实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 7,303 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 实例探究
排序方式:
Jaguar Land Rover Speeds Order-to-Cash Cycle - Zebra Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
捷豹路虎加快订单到现金周期
在 Jaguar Land Rover,车辆在工厂周围进行物理移动以进行测试、配置设置、返工和整改,导致每辆车需要更长的搜索时间才能到达下一个加工工厂。主要目标是最大限度地减少车辆在生产线末端和交付链之间的停留时间,这在以前是一个人工密集型过程。 Jaguar Land Rover 的目标是在早期 RFID 项目的成功基础上再接再厉,提高交付车辆的效率以满足经销商订单。
下载PDF
Improve Postal Mail and Package Delivery Company Efficiency and Service - Zebra Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
提高邮政邮件和包裹递送公司的效率和服务
邮政邮件和包裹投递公司希望更换旧的堆场管理系统,提高进出堆场速度,提高优先包裹投递时间和准确性,减少工作量和加班时间,减少司机滞留并衡量堆场资源的性能和利用率。
下载PDF
Zebra Enables Efficient Communication and Collaboration for Parkland Health & Ho - Zebra Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
Zebra 为 Parkland Health & Ho 实现高效的沟通和协作
由于其服务区域的需要,新的医疗园区规模扩大了一倍。由于新旧医院之间的规模差异巨大,Parkland 必须解决几个问题——最关键的是调整其临床人员提供的日常患者护理。病人地板的绝对大小——几乎有两个足球场的长度——是一个挑战。这种规模将护理人员从集中式护理模式转变为分散式护理模式——这就需要改变沟通和协作的发生方式。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,647 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 case studies
Sort by:
Jaguar Land Rover Speeds Order-to-Cash Cycle - Zebra Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
Jaguar Land Rover Speeds Order-to-Cash Cycle
At Jaguar Land Rover, vehicles physically move around the facility for testing, configuration setting, rework and rectification, leading to a longer search time to get each vehicle to its next process facility. The main goal is to minimize the vehicles' dwell time between end of line and the delivery chain which was previously a manually intensive process. Jaguar Land Rover's goal was to build on the success of an earlier RFID project and improve the efficiency of delivering vehicles to meet dealer orders.
Download PDF
Improve Postal Mail and Package Delivery Company Efficiency and Service - Zebra Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
Improve Postal Mail and Package Delivery Company Efficiency and Service
Postal mail and package delivery company wanted to replace legacy yard management system, increase inbound and outbound yard velocity, improve priority parcel delivery time and accuracy, reduce workload and overtime, reduce driver detention and measure performance and utilization of yard resources.
Download PDF
Zebra Enables Efficient Communication and Collaboration for Parkland Health & Ho - Zebra Technologies Industrial IoT Case Study
Zebra Enables Efficient Communication and Collaboration for Parkland Health & Ho
Due to the needs of its service area, the new healthcare campus doubled in size. With the vast size difference between the old and new hospital, Parkland had to address several issues — the most critical being adjustments in the day-today patient care provided by its clinical staff. The sheer size of the patient floors — nearly the length of two football fields — was a challenge. That size drove caregivers from a centralized care model to a decentralized one — creating the need to change how communication and collaboration happens.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.