实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 4,216 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (5)
    • (5)
  • (4)
    • (4)
  • (4)
    • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (6)
Selected Filters
6 实例探究
排序方式:
Automated Slab Tracking at ThyssenKrupp - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
蒂森克虏伯的自动板坯跟踪
每块钢板的重量通常在 20 到 40 吨之间。生产后,表面有鳞片,生锈。户外储存和海运使板坯暴露在恶劣的条件下。装载远洋船只非常耗时,总成本很容易超过几十万美元。 RFID技术提供了许多好处。 RFID 转发器很小,可以存储标记产品的身份,并可以通过天线从几米的距离读取这些数据。但是,钢铁行业对RFID的使用有特殊要求。首先,RFID阅读器的无线电波被金属反射,这给读取带来了很大的问题。其次,它们必须牢固地连接,因为沉重的厚板重达数吨,并且在轮船和火车运输过程中会相互摩擦,导致标签脱落或损坏。
下载PDF
Multifunctional labels in Steel Service Centers - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
钢铁服务中心的多功能标签
直到 2007 年,Kerschgens 集团像业内许多公司一样处理涉及将货物进出库存的流程。物流人员的日常工作以交货单和纸条为特征。然而,市场在变化,需求也在变化。虽然该公司过去主要销售标准产品,但需要将由许多不同的单个零件组成的订单放在一起。使用大量纸张经常导致花费时间在搜索和货物移动错误上。必须开发一个新概念来优化流程
下载PDF
Reliable Identification Solutions for the Automotive Industry - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
可靠的汽车行业识别解决方案
高质量标准和完整的材料可追溯性是汽车行业识别解决方案的基本要求。零件识别和容器管理被认为是无问题生产过程的重要因素。标签还必须在许多不同类型的表面上保持其粘合特性——从多孔结构到油性材料。标签还应该能够承受恶劣的高温环境而不会撕裂或剥落。
下载PDF
New GHS Regulations Require New Identification Concepts - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
新的 GHS 法规需要新的标识概念
通过 GHS 法规(GHS - 全球协调系统),联合国希望最大限度地降低生产、运输和使用有害物质对人类健康和环境造成的风险。现在必须使用标准化的危险符号和文本来识别世界各地的化学品。 1200件优质产品不仅需要生产,还需要专业的储存和运输。 2014 年 4 月,PETROFER CHEMIE ICT(信息与通信技术)部门成立了一个专门团队来管理新 GHS 法规的转换。它由 Roland Günther 和 Jonas Hartmann 担任主席。他们对现有的物流和识别流程进行了一些严格的测试。他们进行了分析和概念化。
下载PDF
Fully Automated Identification for Alping Italia - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
Alping Italia 的全自动识别
完整的材料可追溯性确保了生产过程的可靠性,它是制造企业取得经济成功的重要组成部分。为了优化生产管理,带有印有条形码的标签的自动识别系统现在越来越多地用于生产设施和仓库。这确保了从原材料接收到产品完成和运输的完全控制。尤其是钢铁行业,环境恶劣,确保材料完全可追溯性的标签必须能够承受极端条件。原材料和产品表面粗糙。此外,数据载体暴露在巨大的热量和严重的污染中。最后但并非最不重要的一点是,整个识别过程总是必须在时间压力下进行。
下载PDF
Tray Identification at the Kennametal Drill Plant - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
Kennametal 钻机厂的托盘识别
Kennametal 的高品质钻头及其相关的铝托盘在加工完成后经过彻底的清洁过程,包括超声波、湿法和真空清洁过程。在进入这个清洗设施之前,订单文件和托盘是分开的,然后在清洗后重新分配。一个涉及风险的工作步骤,分析表明,有时托盘和订单文件在清洁后分配不正确。钻头经过了本应用于不同订单的涂层工艺。因此,有必要完全消除混淆。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies
    ANDOR
  • (5)
    • (5)
  • (4)
    • (4)
  • (4)
    • (4)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
    ANDOR
  • (6)
Connect?
Please feel encouraged to schedule a call with us:
Schedule a Call
Or directly send us an email:
6 case studies
Case Study missing? Just let us know via Add New Case Study.
Compare
Sort by:
Automated Slab Tracking at ThyssenKrupp - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
Automated Slab Tracking at ThyssenKrupp
Steel slabs usually weigh between 20 to 40 tons each. After production, the surface is scaly and rusty. Outdoor storage and sea shipment expose the slabs to rough conditions. Loading ocean vessels is time consuming and total cost can easily exceed a few hundred thousand USD.RFID technology offers many benefits. RFID transponders are small, store the identity of the labelled product and enable readingout this data via antennas from a distance of several metres. However, there are special requirements for the use of RFID in thesteel sector. Firstly, the radio waves of the RFID readers are reflected by metal which creates major problems for reading out.And secondly, they must be attached securely as the heavy slabs weigh tons and can rub against each other during the transporton ships and trains, causing the labels to become detached or to be destroyed.
Download PDF
Multifunctional labels in Steel Service Centers - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
Multifunctional labels in Steel Service Centers
Until 2007, the Kerschgens Group handled the processes that involve moving goods into and out of stock like many companies in the industry. The daily work of the logistics personnel was characterised by delivery lists and slips of paper. However, the market is changing, and so are the requirements. Whereas the company used to sell mainly standard products, the need arose to put together orders made up from many different individual parts. And working with lots of bits of paper frequently led to time being spent on searching and errors with goods movements. A new concept had to be developed to optimise the process
Download PDF
New GHS Regulations Require New Identification Concepts - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
New GHS Regulations Require New Identification Concepts
With the GHS regulations (GHS - Globally Harmonized System) the United Nations wanted to minimise the risks to human health and the environment arising from production, transport and the use of hazardous substances. Standardised danger symbols and texts now have to be used for the identification of chemicals around the world. 1200 quality products not only need to be produced, they also need to be stored and shipped in a professional manner. In April 2014, a dedicated team was set up to manage the changeover to the new GHS regulations under the umbrella of the PETROFER CHEMIE ICT (Information & Communication Technology) department. It was chaired by Roland Günther and Jonas Hartmann. They subjected the existing logistics and identification processes to some rigorous tests. They analysed and conceptualised.
Download PDF
Reliable Identification Solutions for the Automotive Industry - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
Reliable Identification Solutions for the Automotive Industry
High quality standards and full material traceability are essentialrequirements for identification solutions in the automotiveindustry. Parts identification and container management areconsidered to be important factors for a problem-free productionprocess. The labels must also retain their adhesive properties on many different types of surfaces - from porous structures to oilymaterials. The labels should also be able to withstand rugged, high-temperature environments without tearing or peeling off.
Download PDF
Fully Automated Identification for Alping Italia - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
Fully Automated Identification for Alping Italia
Full material traceability ensures process reliability in production and it is a major building block for the economic success of manufacturing companies. To optimise production management, automated identification systems with tags which have barcodes printed on them are now increasingly used in production facilities and warehouses. This ensures full control from the receipt of raw materials to the finishing of the products and shipping.The steel industry in particular, is a difficult environment and the labels and tags that ensure full material traceability have to withstand extreme conditions. Raw materials and products have rough surfaces. In addition, the data carriers are exposed to enormous heat and heavy soiling. And last but not least, the whole identification process always has to be carried out under time pressure.
Download PDF
Tray Identification at the Kennametal Drill Plant - S+P Samson Industrial IoT Case Study
Tray Identification at the Kennametal Drill Plant
Kennametal's high quality drill bits along with their associated aluminium trays where they are arranged go through a thorough cleaning process involving ultrasound, damp and vacuum cleaning processes after machining is performed. Before entering this washing facility, the order documents and the tray are separated and then re-allocated after cleaning. A work step that involves a risk as analyses have shown that, on occasion, trays and order documents were allocated incorrectly after cleaning. Drills went through coating processes that were supposed to be used for a different order. Hence, there was a need to eliminate mix-ups altogether.
Download PDF
test test