供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,140 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (33)
    • (18)
    • (13)
    • (11)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (28)
    • (18)
    • (10)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (26)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (22)
    • (12)
    • (11)
    • (10)
    • (6)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • (22)
    • (11)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 14 技术
  • (25)
  • (20)
  • (20)
  • (15)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 38 行业
  • (68)
  • (17)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 11 功能区
  • (13)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 56 用例
  • (23)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 服务
  • (19)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 24 总部国家
  • (36)
  • (17)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
68 供应商
排序方式:
Advantech Logo
Advantech
Advantech 成立于 1983 年,是提供值得信赖的创新嵌入式和自动化产品及解决方案的领导者。研华提供全面的系统集成、硬件、软件、以客户为中心的设计服务和全球物流支持;所有这些都以行业领先的前台和后台电子商务解决方案为后盾。
相比
下载PDF
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM 是一家美国跨国技术和咨询公司,生产和销售计算机硬件、中间件和软件,并提供从大型计算机到纳米技术等领域的基础设施、托管和咨询服务。 IBM 致力于引领全球数据领域的发展。
相比
下载PDF
Huawei Logo
Huawei
华为是全球ICT解决方案的领导者。华为在企业领域的战略侧重于与合作伙伴的紧密合作与融合,基于对客户需求的深刻理解,提供广泛的、以客户为中心的高效ICT解决方案和服务。根据他们的产品组合,涵盖企业网络、统一通信与协作 (UC&C)、云计算和数据中心、企业无线、网络能源和基础设施服务。
相比
下载PDF
Diodes Incorporated Logo
Diodes Incorporated
Diodes Incorporated 是全球领先的制造商和供应商,在广泛的分立、逻辑和模拟半导体市场中提供高质量的特定应用标准产品。 Diodes 服务于消费电子、计算、通信、工业和汽车市场。 Diodes 的产品包括二极管、整流器、晶体管、MOSFET、保护装置、功能特定阵列、单门逻辑、放大器和比较器、霍尔效应和温度传感器;电源管理设备,包括 LED 驱动器、DC-DC 开关和线性稳压器、AC-DC控制器和转换器,以及电压基准以及特殊功能设备,例如 USB 电源开关、负载开关、电压监控器和电机控制器。
相比
下载PDF
Altizon Systems Logo
Altizon Systems
Altizon 通过帮助企业使用机器数据来推动业务决策,在全球范围内推动工业数字革命。 Altizon 在全球拥有 100 多个企业用户,是 Gartner、Forrester、BCG、Frost & Sullivan 等公认的领先工业物联网平台提供商。
相比
下载PDF
Cognizant Logo
Cognizant
Cognizant 是一家信息技术、咨询和业务流程服务提供商。其客户主要是福布斯全球 2000 强企业,目标客户来自金融服务、医疗保健、制造、零售和物流行业。成立年份:1988 年收入:148 亿美元(2017 年)纳斯达克股票代码:CTSH
相比
下载PDF
Fujitsu Logo
Fujitsu
富士通是日本领先的信息和通信技术(ICT) 公司,提供全方位的技术产品、解决方案和服务。成立年份:1935
相比
下载PDF
Lantronix Logo
Lantronix
Lantronix, Inc. 是安全通信技术的全球领导者,可简化任何电子设备的远程访问、管理和控制。他们的解决方案使企业能够根据实时信息做出更好的决策,并通过产生新的收入流、提高生产力、提高效率和盈利能力来获得竞争优势。
相比
下载PDF
Synapse Wireless Logo
Synapse Wireless
Synapse Wireless 专门提供软件、硬件和网络解决方案来开发、部署和管理物联网中的“事物”。它们使公司、产品公司和业务合作伙伴能够使他们的产品更智能并以无线方式管理产品。通过将“事物”的物理世界连接到物联网的数字世界,他们的客户可以以前所未有的方式和地点监控、控制、优化和管理他们的产品。 Synapse 提供了一个名为 SNAP 的嵌入式应用平台,它是一个用于安全可靠地开发、连接、控制和管理“事物”(设备和网关)网络的综合框架。 SNAP 可轻松与物联网云平台以及传统企业 IT 系统集成。 Synapse 成立于 2008 年,是美国最大的私营公司之一 McWane, Inc. 的子公司。该公司拥有 100 多名工程师、技术人员、销售和营销专业人士,涵盖开发和支持物联网解决方案所需的多个学科。 Synapse 位于阿拉巴马州的亨茨维尔,这里是美国主要的科学和工程中心,也是美国宇航局马歇尔太空飞行中心的所在地
相比
下载PDF
Litmus Automation Logo
Litmus Automation
Litmus 改变了公司实现工业物联网、工业 4.0和数字化转型的方式,并牢记一个目标——无与伦比的价值实现时间。我们的现代工业边缘平台提供即时数据连接、即用型分析以及大规模编排应用程序的能力。 Litmus 解放了锁定在任何工业系统中的数据,将关键的边缘数据转化为可操作的智能,从而为预测性维护、机器学习和人工智能提供动力。客户包括 10 多家财富 500 强制造公司,而西门子、HPE、英特尔和 SNC Lavalin 等合作伙伴拓展了公司的市场之路。欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.litmus.io。
相比
下载PDF
Google Logo
Google
Google 专注于与互联网相关的服务和产品。其中包括在线广告技术、搜索、云计算和软件。成立年份:1988 年收入:660 亿美元(2014 年)纳斯达克股票代码:GOOG
相比
下载PDF
Aras Corp Logo
Aras Corp
我们广泛的开箱即用功能和基于 Web 的现代云就绪架构使您能够以传统企业 PLM/PDM 系统所需时间的一小部分和总成本快速、持续地增强您的 PLM 环境所有权远低于任何主要竞争对手。
相比
下载PDF
Dataranya Solutions Pvt Ltd Logo
Dataranya Solutions Pvt Ltd
一家工业物联网初创公司,提供定制的解决方案,以解决客户影响其收入和利润的运营问题。
相比
下载PDF
DeviQA Logo
DeviQA
DeviQA 是一家独立的质量保证和测试公司。我们是一支拥有十年经验的团队,精通 QA 流程设计和实施、全周期测试、Web/Mobile/API 的自动化测试开发、性能/负载/压力测试、QA 审计、测试文档设计等。我们的自动化测试专业知识涵盖 40 多个测试自动化框架,包括但不限于 Selenium、Appium、WebDriver.io、Codecept.js、Protractor、Selenide、Calabash、Robot 框架等。我们支持 30 多个错误跟踪系统,并且我们有 70 多个真实的移动设备用于自动和手动测试。我们正在积极地在 SauceLabs、BrowserStack、AWS DeviceFarm 等云服务中使用测试。我们是完整测试生态系统设置的拥护者(将 Jira + TestRail/Zephyr + Jenkins/Bamboo + 自动化测试集成到一个系统中)。此外,我们在使用 JMeter、NeoLoad、BlazeMeter 等进行性能/负载和压力测试方面有超过七年的经验。我们创建了许多测试文档,例如测试用例、测试计划、检查列表以及与自动化测试解决方案集成的测试用例有一个更自然的方法。我们可以为您提供强大、及时和负担得起的质量保证解决方案。作为“生活和呼吸”项目的 A 团队成员,客户满意度是我们的绝对优先事项。
相比
下载PDF
ElifTech Logo
ElifTech
我们是一家年轻、雄心勃勃且值得信赖的全球技术服务公司,致力于设计、构建和实施有效的软件技术解决方案,满足客户业务的需求。我们使用最新的技术和框架涵盖软件产品开发的各个方面,并迅速适应客户的需求。我们的方法结合了研究、设计和开发,以快速解决问题、创建和测试原型并以迭代方式将产品推向市场。我们创建连接人员、系统、设备和数据的智能应用程序。 ElifTech 是一个不断发展的技术爱好者团队,他们将商业理念转化为有价值的高科技产品。
相比
下载PDF
Lemberg Solutions Logo
Lemberg Solutions
Lemberg Solutions 是一家技术咨询和工程公司,致力于创造物联网产品、数字体验和人工智能解决方案。我们的客户依靠我们全套的工程服务和行业经验来构建新产品并将数字化转型带入现有系统。总部位于东欧最大的技术中心之一利沃夫,我们的 200 名工程师、建筑师、设计师、项目经理、业务分析师和数据科学家组成的强大团队与来自欧洲和北美的客户合作。我们的安全和质量管理体系已获得ISO 27001:2013和ISO 9001:2015认证。
相比
下载PDF
Webdyn Logo
Webdyn
Webdyn是伟创力集团旗下品牌,致力于设计和制造无线通信GSM(LTE / 4G / 3G / 2G)、有线(RS232、RS485、以太网或CAN)和短程无线的工业物联网解决方案、路由器、调制解调器和网关(蓝牙)、Wi-Fi 或 LoRa)。 Flexitron Group 拥有 30 多年的经验,通过其子公司提供最好的技术设备和服务,开发适合国际市场和客户的互联解决方案。我们设计了我们的产品组合,以帮助我们的合作伙伴在快速发展的物联网和工业物联网环境中获得机会。我们为您的所有物联网应用提供物联网调制解调器、网关和路由器。从自动化、计量或光伏,到公共交通连接——我们数十万的网络设备目前是我们合作伙伴物联网解决方案的核心。
相比
下载PDF
COGNEX Logo
COGNEX
康耐视公司是用于制造自动化的视觉系统、视觉软件、视觉传感器和表面检测系统的全球领先供应商。康耐视也是工业 ID 读卡器的领导者。康耐视愿景帮助公司提高产品质量、消除生产错误、降低制造成本,并以实惠的价格超越消费者对高质量产品的期望。
相比
下载PDF
Baidu Logo
Baidu
百度是一个中文网站和搜索引擎,使个人能够获取信息并找到他们需要的东西,是世界上最大的互联网公司之一。百度提供 57 种功能搜索和社区服务,包括百度百科(一个在线、协作构建的百科全书)和一个可搜索的基于关键字的讨论论坛。其产品包括百度网页、百度视频、百度地图、hao123.com、BaiduPedia、百度输入法、百度工具栏、TTPlayer、爱奇艺、天空软件。
相比
下载PDF
ELEKS Logo
ELEKS
ELEKS 是一家值得信赖的全球性组织,提供从构思到成品的离岸、全周期软件产品工程服务。自 1991 年以来,他们一直在帮助企业创新和构建重要的先进软件产品,利用数据分析、物联网、移动应用程序和可穿戴设备等技术。
相比
下载PDF
Arena Logo
Arena
Arena 将 PLM、供应链协作和 QMS 有机地结合到一个整体平台中。每次都与产品记录相关联,以关闭循环。这样,您的电气、机械和软件工程师将与您的产品开发、质量和制造团队无缝协作。
相比
下载PDF
Capital Numbers Infotech Pvt Ltd. Logo
Capital Numbers Infotech Pvt Ltd.
Capital Numbers 是一家屡获殊荣的数字制作外包公司,为小型企业、机构和企业提供 Web、移动和数字营销解决方案。我们在全球设有办事处,并拥有 400 多名经过仔细审查的专家,已成功为 100 多家各种规模的企业提供服务。我们是 Google 合作伙伴,通过了 ISO 9001 和 27001 认证,并获得了 Duns and Bradstreet、《金融时报》和 Deloitte 的奖项。我们与所有主要技术堆栈合作,包括前端和后端。对于基于项目的工作,我们的小时费率介于每小时 15 美元至 25 美元之间,或者您可以以更低的价格聘请全职开发人员,这通常可以节省约 70% 的费用。奖项2018 年 - 金融时报“亚太地区 1000 强公司”。 2017 - 邓白氏“印度领先的中小企业”。 2016 年 - 德勤“50 家增长最快的科技公司”。
相比
下载PDF
Harrington Group International Logo
Harrington Group International
Harrington Group International (HGI) 长期以来一直非常注重质量,并根据 ISO 9001:2008 开发了一套全面的管理和技术流程。通过应用这些流程实现的一致性为可预测的性能和我们在预算内按时交付高质量产品的声誉奠定了基础。
相比
下载PDF
Industrial Vision Systems  Logo
Industrial Vision Systems
Industrial Vision Systems Ltd (IVS®) 是机器视觉和人工智能产品的主要制造商,其名称是用于质量控制、代码读取、引导和识别的创新图像处理系统的代名词。通过将软件专业知识与应用程序集成相结合,我们提供独特的服务——视觉系统制造商和视觉系统集成商。
相比
下载PDF
Inspekto Logo
Inspekto
Inspekto 是一家拥有以色列 DNA 的德国工业公司,推出了新的自主机器视觉类别。
相比
下载PDF
LMI Technologies Logo
LMI Technologies
作为 TKH 集团的一部分,LMI Technologies 专注于智能 3D 技术的设计、开发和交付,而我们的姊妹机器视觉公司则致力于提供基于相机的高性能解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Alpha Ori Technologies Logo
Alpha Ori Technologies
Alpha Ori Technologies (AOT) 是一家 B2B 技术公司,在 IoT(物联网)、ShipERP(企业资源规划)和 BigDATA 科学领域开展业务。我们使用尖端技术为物流价值链中的每个利益相关者解决现实世界的问题——船东、船舶经理、船舶运营商、港口管理、验船师、船舶登记处、保赔协会、造船商等。 Ship as a Digital Enterprise™ - 这抓住了我们思维的精髓。
相比
下载PDF
Appus Studio LP Logo
Appus Studio LP
Appus - 是一家移动应用程序开发公司。该公司为 iOS 和 Android 平台设计和构建定制移动应用程序,并提供支持和长达 1 年的保修。 https://appus.software
相比
下载PDF
Astralink Logo
Astralink
建筑工地增强现实平台
相比
下载PDF
Atachi Systems Logo
Atachi Systems
Atachi Systems 为制造公司提供基于云的无缝制造执行系统,可减少对基础设施的依赖,降低维护成本,并提高各级工程师和管理人员对车间运营的实时可见性的访问。他们的 NGIMES 是一个集成在云中的 mes,就是这样做的。部署速度快、成本效益高且可扩展性强,衡量 MES 投资的实际回报从未如此简单。该公司成立于 2007 年,旨在简化 IT 服务,使离散制造公司能够提高效率并增加利润。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,083 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (30)
    • (15)
    • (13)
    • (11)
    • (7)
    • (7)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (26)
    • (17)
    • (10)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (25)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (21)
    • (11)
    • (11)
    • (10)
    • (6)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • (21)
    • (10)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 13 Technologies
  • (22)
  • (19)
  • (18)
  • (14)
  • (12)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 38 Industries
  • (65)
  • (16)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 11 Functional Areas
  • (12)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 56 Use Cases
  • (21)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • View all 9 Services
  • (19)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 23 HQ Countries
  • (35)
  • (16)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
65 suppliers
Sort by:
Advantech Logo
Advantech
Founded in 1983, Advantech is a leader in providing trusted innovative embedded and automation products and solutions. Advantech offers comprehensive system integration, hardware, software, customer-centric design services, and global logistics support; all backed by industry-leading front and back office e-business solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
IBM Logo
IBM
IBM is an American multinational technology and consulting corporation that manufactures and markets computer hardware, middleware, and software, and offers infrastructure, hosting, and consulting services in areas ranging from mainframe computers to nanotechnology. IBM is intent on leading the development of a global data field.
Compare
Download PDF
Huawei Logo
Huawei
Huawei is a global leader of ICT solutions. Huawei's strategy in the enterprise domain focuses on close cooperation and integration with partners to deliver a wide range of highly efficient customer-centric ICT solutions and services that are based on a deep understanding of customer needs. In line with their portfolio covers enterprise networking, unified communications & collaboration (UC&C), Cloud Computing & data center, enterprise wireless, network energy and infrastructure services.
Compare
Download PDF
Diodes Incorporated Logo
Diodes Incorporated
Diodes Incorporated is a leading global manufacturer and supplier of high-quality application specific standard products within the broad discrete, logic and analog semiconductor markets. Diodes serves the consumer electronics, computing, communications, industrial, and automotive markets. Diodes' products include diodes, rectifiers, transistors, MOSFETs, protection devices, functional specific arrays, single gate logic, amplifiers and comparators, Hall-effect and temperature sensors; power management devices, including LED drivers, DC-DC switching and linear voltage regulators, AC-DC Controllers and converters, and voltage references along with special function devices, such as USB power switches, load switches, voltage supervisors, and motor Controllers.
Compare
Download PDF
Altizon Systems Logo
Altizon Systems
Altizon empowers Industrial Digital Revolutions globally by helping enterprises use Machine Data to drive business decisions. With a global footprint of over 100 enterprise users, Altizon is a leading Industrial IoT platform provider as recognized by Gartner, Forrester, BCG, Frost & Sullivan, and others.
Compare
Download PDF
Cognizant Logo
Cognizant
Cognizant is a provider of information technology, consulting and business process services. Its customers are primarily corporations from the Forbes Global 2000, and it targets customers in the financial services, health care, manufacturing, retail, and logistics sectors. Year founded: 1988 Revenue: $14.8 billion (2017) NASDAQ:CTSH
Compare
Download PDF
Lantronix Logo
Lantronix
Lantronix, Inc. is a global leader of secure communication technologies that simplify remote access, management and control of any electronic device. Their solutions empower businesses to make better decisions based on real-time information, and gain a competitive advantage by generating new revenue streams, improving productivity and increasing efficiency and profitability.
Compare
Download PDF
Synapse Wireless Logo
Synapse Wireless
Synapse Wireless specializes in providing software, hardware, and networking solutions to develop, deploy, and manage the "Things" in IoT. They enable corporations, product companies, and business partners to make their products smarter and to manage products wirelessly. By connecting the physical world of "Things" to the digital world of IoT, their customers can monitor, control, optimize, and manage their products in ways and places never before possible. Synapse provide an Embedded Application Platform called SNAP, which is a comprehensive framework for developing, connecting, controlling, and managing networks of “Things” (devices and gateways) securely and reliably. SNAP easily integrates with IoT Cloud platforms as well as traditional enterprise IT systems. Synapse was founded in 2008 and is a subsidiary of McWane, Inc., one of America's largest privately owned companies. The company has over 100 engineers, technologists, sales, and marketing professions covering the multiple disciplines required to develop and support IoT solutions. Synapse is located in Huntsville, Alabama, which is a major science and engineering center in the U.S. and the home of NASA’s Marshall Space Flight Center
Compare
Download PDF
Litmus Automation Logo
Litmus Automation
Litmus transforms the way companies enable Industrial IoT, Industry 4.0 and Digital Transformation with one goal in mind - unmatched time-to-value. Our modern edge platform for industry provides instant data connectivity, ready-to-use analytics, and the ability to orchestrate applications at scale. Litmus liberates the data locked in any industrial system to transform critical edge data into actionable intelligence that can power Predictive Maintenance, Machine Learning, and AI. Customers include 10+ Fortune 500 manufacturing companies, while partners like Siemens, HPE, Intel and SNC Lavalin expand the Company’s path to market. For more information visit www.litmus.io.
Compare
Download PDF
Google Logo
Google
Google specializes in Internet-related services and products. These include online advertising technologies, search, Cloud Computing, and software. Year founded: 1988 Revenue: $66.0 billion (2014) NASDAQ: GOOG
Compare
Download PDF
DeviQA Logo
DeviQA
DeviQA is an Independent Quality Assurance and Testing company. We are a ten years’ experienced team proficient in QA process design and implementation, Full-cycle testing, Automated tests development for Web/Mobile/API, Performance/Load/Stress testing, QA Audit, Test documentation design, etc. Our automated testing expertise encompasses more than 40+ test automation frameworks including but not limited to Selenium, Appium, WebDriver.io, Codecept.js, Protractor, Selenide, Calabash, Robot framework, and many others. We support more than 30 bugs Tracking systems, and we have 70+ real mobile devices for automated and manual testing. We are actively using testing in cloud services like SauceLabs, BrowserStack, AWS DeviceFarm. We are fans of complete test ecosystem setup (integration of Jira + TestRail/Zephyr + Jenkins/Bamboo + automated tests into one system). Moreover, we have more than seven years in Performance/Load and Stress testing using JMeter, NeoLoad, BlazeMeter, etc. We have created a lot of test documentation such as Test Cases, Test Plans, Check Lists and integrated test cases with automated testing solutions to have a more natural approach. We can offer you robust, timely and affordable Quality Assurance solutions. As A-team players who ‘live and breathe’ the project, client satisfaction is our absolute priority.
Compare
Download PDF
ElifTech Logo
ElifTech
We are a young, ambitious and trusted global technology service company that designs, builds and implements effective software technology solutions, fulfilling the needs of customers’ businesses.We cover all aspects of software product development using the latest technologies and frameworks, and we quickly adjust to our customers’ demands. Our approach combines research, design and development to rapidly solve problems, create and test prototypes and launch a product into the market in an iterative way. We create intelligent applications that connect people, systems, devices and data.ElifTech is a team of continuously evolving technophiles that transform business ideas into valuable high-tech products.
Compare
Download PDF
Webdyn Logo
Webdyn
Webdyn is the brand of Flexitron Group dedicated to design and manufacture industrial IoT solutions, routers, modems and gateways for wireless communication GSM (LTE / 4G / 3G / 2G), wired (RS232, RS485, Ethernet or CAN) and short-range wireless (Bluetooth) , Wi-Fi or LoRa).With more than 30 years of experience, Flexitron Group provides the best technological devices and services through its subsidiaries, developing connected solutions adapted to international markets and customers.We designed our product portfolio to help our partners access opportunities within the rapidly growing IoT and Industrial IoT environment. We propose IoT modems, gateways and routers for all your IoT applications. From automation, metering or photovoltaic, to public transport connectivity – hundreds of thousands of our networking devices are currently at the heart of our partners’ IoT solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
COGNEX Logo
COGNEX
Cognex Corporation is the world leading provider of vision systems, vision software, vision sensors and surface inspection systems used in manufacturing automation. Cognex is also a leader in industrial ID readers.Cognex vision helps companies improve product quality, eliminate production errors, lower manufacturing costs, and exceed consumer expectations for high quality products at an affordable price.
Compare
Download PDF
Aras Corp Logo
Aras Corp
Our extensive out-of-the-box functionality and modern web-based, cloud-ready architecture enable you to deploy quickly and continuously enhance your PLM environment in a fraction of the time required by conventional enterprise PLM / PDM systems and at a total cost of ownership far below that of any leading competitor.
Compare
Download PDF
Baidu Logo
Baidu
Baidu is a Chinese website and search engine that enables individuals to obtain information and find what they need and is one of the largest Internet companies in the world.Baidu offers 57 kinds of functional search and community services including Baidu Baike (an online, collaboratively built encyclopedia) and a searchable, keyword-based discussion forum.Its products include Baidu Webpage, Baidu Video, Baidu Map, hao123.com, BaiduPedia, Baidu Input, Baidu Toolbar, TTPlayer, Iqiyi, and Sky Software.
Compare
Download PDF
ELEKS Logo
ELEKS
ELEKS is a trusted global organization that provides offshore, full-cycle, software product engineering services, from ideation to finished products. Since 1991, they’ve been helping businesses innovate and build advanced software products that matter, leveraging technologies such as Data Analytics, the Internet of Things, mobile applications and Wearables.
Compare
Download PDF
Arena Logo
Arena
Arena has organically woven PLM, Supply Chain Collaboration and QMS into a single holistic platform. It's all tied to the product record to close the loop every time. In so doing, your electrical, mechanical and software engineers work seamlessly with your product development, quality and manufacturing teams.
Compare
Download PDF
Capital Numbers Infotech Pvt Ltd. Logo
Capital Numbers Infotech Pvt Ltd.
Capital Numbers is an award-winning digital production outsourcing company offering Web, Mobile, and Digital Marketing Solutions to small businesses, agencies, and enterprises. With offices across the globe and over 400 carefully vetted specialists on hand, we have successfully served more than 100 businesses of all sizes. We are a Google Partner, ISO 9001 & 27001 certified and have won awards from Duns and Bradstreet, The Financial Times, and Deloitte.We work with all major technology stack, including front-end and back end. Our hourly rate ranges between $15 - $25 per hour for project-based work or, you can hire full-time developers for even lower prices, which usually results in savings of about 70%.AWARDS2018 - Financial Times "Asia Pacific Top 1000 Companies."2017 - Dun and Bradstreet "Leading SME of India.”2016 - Deloitte "50 Fastest-Growing Tech Companies."
Compare
Download PDF
Harrington Group International Logo
Harrington Group International
Harrington Group International (HGI) has a history of strong focus on quality and has developed a comprehensive set of management and technical processes based on ISO 9001:2008. The consistency achieved through the application of these processes provides the foundation for predictable performance and our reputation for delivering high quality products, on-time and within budget.
Compare
Download PDF
Industrial Vision Systems  Logo
Industrial Vision Systems
Industrial Vision Systems Ltd (IVS®) is a major manufacturer of machine vision and Artificial Intelligence products whose name is synonymous with innovative image processing systems for quality control, code reading, guiding and identification. By combining software expertise with application integration, we offer a unique service - that of vision system manufacturer and vision system integrator.
Compare
Download PDF
Inspekto Logo
Inspekto
Inspekto is a German industrial company with Israeli DNA, introducing the new Autonomous Machine Vision Category.
Compare
Download PDF
LMI Technologies Logo
LMI Technologies
As part of the TKH group, LMI Technologies is focused on the design, development, and delivery of smart 3D technologies, while our sister machine vision companies are dedicated to providing high-performance camera-based solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
Alpha Ori Technologies Logo
Alpha Ori Technologies
Alpha Ori Technologies (AOT) is a B2B Technology company operating in IoT (Internet of Things), ShipERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) and BigDATA science. We use cutting edge technologies to solve real-world issues for every stakeholder in the logistics value chain - Ship Owners, Ship Managers, Ship Operators, Port Management, Surveyors, Ship Registries, P&I Clubs, Shipbuilders and others. Ship as a Digital Enterprise ™ - This captures the essence of our thinking.
Compare
Download PDF
Appus Studio LP Logo
Appus Studio LP
Appus - is a mobile app development company. The company designs and builds custom mobile apps for iOS and Android platform, with support and up to 1-year warranty. https://appus.software
Compare
Download PDF
Astralink Logo
Astralink
Augmented Reality Platform for Construction Sites
Compare
Download PDF
Atachi Systems Logo
Atachi Systems
Atachi Systems provides manufacturing companies with a seamless, cloud-based Manufacturing Execution System that reduces dependencies on infrastructure, lowers maintenance costs, and improves access to real-time visibility of shop-floor operations for engineers and managers at all levels. Their NGIMES an integrated mes in the cloud, does just that. Quick to deploy, cost efficient and highly scalable, it's never been easier to measure real return on your MES investment. The company was founded in 2007 to streamline the IT services that enable discrete manufacturing companies to improve efficiency and grow profits.
Compare
Download PDF
Blue Danube Robotics Logo
Blue Danube Robotics
Blue Danube Robotics focuses on safe human robot collaboration in mass production. The Austrian company produces safety solutions for Robots, Cobots and End-of-Arm-Tooling (EOAT). These make robots safe for humans and thus efficient for enterprises. The patented AIRSKIN? by Blue Danube Robotics is a sturdy, pressure sensitive skin that is mounted simply and directly onto the robot. It is available for almost any robot and application and the only solution for End of Arm Tooling (EOAT). Benefits for customers are cost efficiency, higher productivity and simplified risk analysis.
Compare
Download PDF
Bluewrist Logo
Bluewrist
Bluewrist offers innovative industrial automation solutions and products in the areas of robotics and machine vision. We strive to meet our customers’ expectations to increase their efficiency, improve their production quality and reduce their operating costs through our leading technology, high technical performance, solution validation in production environments, competitive pricing and highly effective customer support.
Compare
Download PDF
China HiCloud Logo
China HiCloud
China Hicloud Co., Ltd is newly registered company which will bring several existing companies into this new platform. Shanghai Wellture Industrial Development Co., Ltd is the first one to be merged. Wellture is the best Hyperworks Partner in China for more than eight years . Altair Engineering Company is the best-class CAE software - Hyperworks producer and consulting company. The ward is recognition of Shanghai Wellture in the Hyperworks software Sales , Hyerperworks consulting service and help Altair successfully develop domestic market , also contribution of increase revenue . General manager of Shanghai Wellture said, " We feel honoured to get this reputed award for these sustain eight years. Our staff 's hardworking and effort contributed to this award. Altair company is our most important partner in China, we hope our leading roles in the Hyperworks project application and innovation of designing will bring us sustainable growth. And along with other companies who will get into China Hicloud, we believe not only contribute more for Altair, but also offer much more solutions and services to our customers.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.