实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 6,478 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 技术
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (4)
Selected Filters
4 实例探究
排序方式:
Shuyang ITAD Household Waste Treatment Center Integrated Automated System - HITE  Industrial IoT Case Study
沭阳ITAD生活垃圾处理中心综合自动化系统
沭阳ITAD生活垃圾处理中心是一个集约化、高集成化的大型环境设施。为满足城市生活垃圾现代化综合处理和处理中心科学管理的要求,在处理设计中,多点处理控制和自动化生产线系统控制的理念和技术得到了广泛应用。
下载PDF
The audible alarm system of the first period of Hongyanhe, Ningde Nuclear power plant Project introduction  - HITE  Industrial IoT Case Study
宁德红沿河核电站一期声响报警系统项目介绍
红沿河核电站是东北第一座核电站 宁德核电站是中国第一座岛屿核电站,也是海峡西岸第一座核电站 规模:两座核电站均采用4x1000MWe pwr核电机组
下载PDF
Guangzhou Metro Line 3 CMCS Network System Packaged Manufacturing - HITE  Industrial IoT Case Study
广州地铁3号线CMCS网络系统成套制造
建设概要 建设3号线,全长35.86km,设18个车站、1个车厂、2个停车场、2个主变电站、1个控制中心。 3号线被设计成南北向,就像一个“Y”。主支线北起广州火车东站,沿体育西路经珠江向南延伸,沿规划番禺路止于番禺广场。支行北起天河汽车站,沿巫山东南与体育西路总支汇合。
下载PDF
Guangzhou Metro Line 2 Project - HITE  Industrial IoT Case Study
广州地铁2号线工程
广州地铁2号线运营里程23.265公里,设有20个车站和1个车站。地铁2号线建成开通小港至三元里段,再开通琶洲至三元里全线。广州地铁2号线是中国交通建设史上的里程碑,国产化率超过70%。 2号线开通1年之际,与神舟五号工程一起荣获中国建设部十大建设科技成果奖。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,647 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 5 Technologies
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (4)
Selected Filters
4 case studies
Sort by:
Shuyang ITAD Household Waste Treatment Center Integrated Automated System - HITE  Industrial IoT Case Study
Shuyang ITAD Household Waste Treatment Center Integrated Automated System
Shuyang ITAD household waste treatment center is a large environment facility with intensive and high integrated techniques. To meet the requirement to urban household waste modern integrated treatment and the treatment center scientific management, in the processing design, philosophy and technology about multi-points processing control and automated production line system control have been widely used.
Download PDF
The audible alarm system of the first period of Hongyanhe, Ningde Nuclear power plant Project introduction  - HITE  Industrial IoT Case Study
The audible alarm system of the first period of Hongyanhe, Ningde Nuclear power plant Project introduction
Hongyanhe Nuclear power plant is the first nuclear power plant in Northeast of ChinaNingde Nuclear power plant is the first island nuclear power plant in China and the first nuclear power plant on the west coast of the StraitScale: both plants use 4x1000MWe pwr nuclear power unit
Download PDF
Guangzhou Metro Line 3 CMCS Network System Packaged Manufacturing - HITE  Industrial IoT Case Study
Guangzhou Metro Line 3 CMCS Network System Packaged Manufacturing
Construction summaryLine 3 is built with total length of 35.86km, 18 stations, 1 depot, 2 parking lots, 2 master substations and 1 control center. Line 3 is designed to be south-north like a “Y”. The main branch starts from Guangzhou East Railway Station at north, extends to the south by Zhujiang along Tiyu West Road and ends at Fanyu Square along planning Fanyu Road. The sub-branch starts from Tianhe bus station at north and combines with the main branch at Tiyu West Road to the southeast along Wushan.
Download PDF
Guangzhou Metro Line 2 Project - HITE  Industrial IoT Case Study
Guangzhou Metro Line 2 Project
Guangzhou Metro Line 2 operates mileage of 23.265 kilometers, with 20 stations and 1 depot. Metro Line 2 was built and opened from Xiaogang to San Yuanli section, and then opened from Pazhou to San Yuanli the whole line. Guangzhou Metro Line 2 is a milestone in the history of traffic construction in China, whose localization rate is over 70%. When Line 2 has opened for 1 year, it was awarded in the top ten construction science and technology achievement award hold by China Ministry of Construction, together with the Shenzhou V project.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.