogic Logo
PassiveLogic
PassiveLogic 的成立旨在重新构想我们与建筑环境的关系——简化建筑生命周期的复杂性,同时应对全球经济中最大的气候和能源机遇。通过解决实际购买和实施建筑控制的安装人员的问题,我们看到了提高建筑效率的巨大潜力,从更好的舒适度到更好的能源效率。
相比
下载PDF
Pepperl+Fuchs Logo
Pepperl+Fuchs
Pepperl+Fuchs 被世界各地的客户称为电气防爆和传感器技术的先驱和创新者。他们的主要关注点始终是您的个性化需求:凭借对自动化和突破性技术的热情,他们致力于在现在和未来与您合作。他们了解您的市场需求,开发特定的解决方案,并将它们整合到您的流程中。
相比
下载PDF
Sixdof Space Logo
Sixdof Space
Sixdof Space 是一种基于光的光学传感器和算法,可以在超高速下准确确定位置和定位。
相比
下载PDF
Slamtec Logo
Slamtec
SLAMTEC成立于2013年,核心研发团队在机器人自主定位导航解决方案及相关核心传感器的开发和应用方面经验丰富。通过不断开发技术和更新产品,为机器人行业提供高效可靠的解决方案,SLAMTEC已成为服务机器人行业自主定位导航解决方案的先驱。目前,SLAMTEC拥有三大生产线:RPLIDAR,360度激光测距仪; SLAMWARE,实现自主定位导航的模块化系统; ZEUS,通用服务机器人平台。截至目前,SLAMTEC业务遍及20多个国家和地区,主要分布在亚洲、欧洲、北美等,累计企业用户超过2000人,个人用户超过10万人。
相比
下载PDF
SurePark Logo
SurePark
SurePark 的起源可以追溯到黑客马拉松,新加坡政府提供原始停车场数据。 SurePark 团队创建了一个停车预订系统,并为此赢得了黑客马拉松。
相比
下载PDF
uPosition Logo
uPosition
上海优浦信息技术有限公司(简称“优浦科技”)是一家专业提供超宽带(“UWB”)高精度室内定位技术及解决方案的科技公司。公司位于上海市金桥加工区,毗邻华为、夏普、通用等公司,注册地在上海市杨浦区复旦科技园。
相比
下载PDF
Wipelot Logo
Wipelot
Wipelot 是一家工业物联网公司,专门从事实时定位系统 (RTLS),通过跟踪员工、资产和环境条件来提高工作效率和职业安全。在工业 4.0的范围内,Wipelot 为制造、采矿、建筑和航空等各个行业开发基于 UWB 的数字解决方案。 Wipelot 的一些客户是全球性公司,包括 BSH、Mondi、P&G、Mercedes 和 Novartis。 Wipelot在研发和人工智能方面不断投入,为工业企业提供完整的解决方案。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 Asia Growth Partners 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 Asia Growth Partners 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers
    ANDOR
  • (9)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (8)
    • (4)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (6)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 11 Technologies
    ANDOR
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 22 Industries
    ANDOR
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (17)
  • (7)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 42 Use Cases
    ANDOR
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (6)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 11 HQ Countries
  • (13)
  • (3)
  • (1)
Connect?
Please feel encouraged to schedule a call with us:
Schedule a Call
Or directly send us an email:
17 suppliers
Supplier missing? Just let us know via Add New Supplier.
17 Suppliers Selected
USD 135.00
Buy This List
Compare
Sort by:
ams AG Logo
ams AG
ams AG, formerly known as austriamicrosystems AG and still known as AMS (Austria Mikro Systeme), is a multinational semiconductor manufacturer. The headquarters are located in Premstätten (Styria, Austria). The main fields of the business are the development and production of high performance analog Integrated Circuitry (ICs) such as standard analog products as well as customer specific solutions (ASICs).
Download PDF
Zebra Technologies Logo
Zebra Technologies
The company designs and sells printing devices that print labels, plastic cards, tickets, and receipts. The company also makes equipment to read barcodes with its acquisition of Motorola Solutions in 2014. Its Zebra Location Solutions unit provides asset tags, call tags, sensors, exciters, and software -- all of which use passive radio-frequency identification (RFID) to help companies track and manage assets. Zebra Technologies serves government customers and many corporate clients in industries ranging from health care to manufacturing to retail.
Download PDF
Accent Systems Logo
Accent Systems
Founded in 2007, Accent Systems is a company focused on turning customer ideas into tailored electronic solutions, from product development to mass production.Their motivated and experienced team optimize all the development process to achieve cost-effective devices, which fits perfectly with the user experience goals according to the last market trends.
Download PDF
CRATUS Logo
CRATUS
CRATUS is the IIoT Technology Company that brings the physical world and digital world together using a cascade of IoT technologies that cover sensing, processing, communications, and SaaS platforms. CRATUS operates with an engineering innovation lab model and creates custom and standard products.
Download PDF
Emitu Logo
Emitu
Emitu develops Industrial Internet of Things solutions based on indoor location and condition monitoring to help organizations, make data-driven decisions, automate processes and streamline operations.
Download PDF
H&D Wireless Logo
H&D Wireless
H&D Wireless, the leading Wi-Fi - cloud solution provider for IoT connectivity and cloud services, is a winner of the 2015 RED HERRING Top 100 Europe award.They help their customers to convert their business model from selling a device in a box to offer a service and content via the cloud.
Download PDF
Inpixon Logo
Inpixon
Inpixon® (Nasdaq: INPX) is an indoor data company that specializes in capturing, interpreting and giving context to indoor data so it can be translated into actionable intelligence. The company’s indoor location data platform ingests diverse data from IoT, third-party and proprietary sensors designed to detect and position all active cellular, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth devices, and uses a proprietary process that ensures anonymity. Paired with a high-performance data analytics engine, patented algorithms, and advanced mapping technology, Inpixon’s solutions are leveraged by a multitude of industries to do good with indoor data. This multidisciplinary depiction of indoor data enables users to increase revenue, decrease costs, and enhance safety. Inpixon customers can boldly take advantage of location awareness, analytics, Sensor Fusion and the Internet of Things (IoT) to uncover the untold stories of the indoors.
Download PDF
InvenSense (TDK) Logo
InvenSense (TDK)
InvenSense is the leading provider of intelligent sensor system on chip (SoC) for Motion and Sound solutions found in Mobile, Wearables, Smart Home, Industrial, and Automotive products. Acquired by TDK on 21 Dec 2016.
Download PDF
Losant Logo
Losant
Losant is an easy-to-use and powerful developer platform designed to help you quickly and securely build complex connected solutions. Losant uses open communication standards like REST and MQTT to provide connectivity from one to millions of devices. Losant provides powerful data collection, aggregation, and visualization features to help understand and quantify vast amounts of sensor data. Losant's drag-and-drop workflow editor allows you to trigger actions, notifications, and machine-to-machine communication without programming.
Download PDF
PassiveLogic Logo
PassiveLogic
PassiveLogic was founded to reimagine our relationship to the built environment — to streamline the complexity of the building life cycle while simultaneously addressing the largest climate and energy opportunity in the global economy. We see incredible potential to improve the effectiveness of buildings, from better comfort to better energy efficiency, by solving the problems of the installers who actually purchase and implement building controls.
Download PDF
Pepperl+Fuchs Logo
Pepperl+Fuchs
Pepperl+Fuchs is known by customers around the world as a pioneer and an innovator in electrical explosion protection and sensor technology. Their main focus is always on your individual requirements: With a passion for automation and groundbreaking technology, they are committed to working in partnership with you now and in the future. They understand the demands of your markets, developing specific solutions, and integrating them into your processes.
Download PDF
Quuppa Logo
Quuppa
Whatever you want to track, Quuppa brings you the dot on the map.Quuppa Intelligent Locating System™ is a powerful technology platform for novel Location Based Services and Applications. It enables real-time Tracking of Bluetooth Smart Tags and devices, with accuracy even down to a few centimeters. It is a reliable, versatile, highly customizable, fully scalable and cost efficient solution.A worldwide ecosystem has grown around Quuppa’s technology: from Application Developers and Solution providers to System integrators and Tag manufacturers. Hundreds of systems have been successfully applied across various industries – from Healthcare, Retail and Security to Logistics, Manufacturing and Sports.
Download PDF
Sixdof Space Logo
Sixdof Space
Sixdof Space is a light-based optical sensor and algorithm that can accurately determine location and positioning at ultra high speeds.
Download PDF
Slamtec Logo
Slamtec
SLAMTEC was founded in 2013, and its core R&D team is experienced in the development and application of robot autonomous localization and navigation solution as well as related core sensors. By providing high-efficient and reliable solution for robot industry through developing technology and updating product continuously, SLAMTEC has already become the pioneer of autonomous localization and navigation solution in service robot industry. Currently, SLAMTEC owns three major production lines: RPLIDAR, the 360 degree laser range scanner; SLAMWARE, the modular system for realizing autonomous localization and navigation; ZEUS, general purpose service robot platform. Up to now, SLAMTEC has business from more than 20 countries and areas mainly distributed in Asia, Europe, Northern America and etc. And its accumulated enterprise users have exceeded 2000 and personal users 100000.
Download PDF
SurePark Logo
SurePark
The origins of SurePark go back to a hackathon, where the Singapore government provided raw carpark data. The SurePark team created a parking reservation system for which they won the hackathon.
Download PDF
uPosition Logo
uPosition
uPosition is a professional UWB provider focusing on high precision indoor positioning.
Download PDF
Wipelot Logo
Wipelot
Wipelot is an industrial IoT company specialized in real-time location systems (RTLS),improving work efficiency and occupational safety by Tracking employees, assets and environmental conditions. In the scope of Industry 4.0, Wipelot develops UWB based digital solutions for various industries such as manufacturing, mining, construction and aviation. Some of Wipelot’s customers are global companies including BSH, Mondi , P&G , Mercedes and Novartis. Wipelot is continiously investing on R&D and Artificial Intelligence to provide complete solutions for industrial enterprises.
Download PDF
test test