实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 7,303 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 实例探究
排序方式:
Wireless Condition Monitoring Predicts Failure Of Calendar Roll Gearbox - Infinite Uptime Industrial IoT Case Study
无线状态监测预测日历滚动齿轮箱的故障
由电机驱动的压延机有一个安装在轴上的齿轮箱,该齿轮箱连接到辊子上。该齿轮箱允许最大的纸张负载,并以较低的速度将纸张送入滚筒。尽管进行了定期的预防性维护,但观察到变速箱过去经常发生故障。导致齿轮箱最终失效的振动增加对纸张的质量产生了不利影响。因此,监测变速箱至关重要。
下载PDF
USD 1.2 Million Saved On A Forging Press Line By Predicting Cutter Life - Infinite Uptime Industrial IoT Case Study
通过预测刀具寿命在锻压机生产线上节省了 120 万美元
该公司的主要冲压生产线有一台圆锯机,可将金属棒精确切割成预定长度,以便在熔炉中进一步加热。然后将切割件送入锻造线以制造汽车部件。切割件的长度和垂直度对于获得优质锻件至关重要。据观察,圆锯在切割金属棒时未能保持精确的长度和垂直度,导致严重的废品。这是一个严重的问题,日常预防性维护无法克服它。
下载PDF
Smart Ccondition Monitoring Saves USD 30 Thousand In A Forging Unit - Infinite Uptime Industrial IoT Case Study
智能 Ccondition 监控为一台锻造设备节省了 3 万美元
1000 吨主锻压机有一个 75 马力的电机和一台修边机。电机滑轮组合位于压力机顶部约 15 英尺的高度,从而减少了日常维护的访问。该公司发现难以确保印刷机的持续正常运行时间。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 7,302 case studies in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 case studies
Sort by:
Wireless Condition Monitoring Predicts Failure Of Calendar Roll Gearbox - Infinite Uptime Industrial IoT Case Study
Wireless Condition Monitoring Predicts Failure Of Calendar Roll Gearbox
The calendar machine run by a motor has a shaft mounted gearbox connected to the roller. This gearbox allows maximum paper load and feeds the paper with reduced speed to the roller. In spite of scheduled preventive maintenance, it was observed that gearbox used to fail frequently. The rise in vibrations leading to the eventual failure of gearbox adversely affected the quality of the paper. Monitoring the gearbox was thus vital and critical.
Download PDF
USD 1.2 Million Saved On A Forging Press Line By Predicting Cutter Life - Infinite Uptime Industrial IoT Case Study
USD 1.2 Million Saved On A Forging Press Line By Predicting Cutter Life
The major press line in the company has a circular saw machine which cuts metal rods with precision in predefined lengths for further heating in the furnace. The cut pieces are then fed to the forging line to make automotive components. The length and perpendicularity of the cut pieces are crucial to obtain a good quality forging.It was observed that circular saw failed to maintain the precise length and perpendicularity while cutting the metal rods leading to heavy rejections. This was a serious concern and routine preventive maintenance was unable to overcome it.
Download PDF
Smart Ccondition Monitoring Saves USD 30 Thousand In A Forging Unit - Infinite Uptime Industrial IoT Case Study
Smart Ccondition Monitoring Saves USD 30 Thousand In A Forging Unit
The 1000 Ton main forging press had a 75 HP motor and fed a trimming machine. The motor pulley combination was situated on top of the Press at a height of about 15 feet thereby reducing its access for routine maintenance. The company found difficulty ensuring constant uptime of the Press.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.