实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 7,303 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 实例探究
排序方式:
Securing the Connected Car Ecosystem - Arxan Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
保护互联汽车生态系统
车载通信和娱乐系统承载高价值或敏感应用。 API 库促进车辆数据的通信和共享。这些 API 库容易受到逆向工程和篡改攻击,甚至可能导致乘客安全受损。攻击者可以注入恶意软件,这些恶意软件可能会迁移到其他车载网络,例如链接到车辆关键系统的控制器局域网 (CAN) 总线。为经销商提供的通过 OBD2 端口与汽车交互的软件容易受到逆向工程和篡改攻击。黑客可能会滥用这些工具将恶意代码注入 ECU 和 CAN 总线。攻击者可以提取使用的加密密钥,并使用它来构建自己的流氓应用程序/软件。他们的原始应用程序/软件的克隆版本可能已经改变了功能,并且可能打算访问其他车载网络。
下载PDF
Arxan Protects Pacemaker Medical Device - Arxan Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
Arxan 保护起搏器医疗设备
医生需要能够: 安全地读取和监控医疗设备提供的患者数据,并使用移动应用程序控制和监控医疗设备。然而,这家医疗设备公司面临着来自黑客潜在篡改的安全挑战——包括注入或挂钩恶意代码和/或对内存的攻击——这可能会危及应用程序的运行时操作,从而导致不安全或不当操作和对患者安全的潜在危险
下载PDF
Precision Wearable Biometrics Provider, Valencell, Selects Arxan to Protect Intellectual Property - Arxan Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
精密可穿戴生物识别技术提供商 Valencell 选择 Arxan 来保护知识产权
该公司将多年的研究和开发投入到他们的生物识别传感器技术中。他们希望确保其独特的专利知识产权 (IP) 不会因应用程序攻击(例如逆向工程或代码篡改)而受到损害或克隆。鉴于可穿戴设备市场竞争压力的增加以及客户与消费品制造商和潜在的第三方开发商合作的分销模式,这一点尤为重要。尽管在 NDA 下获得专利和保护,但在合作伙伴努力将其可穿戴产品转变为生物识别可穿戴设备时,公司的代码和 IP 在集成期间共享其技术(以 SDK/库的形式)时可能会暴露。客户还需要易用性和灵活性,以便他们的专有技术首先可以轻松保护,然后在另一个第 3 方应用程序中使用。因此,该解决方案需要满足各种移动/物联网平台的严格资源消耗要求。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 7,303 case studies in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 case studies
Sort by:
Securing the Connected Car Ecosystem - Arxan Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
Securing the Connected Car Ecosystem
In-vehicle communications and entertainment system hosts high-value or sensitive applications. API libraries facilitate communication and sharing of vehicle data. These API libraries are vulnerable to reverse engineering and tampering attacks and may even result in loss of passenger safety. Attackers can inject malware that may be able to migrate to other in-car networks such as the controller-area-network (CAN) bus which links to the vehicle’s critical systems. Software provided for dealers to interface with cars through the OBD2 port is vulnerable to reverse engineering and tampering attacks. Hackers may be able to abuse these tools to inject malicious code into the ECUs and CAN bus. Attackers can lift the cryptographic keys used, and use that to build their own rogue apps/software. Their cloned version of the original app/software may have altered functionality, and may intend to gain access to other in-car networks.
Download PDF
Arxan Protects Pacemaker Medical Device - Arxan Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
Arxan Protects Pacemaker Medical Device
The physicians needed to be able to: Securely read and monitor patient data provided by medical devices and control and monitor the medical devices using a mobile application. The medical device company, however, faced a security challenge from potential tampering by hackers — including the injection or hooking of malicious code and/or attacks on memory — which could compromise the run-time operation of the application, and thereby cause unsafe or improper operation and a potential danger to patient safety
Download PDF
Precision Wearable Biometrics Provider, Valencell, Selects Arxan to Protect Intellectual Property - Arxan Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
Precision Wearable Biometrics Provider, Valencell, Selects Arxan to Protect Intellectual Property
Years of research and development were invested by the company into their biometric sensor technology. They wanted to ensure that their unique, patented intellectual property (IP) was not compromised or cloned through application attacks, such as reverse-engineering or code tampering. This was particularly important given the increased competitive pressures in the wearables market and the customer’s distribution model of working in partnership with consumer product manufacturers and potentially third party developers. Although patented and protected under NDA, the company’s code and IP could potentially be exposed during the sharing of their technology (in the form of an SDK/library) during integration as partners work to turn their wearable products into biometric wearables. The customer also required ease of use and flexibility such that their proprietary technology could first be easily protected and then be leveraged within another 3rd party application. As such, the solution needed to meet stringent resource consumption requirements of diverse mobile / IoT platforms.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.