供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,159 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (10)
    • (10)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (4)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
  • 查看全部 11 技术
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 20 行业
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 11 功能区
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 25 用例
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 总部国家
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
10 供应商
排序方式:
Advantech Logo
Advantech
Advantech 成立于 1983 年,是提供值得信赖的创新嵌入式和自动化产品及解决方案的领导者。研华提供全面的系统集成、硬件、软件、以客户为中心的设计服务和全球物流支持;所有这些都以行业领先的前台和后台电子商务解决方案为后盾。
相比
下载PDF
Stellapps Technologies Logo
Stellapps Technologies
Stellapps 是一家端到端的乳制品技术解决方案公司——印度首家此类公司。他们是 IIT-Madras 孵化的公司,由一群具有强大行业背景和丰富经验的 IIT-Madras、IIT-Kharagpur 和 IIM-Ahmedabad 校友组成的 IITian 和技术人员创立,在 Wipro、Nortel、爱立信、阿尔卡特朗讯、AT&T、沃达丰、Telstra、Bharti-Airtel、Aircel、Avaya、思科等。 Stellapps 生产和采购全面的农场优化和监控支持,帮助奶农和合作社最大限度地提高利润,同时最大限度地减少工作量。 Stellapps 由 Omnivore Capital 资助——该基金由 Godrej Agrovet Limited 牵头,投资赞助人包括一大群 IIT 校友。
相比
下载PDF
Brady Corporation Logo
Brady Corporation
Brady Corporation 是一家国际制造商和营销商,提供用于识别和保护场所、产品和人员的完整解决方案。 Brady 的产品帮助客户提高安全性、安全性、生产力和性能,包括高性能标签和标志、安全设备、打印系统和软件以及精密模切材料。公司成立于 1914 年,在电子、电信、制造、电气、建筑、教育、医疗和各种其他行业拥有数百万客户。
相比
下载PDF
Digital Barriers Logo
Digital Barriers
我们提供软件解决方案和云服务来管理实时视频的捕获、分析和流式传输,使可操作的视频情报能够在需要的时候在需要的地方提供。我们基于软件的解决方案在需要时配备高性能硬件,可轻松与视频管理系统、摄像头和传感器集成,并已出售给全球 50 多个国家的旗舰国防、安全和执法机构。我们还通过大型商业渠道合作伙伴并在许可的基础上向领先的技术公司和服务提供商转售。我们可以在标准 COTS 硬件或定制硬件上以 SDK 和许可证的形式提供基于软件的解决方案,以满足国防、安全和执法领域最苛刻的客户的需求。
相比
下载PDF
iRhythm Technologies Logo
iRhythm Technologies
iRhythm 是一家私人控股的数字健康公司,它从心律数据中获得具有临床价值的意义,以推进患者在心律失常信息管理方面的护理,这是一个巨大且不断增长的未满足的临床需求。 iRhythm 开发和商业化 FDA 批准的解决方案,这些解决方案集成了消费者友好型生物传感器技术、大量患者数据、强大的分析和医学专业知识。其旗舰解决方案 ZIO Service 提供了一种行之有效的长期持续监测方法,可在临床路径早期进行诊断,从而改善患者治疗效果并降低医疗保健成本。
相比
下载PDF
LifeSignals Logo
LifeSignals
凭借在半导体、无线和生物传感器设计以及移动应用方面的成熟专业知识,将生活连接到云端。 LifeSignal 的使命是利用我们创新的无线和生物识别技术以及集成专业知识,帮助医疗保健公司开发和商业化具有成本效益的临床级远程监控可穿戴设备。
相比
下载PDF
Omni-ID Logo
Omni-ID
Omni-ID 是无源小尺寸 UHF RFID 标签和世界上第一个视觉标签系统 - ProVIEW 的领先供应商。我们已经解决了跨行业高价值资产识别和跟踪的挑战。具有全球性能和强大的金属读取范围的 Omni-ID 无源 RFID 标签为有源 RFID 提供了一种经济实惠的替代方案。
相比
下载PDF
Origo Electronic Logo
Origo Electronic
Origo Electronic 是一家物联网公司,专注于为客户提供各种无线设备和低功耗广域网交钥匙解决方案。我们的产品和解决方案使客户能够监控、控制和分析在可靠、经济高效的网络上连接的所有事物。 Origo拥有超过5年的ODM/OEM经验,提供电子设计、系统集成和软件开发的定制服务,以满足客户的特殊项目需求。
相比
下载PDF
People and Technology Logo
People and Technology
PEOPLE AND TECHNOLOGY 是一家专注于室内软件地理定位和智能传感的物联网解决方案提供商。 .韩国室内地理定位市场排名第一的玩家,拥有超过 35 家工业和企业客户。欧洲子公司 PEOPLE AND TECHNOLOGY AG 自 2018 年初在瑞士苏黎世成立,负责主要通过渠道、系统集成商合作伙伴为 EMEA(欧洲、中东和非洲)市场销售和营销 IndoorPlus+ 解决方案。关键词:RTLS、LBS、SmartSensing
相比
下载PDF
ThunderSoft Logo
ThunderSoft
ThunderSoft 是操作系统技术、卓越产品和解决方案的提供商,是移动、物联网、汽车和企业领域的专家。总部位于北京,在深圳证券交易所上市(SZ:300496)。与世界领先的科技公司,包括半导体、元器件、终端设备、软件和互联网提供商以及移动运营商建立了牢固的合作伙伴关系,为公司在打造高品质智能设备方面带来了独特的垂直整合优势。 ThunderSoft 在中国拥有 30 多个研发中心和办事处,并在德国、乌克兰、芬兰、保加利亚、日本、韩国、印度、马来西亚、新加坡、加拿大和美国设有全球办事处
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,143 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (10)
    • (10)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (4)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
  • View all 11 Technologies
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 20 Industries
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 11 Functional Areas
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 25 Use Cases
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 HQ Countries
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
10 suppliers
Sort by:
Advantech Logo
Advantech
Founded in 1983, Advantech is a leader in providing trusted innovative embedded and automation products and solutions. Advantech offers comprehensive system integration, hardware, software, customer-centric design services, and global logistics support; all backed by industry-leading front and back office e-business solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
Stellapps Technologies Logo
Stellapps Technologies
Stellapps is an end-to-end dairy technology solutions company – the first of its kind in India. They are an IIT-Madras incubated company founded by a group of IITians and technologists with a strong industry background and rich experience including IIT-Madras, IIT-Kharagpur and IIM-Ahmedabad alumni, with over 18 years of Industry experience across Wipro, Nortel, Ericsson, Alcatel-Lucent, AT&T, Vodafone, Telstra, Bharti-Airtel, Aircel, Avaya, Cisco et al. Stellapps produce and procure comprehensive farm optimization and monitoring support, which helps dairy farmers and cooperatives maximize profits while minimizing effort. Stellapps is funded by Omnivore Capital – a fund anchored by Godrej Agrovet Limited and investment patrons include a large group of IIT alumni.
Compare
Download PDF
Brady Corporation Logo
Brady Corporation
Brady Corporation is an international manufacturer and marketer of complete solutions that identify and protect premises, products and people. Brady's products help customers increase safety, security, productivity and performance and include high-performance labels and signs, safety devices, printing systems and software, and precision die-cut materials. Founded in 1914, the company has millions of customers in electronics, telecommunications, manufacturing, electrical, construction, education, medical and a variety of other industries.
Compare
Download PDF
Digital Barriers Logo
Digital Barriers
We provide software solutions and cloud services to manage the capture, analysis and streaming of live video, enabling actionable video intelligence to be delivered where it’s needed, when it’s needed. Our software-based solutions, supplied with highly-performant hardware where required, readily integrate with video management systems, cameras and sensors, and have been sold to flagship defence, security and law enforcement agencies in more than fifty countries around the world. We also resell through large commercial channel partners and on a licensed basis to leading technology companies and service providers.We can deliver our software-based solutions as SDKs and licenses, on standard COTS hardware, or on bespoke hardware designed to meet the needs of the most demanding customers across defense, security and law enforcement.
Compare
Download PDF
iRhythm Technologies Logo
iRhythm Technologies
iRhythm is a privately held digital health company that derives clinically valuable meaning from heart rhythm data to advance patient care in the management of cardiac arrhythmia information, a large and growing unmet clinical need. iRhythm develops and commercializes FDA-cleared solutions that integrate consumer-friendly biosensor technology, vast patient data, powerful analytics and medical expertise. Its flagship solution, the ZIO Service, offers a proven approach to long-term continuous monitoring that enables diagnosis earlier in the clinical pathway to improve patient outcomes and reduce healthcare costs.
Compare
Download PDF
LifeSignals Logo
LifeSignals
Connect Life to the Cloud with proven expertise in semiconductor, wireless and biosensor design and mobile applications.LifeSignal's mission is to help healthcare companies develop and commercialize cost-effective clinical grade remote monitoring wearables using our innovative wireless and biometric technologies and integration expertise.
Compare
Download PDF
Omni-ID Logo
Omni-ID
Omni-ID is the leading supplier of passive low-profile UHF RFID tags and the world's first visual tagging system - ProVIEW. We've solved the challenge of high-value asset identification and Tracking across industries. Omni-ID passive RFID tags with global performance and strong on-metal read range offer an affordable alternative to active RFID.
Compare
Download PDF
Origo Electronic Logo
Origo Electronic
Origo Electronic is an IoT company focus on delivering clients various wireless devices and Low power wide area network turnkey solutions. Our products and solutions empower clients to monitor, control, and analyze all things connected on a reliable, cost-efficient network. With More than 5 years of ODM/OEM experience, Origo provides customization services of electronic designs, system integration, and software development to meet customers' special project requirements.
Compare
Download PDF
People and Technology Logo
People and Technology
PEOPLE AND TECHNOLOGY is an IoT solution provider specialized in indoor software geolocation and smart sensing. .#1 player in the Indoor geolocation market in South Korea with more than 35 industrial and corporate customers. The European subsidiary PEOPLE AND TECHNOLOGY AG is established in Zurich, Switzerland since beginning of 2018 and in charge of selling and marketing IndoorPLus+ solutions for the EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa) market primarely thru channel, system integrator partners. Keywords: RTLS, LBS, SmartSensing
Compare
Download PDF
ThunderSoft Logo
ThunderSoft
ThunderSoft is a provider of operating system technologies, superior products and solutions, experts in mobile, IoT, automotive, and enterprise. Headquartered in Beijing and listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (SZ: 300496). It has established strong partnerships with the world-leading technology companies, including semiconductors, components, terminal devices, and software and Internet providers, as well as mobile carriers, bringing the company a unique vertical integration advantage in creating high-quality intelligent devices. ThunderSoft has more than 30 R&D centers and offices in China and a global presence in Germany, Ukraine, Finland, Bulgaria, Japan, South Korea, India, Malaysia, Singapore, Canada, and the U.S.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.