供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,436 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

Download Excel
筛选条件
  • (14)
    • (14)
    • (5)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 技术
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 18 行业
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 功能区
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 13 用例
  • (6)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 服务
  • (6)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 8 总部国家
  • (10)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
14 供应商
排序方式:
Informatica Logo
Informatica
Informatica 可帮助您以任何可能的方式准备好数据以供使用,因此您可以将真正出色的数据置于您所做的一切工作的中心。通过与 400 多个全球合作伙伴(包括领先的系统集成商、经销商和 ISV)组成的强大生态系统合作,Informatica 使您能够访问、集成和信任您的信息资产,并从您的投资中获得最大价值。
相比
下载PDF
HqO Logo
HqO
HqO是一个租户体验平台,帮助房东创造人们喜爱的地方。它将新体验、现场零售和服务以及社区感直接交到租户手中。 HqO 总部位于波士顿,于 2018 年 1 月推出,与希望吸引创新租户、提供优质体验并提高整体资产价值的房东、物业经理和经纪人合作。
相比
下载PDF
Memfault Logo
Memfault
Memfault 是第一个专为物联网设备构建的基于云的可观察性平台,它将软件开发的灵活性、速度和创新性带入硬件开发。借助 Memfault,开发人员可以远程调试问题、部署 OTA固件更新,并持续大规模监控连接设备群。通过将崩溃报告和指标收集工具与固件更新和配置管理功能相结合,开发人员可以从一个内聚界面主动监控和管理设备操作,从开发到生产中的功能更新。工业物联网公司依靠 Memfault 更快地交付更好的产品,同时不影响稳定性和可靠性,并随着时间的推移而改进。
相比
下载PDF
Binare Logo
Binare
Binare.io 是于韦斯屈莱大学的网络安全深度技术衍生公司,拥有十多年的研究远见、经验和国际同行接受度。 Binare 使世界各地的公司能够改善其(IIot/IoT/嵌入式)网络安全状况和数字隐私。
相比
下载PDF
BugProve Logo
BugProve
BugProve 提供了一种固件分析工具,可通过自动执行重复任务和检测 0day 漏洞来加快安全测试流程并支持合规性需求。
相比
下载PDF
Envision Digital Logo
Envision Digital
远景数字致力于成为全球领先的企业、政府和城市的净零技术合作伙伴。其世界一流的 AIoT 技术可帮助世界各地的政府和公司加快实现净零未来的进程,并提高其公民的生活质量。作为智能可再生能源发电、消费效率和智能灵活存储的领先解决方案提供商,Envision Digital 已将其能力扩展到能源之外,以启用和优化应用程序——特别是在智能可再生能源、城市基础设施和碳管理解决方案方面。
相比
下载PDF
HoloBuilder Logo
HoloBuilder
HoloBuilder 施工解决方案:使用 360° 实景捕捉记录施工现场和监控项目进度的最快、最简单的方法。 Web 编辑器和查看器:在一处共享最新更新。无论您身在何处,都可以记录更改、发表评论和分享,让每个人都了解最新情况。 JobWalk 移动应用程序:尽可能快地记录您的进度。您只需要一个移动设备和 360° 相机即可拍摄 360° 照片。 360 度标记和 360 度标记列表:标记您的 360° 虚拟建筑工地,以分享关键发现和更新并消除沟通差距。 360 SiteStream:24/7/365 实时流式传输施工现场监控或会议的施工进度。
相比
下载PDF
Magicplan Logo
Magicplan
MagicPlan 是一种基于 AR 的可视化解决方案,用于构建/创建平面图和建筑模型。该解决方案使用户能够使用手机的摄像头创建平面图、添加家具(从目录项目列表中)、创建具有 360 度全景的虚拟游览、获取自动标记/注释(距离、表面等)等等。此外,用户还可以创建估算和起飞清单并进行调查。它的移动应用程序适用于 iOS 和 Android 设备。
相比
下载PDF
Manageteamz Logo
Manageteamz
我们了解每个企业都是独一无二的,因此我们提供可定制的软件解决方案,可以根据他们的特定需求和要求进行定制。我们的专家团队在交付管理行业拥有多年经验,致力于提供最好的服务和支持我们的客户。我们的软件解决方案旨在用户友好和直观,使客户易于使用和理解。它可以与其他系统和平台集成,简化操作并提高效率。我们提供 24/7 全天候支持,以确保我们的客户在他们需要的时候获得帮助。联系我们:bd@manageteamz.com网站 : www.manageteamz.com电话:+91-7338773388
相比
下载PDF
 Rootcloud 树根互联 Logo
Rootcloud 树根互联
ROOTCLOUD 拥有超过 11 年的物联网和工业应用经验,已经在其 ROOTCLOUD 平台上连接了超过 560,000 台高价值设备,证明了其可靠性和稳定性。它支持 400 多种工业协议,可连接到一系列 PLC、计算机数控 (CNC) 路由器、传感器和来自 OEM 的特殊设备。实时数据采集、资产绩效管理(APM)、产品生命周期管理、智能服务、大数据分析、人工智能(AI)是ROOTCLOUD为客户提供的主要优势,助力制造业数字化转型。 ROOTCLOUD一直服务于中国、德国、印度、肯尼亚、南非、印度尼西亚、墨西哥等国家的企业,并不断发展其全球服务能力。
相比
下载PDF
SenseGiz Technologies Pvt Ltd Logo
SenseGiz Technologies Pvt Ltd
SenseGiz 成立于 2013 年 8 月,使用专有网状连接硬件和云的组合,为基于传感器的状态监测周边安全和实时资产/人员跟踪应用创建企业和工业物联网产品。分析和应用程序。该公司总部位于贝尔高姆,在印度浦那和班加罗尔设有办事处,在日本和美国设有离岸办事处,在工程领域拥有 50 多名员工。销售和市场营销以及管理员角色。由 Abhishek Latthe (MD & CEO) 创立。 SenseGiz 产品在印度获得专利并在印度制造,拥有强大的研发团队,在印度、西班牙、南非、日本和美国开展业务。 SenseGiz 最初是从两个基于物联网的产品开始的——FIND 和 SAFR,一个防止丢失物品的设备跟踪器,以及一个可穿戴设备,在接下来的几年里专注于跟踪和安全监控,SenseGiz 推出了 COIN,它迎合了大型企业. COIN 是预测性维护的端到端解决方案。环境状态监测。周界安全和实时。室内资产和人员管理,它使用专有网状连接硬件、云、分析和机器学习的组合。在当前的 COVID19 环境中,SenseGiz 提供解决方案,用于在在当前的 COVID19 形势下,SenseGiz 提供解决方案,用于在工作场所强制执行社交距离和接触者追踪,以确保员工安全,并帮助降低风险并防止未来的业务关闭。 SenseGiz 与支持 VCS 的著名技术相关联,并在制造、仓储方面拥有客户。机场、汽车、制药、建筑、石油和天然气行业等。目前已在美国、日本、南非、印度、西班牙、新加坡、巴西和中东地区部署,并在全球销售了超过 40,000 台设备。 SenseGiz Technologies 获得了工业政策与促进部 (DIPP) 的认证,并获得了 MSME 委员会的批准。 SenseGiz 赢得了多个奖项,包括 2017 年前联盟部长 Late Arun Jaitley 颁发的国家企业家奖、Cisco Launchpad Cohort 3 的 Starburst(顶级初创公司)奖、Maruti Suzuki Cohort 1 (MAIL) 2019 的获奖者、印度移动大会的获奖者(IMC) Grand Innovation Challenge, NASSCOM Iconic Start-up Award 2015, University of California Berkeley smart city Start-up 2018, IESA 最有前途的物联网初创公司奖 (2014.) 2018), MHRD SAMADHAN Covid Challenge 冠军- 政府。 MoS Défense 颁发的 2020 年印度最佳 MSME 奖、2021 年 BCIC 新兴之星奖的获奖者等等。
相比
下载PDF
Synerge Logo
Synerge
Top talent, certified by us.We vet all professionals before recruiting them on the platform to ensure they have the right qualifications and sufficient experience.For Startups:You get what you pay forSick of interviewing endless candidates but still can’t find the right fit for your company? At Synerge, you get the opportunity to get in touch with people from diverse backgrounds and experience and get them onboard for your project.We ensure premium servicesAll our freelance tech experts are screened for their hard and soft skills, so you don’t take the risk of working with someone you barely know. We believe in building teams and working with people who come with a positive attitude and a collaborative spirit.Open communicationWe believe in transparency and open communication and so do the Synerge freelancers on board. They have the skills and project management tools necessary to adapt to your company’s needs. You can count on them to be available and responsive. They can easily break down complex ideas and work with multiple team members across the globe.We build long-term partnershipsOur motto is to invest in people, not projects. We believe in fostering long-term relationships with our clients. But you always have the option to scale down, if need be. Get someone on board to fill time-specific positions or temporarily expand your team when you need to meet deadlines quickly. We make it easier for you to meet your business objectives.
相比
下载PDF
Tuya Inc. Logo
Tuya Inc.
涂鸦智能(纽交所代码:TUYA)是一家专注于让我们的生活更智能的领先科技公司。涂鸦通过提供一个通过物联网连接一系列设备的云平台来做到这一点。通过构建互连标准,涂鸦在广泛的智能设备和行业中架起了品牌、OEM、开发商和零售连锁店的智能需求。该公司的平台以行业领先的技术为后盾,并具有严格的数据保护和安全性。涂鸦解决方案通过提升产品价值为合作伙伴和客户赋能,同时通过科技应用让消费者的生活更加便捷。通过其不断增长的商业 SaaS 业务,涂鸦为广泛的垂直领域提供智能业务解决方案。涂鸦与来自世界各地的领先的财富 500 强公司合作,让事情变得更智能,包括飞利浦、施耐德电气、联想等。
相比
下载PDF
WP Tangerine Logo
WP Tangerine
WP Tangerine: Your Gateway to WordPress Excellence! Dive into a world of limitless support, development, design, maintenance, and optimization for your WordPress website. With a complimentary expert analysis, unlock the full potential of your online presence. From troubleshooting to customization, WP Tangerine offers reliable solutions for all your WordPress and WooCommerce needs. Elevate your website management experience with our comprehensive and trusted services.
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,140 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (10)
    • (10)
    • (5)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 6 Technologies
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 14 Industries
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 12 Use Cases
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 Services
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 HQ Countries
  • (6)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
10 suppliers
Sort by:
Informatica Logo
Informatica
Informatica helps you make data ready for use in any way possible, so you can put truly great data at the center of everything you do. Working with a robust ecosystem of more than 400 global partners—including the leading systems integrators, resellers, and ISVs—Informatica enables you to access, integrate, and Trust your information assets and receive maximum value from your investment.
Compare
Download PDF
HqO Logo
HqO
HqO is a tenant experience platform that helps landlords create places people love. It puts new experiences, onsite retail and services, and a sense of community directly into the tenants’ hands.Headquartered in Boston and launched in January 2018, HqO partners with landlords, property managers, and brokers who want to attract innovative tenants, provide a premium experience, and increase overall asset value.
Compare
Download PDF
Memfault Logo
Memfault
Memfault is the first cloud-based observability platform purpose-built for IoT devices that brings the flexibility, speed, and innovation of software development to hardware development. With Memfault, developers can remotely debug issues, deploy OTA Firmware updates, and continuously monitor fleets of connected devices at scale. By pairing crash-reporting and metrics collection tools with Firmware update and Configuration Management capabilities, developers can proactively monitor and manage device operations, from development to feature updates in production, from one cohesive interface. Industrial IoT companies rely on Memfault to deliver better products faster, without compromising stability and reliability, that improve over time.
Compare
Download PDF
Binare Logo
Binare
Binare.io is a cybersecurity deep­-tech spin-off from the University of Jyväskylä, and boasts more than a decade of research vision, experience and international peer acceptance. Binare empowers companies all over the world to improve their (IIot/IoT/Embedded) cybersecurity posture and digital privacy.
Compare
Download PDF
Envision Digital Logo
Envision Digital
Envision Digital is committed to becoming the world’s leading net zero technology partner for enterprises, governments, and cities alike. Its world-class AIoT technology helps governments and companies across the world accelerate progress toward a net zero future and improve their citizens’ quality of life. Having established itself as a leading solutions provider for intelligent renewable energy generation, consumption efficiency and smart and flexible storage, Envision Digital has extended its capabilities beyond energy to enable and optimise applications – notably in smart renewables, city infrastructure and carbon management solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
HoloBuilder Logo
HoloBuilder
The HoloBuilder Construction Solution: The fastest and easiest way to document construction sites and monitor project progress with 360° Reality Captures.Web Editor & Viewer: Share the latest updates, all in one place. Document changes, leave comments and share to keep everyone informed, wherever you are.JobWalk Mobile App: Document your progress as fast as you can walk your jobsite. All you need is a mobile device and 360° camera for 360° photo capture. 360 Markups & 360 MarkupList: Mark up your 360° virtual construction site to share key findings and updates and eliminate communication gaps. 360 SiteStream: Live stream construction progress for job site monitoring or meetings, 24/7/365.
Compare
Download PDF
Magicplan Logo
Magicplan
MagicPlan is an AR-based visualization solution for building/creating floor plans & building models. The solution enables users to create floor plans using the phone's camera, add furnishings (from a list of cataloged items), create virtual tours with 360 panoramas, get automated markings/annotations (distance, surfaces, etc), and more. Additionally, users can also create estimation & take-off lists and conduct surveys. Its mobile app is available for iOS and Android devices.
Compare
Download PDF
 Rootcloud 树根互联 Logo
Rootcloud 树根互联
ROOTCLOUD, with its over 11 years of experience in Internet of Things and industrial applications, has already connected more than 560,000 high-value equipment on its ROOTCLOUD platform, proving its reliability and stability. It supports over 400 industrial protocols which enable connectivity to a series of PLCs, computer numerical controlled (CNC) routers, sensors, and special devices from OEMs.Real-time data collection, asset performance management (APM), product life-cycle management, intelligent services, big data analysis, Artificial Intelligence (AI) are the key benefits that ROOTCLOUD provided to its customers, enabling the Digital Transformation of manufacturing industries. ROOTCLOUD has been serving enterprises in countries including China, Germany, India, Kenya, South Africa, Indonesia, Mexico, and continuing to develop its global service capabilities.
Compare
Download PDF
SenseGiz Technologies Pvt Ltd Logo
SenseGiz Technologies Pvt Ltd
Incorporated in August 2013, SenseGiz creates Enterprise and Industrial loT products for sensor- based condition monitoring perimeter security and real time asset/people Tracking applications using a combination of proprietary mesh connected hardware, cloud. analytics and apps. The company is based in Belgaum and has offices in Pune and Bangalore - India, and offshore offices in Japan and the US, with over 50 employees spread across Engineering. Sales and Marketing and admin roles. Founded by Abhishek Latthe, (MD & CEO). SenseGiz products are patented and built in India with a robust R&D team with operations in India, Spain, South Africa, Japan and the US.SenseGiz initially started with two loT based products - FIND and SAFR, a device tracker that prevents one from losing their belongings, and a wearable device to focus on Tracking and safety monitoring in the following years, SenseGiz introduced the COIN, which catered to large enterprises. COIN is an end-to-end solution for Predictive Maintenance. environment condition monitoring. perimeter security, and real-time. indoor asset and people management, which uses a combination of proprietary mesh connected hardware, cloud, analytics, and Machine Learning.in the current COVID19 landscape, SenseGiz provides solutions for enforcing social distancing and contact tracing for employee safety at in the current COVID19 landscape, SenseGiz provides solutions for enforcing social distancing and contact tracing for employee safety at workplace and helps mitigate risks and prevents future business shutdowns.SenseGiz is associated with prestigious technology supporting VCS and has customers in manufacturing, warehousing. airports, automobile, pharma, construction, oil and gas industry, among others. It has currently deployed in the US, Japan, South Africa, India, Spain, Singapore, Brazil, and the Middle East, and has sold over 40,000 devices/units worldwide.SenseGiz Technologies is certified by the Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion (DIPP), and is approved by the MSME council. SenseGiz has won several awards including the National Entrepreneurship award from former Union Minister Late Arun Jaitley in 2017, Starburst (Top Start-up) Award at Cisco Launchpad Cohort 3, Winners at Maruti Suzuki Cohort 1 (MAIL) 2019, Winners at Indian Mobile Congress (IMC) Grand Innovation Challenge, NASSCOM Iconic Start-up Award 2015, University of California Berkeley smart city Start-up 2018, The most promising loT Start-up award by IESA (2014.) 2018), Winner of SAMADHAN Covid Challenge by MHRD - Govt. of India 2020 Best MSME award by MoS Défense, Winners of BCIC Emerging Stars Award 2021 to name a few.
Compare
Download PDF
Tuya Inc. Logo
Tuya Inc.
Tuya Smart (NYSE: TUYA) is a leading technology company focused on making our lives smarter. Tuya does this through offering a cloud platform that connects a range of devices via the IoT. By building interconnectivity standards, Tuya bridges the intelligent needs of brands, OEMs, developers, and retail chains across a broad range of smart devices and industries. The Company’s platform is backed by industry-leading technology complete with rigorous data protection and security. Tuya solutions empower partners and customers by improving the value of their products while making consumers’ lives more convenient through the application of technology. Through its growing commercial SaaS business, Tuya offers intelligent business solutions for a wide range of verticals. Tuya partners with leading Fortune 500 companies from around the world to make things smarter, including Philips, Schneider Electric, Lenovo and many others.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.