实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 行业
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (6)
Selected Filters
6 实例探究
排序方式:
Global Deployment of IPAM at Top Tier Pharmaceutical Company - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
IPAM 在顶级制药公司的全球部署
这家大型制药公司面临以下挑战: - 巩固网络作为其知识产权开发、质量保证和投放市场的基础设施,同时增强全球网络的安全性、速度和敏捷性。 - 更好地管理将收购公司合并到主要公司网络的过程。 - 通过实施基于角色的访问、完整的更改跟踪和替换分散的、基于电子表格的 IPAM 数据管理来降低业务风险。 - 提高网络相关 IT 投资的投资回报率,例如虚拟化、云和 SDN。
下载PDF
The Medical University Simplifies Network Management with BlueCat - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
医科大学使用 BlueCat 简化网络管理
南卡罗来纳医科大学 (MUSC) 拥有六所学院的近 3,000 名学生、1,500 名全职和兼职教师以及一个拥有 750 个床位的医疗中心,是南卡罗来纳州唯一的综合性学术健康中心。 MUSC 提供生物医学科学、牙科、健康专业、医学、护理和药学方面的教育课程。每年,MUSC 的医院接收近 33,000 名患者,而其门诊设施为 800,000 名患者提供服务。 MUSC 的网络跨越 30 多个远程站点,其 IP 地址空间由大约 30,000 个 IP 地址组成。该网络必须支持医院和大学的多样化需求,以及医学研究人员对在线协作的强烈需求。
下载PDF
Scalable Automation Initiatives in the Healthcare Industry - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
医疗保健行业的可扩展自动化计划
他们的自动化计划无法扩展在这个拥有 129,000 人的组织中,整个网络团队只是少数专业人士。他们依靠一些 Powershell 脚本与 BlueCat 的 API 进行交互。虽然宠物项目证明了自动化 DDI 服务的价值,但团队开始遇到规模问题。
下载PDF
Global Hybrid and Multi-Cloud Visibility in the Manufacturing Industry - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
制造业中的全球混合和多云可见性
该公司的公司结构(和网络)围绕支持多个垂直领域的世界级创新而组织,在多个云上拥有数千个订阅。并且看不到其中的内容。掌握这家制造商的全球云资产对其云和网络团队至关重要。他们需要它来管理 IP 地址和命名空间的分配以避免冲突,并更有效地对跨本地和云的查询做出权威和安全的响应。他们还需要它来跟踪服务健康、安全和合规目的的使用情况。云服务提供商 (CSP) 在实现他们所需的多云可见性方面没有帮助。 “
下载PDF
Medical Technology Company - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
医疗科技公司
管理部署在现场的医疗设备与公司服务人员之间的网络连接被证明是一个多方面的挑战:合规性:根据健康保险流通与责任法案 (HIPAA),医疗设备与公司服务器之间的所有连接都必须加密。网络冲突:公司的设备依赖于部署它们的医疗中心和诊所的 IT 基础设施。可见性:随着时间的推移,公司的网络基础设施已经通过多次合并、收购、战略计划和合作伙伴关系形成。该公司基于 Microsoft 的 DNS 无法提供如此复杂的、基于合规性的网络架构所需的功能范围。为了提高自动化流程的效率,该公司需要为其 DNS 基础设施提供一个单一的事实点——一个支持 API 和自动化使用的基础设施。
下载PDF
Scalable Global Routing for Hybrid Cloud in the Insurance Industry - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
保险行业混合云的可扩展全球路由
这家保险公司拥有大约 20 个应用站点和 450 多个用户站点进行互连,希望继续无缝运营。更重要的是,它希望在整个混合资产中实现一致的策略执行、安全和风险管理。为了满足这一要求,云团队在 Azure 中部署了专用终结点来保护 IP,但对网络影响没有太多了解。不幸的是,这使得无法解析数据中心资源和 Azure DNS 区域之间的 DNS(并因此确保连接性)。云团队意识到,仅使用 Azure 工具集无法同时满足安全性和可扩展性要求。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,841 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 Industries
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (6)
Selected Filters
6 case studies
Sort by:
Global Deployment of IPAM at Top Tier Pharmaceutical Company - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
Global Deployment of IPAM at Top Tier Pharmaceutical Company
This large pharmaceutical company was facing the following challenges: - Solidify the network as the infrastructure across which their intellectual property is developed, quality-assured and delivered to market while enhancing global network security, speed and agility. - Better manage the process of merging acquired companies into the main corporate network. - Reduce business risk by implementing role-based access, full change tracking and the replacement of fragmented, spreadsheet-based management of IPAM data. - Increase the ROI on network-associated IT investments, such as virtualization, cloud and SDN.
Download PDF
The Medical University Simplifies Network Management with BlueCat - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
The Medical University Simplifies Network Management with BlueCat
With nearly 3,000 students in six colleges, 1,500 full and part-time teaching staff and a 750-bed medical center, the Medical University of South Carolina (MUSC) is the only comprehensive academic health center in South Carolina. MUSC offers educational programs in the biomedical sciences, dentistry, health professions, medicine, nursing and pharmacy. Each year, MUSC admits almost 33,000 patients to its hospitals, while its outpatient facilities serve 800,000 patients. MUSC’s network spans 30+ remote sites and its IP address space is comprised of approximately 30,000 IP addresses. The network must support the diverse needs of both the hospital and university, as well as the intensive demands of medical researchers for online collaboration.
Download PDF
Scalable Automation Initiatives in the Healthcare Industry - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
Scalable Automation Initiatives in the Healthcare Industry
Their automation initiatives couldn’t scaleThe entire networking team at this 129,000-person organization is just a small handful of professionals. And they were relying on some Powershell scripts to interface with BlueCat’s API.While the pet project proved the value of automating DDI services, the team began to run into scale problems.
Download PDF
Global Hybrid and Multi-Cloud Visibility in the Manufacturing Industry - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
Global Hybrid and Multi-Cloud Visibility in the Manufacturing Industry
The company, whose corporate structure (and network) is organized around supporting world-class innovation across a number of verticals, had thousands of subscriptions on multiple clouds. And no visibility into what was in them.Getting a handle on this manufacturer’s global cloud estate was critical to its cloud and networking teams. They needed it to manage the allocation of IP addresses and namespaces to avoid conflicts, and to respond authoritatively and securely to queries across on-premises and the cloud more effectively. They also needed it to track usage for service health, security, and compliance purposes.The cloud service providers (CSPs) weren’t helpful in enabling the multi-cloud visibility they needed. “
Download PDF
Medical Technology Company - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
Medical Technology Company
Managing network connections between medical devices deployed in the field and the company’s service staff proved to be a multifaceted challenge:Compliance: Under the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), all of the connections between medical devices and the company’s servers had to be encrypted. Network Conflicts: The company’s devices rely on the IT infrastructures of the medical centers and clinics where they are deployed. Visibility: The company’s network infrastructure has been shaped over time by multiple mergers, acquisitions, strategic initiatives, and partnerships. The company’s Microsoft-based DNS did not deliver the range of functionality required by such a complex, compliance-based network architecture. In order to deliver the efficiency of automated processes, the company needed a single point of truth for its DNS infrastructure – one which supported the use of APIs and automation.
Download PDF
Scalable Global Routing for Hybrid Cloud in the Insurance Industry - BlueCat Networks Industrial IoT Case Study
Scalable Global Routing for Hybrid Cloud in the Insurance Industry
With approximately 20 application sites and more than 450 user sites to interconnect, this insurer wanted to continue seamless operations. More importantly, it wanted consistent policy enforcement, security, and risk management across its entire hybrid estate.To satisfy this requirement, the cloud team deployed Private Endpoints in Azure to secure the IP without much understanding of the networking implications. Unfortunately, this made it impossible to resolve DNS (and therefore ensure connectivity) between data center resources and Azure DNS zones.The cloud team realized they couldn’t satisfy both their security and scalability requirements using their Azure toolset alone.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.