供应商 > 台湾 > Wahlee industrial Corp

Wahlee industrial Corp

Wahlee industrial Corp Logo
概述
总部
台湾
成立年份
1968
公司类型
上市公司
收入
$1-10b
员工人数
1,001 - 10,000
网站
公司介绍

华利实业股份有限公司成立于 1968 年,为配合台湾产业发展与华利整体经营需要,我们以「引进及开发先进材料、设备及技术,提供高增值服务,为员工、客户、股东创造福利。”四十年来,通过员工的共同努力,以及供应商和客户的支持,我们成功引进了复合材料、工程塑料、PCB、半导体、FPD、触控面板、光电、绿色等成套材料和设备。能源行业。我们不仅紧跟科技发展趋势,不断创历史新高的经营业绩,更发挥2.5G产业推动者的重要作用,助力台湾产业转型,成为这些产业的关键供应商。行业。目前,我们正积极关注生物医药产业发展、可穿戴设备、物联网解决方案,对开创华利又一个前瞻时代充满信心。

从1980年开始,华利一直致力于全球化布局和扩大公司经营范围的需求。我们在美国、东南亚、中国和日本的主要城市建立了许多分销点。华利凭借精准把握先进技术趋势和商机的专长,以及与国外供应商的长期合作关系,逐步将成功经验转移到海外基地,成为高端材料、设备、设备整体解决方案供应商。技术。

除了分销业务的发展,我们还参与了与我们的核心业务相关的上游材料、设备和产品的制造合资企业。通过供应链的垂直整合,华利的产品销售呈现持续增长势头,确保我们的基础业务取得更高的业绩。

我们将继续秉承“诚信、热情、尊重、坚持、创新”的核心价值观,以“卓越的产品、优秀的员工、贴心的服务”为质量宣言,为我们的供应商和客户服务。我们感谢所有业务伙伴的支持和鼓励,并期待我们的员工做出更大的承诺,推动华利走向国际业务,为整个社会做出更多贡献。

物联网应用简介
技术栈
Wahlee industrial Corp的技术栈描绘了Wahlee industrial Corp在等物联网技术方面的实践。
  • 设备层
  • 机器人
    无人机
    可穿戴设备
  • 边缘层
  • 自动化与控制
    处理器与边缘智能
    执行器
    传感器
  • 云层
  • 平台即服务 (PaaS)
    基础设施即服务 (IaaS)
  • 应用层
  • 功能应用
  • 配套技术
  • 分析与建模
  • 应用基础设施与中间件
  • 网络安全和隐私
  • 网络与连接
技术能力:
中等

Supplier missing?

Start adding your own!

Register with your work email and create a new supplier profile for your business.

Add New Record

技术景观.

在新标签中查看完整图表
下载图片

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers > Taiwan > Wahlee industrial Corp

Wahlee industrial Corp

Wahlee industrial Corp Logo
Overview
HQ Location
Taiwan
Year Founded
1968
Company Type
Public
Revenue
$1-10b
Employees
1,001 - 10,000
Website
Company Description

Wah Lee Industrial Corp. was founded in 1968. In order to integrate the industry development of Taiwan with the overall operation requirement of Wah Lee, we defined our mission as "Introduce and develop Advanced Materials, equipments, and technologies, as well as provide high value-added services, to create welfare to employees, customers, and shareholders." Through collaborative efforts of our employees and the support of our suppliers and customers over the past four decades, we have successfully introduced complete sets of materials and equipments for Composite Material, Engineering Plastic, PCB, Semiconductor, FPD, Touch Panel, Optoelectronic, and Green Energy industries. We have not only managed to follow the technology development trends and kept setting record-high operation results, but have also played an important role of 2.5G industry pusher to help the transition process of Taiwan industries, enabling us to become the key supplier in these industries. Currently, we are actively focusing on biomedical industry development, wearable devices, solution for Internet of Things, and are highly confident in creating another prospective era of Wah Lee.

Starting from 1980, Wah Lee had been working on the globalization arrangement and the requirement to expand company's operation scope. We have established many distribution sites throughout the major cities in USA, south-eastern Asia, China, and Japan. By utilizing expertise in precisely catching the trends and business opportunities of advanced technologies and long-term collaborative relationship with foreign suppliers, Wah Lee has been gradually transferring successful experiences to overseas sites and becoming a total solution provider of high-end materials, equipments, and technologies.

In addition to the distribution business development, we have participated in joint ventures of manufacturing upstream materials, equipments, and products related to our core business. Through vertical integration of the supply chain, Wah Lee's product sales show continued growth momentum, ensuring higher performance from our fundamental business.

We will continue to adhere to our core values "Integrity, Enthusiasm, Respect, Consistency, Innovation" and guarantee our quality statement "Superior products, Excellent employees, Intimate services" to serve our suppliers and customers. We appreciate all the supports and encouragement from our business partners and expect higher commitment from our employees to promote Wah Lee to an international business and to generate more contributions to the entire society.

Technology Stack
Wahlee industrial Corp’s Technology Stack maps Wahlee industrial Corp’s participation in the IoT technology stack.
  • Devices Layer
  • Robots
    Drones
    Wearables
  • Edge Layer
  • Automation & Control
    Processors & Edge Intelligence
    Actuators
    Sensors
  • Cloud Layer
  • Platform as a Service
    Infrastructure as a Service
  • Application Layer
  • Functional Applications
  • Supporting Technologies
  • Analytics & Modeling
  • Application Infrastructure & Middleware
  • Cybersecurity & Privacy
  • Networks & Connectivity
Technological Capability:
None
Minor
Moderate
Strong

Supplier missing?

Start adding your own!

Register with your work email and create a new supplier profile for your business.

Add New Record

Technology Landscape.

View full graph in new tab
Download Image

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.