实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (5)
Selected Filters
5 实例探究
排序方式:
Shell uses the IoT for pipeline monitoring - Ingenu Industrial IoT Case Study
壳牌使用物联网进行管道监控
石油公司壳牌希望利用物联网 (IoT) 连接解决方案来提高公司对其在尼日利亚业务的监控能力。
下载PDF
Intelligence for Digital Oilfield (WellAware) - Ingenu Industrial IoT Case Study
数字油田智能(WellAware)
WellAware 正在探索市场,寻找一种可靠的解决方案,用于从客户的远程井位收集数据。据 WellAware 首席执行官马特哈里森 (Matt Harrison) 称,该公司的客户非常需要利用数字油田提供的智能。在为其网络选择供应商时,WellAware 比较了一系列通信技术的特性。蜂窝提供了足够的覆盖范围,但以每台设备每月 25 至 50 美元的价格计算,成本非常高。卫星甚至更贵,每台设备每月超过 100 美元。由于一个典型的油田由 1,000 多口井组成,因此实施这些技术将很快变得成本高昂。此外,蜂窝和卫星技术只能提供 85-95% 的数据可用性,并且无法以亚分钟频率传输数据。这不足以满足 WellAware 客户对可靠性的期望。
下载PDF
Island-wide Smart Grid Network (N.V. Elmar) - Ingenu Industrial IoT Case Study
全岛智能电网网络 (NV Elmar)
NV Elmar 启动了一个项目,在整个岛上实施智能电网网络。增强后的电网将简化配电流程,并为 NV Elmar 的客户提供使用数据的访问权限,从而更有效地使用电力和服务。尽管最初的网络部署是为智能电表设计的,但 NV Elmar 希望能够扩展网络以添加其他应用程序。因为这本质上是一个新建项目,所以部署过程将从一个试点项目开始,对各种技术进行评估。成本、网络寿命、覆盖范围和可靠性都是选择过程中的因素。
下载PDF
Consorcio Energético Punta Cana Macao (CEPM) - Ingenu Industrial IoT Case Study
澳门蓬塔卡纳能源协会 (CEPM)
随着向消费者更有效地提供电力的努力增加,多米尼加共和国也面临着挑战。在这个新兴岛国,服务不达标、容量不足、停电频繁的现象屡见不鲜。然而,随着政府能源行业放松管制,多米尼加共和国希望 CEPM 等公司为其公民提供创新的能源解决方案。因此,CEPM 寻求找到一种可靠的高级计量基础设施 (AMI) 解决方案,该解决方案能够承受剧烈的电力波动并提供对其电网的远程监控和管理。此外,该公司正在推出一项预付费用电计划,该计划需要可靠的数据传输和双向通信能力。由于该国地形多样,覆盖范围也是一个问题。
下载PDF
Rockwell make oil and gas production smart - Ingenu Industrial IoT Case Study
罗克韦尔使石油和天然气生产变得智能
石油和天然气生产商正在竭尽全力度过每桶油价处于历史低位的时期。这一时期已经持续了一年多,每桶价格低至 40 美元。随着公司在目前这个供不应求的市场中努力寻找收入,将维护和维修成本降至最低变得越来越重要。监控设备的一种廉价方式是安装传感器并将信息发送到云端,这是一种解决世代相传的问题的物联网解决方案。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (1)
  • (1)
    ANDOR
  • (5)
Download Sample Datasets
5 case studies
Case Study missing? Just let us know via Add New Case Study.
Sort by:
Shell uses the IoT for pipeline monitoring
Shell uses the IoT for pipeline monitoring
Oil company Shell wants to take advantage of an internet of things (IoT) connectivity solution to improve the company’s monitoring capabilities for its operations in Nigeria. 
Download PDF
Intelligence for Digital Oilfield (WellAware)
Intelligence for Digital Oilfield (WellAware)
WellAware was exploring the market for a reliable solution for collecting data from its customers’ remote well locations. According to WellAware CEO, Matt Harrison, the company’s customers have a tremendous need to tap into the intelligence provided by the digital oilfield. In selecting a provider for its network, WellAware compared the features of an array of communication technologies. Cellular provided adequate coverage, but at the rate of $25-$50 per month per device, the cost was extremely high. Satellite was even more expensive, in excess of $100 per month per device. As a typical oilfield consists of more than 1,000 wells, implementation of these technologies would quickly become cost-prohibitive. Additionally, cellular and satellite technologies were only able to deliver between 85-95 percent data availability and were not able to transmit data at sub-minute frequencies. This was not sufficient to meet the reliability expectations of WellAware’s customers.
Download PDF
Island-wide Smart Grid Network (N.V. Elmar)
Island-wide Smart Grid Network (N.V. Elmar)
N.V. Elmar had initiated a project to implement a smart grid network across the entire island. The enhanced grid would streamline electricity distribution processes and provide N.V. Elmar’s customers with access to usage data which would result in more efficient use of power and services. Although the initial network deployment was designed for smart electric meters, N.V. Elmar wanted to have the ability to scale the network to add additional applications. Because this was essentially a greenfield project, the deployment process would start with a pilot program where various technologies would be evaluated. Cost, network longevity, coverage and reliability were all factors in the selection process.
Download PDF
Consorcio Energético Punta Cana Macao (CEPM)
Consorcio Energético Punta Cana Macao (CEPM)
The Dominican Republic has had its share of challenges as efforts to deliver power more efficiently to consumers have increased. Sub-standard service, inadequate capacity and frequent black-outs have been a common occurrence in this emerging island country. However, as the government energy industry was deregulated, the Dominican Republic looked to companies such as CEPM to deliver innovative energy solutions to its citizens. As such, CEPM sought to find a reliable advanced metering infrastructure (AMI) solution which would withstand rigorous power fluctuations and provide remote monitoring and management of its electrical grid. Additionally, the company was launching a pre-paid electricity program which required reliable data transmission and two-way communication capabilities. Coverage was also an issue due to the country’s varied topography.
Download PDF
Rockwell make oil and gas production smart
Rockwell make oil and gas production smart
Oil and gas producers are doing everything they can to grind through a period of historically low per barrel oil prices. The period has stretched on for more than a year now, with per barrel prices getting as low as $40. With companies struggling to find revenue in this currently high supply low demand market, it has become increasingly important to minimize maintenance and repair costs. A cheap way of monitoring equipment is by installing sensors and sending information to the cloud, an IoT solution to a problem that has existed for generations.
Download PDF
test test