实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,841 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (5)
Selected Filters
5 实例探究
排序方式:
Cold Chain Transportation and Refrigerated Fleet Management System - Bright Wolf Industrial IoT Case Study
冷链运输及冷藏车队管理系统
1) 创建数字互联运输解决方案,通过实时跟踪和控制对冷链拖车进行改造。 2) 防止因盗窃或损坏造成数百万美元的损失。 3) 为门到门负载监控和安全提供数字监管链解决方案。 4) 在具有精细数据和访问控制的单个应用程序中提供可信的多车队解决方案。
下载PDF
Industry 4.0 and Smart Manufacturing - Bright Wolf Industrial IoT Case Study
工业 4.0 和智能制造
作为过滤技术的有力创新者,该公司几乎没有信息技术经验,也没有将数字产品推向市场的内部专业知识。该公司需要一个具有跨工业硬件、协议和云部署经验的信息技术合作伙伴,以协助他们成为互联产品解决方案提供商。
下载PDF
Marine and Industrial Displays by Caterpillar - Bright Wolf Industrial IoT Case Study
Caterpillar 的船舶和工业显示器
Caterpillar 需要一个灵活的平台,以在各种工业环境中实现新一代互联人机界面。示例包括船舶、石油泵送、发电机、定制液压、采矿和铁路应用。
下载PDF
HaemoCloud Global Blood Management System - Bright Wolf Industrial IoT Case Study
HaemoCloud 全球血液管理系统
1) 提供连接的数字产品系统,以保护和提高 Haemonetics 血液和血浆解决方案的差异化价值。 2) 通过提高血液供应流程的效率来改善患者的治疗效果。 3) 导航并满足复杂的全球监管合规要求网络。 4) 减少昂贵和劳动密集型的维护程序。
下载PDF
ZipLine - Bright Wolf Industrial IoT Case Study
拉链线
当连接的设备(从简单的物联网按钮到复杂的采矿设备、医疗设备等)分布在具有多种角色和数据类型以及谁可以访问哪些数据的要求的组织、站点和位置时,您就拥有了物联网数据管理、访问控制和设备生命周期的噩梦。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,647 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (5)
Selected Filters
5 case studies
Sort by:
Cold Chain Transportation and Refrigerated Fleet Management System - Bright Wolf Industrial IoT Case Study
Cold Chain Transportation and Refrigerated Fleet Management System
1) Create a digital connected transportation solution to retrofit cold chain trailers with real-time tracking and controls. 2) Prevent multi-million dollar losses due to theft or spoilage. 3) Deliver a digital chain-of-custody solution for door to door load monitoring and security. 4) Provide a trusted multi-fleet solution in a single application with granular data and access controls.
Download PDF
Industry 4.0 and Smart Manufacturing - Bright Wolf Industrial IoT Case Study
Industry 4.0 and Smart Manufacturing
A potent innovator of filtration technology, the company had little experience with information technology, and no in-house expertise for bringing digital products to market. The company needed an information technology partner with deployment experience spanning industrial hardware, protocols, and the cloud to assist in their journey to becoming a connected products solution provider.
Download PDF
Marine and Industrial Displays by Caterpillar - Bright Wolf Industrial IoT Case Study
Marine and Industrial Displays by Caterpillar
Caterpillar needed a flexible platform for a new generation of connected human-machine interfaces across a wide variety of industrial environments. Examples include marine, petroleum pumping, generators, custom hydraulics, mining, and rail applications.
Download PDF
HaemoCloud Global Blood Management System - Bright Wolf Industrial IoT Case Study
HaemoCloud Global Blood Management System
1) Deliver a connected digital product system to protect and increase the differentiated value of Haemonetics blood and plasma solutions. 2) Improve patient outcomes by increasing the efficiency of blood supply flows. 3) Navigate and satisfy a complex web of global regulatory compliance requirements. 4) Reduce costly and labor-intensive maintenance procedures.
Download PDF
ZipLine - Bright Wolf Industrial IoT Case Study
ZipLine
When connected devices, from simple IoT buttons to complex mining equipment, medical devices and more are distributed across organizations, sites, and locations with many roles and data types along with requirements for who can access which data, you've got an IoT Data Management, Access Control, and Device Lifecycle nightmare.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.