供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,367 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (29)
    • (29)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (14)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (9)
    • (7)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (8)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (7)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 13 技术
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 18 行业
  • (7)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 功能区
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 17 用例
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 8 服务
  • (9)
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 13 总部国家
  • (14)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
29 供应商
排序方式:
Broadcom Logo
Broadcom
[出售给 Avago Technologies] Broadcom Corporation 为有线和无线通信提供半导体解决方案。其产品在家庭、办公室和移动环境中提供语音、视频、数据和多媒体连接。该公司分为两个部门:宽带和连接,以及基础设施和网络。
相比
下载PDF
Antenova Logo
Antenova
Antenova M2M 是为无线 M2M 和消费电子设备提供高性能标准天线和无线电天线模块的领先供应商。
相比
下载PDF
Telit Logo
Telit
Telit 为端到端物联网部署提供业界最广泛的集成产品和服务组合,包括蜂窝、GNSS、短距离到长距离无线模块、物联网数据计划和物联网平台服务,使公司能够无缝连接边缘设备并将数据直接输入应用程序和/或企业系统,从而获得实时、可操作的见解,以改善业务运营。
相比
下载PDF
NovAtel Logo
NovAtel
NovAtel 设计、制造和销售高精度 OEM 全球导航卫星系统(GNSS) 定位技术。我们的 GNSS 产品专为高效和快速集成而开发,20 多年来一直是质量和性能标准。我们北美总部的先进精益制造设施生产业界最广泛的 OEM 接收器、天线和子系统产品线。我们所有的产品都由一支技术精湛的客户支持和设计工程师团队提供支持。 NovAtel Inc. 位于加拿大卡尔加里,隶属于瑞典海克斯康集团。
相比
下载PDF
Litum  Logo
Litum
Litum 提供针对具有挑战性的工业和医疗环境进行优化的实时位置跟踪系统 (RTLS)。 Litum 设计和制造其整个解决方案组合,包括传感器和硬件、固件和软件。 Litum IoT 解决方案被世界各地的财富 500 强公司使用,包括 FCA、施耐德电气、惠而浦、博世。
相比
下载PDF
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon) Logo
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon)
Aibotix 提供经过验证的航空技术解决方案,是专业无人机 (UAV) 的领先开发商。我们成立于 2010 年,总部位于德国卡塞尔,为专业人士在测绘、工业检测以及农业和林业的应用提供支持。凭借我们的旗舰 Aibot X6,我们提供了自主飞行机器人、高精度传感器和智能软件的独特组合,可实现最准确的飞行计划和数据分析。
相比
下载PDF
SafeFleet Logo
SafeFleet
SafeFleet 是罗马尼亚机器对机器 (M2M) 领域最具创新性的公司之一,在意大利、波兰、匈牙利和几个巴尔干国家设有分支机构。在过去的 12 年中,他们的研发团队采用了新兴技术,并在为客户带来价值的产品中实施。
相比
下载PDF
Embedded Antenna Design Logo
Embedded Antenna Design
EAD(嵌入式天线设计有限公司)是一家创新和创意公司,专门为遥测和远程信息处理应用设计和供应多频段天线解决方案。他们的经验涵盖范围广泛的天线产品,从微型手机天线到无线接入点天线以及介于两者之间的各种解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Global Navigation Systems Logo
Global Navigation Systems
GNS GmbH 是商业和消费领域集成定位和无线通信解决方案的领先开发商。 GNS GmbH 硬件模块和软件解决方案是开发人员和 OEM 将 GPS、GNSS、RDS/TMC 和 ADS-B 等无线技术集成到您的产品和应用程序中的一种简单而可靠的方式。
相比
下载PDF
BDStar Logo
BDStar
北斗星通是中国卫星导航行业的领军企业。经过多年的发展,我们已成为一家全球性的集团公司,提供卓越的GNSS技术、产品和服务,推动人类社会的数字化转型。随着GNSS、IoT、MI等技术的发展和消费者需求的变化,我们正在构建“GNSS+”生态系统,以“Cloud+IC”的超前定位支撑平台,大型智能汽车事业群,几个隐形冠军企业集团。
相比
下载PDF
Comodule Logo
Comodule
Comodule 是适用于轻型电动汽车制造商和车队运营商的通用数据监控和可视化平台。它的物联网解决方案通过监控电池参数并在用户的智能手机和可穿戴设备上显示信息来缓解里程焦虑。直观的应用程序允许用户在向 OEM 发送使用数据的同时进行路由。 OEM 可以收集数据以做出更好的开发决策,并对所有用户进行直接营销。 Comodule通过将高端电动汽车的技术引入轻型电动汽车,努力成为电动汽车的机器人。
相比
下载PDF
CTrack (Inseego) Logo
CTrack (Inseego)
Ctrack 隶属于 Inseego Corp.(纳斯达克代码:INSG),是全球领先的软件即服务 (SaaS) 和大数据公司,提供车辆跟踪、车队管理和保险远程信息处理解决方案。我们的业务遍及六大洲超过 55 个国家,在全球销售了超过 100 万套系统。凭借 30 多年的经验,我们一直保持消费者、中小型企业和大型企业的移动资产始终可见——从而实现车辆安全、更安全的驾驶和更高效的车队运营。我们致力于成为创新的全球解决方案提供商的愿景,将人们与信息联系起来。
相比
下载PDF
Cubic Telecom Logo
Cubic Telecom
Cubic Telecom 为 190 多个国家的超过 1000 万台设备提供互联软件解决方案。通过我们先进的软件解决方案加速您的数字化战略,利用更丰富的数据洞察力为下一代功能提供动力。突破复杂性,向全球市场交付设备和车辆。 Cubic Telecom 提供物联网连接的软件解决方案,重点是汽车、农业和运输制造商。其全球互联软件平台 PACE 被世界各地的领先公司使用,包括奥迪、微软、Kymeta、松下汽车、大众汽车、CNH Industrial、斯柯达、e.GO Mobile 和 Arrival。该公司是一家私人控股公司,由奥迪电子风险投资有限公司、高通、Valid、欧洲投资银行、爱尔兰企业、爱尔兰战略投资基金等提供超过 1.1 亿欧元的资金。
相比
下载PDF
ellenex Logo
ellenex
ellenex 是工业 LPWAN 传感器和解决方案的先驱制造商。
相比
下载PDF
EOfactory Logo
EOfactory
借助 EOfactory,释放地球观测的力量来解决一些最紧迫的问题,如灾害管理和可持续增长。借助易于使用的注释工具,释放您的创造力以获得突破性的见解。使用我们的社区共享平台与来自全球的领先专家进行交流和协作。帮助更好地了解地球。帮助改善世界。
相比
下载PDF
Inmarsat Logo
Inmarsat
Inmarsat 是全球领先的全球移动卫星通信提供商。它们向地球上几乎任何地方——陆地、海上和空中——提供语音和高速数据服务。
相比
下载PDF
Inseego Logo
Inseego
Inseego 是一家为物联网提供软件即服务和解决方案的全球供应商。它以 Ctrack 品牌销售其远程信息处理解决方案,包括车队管理、资产跟踪和监控、被盗车辆追回和基于使用的保险平台。 Inseego 还通过 Novatel Wireless, Inc. 和 Feeney Wireless(“FW”)销售业务连接解决方案和设备管理服务。
相比
下载PDF
Locata Logo
Locata
Locata Corporation Locata Corporation 是一家澳大利亚私营公司,总部位于澳大利亚首都领地堪培拉。我们的美国办事处设在拉斯维加斯,并在特拉华州注册了一家子公司。 Locata 由 David Small 和 Nunzio Gambale 于 1997 年成立,他们一直在为前往该国首都堪培拉的游客开发基于位置的指南。他们项目的目的是构建一个设备,可以从一个由 GPS 位置自动触发的视听文件库中选择和播放。这将允许游客在参观堪培拉的各种纪念碑、画廊和博物馆时进行连续的评论。正是这种开创性的经验让人们意识到 GPS 在开阔的天空中运行良好,但在城市地区确实存在问题,而且根本无法在室内使用。 David 和 Nunzio 决定“解决”这个问题。那是十七年前的事了。 (找到一个非常具有挑战性的问题的解决方案所花费的时间比预期的要长一些。)今天,Locata 拥有一种新的无线电定位技术 (LocataTech),可以在许多 GPS 对现代应用来说要么是边缘化的或不可用的环境中进行精确定位。基于地面的 LocataLite 收发器网络传输极其同步的信号,从而创建了 GPS 的地面本地副本。这些信号形成了一个称为 LocataNet 的定位网络,它与 GPS 结合使用(例如露天采矿)或完全独立于 GPS 运行(例如在室内或城市地区)。
相比
下载PDF
Luat Logo
Luat
无线通信技术开发商,旨在为物联网行业提供通信解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
NuSpace Logo
NuSpace
NuSpace 是一家提供物联网连接和数据平台服务的纳米卫星公司。通过我们的连接服务,我们旨在为所有客户提供非时间和时间关键的连接服务。我们提供一系列迎合各行业的服务,提供物联网平台和教育/培训。
相比
下载PDF
Quectel Logo
Quectel
在产品工程解决方案领域,东软提供的软件运行在汽车电子、智能设备、数字家庭产品、IT产品等领域的多个全球知名品牌中。此外,东软还提供一系列专有医疗产品和网络安全设备。
相比
下载PDF
Recab UK Logo
Recab UK
Recab UK 前身为 Diamond Point International,自 1983 年成立以来一直处于嵌入式计算技术的最前沿。为大型 OEM 和系统集成商等服务超过 30 年,Recab UK 作为值得信赖的计算模块分销商和设计师赢得了良好声誉和咨询。
相比
下载PDF
Rewire Security Logo
Rewire Security
在 Rewire Security,我们专注于尖端创新、经济高效的 GPS跟踪解决方案、用于车辆的高品质 GPS 跟踪器设备、随身摄像头和车载 DVR 闭路电视系统。我们的解决方案可以量身定制,以适合个人私人用户、小型、中型或大型企业和组织。我们为英国 500 多家企业提供车队管理服务。我们的智能跟踪平台已成为车队经理不可替代的工具。
相比
下载PDF
SenSat Logo
SenSat
SenSat 将复杂的视觉和空间数据转化为实时模拟现实,帮助计算机解决现实世界的问题。基于云的技术使在物理领域(例如基础设施建设)运营的公司能够基于大规模和复杂性的多个变量做出更明智的决策。 SenSat 称之为 ??òVisual Intelligence???,人工智能的一个子集,专注于教授计算机如何理解现实世界并与之交互。他们的模拟现实实时复制现实世界的位置,使复杂的视觉和空间数据变得清晰.这有助于您根据现实世界的信息做出更智能、更快速、更安全的决策。他们基于云的技术Mapp?允许在物理领域运营的公司基于大规模和复杂的多个变量做出更明智的决策。
相比
下载PDF
SIMCom Wireless Solutions Logo
SIMCom Wireless Solutions
SIMCom Wireless Solutions Limited 是全球领先的机器对机器 (M2M) 无线模块和解决方案供应商。公司一直全力致力于在全球范围内提供5G、C-V2X、LPWA、LTE-A、Smart Module、LTE、WCDMA/HSPA(+)、GSM等多种无线技术平台模块和终端级解决方案/GPRS 和 GNSS 模块。根据美国领先市场研究公司ABI Research Inc.最新发布的M2M报告,芯讯通连续四年无线通信模块销量全球领先。
相比
下载PDF
Steatite Logo
Steatite
滑石设计和制造用于一系列工业应用的嵌入式计算机系统,包括闭路电视、军事、广播、海洋和铁路。我们的系统可购买长达 7 年,最大限度地降低开发和支持成本。
相比
下载PDF
Sunsea Logo
Sunsea
Sunsea(Sunsea AIoT Technology)为包括电信运营商、ICT设备商、系统集成商和企业客户在内的全球客户提供端到端的物联网(IoT)产品和服务。产品和解决方案包括物联网终端、物联网云平台、物联网多行业解决方案、通信网络基础设施和通信服务。 Sunsea AIoT在深圳、上海、西安等中国主要城市设有研发中心,并在国内首府城市以及瑞典、意大利、泰国等国家设有销售网点。为健康、农业、环境、能源、交通、工业制造等行业的电信运营商和客户提供智能、安全、可靠的物联网产品、解决方案和服务。同时,公司积极参与下一代网络建设,加速人工智能在物联网领域的应用,通过整合人工智能云计算中心等综合能力,为客户提供更完善的智能。计算、大数据、云计算、人工智能智能服务。
相比
下载PDF
Technoton Logo
Technoton
我们为公路和越野卡车、机车、海运和河船、柴油发电机(发电机组)、燃料储存和油箱、技术机器的远程监控提供全面的解决方案。主要监测参数有:燃油消耗量、时间和发动机运行模式、燃油量和温度、附属设备运行情况、轴重。
相比
下载PDF
TraceTrax Logo
TraceTrax
TraceTrax 是创新 GPS跟踪解决方案领域的领导者,为人员、物体和车辆提供高质量的跟踪器设备。我们服务于从个人用户到大型组织的广泛客户,并专注于量身定制的解决方案。我们的车队管理服务对英国的企业尤其有价值,我们的智能跟踪平台已成为车队经理不可替代的工具。该平台超越了基本的跟踪功能,提供可提高效率、降低成本和增强安全性的功能。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 Asia Growth Partners 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 Asia Growth Partners 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,084 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (26)
    • (26)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (14)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (9)
    • (7)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (7)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (7)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 13 Technologies
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 17 Industries
  • (6)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 7 Functional Areas
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 17 Use Cases
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 8 Services
  • (8)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 12 HQ Countries
  • (13)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
26 suppliers
Sort by:
Broadcom Logo
Broadcom
[Sold to Avago Technologies]Broadcom Corporation provides semiconductor solutions for wired and wireless communications. Its products offer voice, video, data, and multimedia connectivity in the home, office, and mobile environments. The company operates in two segments: Broadband and Connectivity, and Infrastructure and Networking.
Compare
Download PDF
Antenova Logo
Antenova
Antenova M2M is a leading provider of high performing standard antennas and radio antenna modules for wireless M2M and consumer electronic devices.
Compare
Download PDF
Telit Logo
Telit
Telit offers the industry’s broadest portfolio of integrated products and services for end-to-end IoT deployments – including cellular, GNSS, short-to-long range wireless modules, IoT data plans, and IoT platform services that allow companies to seamlessly connect edge devices and feed data directly into apps and/or enterprise systems, enabling real-time, actionable insights to improve business operations.
Compare
Download PDF
NovAtel Logo
NovAtel
NovAtel designs, manufactures and sells high precision OEM Global Navigation Satellite System (GNSS) positioning technology. Developed for efficient and rapid integration, our GNSS products have set the standard in quality and performance for over 20 years. State-of-the-art, lean manufacturing facilities in our North American headquarters produce the industry’s most extensive line of OEM receivers, antennas, and subsystems. All of our products are backed by a team of highly skilled customer support and design engineers. NovAtel Inc. is based in Calgary, Canada and is part of the Hexagon Group, Sweden.
Compare
Download PDF
Litum  Logo
Litum
Litum delivers Real-Time Location Tracking Systems (RTLS) optimized for challenging industrial and healthcare environments. Litum designs and manufactures its entire solution portfolio, including sensors and hardware, Firmware and software. Litum IoT solutions are used by Fortune 500 companies around the world, including FCA, Schneider Electric, Whirlpool, BOSCH.
Compare
Download PDF
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon) Logo
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon)
Providing proven aerial technology solutions, Aibotix is a leading developer of professional unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs). Founded in 2010 with headquarters in Kassel, Germany, we support professionals´in the applications of mapping and surveying, industrial inspections, and agriculture and forestry. With our flagship Aibot X6, we offer a unique combination of autonomous flying robots, highly accurate sensors and intelligent software for the most accurate flight planning and data analysis.
Compare
Download PDF
SafeFleet Logo
SafeFleet
SafeFleet is one of the most innovative companies in the field of machine-to-machine (M2M) in Romania with branches in Italy, Poland, Hungary and in several Balkan countries. For the last 12 years, emerging technologies have been adopted by their R&D team, implemented in products that bring value to their customers.
Compare
Download PDF
Embedded Antenna Design Logo
Embedded Antenna Design
EAD (Embedded Antenna Design Ltd) is an innovative and creative company specialised in the design and supply of multiband antenna solutions for telemetry and Telematics applications. Their experience covers a wide range of antenna products from miniature handset antennas to wireless Access Point antennas and a variety of solutions in between.
Compare
Download PDF
Global Navigation Systems Logo
Global Navigation Systems
The GNS GmbH is a leading developer of integrated positioning an wireless communication solutions both in commercial and consumer sectors.GNS GmbH hardware modules and software solutions are a simple and reliable way for developers and OEMs to integrate wireless technologies such as GPS, GNSS, RDS/TMC and ADS-B into your products and applications.
Compare
Download PDF
BDStar Logo
BDStar
BDStar is a leading company in China’s satellite navigation industry. After years of development, we’ve become a global group company and provide excellent GNSS technology,products and services, to promote Digital Transformation of human society.As the GNSS, IoT, MI and other technologies developed and the consumers' demands changed, we are building a “GNSS+” ecosystem with an advanced positioning supporting platform of "Cloud+IC", a Large-scale business group of intelligent automotive, and several hidden-champion business groups.
Compare
Download PDF
Comodule Logo
Comodule
Comodule is a universal data monitoring and visualisation platform for light electric vehicle manufactuers and fleet operators. It's IoT solution relieves range anxiety by monitoring battery parameters and displaying the information on the user's smartphone and Wearables. The intuitive application allows the user to make routings while sending usage data to the OEM. The OEM can collect data for better development decision and has direct marketing access to all users. Comodule strives to become the android of electric vehicles by bringing the technology of premium electric cars to light electric vehicles.
Compare
Download PDF
CTrack (Inseego) Logo
CTrack (Inseego)
Ctrack, part of Inseego Corp. (Nasdaq: INSG), is a leading global software-as-a-service (SaaS) and big data company for vehicle Tracking, fleet management and insurance Telematics solutions. Our operations span six continents in over 55 countries, with more than 1 000 000 systems sold worldwide. With over 30 years’ experience, we have been keeping mobile assets of consumers, small and mid-sized businesses and large enterprises Always Visible – resulting in vehicle security, safer driving and more efficient fleet operations. We are committed to our vision of being an innovative global solutions provider, simply connecting people with information.
Compare
Download PDF
ellenex Logo
ellenex
ellenex is a pioneer manufacturer of industrial LPWAN sensors and solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
EOfactory Logo
EOfactory
With EOfactory, Unleash the power of Earth Observation to tackle some of the most pressing issues like disaster management and sustainable growth. With easy to use annotation tools, unleash your creativity to derive groundbreaking insights. Communicate and collaborate with leading experts from across the globe using our community sharing platform. Help understand earth better. Help improve the world.
Compare
Download PDF
Inmarsat Logo
Inmarsat
Inmarsat is the world's leading provider of global mobile satellite communications. They provide voice and high-speed data services to almost anywhere on the planet - on land, at sea and in the air.
Compare
Download PDF
Inseego Logo
Inseego
Inseego is a global provider of software-as-a-service and solutions for the Internet of Things. It sells its telematics solutions under the Ctrack brand, including its fleet management, asset tracking, and monitoring, stolen vehicle recovery, and usage-based insurance platforms. Inseego also sells business connectivity solutions and device management services through Novatel Wireless, Inc. and Feeney Wireless ("FW").
Compare
Download PDF
Locata Logo
Locata
Locata CorporationLocata Corporation is a privately-owned Australian company with it’s headquarters in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. Our United States office is based in Las Vegas along with a registered subsidiary company in Delaware.Locata was incorporated in 1997 by David Small and Nunzio Gambale who had been developing a location based guide for visitors to Canberra, the nation’s capital. The aim of their project was to build a device that would select and play from a library of audio visual files that would be triggered automatically by a GPS position. This would allow tourists a running commentary as they visited various monuments, galleries and museums in Canberra.It was this seminal experience that led to the realisation that GPS worked fine in open skies but was really problematic in urban areas and wasn’t available at all indoors. David and Nunzio decided to “fix” the problem. That was seventeen years ago. (Finding a solution to a very challenging problem took a little longer than expected.)Today, Locata has a new radio-location technology (LocataTech) that gives precise positioning in many environments where GPS is either marginal or unavailable for modern applications. A network of terrestrially-based LocataLite transceivers transmit extremely well-synchronized signals, which creates a ground-based local replica of GPS. These signals form a positioning network called a LocataNet that operates in combination with GPS (e.g. open-cut mining) or operates totally independent of GPS (e.g. indoors or in urban areas).
Compare
Download PDF
Luat Logo
Luat
Developer of wireless communication technology designed to provide communication solutions for IoT industry.
Compare
Download PDF
NuSpace Logo
NuSpace
NuSpace is a nano-satellite company that provides IoT connectivity and data platform services. With our connectivity services, we aim to provide both non-time and time critical connectivity services to all clients. We offer a range of services catered to various industries, provide IoT platform and education/trainings.
Compare
Download PDF
Quectel Logo
Quectel
In the field of Product Engineering Solutions, the software provided by Neusoft runs in a number of globally renowned brands in the areas of automotive electronics, smart devices, digital home products, IT products, etc. Also, Neusoft offers a series of proprietary medical products and Network Security appliances.
Compare
Download PDF
Recab UK Logo
Recab UK
Formerly Diamond Point International, Recab UK has been at the forefront of embedded computing technology since its inception in 1983. Serving large scale OEMs and systems integrators alike for over three decades, Recab UK has earned a quality reputation as a trusted computing module distributor, designer and consultancy.
Compare
Download PDF
Rewire Security Logo
Rewire Security
At Rewire Security we specialize in cutting-edge innovative, cost-effective GPS Tracking solutions, high-quality GPS Tracker devices for vehicles, Body-worn Cameras and Vehicle DVR CCTV Systems. Our solutions can be tailor-made to suit individual private users, small, medium or large businesses and organizations. We provide Fleet Management services to over 500+ businesses in the UK. Our intelligent Tracking platform has become an irreplaceable tool for fleet managers.
Compare
Download PDF
SenSat Logo
SenSat
SenSat turns complex visual and spatial data into a real time simulated reality that helps computers solve real world problems. The cloud-based technology allows companies operating in physical domains, such as infrastructure construction, to make more informed decisions based on multiple variables at large scale and complexity. SenSat call this ??òVisual Intelligence???, a subset of Artificial Intelligence focussed on teaching computers how to understand and interact with the real world.Their simulated realities replicate real-world locations in real time, bringing clarity to complex visual and spatial data. This helps you to make smarter, faster and safer decisions based on real world information. Their cloud-based technology Mapp? allows companies operating in physical domains to make more informed decisions based on multiple variables at large scale and complexity.
Compare
Download PDF
SIMCom Wireless Solutions Logo
SIMCom Wireless Solutions
SIMCom Wireless Solutions Limited is global leading Machine-to-Machine (M2M) wireless modules and solutions supplier. The company has been fully committed to provide a variety of wireless technology platform modules and terminal level solutions around the world, such as 5G, C-V2X, LPWA, LTE-A, Smart Module, LTE, WCDMA/HSPA(+), GSM/GPRS and GNSS Modules. According to the latest M2M report by ABI Research Inc., a leading U.S. market research company, SIMCom has led the world in wireless communication module sales for four consecutive years.
Compare
Download PDF
Steatite Logo
Steatite
Steatite design and manufacture embedded computer systems for use in a range of industrial applications, including CCTV, military, broadcast, marine and rail. Our system are available to purchase for up to 7 years, minimising development and support costs.
Compare
Download PDF
Technoton Logo
Technoton
We offer comprehensive solutions for remote monitoring of road and off-road trucks, locomotives, sea and river vessels, diesel generators (gensets), fuel storages and tanks, technological machines. Major parameters monitored are: fuel consumption, time and engine operation mode, volume and temperature of fuel, operation of attached equipment, axle load.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.