供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,140 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (32)
    • (10)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (30)
    • (11)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (28)
    • (11)
    • (9)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (21)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (19)
    • (7)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 13 技术
  • (116)
  • (60)
  • (53)
  • (45)
  • (28)
  • (27)
  • (24)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (16)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 39 行业
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 10 功能区
  • (10)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 51 用例
  • (18)
  • (16)
  • (13)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • 查看全部 8 服务
  • (69)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 17 总部国家
  • (49)
  • (26)
  • (19)
  • (12)
  • (8)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
116 供应商
排序方式:
Analog Devices Logo
Analog Devices
Analog Devices, Inc 定义了信号处理领域的创新和卓越。 ADI 的模拟、混合信号和数字信号处理 (DSP) 集成电路 (IC) 在将光、声音、温度、运动和压力等现实世界现象转换、调节和处理为电信号以实现可用于各种电子设备。
相比
下载PDF
Microchip Technology Logo
Microchip Technology
Microchip Technology Inc. 是微控制器、混合信号、模拟和 Flash-IP 解决方案的领先供应商,为全球数千种不同的客户应用提供低风险的产品开发、更低的系统总成本和更快的上市时间。
相比
下载PDF
Eurotech Logo
Eurotech
Eurotech 是一家专注于嵌入式计算机和普及计算的全球公司,它结合了三个关键因素:能够处理信息的计算机的小型化;它们在现实世界中的传播——在建筑物和机械中、在车辆上、在人和环境中;以及他们的网络和沟通能力。成立年份:1992 年收入:6900 万美元(2014 年)BIT:ETH
相比
下载PDF
Wind River Logo
Wind River
Wind River Systems 为嵌入式系统提供软件操作系统和开发工具。微处理器和软件包含嵌入式系统,这些系统用于超过 10 亿种产品,包括自动制动系统、互联网交通路由器、喷气式战斗机控制面板、移动电话、机顶盒、交通信号灯和其他消费电子产品。
相比
下载PDF
Cree Logo
Cree
Cree, Inc. 是一家美国的全球照明级 LED、照明产品以及电源和射频(RF) 应用产品的制造商和营销商。
相比
下载PDF
Critical Link LLC Logo
Critical Link LLC
Critical Link 为广泛的电子应用开发嵌入式解决方案——模块系统 (SOM) 和科学相机。自 1997 年以来,我们的工程师一直在帮助客户以比他们自己从头开始开发整个产品时更快、成本更低的产品推向市场。我们这样做的同时确保了当今工业应用所需的性能。在 Critical Link,我们以与客户建立合作伙伴关系而自豪。我们在每个新项目的开始都被赋予,知道今天的原型就是明天的产品发布,我们的成功取决于客户的成功。我们紧凑的组织规模使我们能够快速响应新项目和客户需求。而且由于我们的工程团队比许多 OEM 工程部门都大,您不必为获得项目所需的工程技能和学科而竞争。
相比
下载PDF
HUBER+SUHNER Logo
HUBER+SUHNER
HUBER+SUHNER 为全球客户提供出色的产品和服务,以满足他们的电气和光学连接需求。我们专注于工业、通信和运输这三个主要市场,通过射频、光纤和低频三种技术的应用来解决这些市场。
相比
下载PDF
IXYS Corporation Logo
IXYS Corporation
自 1983 年成立以来,IXYS 公司(纳斯达克代码:IXYS)是一家硅谷功率半导体公司,一直致力于开发技术驱动的产品,以提高功率转换效率、产生清洁能源、提高自动化程度,并在交通、医疗和电信行业。 IXYS 是开发功率半导体、集成电路和射频系统的先驱,可有效监测电压,以最少的能量消耗产生最大的效果。自然资源的减少、对廉价能源的需求以及能源效率的环境指令是一项重大挑战。 IXYS 的技术通过优化日常产品的能源效率,在降低能源成本和消耗方面发挥着至关重要的作用。 IXYS 通过收购和内部研发继续投资新技术,旨在补充 IXYS 在电力方面的优势,并将其市场机会扩大到新兴的高增长市场,包括能源管理和电能质量。如今,IXYS 提供涵盖整个功率范围的产品和技术,满足整个电力市场 90% 以上的需求,从大功率半导体和精制功率 MCU 到风能/太阳能逆变器组件。 IXYS 是一家全球性的半导体技术供应商。
相比
下载PDF
Micropac Industries Logo
Micropac Industries
Micropac Industries, Inc. 提供光电元件、电子组件和多芯片微电子模块。 Micropac 还为具有复杂规格且没有现成解决方案的应用提供特定应用的电子封装解决方案。该公司服务于航空航天、太空(耐辐射)、军事、工业和医疗市场。 Micropac 提供来自其 DLA 空间和军用合格、ISO9001:2008 和 AS9100 Rev C 认证设施的定制和标准产品。我们的标准产品包括高可靠性光电耦合器、LED、LED 显示器、霍尔效应传感器、固态继电器、固态功率控制器、功率运算放大器和光隔离 MOSFET 开关。
相比
下载PDF
Molex Logo
Molex
Molex 一直在推动电子领域的创新,支持从汽车到医疗保健以及从消费者到数据通信的行业。我们的客户依靠 Molex 大规模提供突破性连接。我们通过强大的创新、卓越的工程、端到端的供应链优化和世界一流的制造能力,帮助他们掌握变革并创造最重要的进步。
相比
下载PDF
ON Semiconductor Logo
ON Semiconductor
安森美半导体(纳斯达克股票代码:ON)正在推动节能创新,帮助客户减少全球能源使用。该公司是基于半导体的解决方案的领先供应商,提供全面的节能电源和信号管理、逻辑、标准和定制设备产品组合。该公司的产品帮助工程师解决他们在汽车、通信、计算、消费、工业、医疗和军事/航空航天应用中的独特设计挑战。安森美半导体在北美、欧洲和亚太地区的主要市场运营响应迅速、可靠、世界级的供应链和质量计划,以及制造设施、销售办事处和设计中心网络。
相比
下载PDF
Samsung Electronics Logo
Samsung Electronics
作为全球最大的半导体制造商之一,三星电子也是韩国顶级的电子公司。它生产多种消费设备、半导体和通信设备。
相比
下载PDF
Semtech Logo
Semtech
Semtech Corporation 是高品质模拟和混合信号半导体产品的领先供应商。我们致力于在电源管理、保护、高级通信、人机界面、测试与测量以及无线和传感产品方面为客户提供专有解决方案和突破性技术。我们的集成电路 (IC) 用于通信、计算机和计算机外围设备、自动化测试设备、工业和其他商业应用。
相比
下载PDF
Splunk Logo
Splunk
Splunk 转弯机器数据成答案。无论您的组织规模和行业如何,Splunk 都可以为您提供解决最棘手的 IT、安全和业务挑战所需的答案,并提供部署选项本地,在云中,或通过混合方法。
相比
下载PDF
Grayhill Logo
Grayhill
Grayhill, Inc. 设计和制造直观的人机界面解决方案,让生活更简单、更安全、更高效。标准产品包括光学编码器、旋转开关、键盘、操纵杆和按钮;所有这些都带有微调的触觉。 Grayhill 专注于打造符合人体工程学的面板和产品外壳,这些面板和产品外壳集成了各种界面技术,包括显示器、触摸技术和运动感应。 Grayhill 的总部就在芝加哥郊外,并在世界各地拥有多个最先进的设施,Grayhill 的团队拥有工程、开发和制造专业知识,可以快速且经济高效地交付标准和定制产品。
相比
下载PDF
Anaren Logo
Anaren
Anaren 是无线基础设施、卫星通信、医疗、光学、汽车、消费产品和国防领域的基于微波/RF 技术的全球领导者。
相比
下载PDF
MACOM Logo
MACOM
MACOM 总部位于马萨诸塞州洛厄尔,在北美、欧洲和亚洲设有设计中心和销售办事处。 MACOM通过了ISO9001国际质量标准和ISO14001环境管理标准认证。 MACOM 在北美、欧洲和亚洲的多个设计中心、Si、GaAs 和 InP 制造、制造、组装和测试以及运营设施拥有超过 65 年的应用专业知识。点击这里查看我们的设施。此外,MACOM 提供的代工服务代表了我们业务的关键核心竞争力。
相比
下载PDF
NovAtel Logo
NovAtel
NovAtel 设计、制造和销售高精度 OEM 全球导航卫星系统(GNSS) 定位技术。我们的 GNSS 产品专为高效和快速集成而开发,20 多年来一直是质量和性能标准。我们北美总部的先进精益制造设施生产业界最广泛的 OEM 接收器、天线和子系统产品线。我们所有的产品都由一支技术精湛的客户支持和设计工程师团队提供支持。 NovAtel Inc. 位于加拿大卡尔加里,隶属于瑞典海克斯康集团。
相比
下载PDF
Z3 Technology, LLC Logo
Z3 Technology, LLC
Z3 Technology 是 H.265/HEVC 和 H.264 视频编解码解决方案的全球供应商。配备 OEM 生产就绪模块、即用型 ZEUS 视频编码器和解码器以及新型 Z3Cam-4K H.265 IP 摄像机,我们有一个解决方案可以满足您的需求。我们与客户合作,提供根据他们的需求定制的独一无二的产品。我们的经验源于与不同行业的不同全球客户的合作。我们的业务支柱包括: - ZEUS 视频编码器和解码器 - Z3Cam-4K H.265 IP 摄像机 - OEM 生产就绪模块 - ODM/OEM 开发系统 - 定制工程服务
相比
下载PDF
Aicas Logo
Aicas
aicas 的成立旨在为企业提供一种灵活、更高效的嵌入式实时应用程序开发方法。在过去的 20 年里,我们已经扩展到各个行业,与现在依赖我们的技术作为超过 2000 万个嵌入式设备不可或缺的一部分的客户合作。 aicas 的 Java 实时虚拟机JamaicaVM 继续发展为中间件和嵌入式软件开发工具包(eSDK),使全球客户能够实现其特定的业务目标。我们帮助客户从他们的数据中获得最大收益。我们通过为设备上的数据收集和软件管理提供一个开放平台来做到这一点。通过随时随地连接一切,我们确保正确的数据在正确的时间到达正确的位置。我们将安全性、稳健性和安全性融入我们的产品和服务中。我们的客户拥有他们的数据。
相比
下载PDF
Artesyn Embedded Technologies Logo
Artesyn Embedded Technologies
雅特生科技是一家值得信赖的全球领导者,为通信、计算和工业市场开发、设计和制造高度可靠的电源转换和关键任务嵌入式计算技术解决方案。雅特生科技广泛的嵌入式计算和电源产品和服务组合有助于加快产品上市时间,并为其客户提供可扩展且具有成本效益的解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
ANSYS Logo
ANSYS
Ansys 开发的计算机辅助工程软件涵盖一系列学科,包括有限元分析、结构分析、计算流体动力学、显式和隐式方法以及热传递。还使用 ANSYS 仿真工具开发数字孪生平台,工程师使用该工具来监控实时规范分析、测试预测性维护以优化资产性能并提供数据以改进物理产品设计。该公司成立于 1970 年。由 John A. Swanson 作为 Swanson Analysis Systems, Inc (SASI) 创立。 1994 年,它被卖给了 TA Associates,后者更名为 Ansys。该公司已被包括《商业周刊》和《财富》杂志在内的著名组织公认为世界上最具创新性和发展最快的公司之一。
相比
下载PDF
BlackBerry Logo
BlackBerry
黑莓在全球范围内提供无线硬件、软件和服务。它的智能手机处理移动语音、电子邮件和文本消息,以及互联网访问和多媒体应用程序。该公司还提供用于管理整个公司的移动设备的软件和开发工具
相比
下载PDF
Atos Logo
Atos
Atos 提供设施管理、电子商务咨询、系统设计、实施和集成以及托管服务等服务。它还为客户关系管理和企业资源规划等功能提供数据和交易处理服务、网站托管和外包服务。成立年份:1988 年收入:170 亿美元(2014 年)纽约证券交易所代码:ATOS
相比
下载PDF
Milestone Systems Logo
Milestone Systems
Milestone 是全球领先的开放平台 IP 视频监控软件提供商。 XProtect 被设计为一个开放平台,允许与最广泛的网络摄像机和视频应用程序集成。 XProtect 产品与 Milestone 合作伙伴的 1200 多个 IP 摄像头和 150 多个启用视频的应用程序交互 - 分析(人数统计、停留时间、车牌识别)、访问控制、楼宇管理、移动客户端、零售 POS 系统等。
相比
下载PDF
Webdyn Logo
Webdyn
Webdyn是伟创力集团旗下品牌,致力于设计和制造无线通信GSM(LTE / 4G / 3G / 2G)、有线(RS232、RS485、以太网或CAN)和短程无线的工业物联网解决方案、路由器、调制解调器和网关(蓝牙)、Wi-Fi 或 LoRa)。 Flexitron Group 拥有 30 多年的经验,通过其子公司提供最好的技术设备和服务,开发适合国际市场和客户的互联解决方案。我们设计了我们的产品组合,以帮助我们的合作伙伴在快速发展的物联网和工业物联网环境中获得机会。我们为您的所有物联网应用提供物联网调制解调器、网关和路由器。从自动化、计量或光伏,到公共交通连接——我们数十万的网络设备目前是我们合作伙伴物联网解决方案的核心。
相比
下载PDF
Astrata Logo
Astrata
Astrata Group 是企业管理软件和先进的基于位置的 IT 解决方案的全球领导者。 Astrata 总部位于新加坡,在欧洲、AME 和亚太地区设有主要业务和办事处,为众多地区和行业的跨国公司、企业和政府客户提供服务。 Astrata 完全在内部设计、开发和运营其专有的软件和硬件技术。 Astrata 在其强大而敏捷的技术平台上构建了从国家安全和公共安全系统到综合企业管理软件再到高级车队管理系统的解决方案: • ADAMS™ — 尖端企业管理软件 • GLS™ / GLSi™ / Fleetvisor™ — 高级基于位置的后端软件和 Web 门户 • GLP™ 系列 — 一流的车载计算机硬件 企业和政府依靠 Astrata 的解决方案来管理和优化运营、提高安全性和安全性,并提高效率和盈利能力。
相比
下载PDF
Infor Logo
Infor
Infor 为作为云服务交付的特定行业构建具有最后一英里功能和科学见解的业务应用程序。由行业构建,基于开放标准,为完美运行而构建
相比
下载PDF
Kawasaki Heavy Industries Logo
Kawasaki Heavy Industries
川崎重工与日本国内外约 100 家集团公司一起监督“技术企业集团”的形成。
相比
下载PDF
Raytheon Technologies Logo
Raytheon Technologies
Raytheon Technologies (NYSE: RTX) 是一家航空航天和国防公司,为全球商业、军事和政府客户提供先进的系统和服务。该公司于 2020 年通过雷神公司和联合技术公司航空航天业务合并成立,总部位于马萨诸塞州沃尔瑟姆。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,083 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (32)
    • (10)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (30)
    • (11)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (28)
    • (11)
    • (9)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (21)
    • (9)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (19)
    • (7)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 13 Technologies
  • (116)
  • (60)
  • (53)
  • (45)
  • (28)
  • (27)
  • (24)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (16)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 39 Industries
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 10 Functional Areas
  • (10)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 52 Use Cases
  • (18)
  • (16)
  • (13)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • View all 8 Services
  • (69)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 17 HQ Countries
  • (49)
  • (26)
  • (19)
  • (12)
  • (8)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
116 suppliers
Sort by:
Analog Devices Logo
Analog Devices
Analog Devices, Inc defines innovation and excellence in signal processing. ADI's analog, mixed-signal, and digital signal processing (DSP) integrated circuits (IC) play a fundamental role in converting, conditioning, and processing real-world phenomena such as light, sound, temperature, motion, and pressure into electrical signals to be used in a wide array of electronic equipment.
Compare
Download PDF
Microchip Technology Logo
Microchip Technology
Microchip Technology Inc. is a leading provider of microcontroller, mixed-signal, analog and Flash-IP solutions, providing low-risk product development, lower total system cost and faster time to market for thousands of diverse customer applications worldwide.
Compare
Download PDF
Eurotech Logo
Eurotech
Eurotech is a global company focusing on embedded computers and Pervasive Computing, which combines three key factors: the miniaturisation of computers capable of processing information; their spread in the real world - in buildings and machinery, on board vehicles, on persons and in the environment; and their ability to network and communicate. Year founded: 1992 Revenue: $69 million (2014) BIT: ETH
Compare
Download PDF
Wind River Logo
Wind River
Wind River Systems provides software operating systems and development tools for embedded systems. A microprocessor and software comprise embedded systems, which are used in more than 1 billion products that include auto braking systems, Internet traffic routers, jet fighter control panels, mobile phones, set-top boxes, traffic signals, and other consumer electronics.
Compare
Download PDF
Cree Logo
Cree
Cree, Inc. is an American worldwide manufacturer and marketer of lighting-class LEDs, lighting products and products for power and Radio Frequency (RF) applications.
Compare
Download PDF
Critical Link LLC Logo
Critical Link LLC
Critical Link develops embedded solutions – System on Modules (SOMs) and Scientific Cameras – for a wide range of electronic applications. Since 1997, our engineers have been helping customers bring products to market more rapidly and at lower cost than they could if they developed the entire product, from scratch, on their own. And we do so while ensuring the performance demanded in today’s industrial applications.At Critical Link, we pride ourselves on developing partnerships with our customers. We are vested at the start of every new project, knowing today’s prototype is tomorrow’s product launch, and that our success is dependent on that of our customers’. Our compact organizational size enables us to respond quickly to new projects and customer needs. And because our engineering team is larger than many OEM engineering departments, you won’t have to compete for access to the engineering skills and disciplines your project needs.
Compare
Download PDF
HUBER+SUHNER Logo
HUBER+SUHNER
HUBER+SUHNER offer our customers around the globe outstanding products and services for their electrical and optical connectivity needs. We focus on the three main markets of industrial, communication and transportation which are addressed with applications from the three technologies radio frequency, fiber optics and low frequency.
Compare
Download PDF
IXYS Corporation Logo
IXYS Corporation
Since its inception in 1983, IXYS Corporation (Nasdaq: IXYS), a Silicon Valley power semiconductor company, has been developing technology-driven products to improve power conversion efficiency, generate clean energy, improve automation and provide advanced products in the transportation, medical and telecom industries. IXYS is a pioneer in the development of power semiconductors, integrated circuits and RF systems that effectively monitor electrical voltage to produce maximum effect with least expenditure of energy.Diminishing natural resources, demand for cheap energy and environmental directives for energy efficiency represent a significant challenge. IXYS’ technologies play a vital role in reducing energy costs and consumption by optimizing the energy efficiency of everyday products. IXYS continues to invest in new technologies through acquisition and internal R&D aimed at complementing IXYS’ strengths in power, as well as expanding its market opportunity into emerging high growth markets, including energy management and power quality.Today, IXYS offers products and technologies that span the entire power spectrum, addressing more than 90% of the overall power market ranging from high power semis and refined power MCUs to inverter components for wind/solar energy.IXYS is a worldwide provider of semiconductor technologies.
Compare
Download PDF
Micropac Industries Logo
Micropac Industries
Micropac Industries, Inc. provides optoelectronic components, electronic assemblies and multi-chip microelectronic modules. Micropac also supplies application-specific electronics packaging solutions for applications that have complex specifications and no readily available solution. The company serves the aerospace, space (radiation tolerant), military, industrial, and medical markets. Micropac offers both custom and standard products from its DLA space and military qualified, ISO9001:2008 and AS9100 Rev C certified facilities. Our standard products include high reliability optocouplers, LEDs, LED displays, Hall Effect sensors, solid state relays, solid state power Controllers, power operational amplifiers and optically isolated MOSFET switches.
Compare
Download PDF
Molex Logo
Molex
Molex has been driving innovation in electronics, supporting industries from Automotive to Healthcare and Consumer to Data Communications. Our customers rely on Molex to deliver breakthrough connectivity at scale. We help them master change and create the most important advances through powerful innovation, engineering excellence, end-to-end supply chain optimization, and world-class manufacturing capabilities.
Compare
Download PDF
ON Semiconductor Logo
ON Semiconductor
ON Semiconductor (Nasdaq: ON) is driving energy efficient innovations, empowering customers to reduce global energy use. The company is a leading supplier of semiconductor-based solutions, offering a comprehensive portfolio of energy efficient power and signal management, logic, standard and custom devices. The company’s products help engineers solve their unique design challenges in automotive, communications, computing, consumer, industrial, medical and military/aerospace applications. ON Semiconductor operates a responsive, reliable, world-class supply chain and quality program, and a network of manufacturing facilities, sales offices and design centers in key markets throughout North America, Europe, and the Asia Pacific regions.
Compare
Download PDF
Samsung Electronics Logo
Samsung Electronics
One of the world's largest semiconductor manufacturers, Samsung Electronics is also South Korea's top electronics company. It makes many kinds of consumer devices, semiconductors, and communications devices.
Compare
Download PDF
Semtech Logo
Semtech
Semtech Corporation is a leading supplier of high-quality analog and mixed-signal semiconductor products. We are dedicated to providing customers with proprietary solutions and breakthrough technology in power management, protection, advanced communications, human interface, test & measurement, as well as wireless and sensing products. Our integrated circuits (ICs) are employed in communications, computer and computer-peripheral, automated test equipment, industrial and other commercial applications.
Compare
Download PDF
Splunk Logo
Splunk
Splunk turns Machine Data into answers. Regardless of your organization’s size and industry, Splunk can give you the answers you need to solve your toughest IT, security, and business challenges—with the option to deploy On-Premises, in the cloud, or via a hybrid approach.
Compare
Download PDF
Grayhill Logo
Grayhill
Grayhill, Inc. designs and manufactures intuitive human interface solutions that make life simpler, safer and more efficient. Standard products include optical encoders, rotary switches, keypads, joysticks and pushbuttons; all with finely tuned haptics. Grayhill specializes in creating ergonomic panels and product shells that integrate various interface technologies, including displays, touch technology and motion sensing. With headquarters just outside of Chicago, and multiple state-of-the-art facilities around the world, Grayhill’s team has the engineering, development and manufacturing expertise to deliver both standard and customized products quickly and cost-effectively.
Compare
Download PDF
Anaren Logo
Anaren
Anaren is a world leader in microwave/RF-based technology for the wireless infrastructure, satellite communications, medical, optics, automotive, consumer-products, and defense sectors.
Compare
Download PDF
MACOM Logo
MACOM
Headquartered in Lowell, Massachusetts, MACOM has design centers and sales offices throughout North America, Europe and Asia. MACOM is certified to the ISO9001 international quality standard and ISO14001 environmental management standard. MACOM has more than 65 years of application expertise with multiple design centers, Si, GaAs and InP fabrication, manufacturing, assembly and test, and operational facilities throughout North America, Europe, and Asia. Click here to view our facilities. In addition, MACOM offers foundry services that represents a key core competency within our business.
Compare
Download PDF
NovAtel Logo
NovAtel
NovAtel designs, manufactures and sells high precision OEM Global Navigation Satellite System (GNSS) positioning technology. Developed for efficient and rapid integration, our GNSS products have set the standard in quality and performance for over 20 years. State-of-the-art, lean manufacturing facilities in our North American headquarters produce the industry’s most extensive line of OEM receivers, antennas, and subsystems. All of our products are backed by a team of highly skilled customer support and design engineers. NovAtel Inc. is based in Calgary, Canada and is part of the Hexagon Group, Sweden.
Compare
Download PDF
Z3 Technology, LLC Logo
Z3 Technology, LLC
Z3 Technology is a worldwide provider of H.265/HEVC and H.264 video encoding and decoding solutions. Featuring OEM Production-Ready Modules, ready-to-use ZEUS Video Encoders and Decoders, and the new Z3Cam-4K H.265 IP Camera, we have a solution to meet your needs. We partner with our customers to deliver one-of-a-kind products that are customized to their needs. Our experience stems from working with a diverse set of global customers in a variety of industries.Our Business Pillars Include: - ZEUS Video Encoders and Decoders- Z3Cam-4K H.265 IP Video Camera- OEM Production Ready Modules- ODM/OEM Development Systems- Custom Engineering Services
Compare
Download PDF
Aicas Logo
Aicas
aicas was founded to provide businesses with a flexible, more efficient approach to embedded realtime application development. Over the course of two decades, we have expanded across industries to work with customers who now rely on our technologies as an integral part of more than 20 million embedded devices. aicas’ Java realtime Virtual machine, JamaicaVM, continues to evolve into middleware and embedded Software Development Kits (eSDK) enabling customers across the globe meet their specific business goals.We help our customers to get the maximum benefit from their data. We do this by providing an open platform for data collection and software management on devices. By connecting everything everywhere anytime, we ensure the right data gets to the right place at the right time. We build safety, Robustness, and security into our products and services. Our customers own their data.
Compare
Download PDF
Artesyn Embedded Technologies Logo
Artesyn Embedded Technologies
Artesyn Embedded Technologies is a trusted, global leader in the development, design and manufacture of highly reliable power conversion and mission critical embedded computing technology solutions for communications, computing and industrial markets. Artesyn's extensive portfolio of embedded computing and power products and services helps accelerate time-to-market, and provides scalable and cost-effective solutions for its customers.
Compare
Download PDF
ANSYS Logo
ANSYS
Ansys develops Computer-Aided Engineering software across a range of disciplines including finite element analysis, structural analysis, computational fluid dynamics, explicit and implicit methods, and heat transfer. Also develops a digital twin platform using ANSYS simulation tools that is used by engineers to monitor real-time prescriptive analytics, test Predictive Maintenance to optimize asset performance and provides data to improve the physical product design. The company was founded in 1970. by John A. Swanson as Swanson Analysis Systems, Inc(SASI). In 1994 it was sold to TA Associates, who changed its name to Ansys. The company has been recognized as one of the world's most innovative and fastest -growing companies by prestigious organizations including BusinessWeek and FORTUNE magazines.
Compare
Download PDF
BlackBerry Logo
BlackBerry
BlackBerry provides wireless hardware, software, and services worldwide. Its smartphones handle mobile voice, e-mail, and text messaging, as well as Internet access and multimedia applications. The company also provides software for managing mobile devices across a company and development tools
Compare
Download PDF
Atos Logo
Atos
Atos provides services such as facilities management, e-commerce consulting, systems design, implementation, and integration, and managed services. It also offers data and transaction processing services, website hosting, and outsourced services for such functions as customer relationship management and enterprise resource planning.Year founded: 1988Revenue: $17.0 billion (2014)NYSE: ATOS
Compare
Download PDF
Milestone Systems Logo
Milestone Systems
Milestone is the world's leading provider of open platform IP video surveillance software. XProtect is designed as an Open Platform that allows for integration with the widest choice of network cameras and video applications. The XProtect products interface with more than 1200 IP cameras and over 150 video enabled applications - analytics (people counting, dwell time, license plate recognition), access control, building management, mobile clients, retail POS system and more, from Milestone partners.
Compare
Download PDF
Webdyn Logo
Webdyn
Webdyn is the brand of Flexitron Group dedicated to design and manufacture industrial IoT solutions, routers, modems and gateways for wireless communication GSM (LTE / 4G / 3G / 2G), wired (RS232, RS485, Ethernet or CAN) and short-range wireless (Bluetooth) , Wi-Fi or LoRa).With more than 30 years of experience, Flexitron Group provides the best technological devices and services through its subsidiaries, developing connected solutions adapted to international markets and customers.We designed our product portfolio to help our partners access opportunities within the rapidly growing IoT and Industrial IoT environment. We propose IoT modems, gateways and routers for all your IoT applications. From automation, metering or photovoltaic, to public transport connectivity – hundreds of thousands of our networking devices are currently at the heart of our partners’ IoT solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
Astrata Logo
Astrata
The Astrata Group is a global leader in Enterprise Management Software and Advanced Location-Based IT solutions. Headquartered in Singapore and with major operations and offices in Europe, AME and Asia-Pacific, Astrata serves MNC, enterprise and government customers spanning numerous regions and industry sectors.Astrata designs, develops and operates its proprietary software and hardware technology completely in-house. Astrata has built solutions ranging from National Security and Public Safety Systems to Comprehensive Enterprise Management Software to Advanced Fleet Management Systems on its powerful and agile technology platforms:•ADAMS™ — Cutting Edge Enterprise Management Software•GLS™ / GLSi™ / Fleetvisor™ — Advanced Location Based Backend Software and Web Portals•GLP™ Series — Best-in-Class On Board Computer HardwareEnterprise and Governments rely on Astrata’s solutions to manage and optimize operations, increase security and safety, and increase efficiency and profitability.
Compare
Download PDF
Infor Logo
Infor
Infor builds business applications with last mile functionality and scientific insights for select industries delivered as a cloud service. Built by industry, built on open standards, built to work beautifully
Compare
Download PDF
Kawasaki Heavy Industries Logo
Kawasaki Heavy Industries
Together with about 100 group companies in Japan and overseas, Kawasaki Heavy Industries oversees the formation of a "technology corporate group."
Compare
Download PDF
Raytheon Technologies Logo
Raytheon Technologies
Raytheon Technologies (NYSE: RTX) is an aerospace and defense company that provides advanced systems and services for commercial, military and government customers worldwide. The company was formed in 2020 through the combination of Raytheon Company and the United Technologies Corporation aerospace businesses, and is headquartered in Waltham, Massachusetts.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.