实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 7,303 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 技术
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 实例探究
排序方式:
Worker Tracking & Safety Monitoring in Construction - Litum  Industrial IoT Case Study
施工中的工人跟踪和安全监控
该技术面临的主要挑战之一是在地下隧道内创建网络,另一个是提供能够承受恶劣工作环境的产品。该团队使用放大器来提高带宽,Litum 生产了 IP67 级硬件,可在恶劣的工作条件下耐用。
下载PDF
Automated Headcounts Brings Security for Ferrero  - Litum  Industrial IoT Case Study
自动化员工人数为费列罗带来安全保障
1200 多名人员和访客,在任何时候都是一项艰巨的任务,在紧急情况的混乱环境中更难。对于此类事件中人员的安全疏散,每一秒都很重要。费列罗需要一种方法来确认在紧急疏散进行时所有员工都能被安全地计算在内。手动方法已经过时了——通过手动计数来跟踪每个人既费时又容易出错。即使所有人员都出现在专用集合点,也无法准确获得任何一天的员工名册,尤其是当访客也在大楼内时。费列罗非常重视这些员工的安全,最近看到了一种利用最新技术的解决方案。公司的内部审计系统要求员工人数快。毕竟,当发生紧急情况并且需要考虑人员时,几秒钟可能至关重要。
下载PDF
Simeco Streamlines Teka Oven Line Assembly with RFID - Litum  Industrial IoT Case Study
Simeco 使用 RFID 简化 Teka 烤箱生产线组装
Simeco 是 Teka 高级烹饪用具的制造商。 Teka 努力将质量、便利和效率结合到他们所做的每一件事中,为客户提供最佳解决方案。为客户提供“有意义的体验”的共同努力始于 Simeco 的 24,000 平方米的制造工厂,该工厂的六条生产线每年可生产 500,000 件产品。正是在这个站点,公司管理用于组装的材料、组装过程本身,并不断寻求提高效率和消除错误的方法。作为这项工作的一部分,Simeco 需要一种基于技术的解决方案,该解决方案能够自动监控材料的接收和消耗,以及在其生产线上进行的工作,并自动检测和防止测试和控制过程中的任何错误。该公司希望该技术不仅能够为其产品流程带来实时可见性,还想要一种管理整体设备效率 (OEE) 的方法。 Simeco 需要一个自动化系统来检测和识别安装组件时可能出现的错误,并通过在装配车间显示相关说明为装配工人提供支持。该技术还需要能够捕获分析数据,以便公司可以继续改进其流程。 Litum 的 UHF RFID 解决方案在装配过程中自动跟踪带标签的组件或单元。借助解决方案中的位置和状态数据,该软件可以为装配车间的人员和监督流程的经理提供历史和实时信息。为确保该技术能够满足公司的需求,Litum 定制了解决方案,从而降低了成本。一个例子是标签本身的工程:Litum 与 Simeco 合作开发了一种可重复使用的标签,从而提高了可持续性并降低了成本。可重复使用的标签,通过专门的辅助工具附加和分离,唯一地标识一个组件,并且可以在后续组装过程中分离和重复使用。 Litum 还专门设计了中间件,与品牌现有的制造系统集成。结果是一个名为 Simeco Traceability Software 的软件平台。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies
    ANDOR
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 5 Technologies
    ANDOR
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (3)
Connect?
Please feel encouraged to schedule a call with us:
Schedule a Call
Or directly send us an email:
3 case studies
Case Study missing? Just let us know via Add New Case Study.
3 Case Studies Selected
USD 30.00
Buy This List
Compare
Sort by:
Worker Tracking & Safety Monitoring in Construction - Litum  Industrial IoT Case Study
Worker Tracking & Safety Monitoring in Construction
One of the main challenges facing the technology was to create a network within underground tunnels and another was to provide products that can withstand harsh working environment. The team used amplifiers to enhance bandwidth and Litum produced IP67-rated hardware that is durable for harsh working conditions.
Download PDF
Automated Headcounts Brings Security for Ferrero  - Litum  Industrial IoT Case Study
Automated Headcounts Brings Security for Ferrero
Accounting for more than 1200 personnel, as well as visitors, at any given time is an arduous task, and even harder in the chaotic environment of an emergency. Every second counts when it comes to the safe evacuation of individuals in such events.Ferrero needed a way to confirm that all its employees could be safely accounted when an emergency evacuation was underway. The manual method had gotten out of date -- tracking each individual through manual counting was time-consuming and introduced potential for errors. Even if all personnel appeared at the dedicated mustering points, the employee roster for any given day could not be accurately obtained, especially when visitors were also in the building.Ferrero takes safety for these employees seriously and was recently seeing a solution that leveraged the latest that technology has to offer. The company’s internal audit system requires employee headcounts fast. After all, seconds can be critical when an emergency takes place and people need to be accounted for.  
Download PDF
Simeco Streamlines Teka Oven Line Assembly with RFID - Litum  Industrial IoT Case Study
Simeco Streamlines Teka Oven Line Assembly with RFID
Simeco is the manufacturer of Teka premium cooking appliances.  Teka strives to combine quality, convenience and efficiency in everything they do, to achieve the best solution for its customers.  The joint effort to provide “meaningful experiences” for their customers begins at Simeco’s 24,000 square meter manufacturing facility, which has the capacity to build 500,000 units a year, on its six production lines. It is at this site where the company manages the materials used for assembly, the assembly process itself, and also constantly seeks ways to improve efficiency and eliminate errors.As part of that effort, Simeco wanted a technology-based solution that would automatically monitor the receipt and consumption of materials, as well as the work taking place on its production lines, and automatically detect and prevent any errors in the testing and control processes.The company wanted the technology not only to bring real time visibility into its product processes, it wanted a way to manage the overall equipment effectiveness (OEE) as well.Simeco needed an automated system to be able to detect and identify when an error could be made in mounting components, as well as provide support for assembly workers by displaying relevant instructions on the assembly floor. The technology also needed to be able to capture analytical data so the company could continue to improve its processes.Litum’s UHF RFID solution automatically tracks a tagged component or unit as it moves through assembly. With location and status data from the solution, the software can provide contextualized information to those on the assembly floor and to managers overseeing processes, historically as well as in real time.To ensure the technology would meet the company’s needs, Litum customized the solution, thereby reducing costs. One example was the engineering of the tags themselves: Litum worked with Simeco to develop a reusable tag, thereby increasing sustainability and reducing cost. The reusable tags, attached and detached with a specialized assisting tool, uniquely identify a component, and can be detached and reused on subsequent assembly processes.Litum also specially designed the middleware to integrate with the brand's existing manufacturing system. The result is a software platform known as the Simeco Traceability Software.
Download PDF
test test