供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,342 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (8)
    • (5)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (8)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (7)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (6)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 14 技术
  • (16)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 30 行业
  • (8)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 功能区
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 32 用例
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 8 服务
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 10 总部国家
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
16 供应商
排序方式:
Advantech Logo
Advantech
Advantech 成立于 1983 年,是提供值得信赖的创新嵌入式和自动化产品及解决方案的领导者。研华提供全面的系统集成、硬件、软件、以客户为中心的设计服务和全球物流支持;所有这些都以行业领先的前台和后台电子商务解决方案为后盾。
相比
下载PDF
ABB Logo
ABB
ABB 是电力和自动化技术领域的全球领导者。他们的解决方案提高了客户运营的效率、生产力和质量,同时最大限度地减少对环境的影响。
相比
下载PDF
Infineon Logo
Infineon
英飞凌是一家专注于汽车、工业电源控制、电源管理以及芯片卡和安全的半导体制造商。
相比
下载PDF
Microchip Technology Logo
Microchip Technology
Microchip Technology Inc. 是微控制器、混合信号、模拟和 Flash-IP 解决方案的领先供应商,为全球数千种不同的客户应用提供低风险的产品开发、更低的系统总成本和更快的上市时间。
相比
下载PDF
NI Logo
NI
NI 提供强大、灵活的技术解决方案,可提高生产力并推动快速创新。从日常任务到重大挑战,NI 帮助工程师和科学家克服复杂性,甚至超出他们自己的预期。几乎每个行业的客户——从医疗保健和汽车到消费电子和粒子物理学——都使用 NI 的集成硬件和软件平台来改善我们的世界。
相比
下载PDF
Dassault Systemes Logo
Dassault Systemes
3DEXPERIENCE 公司 Dassault Systèmes 为企业和个人提供虚拟世界,以想象可持续的创新。其世界领先的解决方案改变了产品的设计、生产和支持方式。达索系统的协作解决方案促进社会创新,扩大虚拟世界改善现实世界的可能性。该集团为 140 多个国家/地区的所有行业的 190,000 多名不同规模的客户带来价值。
相比
下载PDF
Infoblox Logo
Infoblox
Infoblox 帮助客户控制他们的网络。我们的解决方案帮助企业自动化复杂的网络控制功能,以降低成本、提高安全性并最大限度地延长正常运行时间。我们的技术支持网络基础设施的自动发现、实时配置和变更管理以及合规性,以及关键网络控制功能,例如应用程序和端点设备的 DNS、DHCP 和 IP 地址管理 (IPAM)。利用我们获得专利的 Grid™ 技术,Infoblox 提供了更高的可用性以及用于实时和历史报告的权威网络数据库。作为自动化网络控制的市场领导者,Infoblox 为超过 25 个国家的 6,700 多家企业和服务提供商提供服务和解决方案。我们的集成硬件和软件解决方案通过提高自动化、可用性和安全性,帮助企业控制其网络上的数据流;让客户能够查看连接到网络的内容、配置和更改网络内容,并防止恶意软件在整个企业中传播。
相比
下载PDF
Memfault Logo
Memfault
Memfault 是第一个专为物联网设备构建的基于云的可观察性平台,它将软件开发的灵活性、速度和创新性带入硬件开发。借助 Memfault,开发人员可以远程调试问题、部署 OTA固件更新,并持续大规模监控连接设备群。通过将崩溃报告和指标收集工具与固件更新和配置管理功能相结合,开发人员可以从一个内聚界面主动监控和管理设备操作,从开发到生产中的功能更新。工业物联网公司依靠 Memfault 更快地交付更好的产品,同时不影响稳定性和可靠性,并随着时间的推移而改进。
相比
下载PDF
TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH Logo
TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH
TÜV Informationstechnik (TÜViT) 100% 关注 IT 安全。它是我们 DNA 的一部分,自 1995 年以来一直如此。在 TÜViT,IT 安全不是一种趋势,也不是炒作:它几乎嵌入到我们所做的每一件事中,我们的 120 名员工都已注册。我们的经验和技能完全致力于信息技术的安全性。超过 50% 的 DAX 30 和许多国际公司已经受益于经过 TÜViT 测试的安全性。独立... 是我们的信条。 TÜViT 专家不受任何冲突目标的约束,因为他们对产品供应商、系统集成商、股东、利益集团或政府机构没有义务。此外,众多认证以及国家和国际组织的证书证明了我们的独立性TÜViT 在众多研究项目和(标准化)委员会中继续开发最佳可用技术。作为 TÜV NORD GROUP 的一部分,TÜViT 也为您的 IT 提供适用于汽车、机器、工厂或建筑物的产品:硬件、应用系统、基础设施、产品、流程或软件。 TÜV 印章和证书向您的客户表明他们可以信赖我们的产品和服务。如果您必须遵守评估机构的某些标准和程序,TÜViT 会向您展示如何最好地实现这一目标。 TÜViT 在风险造成任何伤害之前就识别出风险,并与您一起指导您的业务走向成功——您可以信赖它。同时,我们保护您最宝贵的资产,它在数字化过程中变得越来越重要:您的数据。新的数字业务理念基于数据:与 TÜViT 一起,您拥有了一个可靠且经验丰富的合作伙伴,它不仅在所有数据、信息和 IT 安全问题上为您提供支持,而且在数据隐私方面也为您提供支持。
相比
下载PDF
B&R Industrial Automation (ABB) Logo
B&R Industrial Automation (ABB)
公司创始人 Erwin Bernecker 和 Josef Rainer 的开拓精神,以及为自动化行业成就非凡的愿景,至今仍影响着公司的战略。这一信念促成了 1983 年第一家国际子公司的成立。企业家的勇气和非凡的远见使贝加莱在过去 25 年的时间里蓬勃发展成为一家国际公司。对市场发展和趋势的出色直觉,加上提供有利于客户的高科技解决方案的雄心,使贝加莱成为创新和技术领域的行业领导者。成立年份:1979
相比
下载PDF
 ACS Motion Control Logo
ACS Motion Control
ACS Motion Control 是世界一流的高端多轴运动控制系统供应商。我们的解决方案专为满足具有最高吞吐量和最高精度要求的设备制造商的需求而设计,例如半导体晶圆检测和计量设备、平板显示器制造设备、电子组装设备等。 ACS Motion Control 成立于 1985 年,其核心竞争力包括伺服算法开发、实时操作系统开发、高级电子设计(FPGA、DSP、电力电子)、基于 Windows 的用户界面软件设计以及要求苛刻的运动控制应用的工程支持。 ACS 的国际总部位于以色列 Migdal Ha'Emek,另外的应用支持和销售办事处位于美国、中国和韩国。
相比
下载PDF
Amplicon Logo
Amplicon
Amplicon 是专业运营技术服务公司,拥有 50 多年的经验,帮助客户实现产品和控制系统现代化,为国防、运输、食品和饮料、石油和天然气、可再生能源、建筑服务管理、医疗、航空、汽车制造商、公用事业等行业提供服务,其系统涉及自动化、过程控制、模拟、机器人、状态监测、测试/ATE、工业 4.0和 IiOT、虚拟化
相比
下载PDF
Avanseus Logo
Avanseus
Avanseus 开发和销售数据驱动、上下文感知的企业解决方案,并专注于使用人工智能进行预测性维护。他们的专有技术包括预测分析、流分析、文本分析、机器学习和自然语言处理。该公司开发人工智能驱动的企业应用程序,专注于电信网络和企业物联网的预测性维护。我们开创性的 Avanseus Cognitive Assistant 是一种非侵入式解决方案,可预测移动、固定、IP/MPLS 骨干网、传输网络和企业物联网的故障。
相比
下载PDF
BugProve Logo
BugProve
BugProve 提供了一种固件分析工具,可通过自动执行重复任务和检测 0day 漏洞来加快安全测试流程并支持合规性需求。
相比
下载PDF
MistyWest Logo
MistyWest
MistyWest 是一家工程设计咨询公司,旨在创建一个由技术支持的包容和繁荣的全球社区,专注于推进联合国可持续发展目标的项目。他们创造技术复杂的智能连接设备,加速世界向可持续未来的过渡。他们结合对物理、工程和制造的深厚知识,克服技术障碍,将概念转化为产品,为客户提供全栈硬件解决方案。 MistyWest 的核心技术专长领域包括光学、嵌入式视觉、AWS/Azure 物联网、低功耗电子和无线连接(蓝牙、WiFi、蜂窝和卫星)。
相比
下载PDF
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSMC) Logo
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSMC)
台积电提供代工最全面的 CMOS 图像传感器工艺技术组合,具有卓越的分辨率、更快的速度和更低的功耗。台积电的 CMOS 图像传感器技术范围从 0.5 微米 (µm) 到 28 纳米节点,支持各种应用,包括 PC 相机、数码相机和录像机、数字电视、玩具、安全系统、摄像机和其他便携式设备。 2018 年,台积电在 CMOS 图像传感器技术方面取得多项成果,包括:(1)面向移动应用的新一代亚微米像素传感器量产; (2) 成功开发用于3D距离传感应用的Ge-on-Si传感器,性能优于Si传感器; (3) 晶圆堆叠技术成功应用于原型单光子雪崩二极管 (SPAD) 传感器阵列技术,用于 3D 飞行时间应用。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,054 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (6)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (6)
    • (5)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • (5)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (5)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 14 Technologies
  • (11)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 26 Industries
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 9 Functional Areas
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 30 Use Cases
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 Services
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 7 HQ Countries
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
11 suppliers
Sort by:
Advantech Logo
Advantech
Founded in 1983, Advantech is a leader in providing trusted innovative embedded and automation products and solutions. Advantech offers comprehensive system integration, hardware, software, customer-centric design services, and global logistics support; all backed by industry-leading front and back office e-business solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
ABB Logo
ABB
ABB is a global leader in power and automation technologies. Their solutions improve the efficiency, productivity and quality of their customers’ operations while minimizing environmental impact.
Compare
Download PDF
Infineon Logo
Infineon
Infineon is a semiconductor manufacturer with a focus on automotives, industrial power control, power management, and chip cards and security.
Compare
Download PDF
Microchip Technology Logo
Microchip Technology
Microchip Technology Inc. is a leading provider of microcontroller, mixed-signal, analog and Flash-IP solutions, providing low-risk product development, lower total system cost and faster time to market for thousands of diverse customer applications worldwide.
Compare
Download PDF
NI Logo
NI
NI provides powerful, flexible technology solutions that accelerate productivity and drive rapid innovation. From daily tasks to grand challenges, NI helps engineers and scientists overcome complexity to exceed even their own expectations. Customers in nearly every industry―from healthcare and automotive to consumer electronics and particle physics―use NI's integrated hardware and software platform to improve our world.
Compare
Download PDF
Infoblox Logo
Infoblox
Infoblox helps customers control their networks. Our solutions help businesses automate complex network control functions to reduce costs, increase security and maximize uptime.Our technology enables automatic discovery, real-time configuration and change management and compliance for network infrastructure, as well as critical network control functions such as DNS, DHCP and IP Address Management (IPAM) for applications and Endpoint devices. Leveraging our patented Grid™ technology, Infoblox delivers higher availability, and an authoritative network database for real-time and historical reporting. As the market leader in Automated Network Control, Infoblox provides services and solutions to over 6,700 enterprises and service providers in more than 25 countries. Our integrated hardware and software solutions help businesses control data flow on their networks by making them more automated, more available and more secure; giving customers the ability to see what's connected to the network, configure and change what's there, and prevent Malware from spreading across the enterprise.
Compare
Download PDF
Memfault Logo
Memfault
Memfault is the first cloud-based observability platform purpose-built for IoT devices that brings the flexibility, speed, and innovation of software development to hardware development. With Memfault, developers can remotely debug issues, deploy OTA Firmware updates, and continuously monitor fleets of connected devices at scale. By pairing crash-reporting and metrics collection tools with Firmware update and Configuration Management capabilities, developers can proactively monitor and manage device operations, from development to feature updates in production, from one cohesive interface. Industrial IoT companies rely on Memfault to deliver better products faster, without compromising stability and reliability, that improve over time.
Compare
Download PDF
B&R Industrial Automation (ABB) Logo
B&R Industrial Automation (ABB)
The pioneering spirit of company founders Erwin Bernecker and Josef Rainer, together with the vision of accomplishing something exceptional for the automation industry, still influences the company's strategy today. This conviction led to the establishment of the first international subsidiaries in 1983. Entrepreneurial courage, along with remarkable foresight, allowed B&R to prosper into an international company within the last quarter of a century. Excellent intuition regarding market developments and trends, combined with the ambition to offer high-tech solutions that benefit customers, has allowed B&R to become an industry leader in innovation and technology.Year founded: 1979
Compare
Download PDF
 ACS Motion Control Logo
ACS Motion Control
ACS Motion Control is a world class provider of high-end multi-axis motion control systems. Our solutions are uniquely designed to meet the needs of equipment manufacturers with the highest throughput and highest precision requirements, such as semiconductor wafer inspection and metrology equipment, flat panel display manufacturing equipment, electronic assembly equipment, and more. Founded in 1985, ACS Motion Control's core competencies include servo algorithm development, real-time operating system development, advanced electronics design (FPGA, DSP, power electronics), Windows based user interface software design, and engineering support of demanding motion control applications. ACS' international headquarters is located in Migdal Ha'Emek Israel, and additional application support and sales offices are located in the USA, China, and South Korea.
Compare
Download PDF
Avanseus Logo
Avanseus
Avanseus develops and markets data driven, context aware enterprise solutions and focus on Predictive Maintenance using Artificial Intelligence. Their proprietary technologies encompass Predictive Analytics, Streaming Analytics, Text Analytics, Machine Learning and Natural Language Processing. The Company develops Artificial Intelligence driven Enterprise Applications and is focused on predictive maintenance for telecommunications networks and enterprise IoT. Our ground breaking Avanseus Cognitive Assistant is a non-intrusive solution that predicts faults for mobile, fixed, IP/MPLS backbone, transmission networks and enterprise IoT.
Compare
Download PDF
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSMC) Logo
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSMC)
TSMC provides foundry's most comprehensive CMOS Image Sensor process technology portfolio, featuring superior resolution, faster speed, and lower power consumption.TSMC's CMOS Image Sensor technology ranges from 0.5-micron (µm) to 28nm nodes and supports a variety of applications, including PC cameras, digital cameras and recorders, digital TVs, toys, security systems, video cameras and other portable devices.In 2018, TSMC had several achievements in CMOS image sensor technology including: (1) mass-production of new-generation sensors of sub-micron pixel for mobile application; (2) successful development of Ge-on-Si sensor for 3D range sensing applications with performance superior to Si sensor; (3) successful application of wafer stack technology to prototype Single Photon Avalanche Diode (SPAD) sensor array technology for 3D time-of-flight applications.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.