实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (8)
Selected Filters
8 实例探究
排序方式:
Monday Motorbikes Manufactures 100% electric bikes - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
Monday Motorbikes 制造 100% 电动自行车
城市通勤是一种痛苦:大多数旅行都很短,现有的选择并没有减少它。汽车很贵/难以停车/堵在路上 公交车很慢/不可靠/堵在路上摩托车很重/需要特殊许可证自行车很累/范围有限/速度很慢
下载PDF
General Dynamics Uses Wind River Simics to Meet NASA Challenge - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
通用动力公司使用 Wind River Simics 应对 NASA 挑战
在设计和建造费米的过程中,通用动力 C4 系统业务部门面临着一个挑战:它需要提供一个环境,以便在航天器硬件可用之前支持多个费米子系统组的严格测试。
下载PDF
NASA Meets Satellite Project Testing And Verification Goals - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
NASA 满足卫星项目测试和验证目标
不断上升的开发和维护成本构成了 NASA IV&V 测试和验证的关键业务挑战。由于其复杂性和严格的安全要求,大多数 NASA 项目需要很多年才能实现。
下载PDF
Mitsubishi Electric Pushes Intelligence To The Edge - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
三菱电机将智能推向边缘
2018年,公司推出了第一条专为边缘计算设计的工业硬件产品——MELIPC系列。 MELIPC 有两个主要的发展目标:一个是提供专门支持三菱电机推动的边缘计算类型的硬件。另一个是为设备控制领域引入先进的视觉技术等功能,该技术一直难以推向市场。 MELIPC 是三菱电机为边缘计算创建的第一款硬件产品。 MELIPC 系列的旗舰计算机 MI5000 将实时设备控制与高速数据收集、处理、诊断和反馈结合在一台机器中,从而节省工厂占地面积并降低构建 IIoT 系统的成本。为实现这一目标,开发团队需要一个实时控制平台,将实时控制与经过验证的分析和诊断应用程序灵活集成。
下载PDF
Accelerates Vehicle Systems Development - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
加速车辆系统开发
汽车供应商 Continental 希望在其遍布全球的开发基地节省时间、降低成本并标准化开发流程。同时,需要满足功能安全标准 ISO 26262 的要求。要做到这一点,需要全球努力,使用通用流程和工具在每个阶段和每个地理位置对开发流程进行标准化。
下载PDF
Makes the  - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
使
作为实现这一愿景的起点,Parkeon 正在开发其下一代 StreetSmart 终端。然而,一个主要挑战是将新终端与公司的后台业务系统连接和集成。 Parkeon 咨询了一些解决方案提供商。 Wind River® 已经与该公司进行了一些开发工作,并参与了该公司早期版本仪表中的嵌入式应用程序。在讨论中清楚地表明,风河拥有为管理已部署仪表提供最佳解决方案的技术和服务,并且能够共同设计和帮助集成解决方案的连接部分。
下载PDF
Develop Safety-Critical Helicopter Touch Screen Unit - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
开发安全关键型直升机触摸屏单元
AgustaWestland 希望采用一种创新方法为军用直升机升级计划开发新的安全关键型航空电子显示器。这架军用直升机此前曾在飞机的驾驶舱和客舱内使用航空电子显示控制单元,但新项目旨在实现附加功能以满足新的操作要求。
下载PDF
Power the Future of Retail - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
为零售业的未来提供动力
东芝需要构建下一代 TCx™ Sky 零售优化操作系统,该操作系统将为当今广泛分布的 POS 系统提供坚如磐石的稳定性、安全性和性能,并为新兴的物联网创新奠定坚实的基础,例如生物识别和匿名面部识别。现在,TCx Sky 为超过 100 万条结账线提供支持,运行流线型的嵌入式 Linux 内核,非常适合零售应用程序。东芝需要一个技术合作伙伴来帮助它跟上嵌入式 Linux 部署的不断发展和安全监控。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (8)
Selected Filters
8 case studies
Sort by:
Monday Motorbikes Manufactures 100% electric bikes - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
Monday Motorbikes Manufactures 100% electric bikes
Urban commute is a pain: most trips are short and existing options just don't cut it. Cars are expensive / hard to park / stuck in traffic Buses are slow / unreliable / stuck in traffic Motorcycles are heavy / require a special license Bicycles are exhausting / range-limited / slow
Download PDF
General Dynamics Uses Wind River Simics to Meet NASA Challenge - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
General Dynamics Uses Wind River Simics to Meet NASA Challenge
In designing and building Fermi, the General Dynamics C4 Systems business unit was faced with a challenge: it needed to provide an environment that could support rigorous testing by multiple Fermi subsystem groups before the spacecraft hardware was available.
Download PDF
NASA Meets Satellite Project Testing And Verification Goals - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
NASA Meets Satellite Project Testing And Verification Goals
Rising development and maintenance costs comprise the key business challenge of testing and verification for NASA IV&V. Because of their complexity and stringent safety requirements, most NASA projects take many years to come to fruition.
Download PDF
Mitsubishi Electric Pushes Intelligence To The Edge - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
Mitsubishi Electric Pushes Intelligence To The Edge
In 2018, the company launched its first line of industrial hardware products specifically designed for edge computing, the MELIPC Series. There are two main development goals for MELIPC: One is to deliver hardware that specifically supports the type of edge computing promoted by Mitsubishi Electric. The other is to introduce features such as advanced vision technology for the field of device control, which has been difficult to bring to market up until now.MELIPC is Mitsubishi Electric’s first hardware product created for edge computing. The MELIPC line’s flagship computer, the MI5000, combines real-time equipment control with high-speed data collection, processing, diagnosis, and feedback in a single machine, thus saving factory floor space and reducing the cost of building IIoT systems.To achieve this, the development team needed a real-time control platform that would flexibly integrate real-time control with proven analytic and diagnostic applications.
Download PDF
Accelerates Vehicle Systems Development - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
Accelerates Vehicle Systems Development
Automotive supplier Continental wanted to save time, cut costs, and standardize the development process at its globally dispersed development sites. At the same time, it needed to meet the requirements of the functional safety standard ISO 26262.To do this required a global effort to standardize the development process during every phase and at every geographic site, using common processes and tools.
Download PDF
Makes the  - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
Makes the
As a starting point toward realizing this vision, Parkeon is developing its next-generation StreetSmart terminal. A major challenge, however, is connecting and integrating the new terminals with the company’s back-office business systems.Parkeon consulted with a few solution providers. Wind River® had already done some development work with the company and was involved with embedded applications in earlier versions of the company’s meters.It became clear in discussions that Wind River had the technology and services for delivering an optimal solution for managing deployed meters and was equipped to co-design and help integrate the connectivity part of the solution.
Download PDF
Develop Safety-Critical Helicopter Touch Screen Unit - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
Develop Safety-Critical Helicopter Touch Screen Unit
AgustaWestland wanted to adopt an innovative approach for the development of a new safety-critical avionics display for a military helicopter upgrade program.The military helicopter had previously used avionics display control units within the cockpit and cabin of the aircraft, but the new project aimed to enable the implementation of additional functionality to meet new operational requirements.
Download PDF
Power the Future of Retail - Wind River Industrial IoT Case Study
Power the Future of Retail
Toshiba needed to build the next generation of its TCx™ Sky retail optimized operating system, one that would provide rock-solid stability, security, and performance for today’s widely distributed POS systems and a firm basis for up-and-coming IoT innovations such as biometrics and anonymous facial recognition.Now powering more than a million checkout lines, TCx Sky runs a streamlined embedded Linux kernel well suited to retail applications. Toshiba needed a technology partner to help it stay abreast of the constant evolution and security monitoring that comes with embedded Linux deployments.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.