供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,140 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (86)
    • (41)
    • (36)
    • (27)
    • (26)
    • (16)
    • (13)
    • (10)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (71)
    • (49)
    • (23)
    • (12)
    • (11)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (66)
    • (25)
    • (25)
    • (22)
    • (14)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (52)
    • (25)
    • (20)
    • (14)
    • (11)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • 查看全部
  • (51)
    • (23)
    • (21)
    • (18)
    • (17)
    • (15)
    • (14)
    • (13)
    • (11)
    • (6)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 13 技术
  • (176)
  • (99)
  • (80)
  • (49)
  • (43)
  • (42)
  • (40)
  • (38)
  • (31)
  • (24)
  • (24)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (18)
  • (15)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 38 行业
  • (33)
  • (29)
  • (18)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • 查看全部 13 功能区
  • (26)
  • (19)
  • (16)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 76 用例
  • (47)
  • (44)
  • (31)
  • (28)
  • (26)
  • (12)
  • (8)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 服务
  • (87)
  • (23)
  • (12)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 27 总部国家
  • (63)
  • (50)
  • (24)
  • (24)
  • (12)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
176 供应商
排序方式:
WIBU-SYSTEMS Logo
WIBU-SYSTEMS
WIBU-SYSTEMS AG 是一家由 Oliver Winzenried 和 Marcellus Buchheit 于 1989 年创立的私营公司,是全球软件许可市场的创新安全技术领导者。 Wibu-Systems 以提供最安全、独特和高度通用的技术为使命,开发了 CodeMeter,这是一套全面的、屡获殊荣的基于硬件和软件的解决方案,适用于计算机、嵌入式系统、移动设备、PLC 和微控制器它采用了致力于保护数字资产完整性的国际专利流程。 Wibu-Systems 以“保护、许可和安全方面的完美”为座右铭,保护软件发行商和智能设备制造商的知识产权免受非法和欺诈使用、逆向工程和篡改攻击、破坏和间谍活动,同时创造新的数字商业模式与 ERP、CRM 和电子商务平台完全集成。
相比
下载PDF
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM 是一家美国跨国技术和咨询公司,生产和销售计算机硬件、中间件和软件,并提供从大型计算机到纳米技术等领域的基础设施、托管和咨询服务。 IBM 致力于引领全球数据领域的发展。
相比
下载PDF
Siemens Logo
Siemens
西门子是欧洲最大的工程公司。凭借其在电气化价值链上的定位,西门子拥有从发电到输电、配电和智能电网再到电能高效应用的专有技术。特色子公司/业务部门: - 数字化工厂 - 西门子技术对企业 (TTB)
相比
下载PDF
Microsoft Logo
Microsoft
Microsoft 开发、制造、许可、支持和销售计算机软件、消费电子产品以及个人计算机和服务。其最著名的软件产品是 Microsoft Windows 系列操作系统、Microsoft Office 办公套件以及 Internet Explorer 和 Edge 网络浏览器。成立年份:1975 年收入:936 亿美元(2014 年)纳斯达克股票代码:MSFT
相比
下载PDF
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft) Logo
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft)
Microsoft Azure 是 Microsoft 创建的云计算平台和基础架构,用于通过 Microsoft 管理的数据中心的全球网络构建、部署和管理应用程序和服务。它提供 PaaS 和 IaaS 服务,并支持许多不同的编程语言、工具和框架,包括 Microsoft 特定和第三方软件和系统。 Azure 于 2008 年 10 月宣布,并于 2010 年 2 月 1 日作为 Windows Azure 发布,然后于 2014 年 3 月 25 日更名为 Microsoft Azure。
相比
下载PDF
C3 IoT Logo
C3 IoT
C3 IoT 提供全栈 IoT 开发平台 (PaaS),即使是最大规模的大数据/IoT 应用程序也能够快速设计、开发和部署,这些应用程序利用遥测、弹性云计算、分析和机器学习来应用预测分析对任何业务价值链的影响。 C3 IoT 还提供一系列交钥匙 SaaS IoT 应用程序,包括预测性维护、欺诈检测、传感器网络健康、供应链优化、投资规划和客户参与。客户可以使用预先构建的 C3 IoT 应用程序,使用平台的工具集调整这些应用程序,或使用 C3 IoT 的平台即服务构建自定义应用程序。成立年份:2009
相比
下载PDF
Samsung Electronics Logo
Samsung Electronics
作为全球最大的半导体制造商之一,三星电子也是韩国顶级的电子公司。它生产多种消费设备、半导体和通信设备。
相比
下载PDF
Splunk Logo
Splunk
Splunk 转弯机器数据成答案。无论您的组织规模和行业如何,Splunk 都可以为您提供解决最棘手的 IT、安全和业务挑战所需的答案,并提供部署选项本地,在云中,或通过混合方法。
相比
下载PDF
Informatica Logo
Informatica
Informatica 可帮助您以任何可能的方式准备好数据以供使用,因此您可以将真正出色的数据置于您所做的一切工作的中心。通过与 400 多个全球合作伙伴(包括领先的系统集成商、经销商和 ISV)组成的强大生态系统合作,Informatica 使您能够访问、集成和信任您的信息资产,并从您的投资中获得最大价值。
相比
下载PDF
Johnson Controls Logo
Johnson Controls
江森自控是一家美国公司,在全球范围内提供产品和服务,以优化建筑物、汽车电池、电子产品和汽车内部系统的能源和运营效率。成立年份:1885 年收入:429 亿美元(2014 年)
相比
下载PDF
Lantronix Logo
Lantronix
Lantronix, Inc. 是安全通信技术的全球领导者,可简化任何电子设备的远程访问、管理和控制。他们的解决方案使企业能够根据实时信息做出更好的决策,并通过产生新的收入流、提高生产力、提高效率和盈利能力来获得竞争优势。
相比
下载PDF
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi) Logo
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi)
Hitachi Vantara 是 Hitachi, Ltd. 的全资子公司,帮助数据驱动型领导者发现并利用数据中的价值进行智能创新,并取得对企业和社会至关重要的成果。他们将技术、知识产权和行业知识相结合,提供数据管理解决方案,帮助企业改善客户体验、开发新的收入来源并降低业务成本。只有 Hitachi Vantara 通过结合深厚的信息技术 (IT)、运营技术 (OT) 和领域专业知识来提升您的创新优势。他们与世界各地的组织合作,将数据推向有意义的成果。
相比
下载PDF
SparkCognition Logo
SparkCognition
SparkCognition 是认知计算分析领域的全球领导者。 SparkCognition 是一家因尖端技术而获得高度认可的公司,它为 IT、OT 和 IoT 的安全性、安全性和可靠性开发 AI 驱动的网络物理软件。该公司的技术能够利用实时传感器数据并不断从中学习,从而制定更准确的风险缓解和预防政策来干预和避免灾难。 SparkCognition 的认知软件 DeepArmor 通过使用先进的机器学习和人工智能来预防和检测恶意软件,具有很高的准确性和有效性。
相比
下载PDF
 Aeris Logo
Aeris
Aeris 是专为机器设计和构建的蜂窝网络。因为它是为机器制造的,所以 Aeris 为当今可用的 M2M 数据传输提供了最可靠、灵活和高效的全球蜂窝网络。从远程信息处理到医疗设备再到远程机器,Aeris 的客户享受针对高性能和关键任务可靠性而调整的解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Altair Logo
Altair
Altair 是企业级工程软件的领先供应商,可在从概念设计到服务运营的整个产品生命周期中实现创新、缩短开发时间并降低成本。我们的仿真驱动创新方法由我们的集成软件套件提供支持,该套件可优化跨多个学科的设计性能,包括结构、运动、流体、热管理、电磁学、系统建模和嵌入式系统,同时还提供数据分析和真实的生活可视化和渲染。
相比
下载PDF
DarkTrace Logo
DarkTrace
Darktrace 是网络安全 AI 领域的全球领导者,提供世界一流的技术,保护全球 6,500 多家客户免受高级威胁,包括勒索软件和云以及 SaaS 攻击。该公司完全不同的方法应用自学习人工智能,使机器能够理解业务,从而自主防御。该公司总部位于英国剑桥,在全球拥有 1,500 名员工和 30 多个办事处。 Darktrace 被《时代》杂志评为 2021 年“最具影响力的公司”之一
相比
下载PDF
Equinix Logo
Equinix
Equinix (Nasdaq: EQIX) 是全球数字基础设施公司,帮助数字领导者利用值得信赖的平台将推动其成功的基础基础设施整合在一起并相互连接。 Equinix 使当今的企业能够获得加速优势所需的所有正确位置、合作伙伴和可能性。借助 Equinix,他们可以灵活地扩展、加快数字服务的推出、提供世界一流的体验并倍增其价值。少见
相比
下载PDF
Infosys Logo
Infosys
Infosys 是咨询、技术、外包和下一代服务领域的全球领导者。他们通过战略咨询、运营领导力和共同创造突破性解决方案(包括移动性、可持续性、大数据和云计算),帮助企业在不断变化的世界中转型和发展。
相比
下载PDF
BlackBerry Logo
BlackBerry
黑莓在全球范围内提供无线硬件、软件和服务。它的智能手机处理移动语音、电子邮件和文本消息,以及互联网访问和多媒体应用程序。该公司还提供用于管理整个公司的移动设备的软件和开发工具
相比
下载PDF
Accenture Logo
Accenture
埃森哲是一家领先的专业服务公司,通过其战略、数字、技术和运营能力提供咨询和外包服务。
相比
下载PDF
AT&T Logo
AT&T
AT&T 是美国第二大移动电话供应商和最大的固定电话供应商,同时也提供宽带订阅电视服务。该公司的企业、政府和公共部门客户使用其会议、托管网络和批发通信服务。
相比
下载PDF
BlueCat Networks Logo
BlueCat Networks
BlueCat IP 地址管理、DNS 和 DHCP 解决方案为弹性网络奠定了基础,可扩展并适应通过整合、扩展和现代化对您的基础设施提出的不断变化的需求。 BlueCat 在许多领域为企业、政府机构和电信服务提供商提供帮助,从 BYOD 和虚拟化到云、软件定义网络和物联网。
相比
下载PDF
IBM Watson (IBM) Logo
IBM Watson (IBM)
Watson 是一个问答计算机系统,能够回答以自然语言提出的问题,由首席研究员 David Ferrucci 领导的研究团队在 IBM 的 DeepQA 项目中开发。 Watson 以 IBM 第一任 CEO 和实业家 Thomas J. Watson 的名字命名。该计算机系统是专门为回答问答节目 Jeopardy! 中的问题而开发的。 2011 年,Watson 参加了 Jeopardy!对阵前冠军布拉德鲁特和肯詹宁斯。沃森获得了 100 万美元的第一名奖金。 Watson 可以访问 2 亿页结构化和非结构化内容,占用 4 TB 的磁盘存储空间,包括 Wikipedia 的全文,但在游戏期间没有连接到 Internet。对于每条线索,电视屏幕上都会显示沃森最可能的三个反应。沃森在游戏信号装置上的表现始终优于人类对手,但在一些类别中遇到了麻烦,特别是那些只有几个单词的简短线索。 2013 年 2 月,IBM 宣布,Watson 软件系统的第一个商业应用将与健康保险公司 WellPoint 合作,在纪念斯隆凯特琳癌症中心用于肺癌治疗的使用管理决策。 IBM Watson 的前业务主管 Manoj Saxena 表示,该领域 90% 的使用 Watson 的护士现在都遵循它的指导。
相比
下载PDF
SoftServe Logo
SoftServe
SoftServe 是一家数字权威,提供最前沿的技术建议和服务。我们揭示、转变、加速和优化企业和软件公司开展业务的方式。凭借在医疗保健、零售、媒体、金融服务、软件等领域的专业知识,我们实施端到端解决方案,以提供客户用户期望的创新、质量和速度。 SoftServe 提供开放式创新——从产生引人注目的新想法到开发和实施转型产品和服务。我们的工作和客户体验建立在善解人意、以人为本的体验设计的基础上,确保从概念到发布的连续性。我们使企业和软件公司能够(重新)识别差异化,加速解决方案开发,并在当今的数字经济中积极竞争。无论您在旅途中的哪个位置。
相比
下载PDF
Google Logo
Google
Google 专注于与互联网相关的服务和产品。其中包括在线广告技术、搜索、云计算和软件。成立年份:1988 年收入:660 亿美元(2014 年)纳斯达克股票代码:GOOG
相比
下载PDF
Nintex Logo
Nintex
Nintex 是流程管理和自动化的全球标准。如今,遍布 90 个国家/地区的 10,000 多家公共和私营部门组织转向 Nintex 平台,通过快速轻松地管理、自动化和优化业务流程来加速其数字化转型之旅的进展。
相比
下载PDF
Nutanix Logo
Nutanix
Nutanix 使基础架构隐形,提升 IT 以专注于为其业务提供支持的应用程序和服务。 Nutanix 企业云平台利用网络规模工程和消费级设计,将计算、虚拟化和存储本地融合到具有丰富机器智能的弹性软件定义解决方案中。
相比
下载PDF
Aspire Systems Logo
Aspire Systems
Aspire Systems 是一家外包产品开发公司,致力于帮助我们的客户更好更快地构建软件产品。我们与一些世界上最具创新性的独立软件供应商和支持软件的企业合作,从初创企业到成熟的行业领导者,改变软件的构建方式。我们的产品开发方法基于我们通过多年的产品构建经验发展和完善的 Producteering 的开创性概念。 Producteering 是一套原则和实践,由合适的人驱动并由合适的平台支持。严格应用产品设计,总会产生设计精良的高质量软件。
相比
下载PDF
Confluent Logo
Confluent
每一个数据字节都有一个故事要讲,一些重要的事情将告知下一步要做的事情。在数据驱动的企业中,我们如何移动数据变得几乎与数据本身一样重要。随着速度和敏捷性的提高,数据的价值呈指数级增长。从一开始,我们就将Apache Kafka ® 开源,并使其在数千家公司中获得了令人印象深刻的全行业采用。现在,我们正专注于构建一个事件流平台,以帮助其他公司轻松访问企业数据作为实时流。
相比
下载PDF
DeviQA Logo
DeviQA
DeviQA 是一家独立的质量保证和测试公司。我们是一支拥有十年经验的团队,精通 QA 流程设计和实施、全周期测试、Web/Mobile/API 的自动化测试开发、性能/负载/压力测试、QA 审计、测试文档设计等。我们的自动化测试专业知识涵盖 40 多个测试自动化框架,包括但不限于 Selenium、Appium、WebDriver.io、Codecept.js、Protractor、Selenide、Calabash、Robot 框架等。我们支持 30 多个错误跟踪系统,并且我们有 70 多个真实的移动设备用于自动和手动测试。我们正在积极地在 SauceLabs、BrowserStack、AWS DeviceFarm 等云服务中使用测试。我们是完整测试生态系统设置的拥护者(将 Jira + TestRail/Zephyr + Jenkins/Bamboo + 自动化测试集成到一个系统中)。此外,我们在使用 JMeter、NeoLoad、BlazeMeter 等进行性能/负载和压力测试方面有超过七年的经验。我们创建了许多测试文档,例如测试用例、测试计划、检查列表以及与自动化测试解决方案集成的测试用例有一个更自然的方法。我们可以为您提供强大、及时和负担得起的质量保证解决方案。作为“生活和呼吸”项目的 A 团队成员,客户满意度是我们的绝对优先事项。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,083 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (86)
    • (41)
    • (36)
    • (27)
    • (26)
    • (16)
    • (13)
    • (10)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (70)
    • (49)
    • (22)
    • (12)
    • (11)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • (64)
    • (25)
    • (25)
    • (21)
    • (14)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (50)
    • (23)
    • (20)
    • (18)
    • (17)
    • (15)
    • (14)
    • (13)
    • (11)
    • (6)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (50)
    • (25)
    • (18)
    • (13)
    • (11)
    • (10)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • View all
  • View all 13 Technologies
  • (171)
  • (96)
  • (78)
  • (48)
  • (42)
  • (42)
  • (39)
  • (38)
  • (31)
  • (24)
  • (24)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (17)
  • (15)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 38 Industries
  • (33)
  • (29)
  • (18)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • View all 13 Functional Areas
  • (26)
  • (19)
  • (16)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 76 Use Cases
  • (46)
  • (42)
  • (30)
  • (28)
  • (26)
  • (12)
  • (8)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • View all 9 Services
  • (85)
  • (23)
  • (10)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 27 HQ Countries
  • (60)
  • (48)
  • (24)
  • (24)
  • (12)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
171 suppliers
Sort by:
WIBU-SYSTEMS Logo
WIBU-SYSTEMS
WIBU-SYSTEMS AG, a privately held company founded by Oliver Winzenried and Marcellus Buchheit in 1989, is an innovative security technology leader in the global software licensing market. In its mission to offer the most secure, unique, and highly versatile technology, Wibu-Systems has developed CodeMeter, a comprehensive, award-winning suite of hardware and software-based solutions for computers, embedded systems, mobile devices, PLCs, and microcontrollers that incorporates internationally patented processes dedicated to protecting the integrity of digital assets. Through its motto “Perfection in Protection, Licensing and Security”, Wibu-Systems safeguards the intellectual property of software publishers and Intelligent Device manufacturers against illicit and fraudulent use, reverse engineering and tampering attacks, sabotage and espionage actions, while generating new digital business models fully integrated with ERP, CRM, and e-commerce platforms.
Compare
Download PDF
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM is an American multinational technology and consulting corporation that manufactures and markets computer hardware, middleware, and software, and offers infrastructure, hosting, and consulting services in areas ranging from mainframe computers to nanotechnology. IBM is intent on leading the development of a global data field.
Compare
Download PDF
Siemens Logo
Siemens
Siemens is the largest engineering company in Europe. With their positioning along the electrification value chain, Siemens has the knowhow that extends from power generation to power transmission, power distribution and smart grid to the efficient application of electrical energy. Featured Subsidiaries/ Business Units: - Digital Factory - Siemens Technology to Business (TTB)
Compare
Download PDF
Microsoft Logo
Microsoft
Microsoft develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. Its best known software products are the Microsoft Windows line of operating systems, Microsoft Office office suite, and Internet Explorer and Edge web browsers.Year Founded: 1975Revenue: $93.6 billion (2014)NASDAQ: MSFT
Compare
Download PDF
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft) Logo
Microsoft Azure (Microsoft)
Microsoft Azure is a Cloud Computing platform and infrastructure created by Microsoft for building, deploying, and managing applications and services through a global network of Microsoft-managed data centers. It provides both PaaS and IaaS services and supports many different programming languages, tools and frameworks, including both Microsoft-specific and third-party software and systems. Azure was announced in October 2008 and released on 1 February 2010 as Windows Azure, before being renamed to Microsoft Azure on 25 March 2014.
Compare
Download PDF
C3 IoT Logo
C3 IoT
C3 IoT provides a full-stack IoT development platform (PaaS) that enables the rapid design, development, and deployment of even the largest-scale big data / IoT applications that leverage telemetry, elastic Cloud Computing, analytics, and Machine Learning to apply the power of predictive analytics to any business value chain. C3 IoT also provides a family of turn-key SaaS IoT applications including Predictive Maintenance, fraud detection, sensor network health, supply chain optimization, investment planning, and customer engagement. Customers can use pre-built C3 IoT applications, adapt those applications using the platform’s toolset, or build custom applications using C3 IoT’s Platform as a Service.Year founded: 2009
Compare
Download PDF
Samsung Electronics Logo
Samsung Electronics
One of the world's largest semiconductor manufacturers, Samsung Electronics is also South Korea's top electronics company. It makes many kinds of consumer devices, semiconductors, and communications devices.
Compare
Download PDF
Splunk Logo
Splunk
Splunk turns Machine Data into answers. Regardless of your organization’s size and industry, Splunk can give you the answers you need to solve your toughest IT, security, and business challenges—with the option to deploy On-Premises, in the cloud, or via a hybrid approach.
Compare
Download PDF
Informatica Logo
Informatica
Informatica helps you make data ready for use in any way possible, so you can put truly great data at the center of everything you do. Working with a robust ecosystem of more than 400 global partners—including the leading systems integrators, resellers, and ISVs—Informatica enables you to access, integrate, and Trust your information assets and receive maximum value from your investment.
Compare
Download PDF
Johnson Controls Logo
Johnson Controls
Johnson Controls is an American company globally offering products and services to optimize energy and operational efficiencies of buildings, automotive batteries, electronics and interior systems for automobiles.Year founded: 1885Revenue: $42.9 billion (2014)
Compare
Download PDF
Lantronix Logo
Lantronix
Lantronix, Inc. is a global leader of secure communication technologies that simplify remote access, management and control of any electronic device. Their solutions empower businesses to make better decisions based on real-time information, and gain a competitive advantage by generating new revenue streams, improving productivity and increasing efficiency and profitability.
Compare
Download PDF
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi) Logo
Hitachi Vantara (Hitachi)
Hitachi Vantara, a wholly owned subsidiary of Hitachi, Ltd., helps data-driven leaders find and use the value in their data to innovate intelligently and reach outcomes that matter for business and society. They combine technology, intellectual property and industry knowledge to deliver data-managing solutions that help enterprises improve their customers' experiences, develop new revenue streams, and lower business costs. Only Hitachi Vantara elevates your innovation advantage by combining deep information technology (IT), operational technology (OT) and domain expertise. They work with organizations everywhere to drive data to meaningful outcomes.
Compare
Download PDF
SparkCognition Logo
SparkCognition
SparkCognition is a global leader in cognitive computing analytics. A highly awarded company recognized for cutting-edge technology, SparkCognition develops AI-Powered cyber-physical software for the safety, security, and reliability of IT, OT, and the IoT. The company's technology is capable of harnessing real-time sensor data and learning from it continuously, allowing for more accurate risk mitigation and prevention policies to intervene and avert disasters. SparkCognition's cognitive software, DeepArmor, is utilized to prevent and detect Malware with a high level of accuracy and efficacy by using advanced Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence.
Compare
Download PDF
 Aeris Logo
Aeris
Aeris is a cellular network designed and built exclusively for machines. Because it was made for machines, Aeris delivers the most reliable, flexible and efficient global cellular network for M2M data transmission available today. From Telematics to medical devices to remote machines, Aeris’ customers enjoy solutions tuned for high performance and mission-critical reliability.
Compare
Download PDF
Altair Logo
Altair
Altair is a leading provider of enterprise-class engineering software enabling innovation, reduced development times, and lower costs through the entire product lifecycle from concept design to in-service operation. Our simulation-driven approach to innovation is powered by our integrated suite of software which optimizes design performance across multiple disciplines encompassing structures, motion, fluids, thermal management, electromagnetics, system modeling and embedded systems, while also providing data analytics and true-to-life visualization and rendering.
Compare
Download PDF
DarkTrace Logo
DarkTrace
Darktrace, a global leader in cyber security AI, delivers world-class technology that protects over 6,500 customers worldwide from advanced threats, including ransomware and cloud and SaaS attacks. The company’s fundamentally different approach applies Self-Learning AI to enable machines to understand the business in order to autonomously defend it. Headquartered in Cambridge, UK, the company has 1,500 employees and over 30 offices worldwide. Darktrace was named one of TIME magazine’s ‘Most Influential Companies’ for 2021
Compare
Download PDF
Equinix Logo
Equinix
Equinix (Nasdaq: EQIX) is the world’s digital infrastructure company, enabling digital leaders to harness a trusted platform to bring together and interconnect the foundational infrastructure that powers their success. Equinix enables today’s businesses to access all the right places, partners and possibilities they need to accelerate advantage. With Equinix, they can scale with agility, speed the launch of digital services, deliver world-class experiences and multiply their value. see less
Compare
Download PDF
Infosys Logo
Infosys
Infosys is a global leader in consulting, technology, and outsourcing and next-generation services. They help enterprises transform and thrive in a changing world through strategic consulting, operational leadership, and the co-creation of breakthrough solutions, including those in mobility, sustainability, big data, and Cloud Computing.
Compare
Download PDF
BlackBerry Logo
BlackBerry
BlackBerry provides wireless hardware, software, and services worldwide. Its smartphones handle mobile voice, e-mail, and text messaging, as well as Internet access and multimedia applications. The company also provides software for managing mobile devices across a company and development tools
Compare
Download PDF
Accenture Logo
Accenture
Accenture is a leading professional service company, providing consulting and outsourcing services through their strategy, digital, technology and operations capabilities.
Compare
Download PDF
AT&T Logo
AT&T
AT&T is the second largest provider of mobile telephone and the largest provider of fixed telephone in the United States, and also provides broadband subscription television services. The company's corporate, government, and public sector clients use its conferencing, managed network, and wholesale communications services.
Compare
Download PDF
IBM Watson (IBM) Logo
IBM Watson (IBM)
Watson is a question answering computer system capable of answering questions posed in natural language, developed in IBM's DeepQA project by a research team led by principal investigator David Ferrucci. Watson was named after IBM's first CEO and industrialist Thomas J. Watson. The computer system was specifically developed to answer questions on the quiz show Jeopardy!. In 2011, Watson competed on Jeopardy! against former winners Brad Rutter and Ken Jennings. Watson received the first place prize of $1 million. Watson had access to 200 million pages of structured and unstructured content consuming four terabytes of disk storage including the full text of Wikipedia, but was not connected to the Internet during the game. For each clue, Watson's three most probable responses were displayed on the television screen. Watson consistently outperformed its human opponents on the game's signaling device, but had trouble in a few categories, notably those having short clues containing only a few words. In February 2013, IBM announced that Watson software system's first commercial application would be for utilization management decisions in lung cancer treatment at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center in conjunction with health insurance company WellPoint. IBM Watson's former business chief Manoj Saxena says that 90% of nurses in the field who use Watson now follow its guidance.
Compare
Download PDF
SoftServe Logo
SoftServe
SoftServe is a digital authority that advises and provides at the cutting-edge of technology. We reveal, transform, accelerate, and optimize the way enterprises and software companies do business. With expertise across healthcare, retail, media, financial services, software, and more, we implement end-to-end solutions to deliver the innovation, quality, and speed that our clients’ users expect.SoftServe delivers open innovation—from generating compelling new ideas, to developing and implementing transformational products and services.Our work and client experience is built on a foundation of empathetic, human-focused experience design that ensures continuity from concept to release.We empower enterprises and software companies to (re)identify differentiation, accelerate solution development, and vigorously compete in today’s digital economy. No matter where you are in your journey.
Compare
Download PDF
Google Logo
Google
Google specializes in Internet-related services and products. These include online advertising technologies, search, Cloud Computing, and software. Year founded: 1988 Revenue: $66.0 billion (2014) NASDAQ: GOOG
Compare
Download PDF
Nintex Logo
Nintex
Nintex is the global standard for process management and automation. Today more than 10,000 publicand private sector organizations across 90 countries turn to the Nintex Platform to accelerate progress ontheir digital transformation journeys by quickly and easily managing, automating and optimizing businessprocesses.
Compare
Download PDF
Nutanix Logo
Nutanix
Nutanix makes infrastructure invisible, elevating IT to focus on the applications and services that power their business. The Nutanix enterprise cloud platform leverages web-scale engineering and consumer-grade design to natively converge compute, virtualization and storage into a resilient, software-defined solution with rich machine intelligence.
Compare
Download PDF
Aspire Systems Logo
Aspire Systems
Aspire Systems is an Outsourced Product Development firm committed to helping our customers build software products better and faster. We work with some of the world's most innovative Independent Software Vendors and software-enabled businesses, ranging from start-ups to established industry leaders, transforming the way software is built.Our approach to product development is based on the pioneering concept of Producteering that we have evolved and refined through years of product-building experience. Producteering is a set of Principles and Practices, driven by the right People and supported by the right Platform. Producteering, when applied rigorously, will always result in well-engineered, high-quality software.
Compare
Download PDF
DeviQA Logo
DeviQA
DeviQA is an Independent Quality Assurance and Testing company. We are a ten years’ experienced team proficient in QA process design and implementation, Full-cycle testing, Automated tests development for Web/Mobile/API, Performance/Load/Stress testing, QA Audit, Test documentation design, etc. Our automated testing expertise encompasses more than 40+ test automation frameworks including but not limited to Selenium, Appium, WebDriver.io, Codecept.js, Protractor, Selenide, Calabash, Robot framework, and many others. We support more than 30 bugs Tracking systems, and we have 70+ real mobile devices for automated and manual testing. We are actively using testing in cloud services like SauceLabs, BrowserStack, AWS DeviceFarm. We are fans of complete test ecosystem setup (integration of Jira + TestRail/Zephyr + Jenkins/Bamboo + automated tests into one system). Moreover, we have more than seven years in Performance/Load and Stress testing using JMeter, NeoLoad, BlazeMeter, etc. We have created a lot of test documentation such as Test Cases, Test Plans, Check Lists and integrated test cases with automated testing solutions to have a more natural approach. We can offer you robust, timely and affordable Quality Assurance solutions. As A-team players who ‘live and breathe’ the project, client satisfaction is our absolute priority.
Compare
Download PDF
ElifTech Logo
ElifTech
We are a young, ambitious and trusted global technology service company that designs, builds and implements effective software technology solutions, fulfilling the needs of customers’ businesses.We cover all aspects of software product development using the latest technologies and frameworks, and we quickly adjust to our customers’ demands. Our approach combines research, design and development to rapidly solve problems, create and test prototypes and launch a product into the market in an iterative way. We create intelligent applications that connect people, systems, devices and data.ElifTech is a team of continuously evolving technophiles that transform business ideas into valuable high-tech products.
Compare
Download PDF
GlobalSign Logo
GlobalSign
GlobalSign is the leading provider of trusted identity and security solutions enabling businesses, large enterprises, cloud service providers and IoT innovators around the world to secure online communications, manage millions of verified digital identities and automate Authentication and Encryption. Its high-scale PKI and identity and access management (IAM) solutions support the billions of services, devices, people and things comprising the Internet of Everything (IoE). The company has offices in the Americas, Europe and Asia.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.