实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 7,303 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 实例探究
排序方式:
Amadeus Powering Travel Industry - Couchbase Industrial IoT Case Study
艾玛迪斯助力旅游业
Amadeus 是一个全球分销系统 (GDS),这意味着他们从航空公司、汽车公司、连锁酒店、邮轮公司等获取旅行和旅游数据,并将其分发给旅行社、公司、旅游网站、机场和其他分销商。作为全球领先的 GDS,Amadeus 必须每天管理巨大的工作量,绝对不允许服务中断,支持: - 每天 370 万次预订 - 每天 16 亿次交易 - 每天 450 亿次数据库访问 - 13 PB 存储 - 响应不到 0.5 毫秒的时间 - 成千上万的开发人员推送新功能(每天 100 多次更改)
下载PDF
Concur's Journey to One Billion Couchbase Operations Per Day - Couchbase Industrial IoT Case Study
Concur 的每日 10 亿次 Couchbase 操作之旅
Concur 是为各种规模的公司提供综合差旅和费用管理解决方案的领先供应商。作为领先的 SaaS 提供商,Concur 不断寻求提高其架构和基础架构堆栈的可扩展性和性能,尤其是数据库和存储层。最初,Concur 使用了一个本土的缓存系统,结果证明该系统既昂贵又难以扩展。他们希望将其替换为开源解决方案,该解决方案可以帮助横向扩展他们的应用程序,并以简单和高效的方式提供他们所需的弹性和冗余。他们还希望新的解决方案能够支持他们未来在整个堆栈中广泛使用 NoSQL 技术的激进计划。
下载PDF
GE Digital's Innovative IoT Solution for Industrial Applications with Couchbase - Couchbase Industrial IoT Case Study
构建定制工业应用
无论网络连接如何,都支持革命性的软件平台GE Digital 的软件团队开发了一种创新的解决方案来正面应对这些数据挑战。该团队的 Predix 基于云的平台允许组织构建定制的移动应用程序,帮助现场人员收集和分析来自智能机器的数据。 Predix 的最初版本是朝着帮助现场工作人员监控、维护和排除设备故障迈出的一大步。但 GE Digital 团队也了解到 Predix 需要一个无需依赖互联网连接即可提供强大稳定性的数据平台
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 7,303 case studies in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 case studies
Sort by:
Amadeus Powering Travel Industry - Couchbase Industrial IoT Case Study
Amadeus Powering Travel Industry
Amadeus is a Global Distribution System (GDS), meaning they take travel and tourism data from airlines, car companies, hotel chains, cruise lines, etc., and distribute it to travel agencies, corporations, travel websites, airports, and other distributors. As the world's leading GDS, Amadeus must manage a huge workload daily, with absolutely no room for service outages, supporting:- 3.7 million bookings per day- 1.6 billion transactions per day- 45 billion database accesses per day- 13 petabytes of storage- Response time of less than 0.5 milliseconds- Thousands of developers pushing new features (100+ changes per day)
Download PDF
Concur's Journey to One Billion Couchbase Operations Per Day - Couchbase Industrial IoT Case Study
Concur's Journey to One Billion Couchbase Operations Per Day
Concur is a leading provider of integrated travel and expense management solutions for companies of all sizes. As a leading SaaS provider, Concur constantly seeks to improve scalability and performance across their architecture and infrastructure stack especially the database and storage tiers.Initially, Concur utilized a homegrown caching system that turned out to be expensive and complicated to scale. They wanted to replace it with an open source solution that could help laterally scale their application, and provide the resilience and redundancy they needed with simplicity and efficiency. They also wanted the new solution to support their aggressive plans for using NoSQL technology extensively throughout their stack in the future.
Download PDF
GE Digital's Innovative IoT Solution for Industrial Applications with Couchbase - Couchbase Industrial IoT Case Study
GE Digital's Innovative IoT Solution for Industrial Applications with Couchbase
GE Digital's software team developed an innovative solution, the Predix cloud-based platform, to address the challenges posed by the vast amounts of data generated by state-of-the-art machines. Predix allows organizations to build tailored mobile apps that help field personnel collect and analyze data from intelligent machines. However, the initial release of Predix required a data platform that could provide strong stability without relying on internet connectivity. This posed a significant challenge as field workers needed to monitor, maintain, and troubleshoot equipment even in remote locations with limited or no network connectivity.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.