供应商 > 以色列 > Celeno

Celeno

Celeno Communications 为高性能运营商级 Wi-Fi 系统和网络开发组件和子系统。
Celeno Logo
概述
总部
以色列
成立年份
2005
公司类型
私营公司
收入
$10-100m
员工人数
51 - 200
网站
推特句柄
公司介绍

Celeno Communications 是一家无晶圆厂半导体公司,为高性能运营商级 WiFi 系统和网络开发组件和子系统。 Celeno 的突破性技术通过在整个家庭中提供高清娱乐和多媒体内容,实现了家庭无线网络的新愿景。 Celeno 的组件提高了通过家庭网络提供多种 HDTV、SDTV、VoIP 和数据“三重播放”服务所必需的吞吐量、覆盖范围和 QoS。

Celeno 的核心竞争力是基于智能天线技术、结合自适应信道编码的空间无线电切换、动态时空调度和多媒体 QoS 优化。该技术针对需要最高水平的系统性能(容量和范围)、一致的运营商级多媒体 QoS 和严格的安全保护的应用。

物联网解决方案

SupervozAIR:Cloud Analytics & Control 为大型 Wi-Fi 网络提供监控、数据记录、分析和报告平台,提供网络、AP 和设备健康状况的可见性。云平台分析数据并优化系统配置因此。当识别出无法自主解决的次优条件时,系统会触发智能警报,以进行预测性故障预防和主动维护。

OptimizAIR™ 支持每个服务、每个设备和每个流量方向的多个虚拟网络 (SSID) 的 Wi-Fi 资源配置、实施和动态分配,所有这些都由同一个 Wi-Fi 提供服务切入点.它允许通过具有不同强制优先级和容量的 Wi-Fi 同时提供各种应用程序。

母公司
物联网应用简介
Celeno 是网络与连接, 处理器与边缘智能, 和 传感器等工业物联网科技方面的供应商。同时致力于汽车, 电子产品, 医疗保健和医院, 和 可再生能源等行业。
技术栈
Celeno的技术栈描绘了Celeno在网络与连接, 处理器与边缘智能, 和 传感器等物联网技术方面的实践。
  • 设备层
  • 机器人
    无人机
    可穿戴设备
  • 边缘层
  • 自动化与控制
    处理器与边缘智能
    执行器
    传感器
  • 云层
  • 平台即服务 (PaaS)
    基础设施即服务 (IaaS)
  • 应用层
  • 功能应用
  • 配套技术
  • 分析与建模
  • 应用基础设施与中间件
  • 网络安全和隐私
  • 网络与连接
技术能力:
中等

Supplier missing?

Start adding your own!

Register with your work email and create a new supplier profile for your business.

Add New Record

技术景观.

在新标签中查看完整图表
下载图片

推特订阅.

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers > Israel > Celeno

Celeno

Celeno Communications develops components and subsystems for high performance carrier-class Wi-Fi systems and networks.
Celeno Logo
Overview
HQ Location
Israel
Year Founded
2005
Company Type
Private
Revenue
$10-100m
Employees
51 - 200
Website
Twitter Handle
Company Description

Celeno Communications is a fabless semiconductor company developing components and subsystems for high performance carrier-class WiFi systems and networks. Celeno's breakthrough technology enables a new vision in home wireless networking by delivering high definition entertaiment and multimedia content throughout the home. Celeno's components provide the boost in throughput, coverage, and QoS necessary to deliver multiple HDTV, SDTV, VoIP and Data "triple play" services over the home network.

Celeno's core competency is based on smart antenna technology, spatial radio switching combined with adaptive channel coding, dynamic time-space scheduling, and multimedia QoS optimization. The technology targets applications requiring the highest level of system performance (capacity and reach), consistent carrier-class multimedia QoS, and tight security protection.

IoT Solutions

SupervozAIR: Cloud Analytics & Control enables a monitoring, data logging, analytics and reporting platform for large scale Wi-Fi networks, providing visibility on network, AP and device health over time. The cloud platform analyzes the data and optimizes the System Configuration accordingly. When sub-optimal conditions that cannot be autonomously resolved are identified, the system triggers intelligent alerts for predictive fault prevention and proactive maintenance.

OptimizAIR™ enables the provisioning, enforcement and dynamic allocation of Wi-Fi resources per multiple virtual networks (SSID) per service, per device and per traffic direction all served by the same Wi-Fi Access Point. It allows various applications to be served simultaneously over Wi-Fi with different enforced priority and capacity.

Parent Company
IoT Snapshot
Celeno is a provider of Industrial IoT networks and connectivity, processors and edge intelligence, and sensors technologies, and also active in the automotive, electronics, healthcare and hospitals, and renewable energy industries.
Technology Stack
Celeno’s Technology Stack maps Celeno’s participation in the networks and connectivity, processors and edge intelligence, and sensors IoT Technology stack.
  • Devices Layer
  • Robots
    Drones
    Wearables
  • Edge Layer
  • Automation & Control
    Processors & Edge Intelligence
    Actuators
    Sensors
  • Cloud Layer
  • Platform as a Service (PaaS)
    Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)
  • Application Layer
  • Functional Applications
  • Supporting Technologies
  • Analytics & Modeling
  • Application Infrastructure & Middleware
  • Cybersecurity & Privacy
  • Networks & Connectivity
Technological Capability:
None
Minor
Moderate
Strong

Supplier missing?

Start adding your own!

Register with your work email and create a new supplier profile for your business.

Add New Record

Technology Landscape.

View full graph in new tab
Download Image

Twitter Feeds.

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.