实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 6,478 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 实例探究
排序方式:
Detecting Cavitation And High Vane Pass Frequency For Pumps - Nanoprecise Sci Corp Industrial IoT Case Study
检测泵的气蚀和高叶片通过频率
冷凝冷却水 (CCW) 泵是维持稳态运行的关键泵之一,它是一种卧式叶片泵,运行速度高达 1650 m3/hr,排放压力为 9 MPa (62 psi),转速为 986 rpm。该泵每天离线都会使工厂损失 250,000 美元的收入,并且每次故障都要花费数万美元来执行计划外的维修。因此,Larsen & Toubro (L&T) 确实需要一种预测性维护解决方案来及早发现故障并提供可靠的剩余使用寿命 (RUL) 预测
下载PDF
Detection of a Bearing Outer Race Failure on a critical pump saved downtime cost - Nanoprecise Sci Corp Industrial IoT Case Study
在关键泵上检测轴承外圈故障可节省停机成本
工艺冷凝泵是制造过程中的关键泵之一,每 6 到 12 个月就有一次故障历史。它是一种离心泵,转速为 3000 rpm,排放压力为 28 MPa (400 psi)。该泵每天处于离线状态,给工厂造成高达 145,000 美元的生产损失,并且每次发生故障都需要数万美元来执行计划外的维修。 Nanoprecise Sci Corp 被要求实施预测性维护解决方案,以便及早检测故障并提供可靠的剩余使用寿命 (RUL) 预测。
下载PDF
Automatic monitoring of acoustic emission saves catastrophic failure - Nanoprecise Sci Corp Industrial IoT Case Study
自动监测声发射可避免灾难性故障
当涉及到缓慢旋转的设备时,传统的测量工具是无效的。有轴承故障、环堵塞、齿轮齿裂纹等故障会导致机器停机。 1 分钟的停机时间使公司损失了 10 美元。 RingPlugging 是 Pinnacle Pellet 经常面临的一个非常常见的问题,因为机器的进料质量不同。当特定滚子轴承的声级增加时,可以检测到产品环堵塞。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 7,302 case studies in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 case studies
Sort by:
Detecting Cavitation And High Vane Pass Frequency For Pumps - Nanoprecise Sci Corp Industrial IoT Case Study
Detecting Cavitation And High Vane Pass Frequency For Pumps
The Condensate Cooling Water (CCW) pump, one of the critical pumps in maintaining steadystate operations, is a horizontal vane pump operating at up to 1650 m3/hr with a discharge pressure of 9 MPa (62 psi) at 986 rpm. Each day this pump is offline costs the plant $250,000 in lost revenue and each failure costs tens of thousands of dollars to execute an unplanned repair. Thus, Larsen & Toubro (L&T) really needed a predictive maintenance solution to detect faults at an early stage and provide a reliable prediction of Remaining Useful Life (RUL)
Download PDF
Detection of a Bearing Outer Race Failure on a critical pump saved downtime cost - Nanoprecise Sci Corp Industrial IoT Case Study
Detection of a Bearing Outer Race Failure on a critical pump saved downtime cost
The process condensate pump, one of the critical pumps in the manufacturing process, has a history of failures every 6 to 12 months. It is a centrifugal pump operating at 3000 rpm with a discharge pressure of 28 MPa (400 psi). Each day this pump is offline, it costs the plant as much as $145,000 in lost production and each failure costs tens of hundreds of dollars to execute an unplanned repair. Nanoprecise Sci Corp was asked to implement a predictive maintenance solution in order to detect faults at an early stage and provide a reliable prediction of Remaining Useful Life (RUL).
Download PDF
Automatic monitoring of acoustic emission saves catastrophic failure - Nanoprecise Sci Corp Industrial IoT Case Study
Automatic monitoring of acoustic emission saves catastrophic failure
Traditional measurement tools are ineffective when it comes to slowly rotating equipment. There are faults like Bearing Failure, Ring Plugging, Gear Tooth Crack and many more which can lead to the shutdown of machines. 1 minute of downtime cost the company $10. RingPluggingis a very common issue which Pinnacle Pellet was facing very frequently due to diverse feed quality into the machines. Product ring plugging can be detected as sound levels increase in specific roller bearings.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.