供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,159 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (9)
    • (9)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (6)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (5)
    • (4)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 11 技术
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 19 行业
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 功能区
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 13 用例
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 服务
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 总部国家
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
9 供应商
排序方式:
SoftDEL Logo
SoftDEL
SoftDEL 是一家技术公司,帮助全球工业 OEM 设计智能和互联产品,为“物联网 (IoT)”提供动力。我们提供跨服务线的 IP 和产品设计工程服务;智能建筑、智能照明、工业自动化和汽车。 SoftDEL 的总部位于美国康涅狄格州斯坦福德,业务遍及欧洲、日本、印度和韩国市场,其价值主张是帮助工业 OEM - 将差异化产品带入智能和互联世界 - 降低总拥有成本 - 提供创新和灵活的商业模式
相比
下载PDF
Opentrends Logo
Opentrends
Opentrends 提供最先进的定制软件解决方案,帮助公司走上数字化转型的道路,让他们获得创新优势并为加速增长做出贡献。超过 18 年在各行各业提供技术复杂性高的创新项目,同时保证质量并与客户的目标保持一致。事实上,不同行业的一百多家全球公司完全信任我们设计、构建、实施复杂软件创新并将其集成到其组织中的独特能力。让我们今天超越您的数字未来。
相比
下载PDF
BlueCat Networks Logo
BlueCat Networks
BlueCat IP 地址管理、DNS 和 DHCP 解决方案为弹性网络奠定了基础,可扩展并适应通过整合、扩展和现代化对您的基础设施提出的不断变化的需求。 BlueCat 在许多领域为企业、政府机构和电信服务提供商提供帮助,从 BYOD 和虚拟化到云、软件定义网络和物联网。
相比
下载PDF
Simform Logo
Simform
Simform LLC 利用移动性、物联网 (IoT)、商业智能和分析帮助企业释放新的增长机会。我们为从财富 1000 强公司到成功的初创公司等公司提供数百个应用程序,带来工程用户体验驱动的云和移动解决方案的可靠记录。
相比
下载PDF
Tata Consultancy Services Logo
Tata Consultancy Services
Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) 是 IT 服务、数字和业务解决方案的全球领导者,与客户合作以简化、加强和转变他们的业务。 TCS 通过对客户的坚定承诺、全面的行业专业知识以及全球创新和交付中心网络,确保最高水平的确定性和满意度。成立年份:1968
相比
下载PDF
Luxoft Logo
Luxoft
Luxoft 是为全球客户提供高端业务解决方案的顶级 IT 服务提供商。凭借在金融、电信、能源、汽车、旅游和航空行业的深厚专业知识,该公司通过汇集技术、人才、创新和最高质量标准,不断超越客户的期望。 Luxoft 与波音、IBM、德意志银行、瑞银、哈曼、Avaya、阿尔斯通、Sabre、福特、Hotwire 和许多其他公司建立了长期的合作伙伴关系,提供经验丰富的商业和技术专业人士、软件想象者,他们提供高质量、创新的技术解决方案满足客户的需求。我们通过我们在世界各地最先进的交付中心网络提供国际交付能力。 Luxoft 的客户受益于技术技能、行业知识、专有流程和方法的正确组合以及参与模式的选择。
相比
下载PDF
Keyfactor Logo
Keyfactor
Keyfactor 成立于 2001 年,帮助各种规模的企业摆脱暴露流行病——当数字证书和密钥的违规、中断和审核失败影响品牌忠诚度和底线时。在屡获殊荣的 PKI 即服务平台的支持下,证书生命周期自动化和物联网设备安全,IT 和信息安全团队可以轻松管理数字证书和密钥。产品团队可以构建具有加密敏捷性的大规模物联网设备。
相比
下载PDF
IOT Teknoloji Logo
IOT Teknoloji
IOT Teknoloji 是一家基于物联网设备的制造商,该设备用于将数据收集到云端并通过应用程序从云端控制设备。试图帮助人们以合理的价格接触物联网。
相比
下载PDF
WatchNET IoT Logo
WatchNET IoT
WatchNET IoT 是安全和自动化产品/解决方案领域的领先技术公司之一。自 2000 年成立以来,我们一直在提供高度开发、价格具有竞争力的产品/解决方案。凭借我们对质量和周到的客户服务的奉献精神,WatchNET 在将尖端产品/解决方案开发到一个新的水平方面表现出色。 WatchNET IoT 主要专注于智能物联网无线传感器(LoRa、NB-IoT 和Zigbee等)、配件、物联网网关、接口、配件和自动化软件(云)。使用我们流行的 LoRA 无线传感器监控云中的数据。随时随地监控您的业务和资产。我们确保通过智能物联网弥合技术与行业之间的差距,为企业提供经济且简单的无线 LoRA 传感器以随时随地监控任何事物。作为创新解决方案的先行者;我们为商业和工业用途提供可部署、可自行安装、低成本的无线传感器解决方案。 WatchNET 是一家全球性公司,在加拿大、美国、印度和阿联酋设有办事处。随着在美国和阿联酋的不断扩张,WatchNET 现在拥有超过 45,000 平方英尺的库存和功能性办公设施。再加上在全球范围内的众多合作伙伴关系,WatchNET 已成为真正的国际解决方案提供商。 WatchNET 以维护基于团队的工作环境为荣。我们的客户被我们吸引,并不是因为我们致力于提供优质的解决方案以及我们卓越的客户服务。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,140 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (9)
    • (9)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (6)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (5)
    • (4)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (4)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 11 Technologies
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 19 Industries
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 9 Functional Areas
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 13 Use Cases
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 Services
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 HQ Countries
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
9 suppliers
Sort by:
SoftDEL Logo
SoftDEL
SoftDEL is a technology company enabling global Industrial OEMs to engineer smart and connected products that power the “Internet of Things (IoT)”. We provide IP’s and product design engineering services across service lines; Smart Building, Smart Lighting, Industrial Automation & Automotive. With headquarter in Stamford, CT, USA, we have presence across Europe, Japan, India & Korea market, SoftDEL’s value proposition is to help Industrial OEMs to - Bring differentiated products in smart and connected world - Reduce total cost of ownership - Provide innovative and flexible business models
Compare
Download PDF
Opentrends Logo
Opentrends
Opentrends provides the most advanced custom software solutions to place companies in the Digital Transformation path, allowing them to achieve innovation advantage and contribute to their growth acceleration.More than 18 years delivering innovative projects of high technological complexity in a wide range of industries, while guaranteeing quality and alignment with our client’s objectives. In fact, over a hundred global companies across various industries have full Trust in our unique ability to design, build, implement, and integrate complex software innovations into their organizations.Let’s excel your digital future today.
Compare
Download PDF
BlueCat Networks Logo
BlueCat Networks
BlueCat IP Address Management, DNS and DHCP solutions provide the foundation for elastic networks that scale and adapt to the ever-changing demands placed on your infrastructure by consolidation, expansion and modernization. BlueCat helps enterprises, government agencies and telecom service providers in many areas, ranging from BYOD and virtualization to cloud, software-defined networking and the Internet of Things.
Compare
Download PDF
Simform Logo
Simform
Simform LLC helps enterprises unlock new growth opportunities using Mobility, Internet of Things(IoT), Business Intelligence and Analytics. We bring in a proven track record of an engineering user experience driven cloud and mobile solutions with hundreds of applications for companies ranging from Fortune 1000 companies to successful startups.
Compare
Download PDF
Tata Consultancy Services Logo
Tata Consultancy Services
Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) is a global leader in IT services, digital and business solutions that partners with its clients to simplify, strengthen and transform their businesses. TCS ensures the highest levels of certainty and satisfaction through a deep-set commitment to their clients, comprehensive industry expertise and a global network of innovation and delivery centers. Year founded: 1968
Compare
Download PDF
Luxoft Logo
Luxoft
Luxoft is a top quality IT service provider of high-end business solutions to clients across the globe. With deep domain expertise in the finance, telecom, energy, automotive, travel and aviation industries, the company consistently goes beyond its clients’ expectations by bringing together technology, talent, innovation, and the highest quality standards.Luxoft builds long-lasting partnerships with Boeing, IBM, Deutsche Bank, UBS, Harman, Avaya, Alstom, Sabre, Ford, Hotwire and many others by providing seasoned business and technology professionals, software imagineers, who deliver high-quality, innovative technology solutions that fit the client’s needs.We offer international delivery capabilities through our network of state-of-the-art delivery centers around the world. Luxoft`s customers benefit from the right mix of technology skills, industry knowledge, proprietary processes and methodologies, and a choice of engagement models.
Compare
Download PDF
Keyfactor Logo
Keyfactor
Founded in 2001, Keyfactor empowers enterprises of all sizes to escape the exposure epidemic – when breaches, outages and failed audits from digital certificates and keys impact brand loyalty and the bottom line. Powered by an award-winning PKI as-a-service platform for certificate lifecycle automation and IoT device security, IT and infosec teams can easily manage digital certificates and keys. And product teams can build IoT devices with crypto-agility and at massive scale.
Compare
Download PDF
IOT Teknoloji Logo
IOT Teknoloji
IOT Teknoloji is a manufacturer of iot based devices, which is used to gather data to cloud and control devices from cloud with applications. Trying to help people reach IoT with reasonable prices.
Compare
Download PDF
WatchNET IoT Logo
WatchNET IoT
WatchNET IoT is one of the leading technology companies in Security & Automation products/solutions. Since our founding in 2000, we have been providing highly developed, competitively priced products/solutions. With our dedication to quality and attentive customer service, WatchNET has excelled in developing cutting-edge products/solutions to a new level. WatchNET IoT predominantly focuses on Smart IoT wireless sensors (LoRa, NB-IoT & Zigbee etc..), accessories, IoT Gateway, Interface, accessories & automation software (cloud). Monitor your data in the cloud with our trending LoRA wireless sensors. Monitor your business and assets from anywhere, anytime.We ensure to bridge the gap between technology and industry through smart IoT, by empowering businesses with economical & simple wireless LoRA sensors to monitor anything, anywhere. As a forerunner in the innovative solutions; we bestow ready-to-deploy, self-installable, low-cost wireless sensor solutions for commercial and industrial use.WatchNET is a global company with locations in Canada, the US, India, and UAE. With the ongoing expansion in the US and UAE, WatchNET now has more than 45,000 square feet of stocked and functional office facilities. Coupled with numerous partnerships across the globe, WatchNET has become a truly international solution provider. WatchNET takes great pride in maintaining a team-based work environment. Our clients are drawn to us, not because of our commitment to delivering quality solutions as well as our superior customer service.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.